Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 163 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Thank you for the prompt service! We called Precision and they came out within four hours, same day. The tech, John, was personable and efficient.

Craig Jernigan


Response:

Craig Jernigan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

These guys came within a couple hours of my call. They were really friendly and fast. They completed the job in 30 mins. They put on a new spring, rollers and cables. They like dogs which is a plus. My dog loved the treats.

Ana Rosas


Response:

Ana Rosas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Found you on your website. Corey & James did a very professional job installing my new garage door opener and gave very good instructions on how to use it. Did not intend to replace the old one but it's age proved that all parts were not available for my old Genie.

Bill Fazio


Response:

Bill Fazio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Professional and friendly obviously competent Thanks

Paul Shimek


Response:

Paul Shimek , thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great company. Second time I have bought garage door/garage door opener from Precision. On-time, personable, helpful personnel. Very impressed with the quality of Precisions people and product. Would recommend to anyone.

Susan Mccord


Response:

Susan Mccord, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because I needed immediate service and they came out within a couple of hours. Corey was my technician and explained everything he did and immediately diagnosed the problem. I would definitely use Precision again.

Marjorie Diettel


Response:

Marjorie Diettel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

On time, verry friendly and great fast service !

Joe Rothuizen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Outstanding! Wade and Mason are a great team who were both professional and personable. They identified safety issues with my garage door system and educated me on it. They made their recommendations without pressuring me to do anything beyond the scope of my original problem (door kept sticking and remotes weren't working). I decided to go with a new system because they earned 100% of my trust. They showed up early, got the job done quickly (45-60 min including cleaning up afterwards), and stuck around to make sure everything was perfect! I couldn't ask for better service!

Bernard


Response:

Bernard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5

Mary Jo Bockman


Response:

Mary Jo Bockman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

John Garris did an excellent job. He was courteous and professional. He explained the problem and fixed it right away. One of the safety sensors was not working and had to be replaced. I give him 5 stars.

Kenneth Baker


Response:

Kenneth Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Having not lived in Florida long Precision Door is the best company I've done business with. No others are even close.

Mike Chipman


Response:

Mike Chipman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Your company was represented very well and very professional, and the two servicemen (John and Mason) were extremely polite and professional. What really sets the bar high for you is the appointment confirmation email. I’ve never received one so thought out and complete. Pictures and profiles of the servicemen who could show up is an outstanding practice. Thank you!

J. Boudreaux


Response:

J. Boudreaux, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5

Patricia Rogers


Response:

Patricia Rogers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

John the technician called about 20 minutes before arriving and when arrived he introduced himself and the business Precision Garage Door he represented he presented a neat and clean appearance. He was very professional and friendly. He explained everything that needed attention and gave me three options I could choose from. He took extra care around my 1965 Cobra that couldn't be moved from where it was located in the garage. He completed the job in a timely manner and took the time to explain what parts were replaced, reason why and the warranty of the parts and work performed. He cleaned the work area and removed all replaced worn out parts. I would recommend this company and John for any garage repair. Thank you for the great work.

John Uptegrove


Response:

John Uptegrove, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2018

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great technicians. Great service.

Sid Carroll


Response:

Sid Carroll, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great service

John Hammock


Response:

John Hammock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The two men that came out were very professional and very nice. An asset to your company

Karen & matt Wise


Response:

Karen & Matt Wise, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very disappointed! When Cory called to set up appointment I asked for an estimate and was told "I was looking at $149.99". Was rather surprised when total came to $249.90. Cory put his computer in front of me and said I need your initial to start work. Also after he was done he said he needed my initial to show he completed the work. I was never shown an invoice and I assumed that he was sending me an email invoice. WRONG! Had to call office to get one sent. My belt needed to be replaced and I was surprised when he brought a whole T-bar and belt. He said the T-bar was necessary. (Why does LiftMaster sell the belt separate nd give instructions on how to change just the belt). He also told me that the service call fee went away if repairs were over $100.00, but it still appeared on my invoice. All he did was install the T-bar, tighten the belt, and make a couple adjustment to make sure the door opened and closed properly. So, I am wondering when the $59.95 Tune Up Special was performed. He gave me a generous $45.00 military discount which brought my bill to $249.90. If the service call fee had not appeared on my bill and I was given the 10% discount. my bill would have been $220.46. Also, if the mysterious tune up special was not on the invoice my total would have been $166.50 (close to the "about 149.90 I was first told) I know I am 78 years old and not as quick mentally that I once was, but I feel I was wronged. I will not use your company again.

William Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I saw the TV commercials. Then guess what, the next day my garage door failed. I called the the number and the telephone tech was great and understood my problem. In 30 minutes, the tech named Wade was there and he was outstanding and very knowledgeable. He replaced the parts and the door works great. I thank Wade, the telephone phone tech and your company. Thanks, Anthony

Anthony Griffin


Response:

Anthony Griffin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Your Service Technician Wade McNeal was very professional and courteous to work with. He was a pleasure to work with.

Merv Brown


Response:

Merv Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade your tech. Charges too much .all he did was. Adjusted the cable..and hooked the two wires..work was done notmore than 12 minutes..also he put some lubrication on the .roller ..

Samuel Fabiana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Unbelievable response time. My garage door was in a dangerous position. Corey completely reset the door and also adjusted the spring tension. Total time from my phone call until Corey's arrival was about 1 hour 15 minutes. 30 minutes later...door was fixed. Saved $49.95 with promotion. Absolutely will recommend to neighbors in this 447 home subdivision.

John Lind


Response:

John Lind, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called Percision and they sent someone out that day. The technician was Corey and he was great. He got my garage door up and going in no time. I was very pleased and would recommend Percision to anyone in need of garage door or door opener repairs. Thanks

Dorothy Ford


Response:

Dorothy Ford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Garage door would not open. Spring broken. Could not get cars out of garage. Precision came promptly and made repairs. Day saved!

Bob Day


Response:

Bob Day, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision was prompt and did the repair quick and efficiently. I would recommend them.

Cindy Stegemoller


Response:

Cindy Stegemoller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We initially used Precision with Jason Lites ( now the manager). Roger Sweat is our technician for the past 2 years and we request him. Have annual service to maintain the doors. The service is efficient, on time and quality work. Roger is professional and skilled with service. Precision is the best service, most highly recommended.

Marsha Williamson


Response:

Marsha Williamson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The service technician was very informative. He gave me a written estimation of the cost , what he had to do and how long it would take. Garage door works GREAT but now I need to figure how to get remotes to work!!! I guess they need reprogrammed, whatever that means! I will recommend your company, highly! Thank you

Carol Weatherly


Response:

Carol Weatherly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Pam Rich


Response:

Pam Rich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Technician was excellent, courtious & knowledgeable. Explained all of the processes and operations. I am happy to recommend Precision Garage Door Service. I'm also impresses with your warranty.

Bill Petersen


Response:

Bill Petersen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have used this GREAT company. They are always on time and so nice and go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with there service before they leave. Don't wast your time on the other guys.If any one has a garage door issue don't hesitate call the professionals at Precision Door Service. From the office staff to the tech you cant find a better service company out there!

K.B


Response:

K.B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts