Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 201 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient and reliable. Always come in a couple of hours. Recommend to everyone

Kathy/dan Nigolian


Response:

Kathy/ Dan Nigolian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and speedy

John Kimes


Response:

John Kimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We've used Precision twice and have been very pleased with their quick response and excellent work. The techs are very knowledgeable and get the work done quickly and professionally. I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Thanks....

Gary Mcgraw


Response:

Gary Mcgraw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Install was great installers where proffesional & worked clean , Jason did a good job in folowing up on panel reorder due to quality control issues & keeping me up to speed of status, he's an asset to the company.Areas for improvement Wayne Dalton needs to do a better job in controlling special order inventory & boxing garage door panel reorder, panel was not in a box when delivered causing top panel to be scratched around window frames which installer touched up with white out manufacture must provide installer with a paint grade touch up kit not white out that's going to wash out I want a perminent solution.

Hector Castro


Response:

Hector Castro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

They were able to come to the house same day, had the part I needed, and was quick to fix it.

Debra Krodel


Response:

Debra Krodel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent Service! Prompt and Professional. Mr. Cory came out as scheduled, replaced my tension coils on garage door, price was as quoted.

Yummy Nguyen


Response:

Yummy Nguyen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast and Great service. I recommend them to anyone in need of garage door help!!!

Laquinton Dunn


Response:

Laquinton Dunn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We had a broken spring. Had another company coming but they were going to be 4 days repair!!! We called Precision and they repaired our door in less than 3 hours from time of contact. AWSOME company!!! Our technician John Garris was friendly, courteous, and repaired our door and helped us out of a big jam. ONE DAY LESS EXPENSIVE!! Great guy and great company!!

Walter Mcmilion


Response:

Walter Mcmilion, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

James was FANTASTIC. He was very prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. James took his time to explain to me what needed to be done and gave me options and recommendations on what would be the best thing to do concerning the garage door. The service was completed quickly, I am very appreciative of the service I received today and will be sure to refer anyone else that may need your services. Thanks again!

Latia Walker


Response:

Latia Walker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great response & excellent service Fast & friendly Thank you , I will recommend Precision Doiir

Mark Stephens


Response:

Mark Stephens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Chose Precision after reading previous reviews and was pleased with service provided. Wade was very polite and quick to determine problem. explained what was required and completed the work quickly. I rate this service as 5 star and will use this company again if I have garage door problems.

Lorenzo Bancells


Response:

Lorenzo Bancells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

On time, knowledgeable, very fast service.

Robert Parrish


Response:

Robert Parrish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The servicemen arrived fast and were very knowledge able, they also had an instant quote for me at the end of their estimate.

Steven Brown


Response:

Steven Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Quick and efficient. They got someone out the same day I called and fixed the door very quickly.

Heather & daniel Hunt


Response:

Heather & Daniel Hunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

BBB and Angie’s list

Mike Burns


Response:

Mike Burns, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called for an appointment early this afternoon. I was told sometime between 2pm and 4pm. Well, the technician (Wade McNeal) was here around 1:30pm. He was quick in assessing the issue and quick to repair the issue which resulted in replacing the circuit board and a broken roller. I also received a veterans' discount on top of that. I highly recommend Precision Door.

James Rea


Response:

James Rea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE JOB THAT THE SWEET YOUNG MAN DID. Wade McNeal was the Technician; he was very professional and did well; i am pleased.I went on youtube to do research so that i could do a describable chat.I am from New York and love the young men that you hire; they all feels like they are my grandchildren.You are doing awesome; It really pays to be nice. I needed your service and my husband went bowling; I wanted to ensure that i had enough money to pay you. paying is no problem when you are getting a service.You are the best.

Mamie Simmons


Response:

Mamie Simmons, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Service! Prompt and Efficient.

Philip Farris


Response:

Philip Farris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Good Job cleaned up good fast service and teck very professional I liked your web-site and you may use us for references !

Larry Mills


Response:

Larry Mills, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the prompt response and quality of workmanship. Repairman demonstrated thorough knowledge and was most courteous and professional. This job entailed complete door overhaul and replacement of broken springs.

Tim Common


Response:

Tim Common, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke (on Sunday of course). I called and got an appointment for Monday morning. Corey and John arrived before 8:30 a.m. diagnosed and replaced the spring quickly. They offered a couple of price options and also checked to make sure the door was operating properly and was properly lubricated. I wish all my household repairs were as easy, quick and pleasant as this one.

Sybil Burton


Response:

Sybil Burton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The Techs. were professional and knowledgeable. Showed up as sceduled. The price ($$$) was high I thought.

Mike Zacko


Response:

Mike Zacko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/08/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Repair man not as knowledgeable as the the other one that I had who was terrific. Also charged a commercial call charge $129 verses $59 for a condo which I was not advised before hand.

Charles Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Responded very well and quick.

Tim Goodson


Response:

Tim Goodson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

This was my first experience with your company and could not be more pleased! In today's world, I appreciated receiving an email prior to the service call listing names and pictures of your technicians. Darrell and Bailey were able to arrive earlier than the scheduled time which was a huge plus. They diagnosed the issue within minutes and were very professional. Excellent customer service!! Will definitely contact your company again, if needed, and will definitely recommend to others!

Angela Bernard


Response:

Angela Bernard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Job! Answered my call quickly on a Saturday and got a technician scheduled right away. The Technician called and arrived early, Nice! Excellent job, professional and repaired my garage door much quicker than I would have guessed. Very pleased. Saved my day!

William Henderson


Response:

William Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Mason was punctual, cordial and knowledgeable. He figured out the problem, replaced my cables and had my garage door working in no time. I am extremely pleased with this service. My rating is 5.

Teresha Thames


Response:

Teresha Thames, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We want to give you a FIVE STAR RATING. Our garage door and opener was installed in 1999 and we just replaced it with your Precision overhead opener with remotes, belt rail and new keypad. Your installer Cody was TERRIFIC, he did a fantastic job and was very knowledgable about the product and provided us with a state of the art new system. THANK YOU PRECISION we will recommend you to our family and friends and THANK YOU CODY for doing such a professional job. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Buddy and nancy Cope


Response:

Buddy and Nancy Cope, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/27/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

These guys were awesome! Roger, JD and Jason took their time and proactively communicated to me during the entire installation. They made sure everything looked perfect before leaving. I really appreciate their attention to detail and would highly recommend using them.

Audrey Mcdonald


Response:

Audrey Mcdonald, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called Precision Garage Door Service last night. He was here early this am. Very courteous, well mannered. He wanted me to see what the problem was, & he also did a complete overdue tube-up. Great job!!!!! I would recommend your company to anyone needing service

D Parker


Response:

D Parker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts