Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 147 Reviews in:

Pensacola

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The two men that came out were very professional and very nice. An asset to your company

Karen & matt Wise


Response:

Karen & Matt Wise, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very disappointed! When Cory called to set up appointment I asked for an estimate and was told "I was looking at $149.99". Was rather surprised when total came to $249.90. Cory put his computer in front of me and said I need your initial to start work. Also after he was done he said he needed my initial to show he completed the work. I was never shown an invoice and I assumed that he was sending me an email invoice. WRONG! Had to call office to get one sent. My belt needed to be replaced and I was surprised when he brought a whole T-bar and belt. He said the T-bar was necessary. (Why does LiftMaster sell the belt separate nd give instructions on how to change just the belt). He also told me that the service call fee went away if repairs were over $100.00, but it still appeared on my invoice. All he did was install the T-bar, tighten the belt, and make a couple adjustment to make sure the door opened and closed properly. So, I am wondering when the $59.95 Tune Up Special was performed. He gave me a generous $45.00 military discount which brought my bill to $249.90. If the service call fee had not appeared on my bill and I was given the 10% discount. my bill would have been $220.46. Also, if the mysterious tune up special was not on the invoice my total would have been $166.50 (close to the "about 149.90 I was first told) I know I am 78 years old and not as quick mentally that I once was, but I feel I was wronged. I will not use your company again.

William Roberts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I saw the TV commercials. Then guess what, the next day my garage door failed. I called the the number and the telephone tech was great and understood my problem. In 30 minutes, the tech named Wade was there and he was outstanding and very knowledgeable. He replaced the parts and the door works great. I thank Wade, the telephone phone tech and your company. Thanks, Anthony

Anthony Griffin


Response:

Anthony Griffin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Your Service Technician Wade McNeal was very professional and courteous to work with. He was a pleasure to work with.

Merv Brown


Response:

Merv Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade your tech. Charges too much .all he did was. Adjusted the cable..and hooked the two wires..work was done notmore than 12 minutes..also he put some lubrication on the .roller ..

Samuel Fabiana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Unbelievable response time. My garage door was in a dangerous position. Corey completely reset the door and also adjusted the spring tension. Total time from my phone call until Corey's arrival was about 1 hour 15 minutes. 30 minutes later...door was fixed. Saved $49.95 with promotion. Absolutely will recommend to neighbors in this 447 home subdivision.

John Lind


Response:

John Lind, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

I called Percision and they sent someone out that day. The technician was Corey and he was great. He got my garage door up and going in no time. I was very pleased and would recommend Percision to anyone in need of garage door or door opener repairs. Thanks

Dorothy Ford


Response:

Dorothy Ford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Garage door would not open. Spring broken. Could not get cars out of garage. Precision came promptly and made repairs. Day saved!

Bob Day


Response:

Bob Day, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Precision was prompt and did the repair quick and efficiently. I would recommend them.

Cindy Stegemoller


Response:

Cindy Stegemoller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

We initially used Precision with Jason Lites ( now the manager). Roger Sweat is our technician for the past 2 years and we request him. Have annual service to maintain the doors. The service is efficient, on time and quality work. Roger is professional and skilled with service. Precision is the best service, most highly recommended.

Marsha Williamson


Response:

Marsha Williamson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The service technician was very informative. He gave me a written estimation of the cost , what he had to do and how long it would take. Garage door works GREAT but now I need to figure how to get remotes to work!!! I guess they need reprogrammed, whatever that means! I will recommend your company, highly! Thank you

Carol Weatherly


Response:

Carol Weatherly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Pam Rich


Response:

Pam Rich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Technician was excellent, courtious & knowledgeable. Explained all of the processes and operations. I am happy to recommend Precision Garage Door Service. I'm also impresses with your warranty.

Bill Petersen


Response:

Bill Petersen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

This is the second time I have used this GREAT company. They are always on time and so nice and go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied with there service before they leave. Don't wast your time on the other guys.If any one has a garage door issue don't hesitate call the professionals at Precision Door Service. From the office staff to the tech you cant find a better service company out there!

K.B


Response:

K.B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The 2 technicians that arrived were professional and very knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend Precision door.

Matt H.


Response:

Matt H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The Tec Cory was very cordial and professional He explained work performed and warranty on part replaced. Thanks for service provided.

Raymond Simmons


Response:

Raymond Simmons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great Work!

Michael Ferguson


Response:

Michael Ferguson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Wade did a great job---even a little early with a phone call ahead of time. I would refer anyone to Precision.

Ric Brooks


Response:

Ric Brooks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5 star / very pleased with work and response time

Bill Adams


Response:

Bill Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was very personable,knowledgeable and well mannered. He completed the task in minimal time. I would recommend Precision. 5 Stars

James Garrett


Response:

James Garrett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Thanks Cory!

Michelle Belendir


Response:

Michelle Belendir, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Nice job guys

Randy Crooke


Response:

Randy Crooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darryl was great! We will only use Precision in the future. Very professional and the work was superb! Fixed the door not closing all the way. Thanks so much. Please use me as a reference if some one wants to call and check on the service.

Tim Mccombs


Response:

Tim Mccombs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Darrell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

5- Technicians seemed to do a Fantastic job! Very informative. Thank You!

Vanny Thlang


Response:

Vanny Thlang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Our home was hit by a tornado a year ago and we were down to some of the last few repairs. I searched garage door companies and chose Precision Door due to the reviews. They didn't disappoint me. Very pleased with my new garage door. Would recommend them to anyone looking to repair or replace a garage door!

William Jernigan ll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Service was prompt and professional.

Samuel Smith


Response:

Samuel Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

The technician was here very quickly. Competent but friendly. I now have a working quiet garage. Five Stars

Doretha Davison


Response:

Doretha Davison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Great job on replacing garage door opener. The overhead garage door is so quiet I have to look twice to make certain it is moving! We appreciate all of your work, Wade!

Christopher H.


Response:

Christopher H., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

Darrell Williams was terrific! He was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I wish that every service person who comes to my house is as proficient and productive as Mr. Williams. My compliments to the franchise owner, Mr. Williams is a real credit to your business! Thanks for the great service!

Rupert Surcouf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2017

Pensacola, FL

Review:

had coupn from general mailing Appreciated the timely sevice , especially on week end technician was very professional

Warren Hodge


Response:

Warren Hodge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31570 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 35 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 86 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 85 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts