Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 55 Reviews in:

Ponte Vedra Beach

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

AJ did a great job! Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Initially, he asked me the right questions to asses the situations and quickly diagnosed the problem. Throughout the process he answered my questions and concerns and thoroughly explained what he was doing and why.

David Jacobs


Response:

David Jacobs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with AJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Kind and professional from the moment they answered the phone through completion of the job...which was only 3 hours!! Very impressed.

Jen Fleischer


Response:

Jen Fleischer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Tim was very knowledgeable technician.... and even went out of his way to fix a bad speak in the track when the door was raised or lowered.

Kurt Wiedeman


Response:

Kurt Wiedeman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Nick was on time and quick to diagnose and fix the problem. Highly recommended!

Michael Galloway


Response:

Michael Galloway, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/19/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Alan did a excellent job and we rate him a 5!!

Richard Brand


Response:

Richard Brand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I had Precision service out garage door yesterday, and when I tried to close the garage door later that afternoon it would not close. Apparently the technician failed to install the cotter pin correctly that locks in the door to the power chain. And then Precision told me this morning they won 't come out to correct this problem until next week!!

Steven Bowers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Timely, prompt, professional and thorough.

Rachel Coffey


Response:

Rachel Coffey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Precision was referred by a friend in Mandarin and it proved to be a good one. The belt drive broke late afternoon, called Precision and had a tech arrive at 8 am the following morning. Brandon was professional, thoroughly checked the garage door operation and recommended a new Door opener motor due to age and broken belt. Brandon remained respectful and cool as questions were thrown his way about everything! Upon completion, he explained the new system, and even helped program the remote for the car. Was very pleased with the experience.

The Bentons


Response:

The Bentons, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Called on a Sunday morning at 9 am and a real person answered the phone! She scheduled service for the same day and it was fixed perfectly. Very good customer service

Rob Labenski


Response:

Rob Labenski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

My experience with prescion door service company was very satisfying. Original sales representative was prompt, and professional. Installation team were the same, accomplished installation in a timely manner, new door and opener work great, and looks great too. Thank you, including lady who I called to reschedule installation due weather.

Dennis Wood


Response:

Dennis Wood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Your man did an excellent job. Reqire a written estimate, please send

Jerry Chait


Response:

Jerry Chait, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I got several bids for the quality door I wanted and Precision's was the best. From the initial evaluation and proposal, through the ordering process, to the installation, everything was handled professionally and as promised. Installation techs were on time and looked and handled themselves very professionally. I am very satisfied with the service and my new (replacement) doors.

John Kausch


Response:

John Kausch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Frank did a great job on repair. Prompt and courteous. Pricing was reasonable. Product just what we wanted

James Cooper


Response:

James Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time. Completed the work in a reasonable timeframe. Kept me informed. Was very courteous.

David Taylor


Response:

David Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Did a great job like always.

Mike Circo


Response:

Mike Circo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Our spring cable broke and cocked the door ajar to where it was in-operable. The response was quick! The technician was extremely professional! His knowledge and workmanship with the repair was done timely and flawless. Price was very reasonable and we plan on using Precision Door for all future needs. I rate the Company and Tech both 5 of 5. Thanks for a great job.

Ruben Allen


Response:

Ruben Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional team from the time of the estimate all the way to installation completion.

Ed Gil


Response:

Ed Gil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Billy and Richard fixed a sensor problem and also showed me how to lubricate the door hardware. Very professional and excellent service.

Don carson


Response:

Don Carson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Called for service at 3, tech (Ryan), arrived at 4:30, work competed by 5:30. Professional, reliable service.

Bruce Haertlein


Response:

Bruce - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your garage door. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We regret that our timeliness and professionalism did not garner more than a 1 star review. We would love to hear what we could have done differently to have earned a higher rating. We do appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great job by service tech and his trainee. They said the job would be done in 45 minutes and hit the time. They were also 10 minutes early for the appointment. I have used Precision Garage Door for more than 10 years in 2 houses to install springs, replace an entire garage door opener and now to fix a broken part on the motor. The service is always outstanding and costs are reasonable.

Michael Gowen


Response:

Michael Gowen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Well done, on time. Did a great job.

Thomas Carroll


Response:

Thomas Carroll, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great service! Quick, Complete and efficient. Came right out and repaired the door and installed emergency lock as well as programming new remote. Great guy - enjoyed the experience and could not be more pleased!

Pat Murphy


Response:

Pat Murphy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Sean was here within minutes to fix my door! Awesome, knowledgeable, and polite. Highly recommend Precision Door!

Sandy Pompey


Response:

Sandy Pompey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

This is a great company. They get to your house as soon as possible (that same day you call) and the workman have everything they need on their truck already. No I'll have to order it and come back. I am in awe of this company and will use them every time I have to. They are also fair in their prices. They also let you know the price and options. They are great.

Dolores Jamele


Response:

Dolores Jamele, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great job even though I rushed him because I had to be somewhere else!!

Julie Sproull


Response:

Julie Sproull, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

AJ is second to none! He is honest, trustworthy, punctual and very knowledgeable. You are lucky to have him as an employee.

Kim Seals


Response:

Kim Seals, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Quick and a great job.

Tom Hull


Response:

Tom Hull, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Ryan came out and did a great job highly recommended.

Walt Rines


Response:

Walt Rines, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Rang for a service. The man was terrific. I was very pleased that he presented the information and explained everything to us and how he took care of things I was very pleased. Evelyn Dayton

Evelyn Dayton


Response:

Evelyn Dayton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Fantastic service! Best company ever. Tech was on time and very polite. Fixed the problem and cleaned up his mess. Have used this company several times and always wonderful.

Julie Porter


Response:

Julie Porter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29788 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 32 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 533 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 72 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 23 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 112 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 8 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 162 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts