Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Cantonment

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

PRECISION has helped me out again. My garage door opener broke and a phone call to Precision was all it took to get scheduled for a new garage door opener. In 2 days Roger and Tristan were out and installed a brand new opener. They did quality work and in no time at all had a new garage door opener. You will be surprised with how quiet it operates. Thank you Precision.

Lester Poppe


Response:

Lester Poppe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Wade McNeal was nice, willing to explain all things. he got the job done quickly and proffessionally. we needed garage door repair and 2 new openers. thank you so much i am giving your company 5 stars

Marilyn Cruz


Response:

Marilyn Cruz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Wow!! After my garage door broke I called precision door and Mr. Cory Hane pulled up in my driveway ready to go to work within one hour of the phone call ! He found a solution and fixed the problem pronto. Mr. Hane was very courteous and professional and I will certainly use you in the future .

Keith Martin


Response:

Keith Martin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Job done quickly and proficiently. Technician went over what was done and explained the warranty. Good job!!

Andrew Kolcun


Response:

Andrew Kolcun, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Tech arrived before states time, which was excellent. It took him less than thirty minutes to repair our door. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend Precision garage doors to anyone who asked. Just excellent!!

Mary Rzepka


Response:

Mary Rzepka, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Repairmen were here within 10 minutes after I called. They were friendly and professional.

Linda Doyle


Response:

Linda Doyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Darrell Williams was on time and professional. He replaced the original spring with a better one and adjusted the chain in about 45 minutes. Received a military discount and paid with a credit card. Entire process from initial call to make an appointment to completed repair was less than 3 hours.

Kit Mcculley


Response:

Kit Mcculley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The installers were great. Not too happy with the way the belt flops around but the installer said it was the way it is

Michael Sobiecki


Response:

Michael Sobiecki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Spring and bottom seal replaced in an hour. Awesome!

William Blankenship


Response:

William Blankenship, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Corey Hane was very prompt, knowledgeable and polite. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Dave Corbisier


Response:

Dave Corbisier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Terry Madden


Response:

Terry Madden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2017

Cantonment, FL

Review:

I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone who needs any type of garage door repair. My problem happened on a Sunday morning and my car was trapped in the garage. My neighbor had recommended this company so I went to their website and found I could make an appointment for early Monday morning. Wade called and was here before the appointed time. He was very professional, efficient and polite. I am pleased with the product and the workmanship on the garage door and the installation of a new garage door opener. I would recommend this company and Wade for the great work done at my home!

Karen Mattox


Response:

Karen Mattox thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2016

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Appreciated your prompt service today and your representative, Wade, was very professional, kind, and friendly. We will use your business again in the future.

Donny Cobb


Response:

Donny Cobb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Internet search with good local reviews. On time, called ahead. Quick and knowledgeable. Thanks Corey.

Steven Sanders


Response:

Steven Sanders, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Cantonment, FL

Review:

On time, fast, efficient and professional. It doesn't get any better than this!!!!!! John Toohill Cantonment, FL

John Toohil


Response:

John Toohil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2016

Cantonment, FL

Review:

5 STARS! Excellent service! Very professional technician. Pleased with the garage door repair. Will recommend to my neighbors! Thanks.

Angelia Newsome


Response:

Angelia Newsome, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2016

Cantonment, FL

Review:

The team at Precision Door was absolutely fantastic! I was able to call and get scheduled very quickly to address the garage door upgrades that we wanted to do. The tech provided a time for the installation, courtesy called before his arrival, showed up promptly and completed the installation. The tech was professional, knowledgeable and completed a quality upgrade to our system. Job well done, will always call Precision Door for our needs!

Richie Kopf


Response:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate you and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2015

Cantonment, FL

Review:

Came out the same day. I needed a new garage door opener. The technician was right on time, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend them to a friend or neighbor.

Laura Reyes


Response:

Laura Reyes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2015

Cantonment, FL

Review:

awesome service!!!!!!

Kurt Schmidt


Response:

Kurt Schmidt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 28 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 74 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 76 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 8 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 183 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts