Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 126 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Nice job guys

Randy Crooke


Response:

Randy Crooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darryl was great! We will only use Precision in the future. Very professional and the work was superb! Fixed the door not closing all the way. Thanks so much. Please use me as a reference if some one wants to call and check on the service.

Tim Mccombs


Response:

Tim Mccombs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Darrell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5- Technicians seemed to do a Fantastic job! Very informative. Thank You!

Vanny Thlang


Response:

Vanny Thlang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Our home was hit by a tornado a year ago and we were down to some of the last few repairs. I searched garage door companies and chose Precision Door due to the reviews. They didn't disappoint me. Very pleased with my new garage door. Would recommend them to anyone looking to repair or replace a garage door!

William Jernigan ll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service was prompt and professional.

Samuel Smith


Response:

Samuel Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was here very quickly. Competent but friendly. I now have a working quiet garage. Five Stars

Doretha Davison


Response:

Doretha Davison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job on replacing garage door opener. The overhead garage door is so quiet I have to look twice to make certain it is moving! We appreciate all of your work, Wade!

Christopher H.


Response:

Christopher H., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darrell Williams was terrific! He was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I wish that every service person who comes to my house is as proficient and productive as Mr. Williams. My compliments to the franchise owner, Mr. Williams is a real credit to your business! Thanks for the great service!

Rupert Surcouf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

had coupn from general mailing Appreciated the timely sevice , especially on week end technician was very professional

Warren Hodge


Response:

Warren Hodge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Spring on the garage door broke, trapping our vehicle in the garage late on Friday afternoon. Thankfully we found you using Google. Had used a competitor of yours before without satisfaction. Your crew arrived on time and did a fantastic job of not only replacing the broken spring but taking care of some other minor needs that have the door running more smoothly and quietly than when it was first installed by Company X. Thanks, Roger and Rob for a great job!

David Pyle


Response:

David Pyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast service. Good job fixing problem quickly and efficiently.

Shane Kimbro


Response:

Shane Kimbro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Admittedly I am hard to please. I do my research, highly skeptical of most companies and don't like paying for sub par performance. From the initial phone call until completion of the service I was more than happy with the customer service, knowledge, friendliness and professionalism of this company. Upon making my service reservation you are provided with an email that goes above and beyond in regard to the details of the conversation you just had with the dispatcher. Wade was my technician and showed up on time and even contacted me that he could be early if it suited me. He quickly took a look at my issue, diagnosed it quickly and gave me multiple options to solve my problem. I chose the most expensive option which was to replace the entire garage door opener system. Initially, yes, there was some sticker shock but ultimately there was a no pressure attitude from Wade in regard to me making a decision. I watched Wade work which he had no issue with as I was interested in the repair process. He was very cordial and gladly talked me through what he was doing. He completed the work in a timely manner but was not in a rush that sometimes leads to sloppiness. At the end of the service call paying my bill did not leave me regretting my decision to call Precision. I like paying for quality work completed competently and with great customer service. Wade does his job very well with a smile on his face and a great attitude. I highly recommend Precision to anyone who might ask and with any luck Wade might end up as your technician.

Andy Hall


Response:

Andy Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the look and quality of our garage doors for our new home. Jason was excellent to work with. He returned phone calls quickly and was very patient with me, even when I changed my mind several times when choosing a garage door. The crew that installed the doors was quick and professional. I would highly recommend working with Precision doors!

Dawn Brooks


Response:

Dawn Brooks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade was a very personable repairman. He had good job knowledge and performed it well. I would recommend his work to anyone.

Don Pelfrey


Response:

Don Pelfrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Corey was fantaskit on time knew his job well mannered very pleasant and needs a raise five star employee

James Storey


Response:

James Storey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I can't believe how quickly Darrell Williams, my technician, came out to fix our garage door opener! He was there within 30 minutes of me calling. He completely rewired both the garage door opener and both sensors, and pointed out that the door needed new rollers. My garage door was operational and everything was fixed within an hour of his arrival. When the garage door opener doesn't work, it's a safety and security issue. Peace of mind was restored within a matter of a couple of hours.

Clinton Fitch


Response:

Clinton Fitch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professionally done

Layne Yonehiro


Response:

Layne Yonehiro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wow! Wade was the best. We had our main double garage door repaired today and I thought it was just a broken bracket. It's nice when you order service and the technician is well dressed, polite, and knowl about your issue and the products he recommends to install. Additionally when he gave me time when he would be here, he was on time if not a little early. He identified himself as per previous email, and in today's world that's important. As a DIYER I learned a lot and I hate to say this but I can't wait until the other garage door breaks down! Great service, great technician. Thanks so much, Ed Silvanic

Ed Silvanic


Response:

Ed Silvanic, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very responsive Same day service

Steve Wright


Response:

Steve Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Professional, courteous, and considerous of our time and home.. Spent the extra time explaining why he was not overselling unnecessary items.

Randy Daniels


Response:

Randy Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I'm giving a 5 star rating due to timely service, knowledge of product, and recommendations to better preserve the life of my garage door. All in all first class service!

Kelly Wilder


Response:

Kelly Wilder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Exactly what there name says "precision". I will definitely recommend them to anyone that needs service.

Fred Cornish


Response:

Fred Cornish, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, advised on problem & work to be done. Went over cost of each item, performed work efficiently. Cleaned up behind job. Precision it is. Thank You for fast response & precise work.

Andrea Putfark


Response:

Andrea Putfark, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

SUPER NICE YOUNG MAN NAMED COREY HERE ON TIME .. KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG ,FIXED IT AND WAS ON HIS WAY IN NO TIME... THANKS AGAIN COREY FOR A JOB WELL DONE !!!!!

Bob Adams


Response:

Bob Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Timely and expert service, will most certainly use again!

Tommy Keene


Response:

Tommy Keene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Terrific service all the way. We are very please and will recommend your service to others. Thank you!

Gerald Bartling


Response:

Gerald Bartling, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Quick, prompt service that exceeded my needs.

John Moree


Response:

John Moree, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very good work Customer friendly. Fast work Completely satisfied

Bill Early


Response:

Bill Early, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I was impressed with your web site and with your employee who came out to give us an estimate for the door. Our installer, Corey, was punctual and professional in his work. Very satisfied with the entire experience. I would say a "5" !

Randall Vaughan


Response:

Randall Vaughan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Many thanks to Precision for their prompt, professional service. Wade, our Service Technician, was efficient, informative and thorough in his explanations - and skilled and professional in his repair work. Would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door advice, installation and/or repair.

Dan Allen


Response:

Dan Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 26 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 66 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 65 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 7 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 171 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...