Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Niceville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Outstanding service in a very timely fashion.

Harold Donath


Response:

Harold Donath, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Wade did an amazing job. Fast, thorough, and professional.

Craig Rith


Response:

Craig Rith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, same day service. Fixed door quickly. I got what I paid for and would recommend them to everyone needing door service.

Lacy Lyons


Response:

Lacy Lyons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Cory was awesome! Very efficient, recommended additional parts that would need to be replaced (rollers were replaced too) Polite and professional demeanor. Will ask for him if I need future repairs.

Timothy Seemuth


Response:

Timothy Seemuth, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Technician was a total expert on installing the new garage door opener. Was concise on his instructions and what was to happen. Couldn't ask for better support.

Larry Isenhour


Response:

Larry Isenhour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2017

Niceville, FL

Review:

Very prompt service after We called. Technicians were very courteous and fixed the problem. Very satisfied customer. Certainly recommend to neighbors and friends.

Liselotte Callahan


Response:

Liselotte Callahan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

After reading previous reviews, I had high expectations. Corey, our technician, exceeded all of those expectations. He arrived early (he called ahead to let me know), was very knowledgeable and professional when answering my questions and got the job done faster than I expected. Very polite and personable as well. Thanks!

JO


Response:

JO, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

Well done. Fast.

Mark


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, completed work quickly. No mess, no fuss. Will use again in future.

Bob Albrecht


Response:

Bob Albrecht, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

We were so delighted with the service provided by Jason and Corey today. They came when promised, explained what needed to be done in a professional and understandable manner, and finished the work without hesitation or delay. We are so grateful for your prompt and competent solution to our problem!!

Lynne W. Reynolds


Response:

Lynne W. Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the service Justin and Corey provided me this morning. Very prompt and provided professional advice, work and service. They know what they're doing and were very pleasant and courteous to deal with. I'll be a return customer if I ever need garage door service. I didn't previously have a remote/keypad and they were able to install one for me also. Service call was originally for a problem with the safety sensors. I'm happy with the new keypad.

Randy Held


Response:

Randy Held, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

For me, doing business with Precision Door Corp has been a pleasure. Your representative, Justin Ables, came to my home to explain and show me the wide range of products, along with time and cost estimates, with the kind of confidence- inspiring information that can only be presented by a true professional. Accordingly, I was able to make my decision quickly and confidently during that visit. Your personnel ordered the new door and followed its construction and shipping, keeping me well- advised. When the double steel door was delivered, the crew came on time, and quickly mounted the door and made its connections, leaning up thoroughly before they left. I could not ask for better service; Thank you for your great work.

Colin D. Ciley, Jr, Col, USArmy, Retired.


Response:

Colin D. Ciley Jr,, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

OUTSTANDING RESPONSE, OUTSTANDING TECHNICIAN, OUTSTANDING WORK. LIFETIME WARRANTY NOT BAD EITHER. JUSTIN CAME ALMOST IMMEDIATELY AND THE JOB WAS DONE IN LESS THAN ONE HOUR. IT DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER.

Lonnie Oswalt


Response:

Lonnie Oswalt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

The quality of the product and installation is impressive. Each appointment was on time. The techs were very professional and informative,

Mike Ferguson


Response:

Mike Ferguson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

Outstanding service! Called around noon on Saturday, door was fixed before 4 O'clock.

Ken Keen


Response:

Ken Keen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

I had a wonderful experience with this company. They were quick, courteous, professional and my garage door works great! I will definitely use this company for any future garage door needs, without hesitation!

Jason Gouker


Response:

Jason Gouker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/29/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service to my home. The technician spent enough time and energy to find out what was really going on and made adjustments to take care of the problem. He was very proficient and courteous. I would definitely recommend Precision for anyone who needs a garage door repaired.

Anne Lodge


Response:

Anne Lodge, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2016

Niceville, FL

Review:

Had called a previous service provider, but they "no showed". Precision website was informative and complete. Same day service and military discount made the choice. Greatly appreciated the email confirmation with picture of assigned technician. He made contact and was able to come 2 hours earlier than scheduled! He was professional and we felt confident in his recommendations and his work. We also like the warranty on the product! Highly recommend Precision!

Liz Pixley


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2015

Niceville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because my door was giving me trouble and a coupon came in the mail so I called. Can not tell you how pleased I was with the service provided. Came same day I called and service person was very professional. Thank you!

Patricia Blanton


Response:

Patricia Blanton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2015

Niceville, FL

Review:

Good job.

Roger Baker


Response:

Roger Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2015

Niceville, FL

Review:

The garage door maintenance package special was purchased through Angie's List. Amazingly, the appointment was scheduled the same day and the technician arrived even called to offer moving up the appointment time. He arrived on schedule, and provided expert work. The door needed bottom weather stripping (current one wrong type, resulting in water seepage beneath). An additional appointment was arranged for the next day to replace the weather stripping, with similar professional results. The cost seemed a bit pricey, but I guess you get what you pay for, and a quality result was important in this case. 5 star rating!

Charles Williams


Response:

Charles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 24632 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 23 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 61 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 62 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 7 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 158 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...