Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 59 Reviews in:

Navarre

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision has earned their name! Our garage door springs needed to be replaced; however, not only was I given an option 1 (fix springs) but an all encompassing option 2 (replace everything except the doors)! Chose option 2, work completed in less than 2 hours, and placed us on the call in top priority! Fantastic customer service to high quality of work completed!

Jeffery Fletcher


Response:

Jeffery Fletcher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Service Rep was professional and helpful explaining each option.

Donald Crauswell


Response:

Donald Crauswell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Very polite, respectful and efficient. Think the price is a little high. Glad they did a great job so far.

Maria Torres


Response:

Maria Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

I want to personally thank Jason Litte Manager of the Pensacola Fl. Office for stepping up and correcting a fee Thank You Sir it was very appreciated

Bob Borden


Response:

Bob Borden, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

We rate 5 Stars for promptness, called for service early morning, Corey and John were at our home 1.5 hours ahead of schedule, 5 Stars for work done which was replacement of 2 overhead garage door belt driven openers. 5 Stars for quality of work, and 5 Stars for how easy it was to work with Corey and John. 5 Stars for cleaning up after too! Thank you!

Katherine Kilpatrick


Response:

Katherine Kilpatrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great customer service, very professional team. No issue at all from start to finish. Will definitely use them again. Thanks for the great work.

Eddie & makisha Malave


Response:

Eddie & Makisha Malave, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2018

Navarre, FL

Review:

amazing response. thankful for all they have done.

Eric Borcik


Response:

Eric Borcik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Called for appointment Friday and got one for Saturday at 12-2 pm. Tech called about 9 AM and said he could be there in about 20 minutes. Very friendly and professional. He checked the door and told me what was wrong with it. He asked how old the door opener was and I told him about 16 years old. He gave me the estimate to repair. then gave me estimate to replace. I chose to replace. The job took @ 1 hour. I am very pleased with the response and courtesy.

Dale Parker


Response:

Dale Parker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Thank you for the awesome service.

Brenda Newton


Response:

Brenda Newton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

My garage door spring broke causing the door to be inoperable. I quickly referenced a coupon That I received in a coupon advertising pack and obtained the number of Precision. This was around 4:00PM and the Precision team came out and repaired my garage door by 8:00PM same day. Very friendly team and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door repair.

Sam Edmondson


Response:

Sam Edmonson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Roger and Tristan were the technicians that replaced my garage springs. Both were very professional, courteous and honest. Did not try to upsell additional replacement services since Roger said rollers and springs still looked good. Did suggest what wear indicators to look for in the future. Completed job in about 45 minutes. Would recommend these technicians and Precision Door for future garage door needs.

David Bautista


Response:

David Bautista, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great service..thank you Wade and John..you are caring good name for the company..will pass your name to others..appreciate your help..Kris S.

Kris Sperzynski


Response:

Kris Sperzynski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fantastic job well done. They were always on time. Quality product and great customer service. I am glad I did pay attention to their add and workers in my neighborhood!!

Mehmet Duzen


Response:

Mehmet Duzen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure to meet Corey. He was earlier than the scheduled appointment time of 12:00. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do. Our door works perfect. Couldn’t ask for any thing more. He even taught me a thing or two. Thank you Corey.

Keith Hughes


Response:

Keith Hughes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I was impressed with the service speed, and how he answered all my questions.

Michael Hall


Response:

Michael Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Great customer service - quick reply, technician was very knowledgable and friendly. G

Michael Lake


Response:

Michael Lake, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Robert and Tristan did a great job fixing my goof after I ran into my garage door! They fixed it on the spot! I appriated the courtesy call prior to arrival.....Thank You for saving my hide!

Christel Kelly


Response:

Christel Kelly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Thank you for your awesome service and great product! When we saw all of the great reviews on your website, we knew we had come to the right place for our brand new garage door. Darrell and Jason we great! If we ever need another garage door, we'll definitely choose Precision.

Jamie/anthony Dwyer


Response:

Jamie & Anthony Dwyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

I had Roger and Tristen replace my old garage door with one that meets the new wind load criteria. Roger told and showed me what was required to meet the new rating. They were both very professional and arrived a few minutes early to start work, their estimated completion time was right on the money as well. They tested everything, made adjustments and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Precision Door to anyone who needs garage door work.

Tony Nicoletti


Response:

Tony Nicoletti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

We work with a relatively small window for repairs at our Beach Home. Jason gave me a time window for the repair and when Wade was going to run late because of the time required for the previous repair job, Wade let me know when to expect him. Wade arrived and completed the repair in short order. Thanks again for your help.

Paul Godwin


Response:

Paul Godwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

2 THUMBS UP!!! Same day service in my case, (3 hours from the time I called to the time the techs completed the job!!!). To my delight, I recieved a call from the techs asking if they could come prior to their appointment. Both Jason and Tristan showed up and introduced themselves, were polite, and professionally dressed. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone looking for repairs or installation. Sincerely, HR Williams

Hr Williams


Response:

Hr Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The whole experience was great! Made an appointment over the Internet which was quick and fast. The repair man showed up at exactly the right time. Very nice young man took his time checked everything out . He explained what was wrong and what he could try first and if that didn't work what he could do to fix it along with the cost for each service I would recommend this service and the young man that was here to do the repair.

Brenda Hilts


Response:

Brenda Hilts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. Gave me plenty of information and things to think about for the future.

Steve Tindell


Response:

Steve Tindell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Excellent. I am very pleased with the professionalism of PD and of Wade.

Joseph James


Response:

Joseph James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Our technician was very friendly and quickly found the problem. He explained the problems with our opener and the options to fix the 15 year old opener and/or replace. We opted to replace. The new unit is smooth in operation and Quiet. We are very happy.

Terry Booher


Response:

Terry Booher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

wade was wonderful and got the job done quickly and called my clients for payment. will use him again in the future.

Jennifer Daniel


Response:

Jennifer Daniel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Precision had excellent ratings online! They serviced Navarre. Very professional on the phone and they were here the next morning! I only had to have the bottom panel replaced due to the fact I accidentally hit the door button in my car and as I drove out it came down on the back of my car. The gentleman was so nice and professional. I would recommend and use them again.

Barbara Robertaccio


Response:

Barbara Robertaccio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

They showed up in time, completed the job and all was exceptional.

Jeff Campbell


Response:

Jeff Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Prompt, professional weekend (Saturday) service for a minor electrical problem that Corey was quick to resolve!

RRW


Response:

RRW, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2017

Navarre, FL

Review:

Fast, friendly, and affordable! I highly recommend their services for any type of garage door/ opener related issues.

William Warren


Response:

William Warren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts