Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Fort Walton Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Technicians were very helpful and went above and beyond in making sure we understood what caused the problem and how how to prevent it in the future. Truly professional. Thank you

Jesse Stearns


Response:

Jesse Stearns, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding and a professional job, thanks to Wade McNeal for fixing our garage door! We'll definitely call your company again if needed and recommend you guys!

May Eager


Response:

May Eager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding response to garage door problem by a qualified technician.I will definitely recommend Precision garage door specialists to friends.

Richard Montgomery


Response:

Richard Montgomery, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Professional and good work.

Curtis Johnson


Response:

Curtis Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service. Courteous and professional technician. Installation was completed in an hour. Great job Corry.

Michael Chandler


Response:

Michael Chandler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

5 Star. Three estimates to be provided via email. Was explained what was included in each estimate. Assume same information will be included in email (to be provided).

Barry Reidinger


Response:

Barry Reidinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Service was quick and efficient ????????

Malcolm Simon


Response:

Malcolm Simon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Darrell, Was prompt and professional he answered all are questions and even made a few professional suggestions. Each of which my wife and I decided to go with. His attention to detail and work ethic is something your company can be proud of. The garage floor looks cleaner now than before he started.

Ken Haugen


Response:

Ken Haugen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

I purchased a Garage Door opener and rollers. The technician was VERY knowledgeable, friendly, punctual and informative. He was able to repair everything in a short amount of time and with such ease. I have already recommended Precision to a few of my friends.

Danielle Williams


Response:

Danielle Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Wade did an outstanding job on my garage door, thank you!!

Roy Sincore


Response:

Roy Sincore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Wade was our installer and he is and was excellent. Went right to work, finished, cleaned up and left in record time. Would us him again for anything. Thank you

Brenda Bowen


Response:

Brenda Bowen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Quick service, knowledgeable tech.

Thomas Gwinn


Response:

Thomas Gwinn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

I needed the spring replaced on my garage door, immediately. I called another company who had been recommended to me. They could not send out a serviceman until the next day, and kindly recommended you.

Carolyn Plummer


Response:

Carolyn Plummer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Corey was great, I give 5 stars. He worked efficiently and with confidence. Thank you for fixing our door quickly.

Lois Cule


Response:

Lois Cule, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Great job. Friendly and courteous. Will deffently recommend and use for future issues.

Martin Roland


Response:

Martin Roland, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Outstanding job by Spencer and helper. True proffesionals.

James Currie


Response:

James Currie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the response and the technicians evaluation of the problem with my door, which had been worked on before. I thought the earlier repairs had been done very professionally, but the two techs who responded today really looked at the problems and I believe they have fixed my door. Sorry, I don't remember their names, but they did excellent work. Thanks. George Hendricks

George Hendricks


Response:

George Hendricks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/31/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service and people to work with! Would definitely use your company again and recommend your work to others. We had an old heavy metal warehouse garage door where the spring snapped. It was replaced with a lighter door with the same sort of mechanism.

Karen Criter for Repeat Street Thrift Store FWB,FL


Response:

Karen Criter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service. Called today and within 2 hours was out to fix.

Kelly


Response:

Kelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2016

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

After eight months, our garage door suddenly decided to stop working. I called the company on New Year's Eve. They didn't have anyone available in the area, but offered to come out first thing on the 2nd of Jan. Tech showed up and had it fixed in a few minutes. He explained all he was looking at and also did some annual maintenance on the door since he was there. Since I had the extended (lifetime) warranty, there was no charge. Love the door and the service so far.

Curtis Reynolds


Response:

Curtis Reynolds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2015

Fort Walton Beach, FL

Review:

Frank was very professional while fixing my garage door.

Rosetta Baker


Response:

Rosetta, so glad Frank could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 32 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 78 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 80 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 200 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts