Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 34 Reviews in:

Navarre

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

wade was wonderful and got the job done quickly and called my clients for payment. will use him again in the future.

Jennifer Daniel


Response:

Jennifer Daniel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision had excellent ratings online! They serviced Navarre. Very professional on the phone and they were here the next morning! I only had to have the bottom panel replaced due to the fact I accidentally hit the door button in my car and as I drove out it came down on the back of my car. The gentleman was so nice and professional. I would recommend and use them again.

Barbara Robertaccio


Response:

Barbara Robertaccio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

They showed up in time, completed the job and all was exceptional.

Jeff Campbell


Response:

Jeff Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional weekend (Saturday) service for a minor electrical problem that Corey was quick to resolve!

RRW


Response:

RRW, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fast, friendly, and affordable! I highly recommend their services for any type of garage door/ opener related issues.

William Warren


Response:

William Warren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The technician that performed the service and spring repair on my garage door was very professional and performed with enthusiasm.

Charlie Peters


Response:

Charlie Peters, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I had a New garage door opener installed a PDS 800 this was highly recommended by Wade my technician. Wade was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and provided great quality workmanship. I am very pleased with the service provided and the new opener. The only disappointment is the key pad is not lighted don't get it ?? for the price $$$ of this opener this was a let down. Overall very please with the whole experience. Highly Recommend Precision and Wade. But the key pad needs to be lighted.

David


Response:

David, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Our technician was first class, on time with no delays. He was very professional and a good communicator.

Bob Swiebel


Response:

Bob Swiebel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

5 stars I can honestly say that the customer service was awesome and the professionalism was the same and will recommended this company to all my family and friends.

Steve Head


Response:

Steve Head, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

It would be hard to improve on the experience with Precision Door. The technician, Roger, was personable, experienced, and motivated to do a great job. Precision showed up when they said they would, in uniform and marked vehicle. The repair took less than an hour. I would, without hesitation, recommend Precision to my friends.

Jerry Merritt


Response:

Jerry Merritt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision door was professional from start to finish. I called at 9:45 and had a repairman scheduled within the hour. He was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable! Precision Door is 5 Stars all the way!

Rachel O'neil


Response:

Rachel O'neil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Polite, courteous team. Clean and safe work area. Very good work, and systems troubleshooting. I have recommended them to two people already. Great company assets! Thanks

Robert Lekanidis


Response:

Robert Lekanidis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was very please with the service provided by Precision Door. The technician arrived in a timely manner, was very pleasant and professional. The work was thorough and completed in record time. The operator as well as the technician were both very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend your company.

Judy Carron


Response:

Judy Carron, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Very good services and same day. thank you

Monem Razek


Response:

Monem Razek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Chose Precision after coming home at 8pm and garage door was unable to open! Called and was greeted with friendly helpful agent who sent out Corey first thing the next morning!!! Corey was professional, friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable! He replaced both springs on my garage door and was a pleasure to welcome into my home! I highly recommend Precision!! Pricing reasonable and fair! Thank you Precision!

Dianna Mcmullan


Response:

Dianna Mcmullan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

He was informative the whole time and did a great job on the install. I'll definitely be recommending this company to others.

Joel Gonzales


Response:

Joel Gonzales, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great company...had a problem with "frequency interference" and they were quick to respond and went the extra mile to provide a "fix". The absolute best companies I have dealt with over the last few years are Amazon, LL Bean and Precision Door. These guys provide actions that back up their promises...actions show who/what a company really is. And, in all cases, their reps show a great attitude in resolving any/all problems.

Terry Guest


Response:

Terry Guest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Very pleasant experience. The dispatcher was courteous and informative. The service person Wade was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Plus very friendly. Clearly he enjoys his work and represented the company most professionally. It is so gratifying to know that one loves his/her job, which shined through. That can only mean that one is doing exceptional work. Highly recommend Precision Door Service. Well done!!!! A++++ for Wade!

Jennifer A


Response:

Jennifer A, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

This company is professional, knowledgeable and reliable. This was the second time we used them and they arrived in a timely manor, fixed our problem, answered all of our questions. They truly go above and beyond. Justin was our service man and he knows what he is doing. Thank you Precision door!

PW


Response:

PW, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Best professional service. I had my entire garage door system replaced and my two techs did everything so efficiently. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. Wish more businesses operated with such high customer service standards. Thanks again, we love our new door, wish we had done it sooner!

Kelly Mauzy


Response:

Kelly Mauzy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Technician called about 20 minutes before arrival to say he was on his way. Very professional and polite! I was explained the options for fixing my garage door and the cost break down. Thank you for offering a military discount!

Marylou Smiedendorf


Response:

Marylou Smiedendorf, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Wonderful, fast service! Professional! Our service person gave us multiple options without the sales pitch. We appreciated that. Our spring had snapped on our garage door. We had a flat spot on our rollers. The repair was done in an hour. Communication is important to me. We received a phone call at the time our original technician was supposed to be at our house. The newly dispatched tech explained the first tech was still at a installation. The second tech arrived when he said he would. Thank you Justin! I highly recommend this company!

Chris and lori King


Response:

Chris and Lori King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Your technician was awesome

Robert Tappan


Response:

Thanks for reviewing your experience with Precision. While we hate that your door needed repair, we are glad that you had the pleasure of experiencing one of our outstanding technicians. We appreciate your business. We hope you have not repairs in the near future but will look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fast, friendly. But overpriced. Tried to get me to spend $700 to completely fix garage door opener...not including the actual opener. I went ahead and had both torsion springs replaced since it is $50 just to have them come out to look at the door. I will do it myself next time.

Bret Warren


Response:

Bret - Thanks for your honest opinion of our company. We really value your opinion. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We also look at the entire door instead of just the symptom and suggest long term solutions for our customers. We appreciate your business hope that you will reconsider not attempting to fix your garage door your self.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Professional, courteous and prompt to service our doors. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door for your home/business.

Jerry Smith


Response:

Jerry Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Justin Ables was absolutely great to work with. Informative and instructive on my repair and preventative maintenance. I was impressed with the email confirmation and the pictures. It is great to put a face to the other side of the door before opening it. I will use your service again for repairs and installation when the time comes. Great experience.

Jerry Maynard


Response:

Jerry Maynard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Daryl and helper were actually early, but called to see if they could be earlier than expected, they were very professional in completing the job of diagnosing the problem of my garage door motor...then were able to replace the motor and explain all aspects of the workings of the new system quicker than I expected. Both men represented your company very well...I will gladly pass on to my friends that I recommend Precision Garage Door for this kind of a problem that need fixing.

Lynn Jorgensen


Response:

Lynn Jorgensen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fast service, technician was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

Bob Lupola


Response:

Bob Lupola, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great Experience! I had a complete garage door replacement and the service from Precision was absolutely first rate. During the process I had the pleasure of meeting several of the technicians; Justin Ables, James Bellerose, and Jason Lites - all of whom were professional, courteous, and had just the right sense(es) of humor to get through a challenging job. Nice work... Thanks guys!

David Kane


Response:

David - Thanks for the kind words regarding our tech's. They are great! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2016

Navarre, FL

Review:

My garage door spring broke today and I called Precision. A service tech named Jason came out and had the spring replaced and the door working in less than 30 minutes, ON A SATURDAY afternoon!!! He knew his job and I couldn't be happier. I will tell all my friends and customers (I'm a small business owner) about my experience. THANK YOU JASON!!!

Martin Swartz


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide your experiences and kind words. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23966 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 22 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 60 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 58 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 7 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 148 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...