Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Ponte Vedra Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

The technician arrived on time. Completed the work in a reasonable timeframe. Kept me informed. Was very courteous.

David Taylor


Response:

David Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Did a great job like always.

Mike Circo


Response:

Mike Circo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Our spring cable broke and cocked the door ajar to where it was in-operable. The response was quick! The technician was extremely professional! His knowledge and workmanship with the repair was done timely and flawless. Price was very reasonable and we plan on using Precision Door for all future needs. I rate the Company and Tech both 5 of 5. Thanks for a great job.

Ruben Allen


Response:

Ruben Allen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Very professional team from the time of the estimate all the way to installation completion.

Ed Gil


Response:

Ed Gil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Billy and Richard fixed a sensor problem and also showed me how to lubricate the door hardware. Very professional and excellent service.

Don carson


Response:

Don Carson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Called for service at 3, tech (Ryan), arrived at 4:30, work competed by 5:30. Professional, reliable service.

Bruce Haertlein


Response:

Bruce - Thanks for reviewing our recent service on your garage door. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We regret that our timeliness and professionalism did not garner more than a 1 star review. We would love to hear what we could have done differently to have earned a higher rating. We do appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great job by service tech and his trainee. They said the job would be done in 45 minutes and hit the time. They were also 10 minutes early for the appointment. I have used Precision Garage Door for more than 10 years in 2 houses to install springs, replace an entire garage door opener and now to fix a broken part on the motor. The service is always outstanding and costs are reasonable.

Michael Gowen


Response:

Michael Gowen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Well done, on time. Did a great job.

Thomas Carroll


Response:

Thomas Carroll, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great service! Quick, Complete and efficient. Came right out and repaired the door and installed emergency lock as well as programming new remote. Great guy - enjoyed the experience and could not be more pleased!

Pat Murphy


Response:

Pat Murphy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Sean was here within minutes to fix my door! Awesome, knowledgeable, and polite. Highly recommend Precision Door!

Sandy Pompey


Response:

Sandy Pompey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

This is a great company. They get to your house as soon as possible (that same day you call) and the workman have everything they need on their truck already. No I'll have to order it and come back. I am in awe of this company and will use them every time I have to. They are also fair in their prices. They also let you know the price and options. They are great.

Dolores Jamele


Response:

Dolores Jamele, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great job even though I rushed him because I had to be somewhere else!!

Julie Sproull


Response:

Julie Sproull, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

AJ is second to none! He is honest, trustworthy, punctual and very knowledgeable. You are lucky to have him as an employee.

Kim Seals


Response:

Kim Seals, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with AJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Quick and a great job.

Tom Hull


Response:

Tom Hull, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Ryan came out and did a great job highly recommended.

Walt Rines


Response:

Walt Rines, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Rang for a service. The man was terrific. I was very pleased that he presented the information and explained everything to us and how he took care of things I was very pleased. Evelyn Dayton

Evelyn Dayton


Response:

Evelyn Dayton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Fantastic service! Best company ever. Tech was on time and very polite. Fixed the problem and cleaned up his mess. Have used this company several times and always wonderful.

Julie Porter


Response:

Julie Porter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Service was fast & efficient - completely met our expectations

Jim Sabo


Response:

Jim Sabo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I rate my technician Van a 5. He was very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. I would use your company again because of your technician Van.

Joe Bennett


Response:

Joe Bennett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

My serviceman (TJ) was very efficient in repairing and tightening screws on the door and replacing my old rollers. I have used Precision before and feel they are honest with fair pricing. I give them 5 stars.

E.. Murlasits


Response:

E. Murlasits, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great company to work with. I called on a Saturday afternoon and they had a tech giving me an estimate in less then 2 hours. I got a call on Monday morning stating they had the parts on order and would be out Wednesday to install. JP my tech called said he was on his way replaced the panels, checked the door operation and opener. Very professional and knowledgeable,I will highly recommend he and the company to anyone in need of their service.

Jeff Myers


Response:

Jeff Myers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I'm very satisfied with the work that Precision Garage Door Services performed. The technician arrived on time and with all of the equipment he needed. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it as he did it. He gave me parts options and explained the benefits of each. I would definitely use Precision Garage Door Services again.

Donald Mongeon


Response:

Donald Mongeon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Very prompt same day service. Technician Sean was very knowledgeable and professional. He had all the material on his vehicle so there was no wasted time. If needed, would definitely use again.

Gino Martire


Response:

Gino Martire, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Sean.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Michael was excellent! He was professional and personable---he explained everything in detail about our garage door problems and then performed the garage door repairs to make things like new. It was a pleasure to deal with Precision and Michael in such a positive way. Grade 5 Stars from us.

Gene Peek


Response:

Gene Peek, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Technician arrived within the allotted time but couldn't fix my problem due to low battery in his drill. However, I was put on the schedule first thing the next day and problem was solved.

Perry Hudson


Response:

Perry Hudson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service call. Your employee was well informed and knowledgeable. Will use your service again.

Jan Wood


Response:

Jan Wood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Mike was great. He was prompt, explained the problem with the door and solution, and finished quickly. He was very polite. Thank you for your great service.

Richard Forbis


Response:

Richard Forbis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2016

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Quick and terrific service. Repairmen were knowledgeable and professional and courteous.

Lisa Walsh


Response:

Lisa Walsh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2015

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I had a very positive experience with your service today. Quick response, very capable installer, Jeremiah Phillips was efficient, polite and thorough in his diagnosis and ultimate replacement of my door opener. I give you a 5!

Richard Cantwell


Response:

Richard Cantwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I rate Precision with 5 Stars for their recent repair of my garage door. The technician was very knowledgable, polite, and efficient. I will definitely use their services again!

Jane White


Response:

Jane White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 4 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 20 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 410 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 54 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 85 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 6 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 128 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...