Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 47 Reviews in:

Fleming Island

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Tim was great! Very happy with the work and explanation.

Charlotte Lamb


Response:

Charlotte Lamb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Superb! Prompt service. More than just the springs. New motor, new panels, bracing the upper panel to make it stronger (we occasionally get some windy days, like hurricanes). The serviceman explained everything, giving us our options so that we could make realistic decisions on what we needed...or didn't. You have been servicing our garage door for 18 years and have never disappointed us.

Numa Turner


Response:

Numa Turner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I liked your personnel. They are professional and work efficiently. On the opposite side I think prices are too high

Gail Conner


Response:

Gail Conner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Very professional and courteous service. Thanks AJ!!

Bernie Smith


Response:

Bernie Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service, Got service right away after the door broke. the job was done fast and service personal was great.

John Bird


Response:

John Bird, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

first I needed a repair due to a broken garage door spring, I picked Precision because of a friend suggested them. They sent someone right out and the repair was done right away. at that time we inspected the door and hardware and we found that all were in need of replacement. At that time I purchased a new door with all new hardware. My wife and I love our new door and the installer was very professional, I would highly recommend Precision Garage door Service.

Michael Sares


Response:

Michael Sares, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Precision performed as advertised. Quick response, rapid resolution, efficient, and effective. AJ is an excellent representative of Precision's Techs. definitely a five star.

Jack Bullington


Response:

Jack Bullington, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Five stars for sure!! Service Technician Ryan was extremely nice and on time, actually early! Our doors have never been serviced before and I wasn't sure what Ryan would have to say or find when he started working on them. But he solved our really noisy garage doors by servicing the units and replacing the original 11 year old rollers on our two single doors. I would definitely recommend and use Precision again. Thank you!!

Michelle R


Response:

Michelle R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent, prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend and will certainly go back to them for all future garage door needs. Thanks

Adam Cook


Response:

Adam Cook, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

5 Stars. Precision was prompt, resolved my problem, gave me advise on how to avoid service calls. Happy with results. No other problems.

Fred Harris


Response:

Fred Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service, Ryan was quick and friendly! Would definitely recommend.

Catherine Chilko


Response:

Catherine Chilko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Thanks for you quick and efficient service. Your technician was very professional and competent. However, I have yet to receive the warranty information that the technician described. He ensured it would be mailed to me. 10 years for the springs, etc.

Charles Oglesby


Response:

Charles Oglesby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Frank was patient and considerate with answering my questions and concerns.

Gretchen Mitchell


Response:

Gretchen Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Based on our experience today, we will be contacting Precision, for all of our future garage door needs, whether in sales or service. If we do find ourselves' in need of your services again, we will ask that you please dispatch Ryan, to handle our needs. Ryan proved to be totally professional and courteous. He took the time to begin with a complete detailed inspection, after which, he explained the status of each component. From there, Ryan presented several different options, with corresponding costs, available to meet our needs/budget. We found the costs for each option, parts and labor, to be extremely fair.

Dennis Rohler


Response:

Dennis Rohler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The technician did a great job of linking my car to the garage door opener in a short amount of time.

Nina Hemmelgarn


Response:

Nina Hemmelgarn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The installer clearly explained my new garage door opener and attachments. I will recommend your company. Thank you.

Andi Garman


Response:

Andi Garman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service.

Uriel Nazario


Response:

Uriel Nazario, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I needed my new car button to be connected to the garage so I could open it from the car and I also wanted a key pad on the outside of the garage so family could enter easily should I need them. My tech was super knowledgeable, very kind, thoughtful of my health issues and age, and he completed all that I wanted and needed very quickly, with great ease, and at a reasonable price. I will always go to Precision.

Bonnie Rocknak


Response:

Bonnie Rocknak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

We've used your company for garage door repair 3 times in the past 11 years. Every time your services were above average and your technicians very knowledgeable. You showed up on time and did the work without any problems. Very smart people work at your company.

Mike Miller


Response:

Mike Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

1st. Precision was responsive and came same day. 2nd. Price was as quoted. Work was done professionally and quickly. There will be opportunities to be upsold, but not high pressure. Overall good experience.

Randy B.


Response:

Randy B., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

We used Precision Garage Door years ago at our previous residence. We called today for garage door repair. We are very satisfied with the technician and the repairs. He was polite, friendly and explained the procedure needed to repair our broken garage door spring.

Lowell Shock


Response:

Lowell Shock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Tim, the technician, was punctual, made a quick assessment of the damage and required repair, went to work and completed the job in less than an hour. In comparison with the other company I contacted, Precision Door Service personnel appear to be more professional and enthusiastic about their jobs and are eager to provide prompt and courteous service.

Ed Obrero


Response:

Ed Obrero, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Technician A.J. replaced the damaged bottom gasket on our 20-year-old garage door. The work was done quickly and efficiently. A.J. was very pleasant and seemed to be knowledgeable about his work. He clearly and thoroughly explained all the work as well as the receipt and report I signed. The receipt for payment and future recommendations were emailed immediately. We chose Precision because they installed a garage door opener a few months ago and also did excellent work with that. Everyone at Precision that I have dealt with has been efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. They respond quickly and I think their prices are reasonable.

Judy Kibler


Response:

Judy Kibler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The serviceman was very knowledgeable and polite. The service was very prompt. Thank you for your service. The rating is 5 stars. The springs were replaced in a very timely manner.

Beverly Green


Response:

Beverly Green, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service and timely response. Very professional.

Wayne Driggers


Response:

Wayne Driggers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Tim was very efficient and explained all the options very well. He was on time, very professional and did a great job. I liked how easy it was to make an appointment online for the same day and received a call before the appointment. Everything ran very smoothly. It was more expensive than I thought it would be but I have nothing to compare it to since I have never had this repair done before.

Lisa Schmitt


Response:

Lisa Schmitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The service was great . Ryan did a very professional job.

Ryan Mitchell


Response:

Ryan Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Service - replace broken spring. On inspection discovered door and hardware needed replacing. Appointment made to completely change the door and opener. Technicians were professional and polite. No repairs made today with scheduled repairs to be made Friday this same week. Five star rating.

David Blakenship


Response:

David Blakenship, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Wow! I picked Precision Garage Door at random. Needed a technician on July 4th....Could not budge my garage door. Frank Cassidy arrived earlier than the stated time. I was happy for that because both our cars were stuck in the garage behind the stuck door.. Frank was quick to analyze the problem and had the door open in 15 minutes...He explained that the spring was broken and our rollers needed replacement. He was correct. After he completed the repairs, he took time to check out and lubricate the entire system. Work as good as new. Frank Cassidy, a very competent and friendly technician took the time to explain the system to us and what we need to do to keep it operating well.. Prior to calling Precision (and they were very supportive) I read these reviews... I must say I agree with the other customers...This is a top rated business with integrity...Thank you

Tony Attanasio


Response:

Tony Attanasio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great job by Cody. Very impressed that he listened to me and took my price point into consideration.

C Chan


Response:

C Chan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29788 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 32 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 533 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 72 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 23 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 112 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 8 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 162 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts