Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 139 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision was prompt and did the repair quick and efficiently. I would recommend them.

Cindy Stegemoller


Response:

Cindy Stegemoller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We initially used Precision with Jason Lites ( now the manager). Roger Sweat is our technician for the past 2 years and we request him. Have annual service to maintain the doors. The service is efficient, on time and quality work. Roger is professional and skilled with service. Precision is the best service, most highly recommended.

Marsha Williamson


Response:

Marsha Williamson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The service technician was very informative. He gave me a written estimation of the cost , what he had to do and how long it would take. Garage door works GREAT but now I need to figure how to get remotes to work!!! I guess they need reprogrammed, whatever that means! I will recommend your company, highly! Thank you

Carol Weatherly


Response:

Carol Weatherly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Pam Rich


Response:

Pam Rich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Technician was excellent, courtious & knowledgeable. Explained all of the processes and operations. I am happy to recommend Precision Garage Door Service. I'm also impresses with your warranty.

Bill Petersen


Response:

Bill Petersen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have used this GREAT company. They are always on time and so nice and go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with there service before they leave. Don't wast your time on the other guys.If any one has a garage door issue don't hesitate call the professionals at Precision Door Service. From the office staff to the tech you cant find a better service company out there!

K.B


Response:

K.B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The 2 technicians that arrived were professional and very knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend Precision door.

Matt H.


Response:

Matt H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The Tec Cory was very cordial and professional He explained work performed and warranty on part replaced. Thanks for service provided.

Raymond Simmons


Response:

Raymond Simmons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Work!

Michael Ferguson


Response:

Michael Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job---even a little early with a phone call ahead of time. I would refer anyone to Precision.

Ric Brooks


Response:

Ric Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 star / very pleased with work and response time

Bill Adams


Response:

Bill Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was very personable,knowledgeable and well mannered. He completed the task in minimal time. I would recommend Precision. 5 Stars

James Garrett


Response:

James Garrett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Thanks Cory!

Michelle Belendir


Response:

Michelle Belendir, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Nice job guys

Randy Crooke


Response:

Randy Crooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darryl was great! We will only use Precision in the future. Very professional and the work was superb! Fixed the door not closing all the way. Thanks so much. Please use me as a reference if some one wants to call and check on the service.

Tim Mccombs


Response:

Tim Mccombs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Darrell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5- Technicians seemed to do a Fantastic job! Very informative. Thank You!

Vanny Thlang


Response:

Vanny Thlang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Our home was hit by a tornado a year ago and we were down to some of the last few repairs. I searched garage door companies and chose Precision Door due to the reviews. They didn't disappoint me. Very pleased with my new garage door. Would recommend them to anyone looking to repair or replace a garage door!

William Jernigan ll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service was prompt and professional.

Samuel Smith


Response:

Samuel Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was here very quickly. Competent but friendly. I now have a working quiet garage. Five Stars

Doretha Davison


Response:

Doretha Davison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job on replacing garage door opener. The overhead garage door is so quiet I have to look twice to make certain it is moving! We appreciate all of your work, Wade!

Christopher H.


Response:

Christopher H., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darrell Williams was terrific! He was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I wish that every service person who comes to my house is as proficient and productive as Mr. Williams. My compliments to the franchise owner, Mr. Williams is a real credit to your business! Thanks for the great service!

Rupert Surcouf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

had coupn from general mailing Appreciated the timely sevice , especially on week end technician was very professional

Warren Hodge


Response:

Warren Hodge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Spring on the garage door broke, trapping our vehicle in the garage late on Friday afternoon. Thankfully we found you using Google. Had used a competitor of yours before without satisfaction. Your crew arrived on time and did a fantastic job of not only replacing the broken spring but taking care of some other minor needs that have the door running more smoothly and quietly than when it was first installed by Company X. Thanks, Roger and Rob for a great job!

David Pyle


Response:

David Pyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast service. Good job fixing problem quickly and efficiently.

Shane Kimbro


Response:

Shane Kimbro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Admittedly I am hard to please. I do my research, highly skeptical of most companies and don't like paying for sub par performance. From the initial phone call until completion of the service I was more than happy with the customer service, knowledge, friendliness and professionalism of this company. Upon making my service reservation you are provided with an email that goes above and beyond in regard to the details of the conversation you just had with the dispatcher. Wade was my technician and showed up on time and even contacted me that he could be early if it suited me. He quickly took a look at my issue, diagnosed it quickly and gave me multiple options to solve my problem. I chose the most expensive option which was to replace the entire garage door opener system. Initially, yes, there was some sticker shock but ultimately there was a no pressure attitude from Wade in regard to me making a decision. I watched Wade work which he had no issue with as I was interested in the repair process. He was very cordial and gladly talked me through what he was doing. He completed the work in a timely manner but was not in a rush that sometimes leads to sloppiness. At the end of the service call paying my bill did not leave me regretting my decision to call Precision. I like paying for quality work completed competently and with great customer service. Wade does his job very well with a smile on his face and a great attitude. I highly recommend Precision to anyone who might ask and with any luck Wade might end up as your technician.

Andy Hall


Response:

Andy Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the look and quality of our garage doors for our new home. Jason was excellent to work with. He returned phone calls quickly and was very patient with me, even when I changed my mind several times when choosing a garage door. The crew that installed the doors was quick and professional. I would highly recommend working with Precision doors!

Dawn Brooks


Response:

Dawn Brooks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade was a very personable repairman. He had good job knowledge and performed it well. I would recommend his work to anyone.

Don Pelfrey


Response:

Don Pelfrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Corey was fantaskit on time knew his job well mannered very pleasant and needs a raise five star employee

James Storey


Response:

James Storey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I can't believe how quickly Darrell Williams, my technician, came out to fix our garage door opener! He was there within 30 minutes of me calling. He completely rewired both the garage door opener and both sensors, and pointed out that the door needed new rollers. My garage door was operational and everything was fixed within an hour of his arrival. When the garage door opener doesn't work, it's a safety and security issue. Peace of mind was restored within a matter of a couple of hours.

Clinton Fitch


Response:

Clinton Fitch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professionally done

Layne Yonehiro


Response:

Layne Yonehiro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29646 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 32 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 78 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 79 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 198 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts