Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Fleming Island

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service, Ryan was quick and friendly! Would definitely recommend.

Catherine Chilko


Response:

Catherine Chilko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Thanks for you quick and efficient service. Your technician was very professional and competent. However, I have yet to receive the warranty information that the technician described. He ensured it would be mailed to me. 10 years for the springs, etc.

Charles Oglesby


Response:

Charles Oglesby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Frank was patient and considerate with answering my questions and concerns.

Gretchen Mitchell


Response:

Gretchen Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Based on our experience today, we will be contacting Precision, for all of our future garage door needs, whether in sales or service. If we do find ourselves' in need of your services again, we will ask that you please dispatch Ryan, to handle our needs. Ryan proved to be totally professional and courteous. He took the time to begin with a complete detailed inspection, after which, he explained the status of each component. From there, Ryan presented several different options, with corresponding costs, available to meet our needs/budget. We found the costs for each option, parts and labor, to be extremely fair.

Dennis Rohler


Response:

Dennis Rohler, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The technician did a great job of linking my car to the garage door opener in a short amount of time.

Nina Hemmelgarn


Response:

Nina Hemmelgarn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The installer clearly explained my new garage door opener and attachments. I will recommend your company. Thank you.

Andi Garman


Response:

Andi Garman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2017

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service.

Uriel Nazario


Response:

Uriel Nazario, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

I needed my new car button to be connected to the garage so I could open it from the car and I also wanted a key pad on the outside of the garage so family could enter easily should I need them. My tech was super knowledgeable, very kind, thoughtful of my health issues and age, and he completed all that I wanted and needed very quickly, with great ease, and at a reasonable price. I will always go to Precision.

Bonnie Rocknak


Response:

Bonnie Rocknak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

We've used your company for garage door repair 3 times in the past 11 years. Every time your services were above average and your technicians very knowledgeable. You showed up on time and did the work without any problems. Very smart people work at your company.

Mike Miller


Response:

Mike Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

1st. Precision was responsive and came same day. 2nd. Price was as quoted. Work was done professionally and quickly. There will be opportunities to be upsold, but not high pressure. Overall good experience.

Randy B.


Response:

Randy B., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

We used Precision Garage Door years ago at our previous residence. We called today for garage door repair. We are very satisfied with the technician and the repairs. He was polite, friendly and explained the procedure needed to repair our broken garage door spring.

Lowell Shock


Response:

Lowell Shock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Tim, the technician, was punctual, made a quick assessment of the damage and required repair, went to work and completed the job in less than an hour. In comparison with the other company I contacted, Precision Door Service personnel appear to be more professional and enthusiastic about their jobs and are eager to provide prompt and courteous service.

Ed Obrero


Response:

Ed Obrero, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Technician A.J. replaced the damaged bottom gasket on our 20-year-old garage door. The work was done quickly and efficiently. A.J. was very pleasant and seemed to be knowledgeable about his work. He clearly and thoroughly explained all the work as well as the receipt and report I signed. The receipt for payment and future recommendations were emailed immediately. We chose Precision because they installed a garage door opener a few months ago and also did excellent work with that. Everyone at Precision that I have dealt with has been efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant. They respond quickly and I think their prices are reasonable.

Judy Kibler


Response:

Judy Kibler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The serviceman was very knowledgeable and polite. The service was very prompt. Thank you for your service. The rating is 5 stars. The springs were replaced in a very timely manner.

Beverly Green


Response:

Beverly Green, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great service and timely response. Very professional.

Wayne Driggers


Response:

Wayne Driggers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Tim was very efficient and explained all the options very well. He was on time, very professional and did a great job. I liked how easy it was to make an appointment online for the same day and received a call before the appointment. Everything ran very smoothly. It was more expensive than I thought it would be but I have nothing to compare it to since I have never had this repair done before.

Lisa Schmitt


Response:

Lisa Schmitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The service was great . Ryan did a very professional job.

Ryan Mitchell


Response:

Ryan Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Service - replace broken spring. On inspection discovered door and hardware needed replacing. Appointment made to completely change the door and opener. Technicians were professional and polite. No repairs made today with scheduled repairs to be made Friday this same week. Five star rating.

David Blakenship


Response:

David Blakenship, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Wow! I picked Precision Garage Door at random. Needed a technician on July 4th....Could not budge my garage door. Frank Cassidy arrived earlier than the stated time. I was happy for that because both our cars were stuck in the garage behind the stuck door.. Frank was quick to analyze the problem and had the door open in 15 minutes...He explained that the spring was broken and our rollers needed replacement. He was correct. After he completed the repairs, he took time to check out and lubricate the entire system. Work as good as new. Frank Cassidy, a very competent and friendly technician took the time to explain the system to us and what we need to do to keep it operating well.. Prior to calling Precision (and they were very supportive) I read these reviews... I must say I agree with the other customers...This is a top rated business with integrity...Thank you

Tony Attanasio


Response:

Tony Attanasio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great job by Cody. Very impressed that he listened to me and took my price point into consideration.

C Chan


Response:

C Chan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Jeremy and Dan showed up to assess my two garage doors and openers as they are 16 years old. The guys were very professional, courtesy and thorough in their assessment. The most important thing for me was their obvious integrity in their assessment. Once completed they presented two option for me to choose. No pressure, no upselling, just honesty. Can't begin to tell anyone how reassuring that is to find in business these days. Employees are always a representative of ownership and I can say without reserve, they represented their company and owner very well. Job was completed quickly, professional workmanship and fair price. Doors are working great.

Jack M.


Response:

Jack M., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and Jeremy and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Bill was very professional, courteous, and seemed to be knowledgeable and competent. No repair was performed.

Anna Cohen


Response:

Anna Cohen, thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

SERVICE TIMELY AND EFFECIENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

George Stone


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Technician was polite, informative and efficient. Kept me informed about his schedule and finished the job in under an hour.

Larry Conaway


Response:

Larry Conaway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Two thumbs up. Professional & courteous start to finish.

Clara Hazen


Response:

Clara Hazen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

The reason I used Precision this time was because I had used Precision before and received excellent service.

Levander Lilly


Response:

Levander Lilly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Within less than 24 hours, I called and had installed a new garage door opener with keypad entry. Jeremiah was here promptly at the beginning of the appointment window and was finished well before 2 hours. He answered all our questions and was very kind and competent.

Ashley Kimball


Response:

Ashley Kimball, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremiah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

They were professional and qiuck! Thank you

Heather Maire


Response:

Heather Maire, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2016

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Excellent service, timely, courteous tech. All in all a very good experience with "Precision".

Charles Hubbard


Response:

Charles Hubbard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2015

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Great Service, timely and professional.

Walter Maldonado


Response:

Walter Maldonado, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 2 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 19 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 390 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 50 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 82 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 5 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 121 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...