Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 103 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

SUPER NICE YOUNG MAN NAMED COREY HERE ON TIME .. KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG ,FIXED IT AND WAS ON HIS WAY IN NO TIME... THANKS AGAIN COREY FOR A JOB WELL DONE !!!!!

Bob Adams


Response:

Bob Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Timely and expert service, will most certainly use again!

Tommy Keene


Response:

Tommy Keene, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Terrific service all the way. We are very please and will recommend your service to others. Thank you!

Gerald Bartling


Response:

Gerald Bartling, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Quick, prompt service that exceeded my needs.

John Moree


Response:

John Moree, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very good work Customer friendly. Fast work Completely satisfied

Bill Early


Response:

Bill Early, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I was impressed with your web site and with your employee who came out to give us an estimate for the door. Our installer, Corey, was punctual and professional in his work. Very satisfied with the entire experience. I would say a "5" !

Randall Vaughan


Response:

Randall Vaughan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Many thanks to Precision for their prompt, professional service. Wade, our Service Technician, was efficient, informative and thorough in his explanations - and skilled and professional in his repair work. Would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door advice, installation and/or repair.

Dan Allen


Response:

Dan Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The best service for garage door repair!

James Covan


Response:

James Covan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Corey Hane the tech was professional and knowledgeable. He explained the problem and the solution clearly. The job was done quickly and professionally. He is an asset to the company. Precision is the only company we will ever use.

William Osborn


Response:

William Osborn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Customer service was courteous and professional. The Tech explained all my options in detail before any work started and completed the repair within an hour of arrival. Thank you for the great work!

Zach


Response:

Zach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Fast, knowledgeable and professional. Fair pricing, too!

Katheryn Holmes


Response:

Katheryn Holmes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 stars repair was outstanding

Christopher Epps


Response:

Christopher Epps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Customer reviews.

Joe Pinion


Response:

Joe Pinion, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Corey arrived promptly for our appointment and immediately diagnosed the problem with our door opener. He made adjustments and it is working just like new again. He also educated me on how to perform maintenance. Thank you Corey!!!

Dennis Aukamp


Response:

Dennis Aukamp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The young man Wade McNeal did an excellent job.

Neville Parkinson


Response:

Neville Parkinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional installation. Great Job and hope you all have a Great New Years!

Jerry Gardiner


Response:

Jerry Gardiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The service man was very professional and knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed.

Joan Parrish


Response:

Joan Parrish, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Roger S. was professional, very knowledgeable, efficient, and completed the job with enthusiasm. He was personable and trustworthy. If ever in need he will be the man I will call for the job.

Matthew B


Response:

Matthew B, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade was very professional and explained my options. Thank you for sending someone who is kind and patient. He also got the work done in the time frame given...awesome. I will recommend him to anyone who ask.

Elizabeth Johnson


Response:

Elizabeth Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Cody did a great job, he was right on time and called first to let me know how near he was. Very personable and professional. I would definitely use this company again.

Jack Merkle


Response:

Jack Merkle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent Customer Service. The tech. was prompt, courteous and professional I give him (5) Stars, However when he arrived the garage door started working immediately so we got a good laugh out of it but we had a great time chatting he's the best!!!!!!

Jerome Smith


Response:

Jerome Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very prompt and good service. Thank you.

Robert Benz


Response:

Robert Benz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I just wanted to say that you run a first class Company. From the answering service to the tech person (Wade McNeal) who jumped right in and was able to get problem solved. Wade was very friendly and helpful. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR HELP. John Patterson

John Patterson


Response:

John Patterson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Roger was very professional, knowledgeable, and fast..

Roger Gonzalez


Response:

Roger Gonzalez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Definitely 5 stars!! I called to have my garage door repaired and they were ready to send someone out right away. Roger came out and was very prompt, professional, and efficient! He corrected the issue quickly and explained what was needed to correct it. The quick response of this company and professionalism of their experienced workers means I will definitely call on them anytime I have an issue in the future. I will recommend to all my friends. Thank you Roger for your excellent work!

C. Dengler


Response:

C. Dengler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Roger and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade was wonderful. He was on time and was able to determine the problem right off. He is a 5 Star Tech!! He replaced the necessary part and completed the job very timely

Marisia Farmer


Response:

Marisia Farmer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Quick and affordable service! Technician was at my house in less than an hour of my call. I highly recommend and would use again!

Mike Purvis


Response:

Mike Purvis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Called at 0900a and they were there by noon repaired by 1 pm, unbelievable service. Wish I could get that everywhere.

Duane Hall


Response:

Duane Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great service. I called for an appointment and they were at my house two hours later. Jason knew exactly what he was doing and was very efficient. My garage door has never worked so good. I highly recommend this company.

Gary C.


Response:

Gary C., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2016

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Corey did a great job and was super pleasant to work with!

Jenna and Matt Lane


Response:

Jenna and Matt Lane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 19 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 55 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 55 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 6 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 138 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...