Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Gulf Breeze

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

The service here was 5 star performed by Daryl. He was a delight. He knew perfectly what to do and how to do it. He was also personable, and the perfect repair man. Thank you.

Joseph Howard Marilyn Howard.


Response:

Joseph & Marilyn Howard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

From the phone call all the way through repair - friendly, prompt, extremely quick, and gave great advice for future repairs and needs. Thank you for the great service - I can see that you really care about your customers! That is extremely rare in this day and time!.

Becky Larose


Response:

Becky Larose, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade, your technician, was excellent, prompt and efficient in the performance of his duties.

Lawrence Russo


Response:

Lawrence Russo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Roger did a great job.

Charles Schuessler


Response:

Charles Schuessler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Corey arrived on time. He assessed the situation and gave us a quote before doing anything. Corey seemed very knowledgeable and was very fast and efficient. Had our garage door repaired within an hour. He advised us that we would have to replace our existing doors in the near future but did not try to oversell. I had called another company before contacting Precision but they never returned my call. We feel that we were treated fairly, professionally and promptly with Precision. Would definitely recommend them!

Bill and carol Brogdon


Response:

Bill and Carol Brogdon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Door would not close. Installed new safety sensors. Excellent service from office and technician. 5 star

Ron Hensley


Response:

Ron Hensley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Appreciated Roger's explanation of the problem and his recommendations. He completed the work quickly and to my total satisfaction. I will use your company for future service related issues. Thank You, Bill

Bill Bowman


Response:

Bill Bowman thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Precision is great and I will definitely use them again. Roger was very professional and friendly. Great service!

Jenni Arnold


Response:

Jenni Arnold, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Matt took care of business. Really appreciate the time range notification and update he was able to come earlier. Prompt quote, very polite and respectful. Will be glad to call you all back as needed. Thanks for the great service.

Karen H.


Response:

Karen H., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I had an emergency repair after a lady accidentally crashed through my garage door. First time I've used Precision, what a great experience. From the initial phone call, to the estimate from Jason and the install by Wade, it went very quickly, true professionals. Wade showed up with a smile, did the install quickly, loaded up the old door and left with the same smile. I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. The insurance adjuster even commented on the great pricing. Would give them 10 stars but only 5 were available.

Tim Williams


Response:

Tim Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Cory represented your company to the highest degree of professionalism. Very pleased.

Susan Proffitt


Response:

Susan Proffitt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Fantastic service. Finished a job for us that a company from Santa Rosa left us hanging on. Knew what to do and had the stuff with them to do it. We will use them from now on. Thanks

David Rodgers with d and s building contractors


Response:

David Rodgers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Immediate response time, professional attitude, acurate diagnosis, short repair time, cost relative to service, and I would use in the future and refer to others...Bob Kehoe

Robert & mary Kehoe


Response:

Robert & Mary Kehoe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday. The tech was on time, very fast, and professional. Service was outstanding and very reasonable. Thanks for a job well done!

Philip Jacobi


Response:

Philip Jacobi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

A call to your office and spoke to Rachael about the torsion spring breaking on my garage door. She asked about an appointment time and said yes to a time early in the afternoon. Jason called me back before the appointment time, and said he was available now. Jason arrived and was totally professional and knowledgeable. The work was completed quickly. From my first call to Rachael, to Jason leaving my driveway was less than three hours. Impressive, in today's business climate. Thank you very much!! I will surely recommend!

C. D.


Response:

C. D., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I was so happy when I read Precision's ad in the Yellow Pages and found they did weekend and emergency service. Wade called to see if he could come early and was here in just a few minutes. He was so polite and fix the issues with the door quickly. What a relief.

Linda Jennings


Response:

Linda Jennings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

The technicians at Precision are the best. No business owner can afford to have a broken overhead door. These guys are fast and reliable and help me keep my trucks on the road and not in the garage.

Russ Bartlett


Response:

Russ Bartlett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Was pleased to have a phone call prior to arrival a they were on TIME! 5 star!!!!! Justin and his assistant were cordial , clean, knowledgable and just the best!

Joe Llewellyn


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2015

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Gentlemen were courteous, professional and the neatest men to do work at our home. Would be happy to recommend them!

Loretta Troiano


Response:

Loretta Troiano, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2015

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Great job!

Mike Doerfler


Response:

Mike Doerfler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2015

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I most highly recommend this company. They were prompt, efficient, courteous and did an excellent job. Both the owner of the company and Justin, who installed the door, were understanding and very pleasant to work with. The new garage door, when installed, did not exactly match the other garage door. They found a new door, and replaced the other door at no charge. I cannot say enough about this company. I never thought I would say it was a joy to work with a garage door company ,but in this case it certainly was!

Penny Rice


Response:

Penny Rice, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2015

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Great service.

Robert Kruk


Response:

Robert Kruk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2015

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

My initial call was for an estimate to repair a simple broken torsion spring. The lady to whom I spoke was very professional and well informed. She said that she was unable to give me a firm quote on the phone but after providing some information she said that this repair typically ran between $88 and $158. I thought that was fair. She then said that there was a $49 service charge for coming out to look at the door for an estimate. After some discussion she agreed to waive that. There was a crew in our area and that arrived approximately 4 pm. After approximate 5-8 minutes at my house the lead gentleman gave me a quote of $234 up to $559. I asked about the $88-$158 pricing and he said that he need to tune up the door and also replace a Knock out bearing. I asked for just the spring replacement and he said $180 no warranty. The warranty was never an issue. Price was ! I felt like there was a little "bait and switch" going on here. The technicians were very polite but business like. No problems there. Just did not feel comfortable with the price escalation. He also attempted to have me pay for the service call. I declined per my original phone conversation. Other quotations were much more reasonable, especially considering the simplicity of the job.

Jan Hruska


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our request for a review. All responses to this review request are posted on our website for everyone to see. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Sometimes this is not achieved and we try to learn from these customer's experiences to become a better company. Our technicians perform a 25-Point Safety inspection on every garage door. Then we provide our customers with repairs to all items that fail our inspection for a permanent repair to your garage door. With these recommendation we provide the best warranties in the business. Thank you again for the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 19 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 55 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 55 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 6 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 138 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...