Precision Garage Door of Pensacola FL

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Gulf Breeze

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Fast, Precise, GREAT Quality or work. Our technician Corey was professional and presentable as well!

Terrell M.


Response:

Terrell M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent business. Does a great job from start to finish. Courtesy and friendly. When you request service they send you an email with your appoint info and pictures of the people that will be coming to your home. This is for the safety of their customers to make sure you aren't letting a stranger in you home. I love that.

Clarice Kell


Response:

Clarice Kell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the same day service. Wade the tech was awesome, personable and new his job.

Jennifer Butler


Response:

Jennifer Butler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Corey arrived on time and was very thorough in assessing the problem with my wooden doors. Provided a quote and explained the process. I called him 3-4 times with questions and he always answered!

Jeff Hamilton


Response:

Jeff Hamilton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade was professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! Great job!

Dave Cleveland


Response:

Dave Cleveland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

We have received prompt, courteous, and professional service from this company on the two occasions we have needed work to be done. We highly recommend them!

Lori Farmer


Response:

Lori Farmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I actually came across Precision in the Valpak mailer of coupons. When I called yesterday they were ready to send someone out. We scheduled for today to get an estimate for a new garage door. Very Impressed!! Wade was ahead of schedule and called before he arrived. Wade was very professional, friendly and explained everything throughly. My existing opener was not closing properly and he even fixed that with a smile. AWESOME!! I am defiantly going to be a new customer. Thanks Wade

Amy C


Response:

Amy C, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, gave honest opinions about options, and had several options. Wade was an awesome sales rep. Even though my door was non-functioning/needing replacement, he made sure we were able to get our vehicles out.

Renee Sebastian


Response:

Renee Sebastian, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wade.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Chris was right on time. Did an excellent job in installing the new garage door opener n remote n keypad.

Jason & leah Edwards


Response:

Jason & Leah Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Highly recommend!

A.D.


Response:

A.D, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

thanks,

Eric Elowsky


Response:

Eric Elowsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade responded to my request for help with my garage door which was not working properly. He arrived on time, was very courteous and reattached the arm connecting the door to the track. Apparently a bolt holding the arm secure had fallen out and had to be replaced. He also reset the motor to open and close correctly. I appreciated his work.

Pat Wood


Response:

Pat Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent Service! The service technician was very professional. I highly recommend this company! Thank you!

Max Soelzer


Response:

Max Soelzer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I called Bobby on his cell phone and he had a technician here within 30 minutes and had the job completed in five minutes.thank you very much for the prompt service

Mr. Goodson


Response:

Mr. Goodson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

The service here was 5 star performed by Daryl. He was a delight. He knew perfectly what to do and how to do it. He was also personable, and the perfect repair man. Thank you.

Joseph Howard Marilyn Howard.


Response:

Joseph & Marilyn Howard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Darrell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

From the phone call all the way through repair - friendly, prompt, extremely quick, and gave great advice for future repairs and needs. Thank you for the great service - I can see that you really care about your customers! That is extremely rare in this day and time!.

Becky Larose


Response:

Becky Larose, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Wade, your technician, was excellent, prompt and efficient in the performance of his duties.

Lawrence Russo


Response:

Lawrence Russo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Roger did a great job.

Charles Schuessler


Response:

Charles Schuessler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Corey arrived on time. He assessed the situation and gave us a quote before doing anything. Corey seemed very knowledgeable and was very fast and efficient. Had our garage door repaired within an hour. He advised us that we would have to replace our existing doors in the near future but did not try to oversell. I had called another company before contacting Precision but they never returned my call. We feel that we were treated fairly, professionally and promptly with Precision. Would definitely recommend them!

Bill and carol Brogdon


Response:

Bill and Carol Brogdon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Door would not close. Installed new safety sensors. Excellent service from office and technician. 5 star

Ron Hensley


Response:

Ron Hensley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Appreciated Roger's explanation of the problem and his recommendations. He completed the work quickly and to my total satisfaction. I will use your company for future service related issues. Thank You, Bill

Bill Bowman


Response:

Bill Bowman thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Precision is great and I will definitely use them again. Roger was very professional and friendly. Great service!

Jenni Arnold


Response:

Jenni Arnold, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Roger.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Matt took care of business. Really appreciate the time range notification and update he was able to come earlier. Prompt quote, very polite and respectful. Will be glad to call you all back as needed. Thanks for the great service.

Karen H.


Response:

Karen H., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I had an emergency repair after a lady accidentally crashed through my garage door. First time I've used Precision, what a great experience. From the initial phone call, to the estimate from Jason and the install by Wade, it went very quickly, true professionals. Wade showed up with a smile, did the install quickly, loaded up the old door and left with the same smile. I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. The insurance adjuster even commented on the great pricing. Would give them 10 stars but only 5 were available.

Tim Williams


Response:

Tim Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Cory represented your company to the highest degree of professionalism. Very pleased.

Susan Proffitt


Response:

Susan Proffitt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Fantastic service. Finished a job for us that a company from Santa Rosa left us hanging on. Knew what to do and had the stuff with them to do it. We will use them from now on. Thanks

David Rodgers with d and s building contractors


Response:

David Rodgers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

Immediate response time, professional attitude, acurate diagnosis, short repair time, cost relative to service, and I would use in the future and refer to others...Bob Kehoe

Robert & mary Kehoe


Response:

Robert & Mary Kehoe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday. The tech was on time, very fast, and professional. Service was outstanding and very reasonable. Thanks for a job well done!

Philip Jacobi


Response:

Philip Jacobi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

A call to your office and spoke to Rachael about the torsion spring breaking on my garage door. She asked about an appointment time and said yes to a time early in the afternoon. Jason called me back before the appointment time, and said he was available now. Jason arrived and was totally professional and knowledgeable. The work was completed quickly. From my first call to Rachael, to Jason leaving my driveway was less than three hours. Impressive, in today's business climate. Thank you very much!! I will surely recommend!

C. D.


Response:

C. D., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Gulf Breeze, FL

Review:

I was so happy when I read Precision's ad in the Yellow Pages and found they did weekend and emergency service. Wade called to see if he could come early and was here in just a few minutes. He was so polite and fix the issues with the door quickly. What a relief.

Linda Jennings


Response:

Linda Jennings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wade and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31572 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Crestview (850) 409-3024 35 Reviews
Fort Walton Beach (850) 659-3966 86 Reviews
Navarre (850) 684-5555 85 Reviews
Pace (850) 463-3053 1 Reviews
Panama City (850)-532-6230 9 Reviews
Pensacola (850) 696-7900 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

101 W. Ensley Street
Pensacola FL, 32534
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts