Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 45 Reviews in:

Navarre

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was impressed with the service speed, and how he answered all my questions.

Michael Hall


Response:

Michael Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great customer service - quick reply, technician was very knowledgable and friendly. G

Michael Lake


Response:

Michael Lake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Robert and Tristan did a great job fixing my goof after I ran into my garage door! They fixed it on the spot! I appriated the courtesy call prior to arrival.....Thank You for saving my hide!

Christel Kelly


Response:

Christel Kelly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Thank you for your awesome service and great product! When we saw all of the great reviews on your website, we knew we had come to the right place for our brand new garage door. Darrell and Jason we great! If we ever need another garage door, we'll definitely choose Precision.

Jamie/anthony Dwyer


Response:

Jamie & Anthony Dwyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I had Roger and Tristen replace my old garage door with one that meets the new wind load criteria. Roger told and showed me what was required to meet the new rating. They were both very professional and arrived a few minutes early to start work, their estimated completion time was right on the money as well. They tested everything, made adjustments and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Precision Door to anyone who needs garage door work.

Tony Nicoletti


Response:

Tony Nicoletti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

We work with a relatively small window for repairs at our Beach Home. Jason gave me a time window for the repair and when Wade was going to run late because of the time required for the previous repair job, Wade let me know when to expect him. Wade arrived and completed the repair in short order. Thanks again for your help.

Paul Godwin


Response:

Paul Godwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

2 THUMBS UP!!! Same day service in my case, (3 hours from the time I called to the time the techs completed the job!!!). To my delight, I recieved a call from the techs asking if they could come prior to their appointment. Both Jason and Tristan showed up and introduced themselves, were polite, and professionally dressed. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone looking for repairs or installation. Sincerely, HR Williams

Hr Williams


Response:

Hr Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The whole experience was great! Made an appointment over the Internet which was quick and fast. The repair man showed up at exactly the right time. Very nice young man took his time checked everything out . He explained what was wrong and what he could try first and if that didn't work what he could do to fix it along with the cost for each service I would recommend this service and the young man that was here to do the repair.

Brenda Hilts


Response:

Brenda Hilts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. Gave me plenty of information and things to think about for the future.

Steve Tindell


Response:

Steve Tindell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Excellent. I am very pleased with the professionalism of PD and of Wade.

Joseph James


Response:

Joseph James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Our technician was very friendly and quickly found the problem. He explained the problems with our opener and the options to fix the 15 year old opener and/or replace. We opted to replace. The new unit is smooth in operation and Quiet. We are very happy.

Terry Booher


Response:

Terry Booher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

wade was wonderful and got the job done quickly and called my clients for payment. will use him again in the future.

Jennifer Daniel


Response:

Jennifer Daniel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision had excellent ratings online! They serviced Navarre. Very professional on the phone and they were here the next morning! I only had to have the bottom panel replaced due to the fact I accidentally hit the door button in my car and as I drove out it came down on the back of my car. The gentleman was so nice and professional. I would recommend and use them again.

Barbara Robertaccio


Response:

Barbara Robertaccio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

They showed up in time, completed the job and all was exceptional.

Jeff Campbell


Response:

Jeff Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional weekend (Saturday) service for a minor electrical problem that Corey was quick to resolve!

RRW


Response:

RRW, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fast, friendly, and affordable! I highly recommend their services for any type of garage door/ opener related issues.

William Warren


Response:

William Warren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The technician that performed the service and spring repair on my garage door was very professional and performed with enthusiasm.

Charlie Peters


Response:

Charlie Peters, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I had a New garage door opener installed a PDS 800 this was highly recommended by Wade my technician. Wade was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and provided great quality workmanship. I am very pleased with the service provided and the new opener. The only disappointment is the key pad is not lighted don't get it ?? for the price $$$ of this opener this was a let down. Overall very please with the whole experience. Highly Recommend Precision and Wade. But the key pad needs to be lighted.

David


Response:

David, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Our technician was first class, on time with no delays. He was very professional and a good communicator.

Bob Swiebel


Response:

Bob Swiebel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

5 stars I can honestly say that the customer service was awesome and the professionalism was the same and will recommended this company to all my family and friends.

Steve Head


Response:

Steve Head, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

It would be hard to improve on the experience with Precision Door. The technician, Roger, was personable, experienced, and motivated to do a great job. Precision showed up when they said they would, in uniform and marked vehicle. The repair took less than an hour. I would, without hesitation, recommend Precision to my friends.

Jerry Merritt


Response:

Jerry Merritt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision door was professional from start to finish. I called at 9:45 and had a repairman scheduled within the hour. He was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable! Precision Door is 5 Stars all the way!

Rachel O'neil


Response:

Rachel O'neil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Polite, courteous team. Clean and safe work area. Very good work, and systems troubleshooting. I have recommended them to two people already. Great company assets! Thanks

Robert Lekanidis


Response:

Robert Lekanidis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was very please with the service provided by Precision Door. The technician arrived in a timely manner, was very pleasant and professional. The work was thorough and completed in record time. The operator as well as the technician were both very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend your company.

Judy Carron


Response:

Judy Carron, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Very good services and same day. thank you

Monem Razek


Response:

Monem Razek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Chose Precision after coming home at 8pm and garage door was unable to open! Called and was greeted with friendly helpful agent who sent out Corey first thing the next morning!!! Corey was professional, friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable! He replaced both springs on my garage door and was a pleasure to welcome into my home! I highly recommend Precision!! Pricing reasonable and fair! Thank you Precision!

Dianna Mcmullan


Response:

Dianna Mcmullan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

He was informative the whole time and did a great job on the install. I'll definitely be recommending this company to others.

Joel Gonzales


Response:

Joel Gonzales, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great company...had a problem with "frequency interference" and they were quick to respond and went the extra mile to provide a "fix". The absolute best companies I have dealt with over the last few years are Amazon, LL Bean and Precision Door. These guys provide actions that back up their promises...actions show who/what a company really is. And, in all cases, their reps show a great attitude in resolving any/all problems.

Terry Guest


Response:

Terry Guest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Very pleasant experience. The dispatcher was courteous and informative. The service person Wade was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Plus very friendly. Clearly he enjoys his work and represented the company most professionally. It is so gratifying to know that one loves his/her job, which shined through. That can only mean that one is doing exceptional work. Highly recommend Precision Door Service. Well done!!!! A++++ for Wade!

Jennifer A


Response:

Jennifer A, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

This company is professional, knowledgeable and reliable. This was the second time we used them and they arrived in a timely manor, fixed our problem, answered all of our questions. They truly go above and beyond. Justin was our service man and he knows what he is doing. Thank you Precision door!

PW


Response:

PW, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 32 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 78 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 80 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 200 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts