Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Fernandina

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Replaced the rollers and 3 hinges. Very professional and knowledgeable. Arrived at the scheduled time. Made a complete inspection and showed me what to watch with future use. Would use again.

Jim Quarterman


Response:

Jim Quarterman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Fernandina, FL

Review:

We have used Precision before at two of our rehab properties to install new garage doors and openers. They did a great professional job. Our spring broke one evening trapping our cars inside the garage of our residence. We called precision, they were here within two hours, were told between 9 and 10 pm, got a follow call telling us 8:30 to 8:45. He was here at 8:30 pm! Loved the fact they kept us informed and of course did a great job on the installation and did a complete check up on the opener and door! We were happy with their products and now SOLD on their 24 hour emergency service for no extra charge! The go to place for all of our needs on our rehabs and personal residence!

Shawn


Response:

Shawn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable

Jim Matney


Response:

Jim Matney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Excellent service that fixed the problem so we now have a quiet door again.

John Ginn


Response:

John Ginn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

My keypad was broken and I called your company to have it repaired. The technician called when he was coming, which I appreciated and replaced the keypad when he arrived. He was very competent. I rate this service as a 5 and will call again for service.

Judy Black


Response:

Judy Black, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Terrific service!!!

Paula Lamb


Response:

Paula Lamb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Our second service from Precision. Once again OUTSTANDING. This time we had badly misaligned lasers, bent vertical tracks and opener force settings way off (first time was broken garage door spring). They are prompt (actually came a little early after call to alert us), professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Completely fixed in 20 minutes what had been nagging problems. There can't be anyone better. Jeremiah was terrific!

David Duvarney


Response:

David Duvarney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I chose Precision: 1. because I like the web page 2. they were the only one to answer the phone after 5 pm. The technician called and asked could he come a little early (cool). Showed up in uniform, and explained my options. I chose the lifetime repair plan at a fair price. Ryan went to work right away and was finished in 1 & 1/2 hours. Thank you for the professional handling of our repair. Ryan did an excellent job! Purchased springs, rollers, bearings (sp?).

Curtis Harper


Response:

Curtis Harper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Ryan was very professional and courteous. Nice young man.

Rebecca Berg


Response:

Rebecca Berg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

What made me select Precision? I am considering introducing your company to the Residents of the Plantation, Summer Beach and North Hampton. I represent them in their monthly newsletter publication. Since I'm in the market for having my garage door replaced, I thought I'd see first hand what kind of service and workmanship you provide. However, I would need to meet with you all first before I would take the next step. That is what prompted me to call Precision Door and two others. That said, I was impressed with the young technician that came and gave me a quote for a new Garage Door Install. He was courteous, respectful and informative. I had no idea that having windows at the top of the doors, which I do have now, is going to cost so much on Amelia Island vs. not for permit reasons. Considering your quote along with two others. Thank you, Frank

Frank Gagnier


Response:

Frank Gagnier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/28/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Company responded very quickly. They sent a professional, thorough, friendly serviceman to my home in just a little over one hour. He assessed the situation, offered several repair options, and quickly got to work after I chose my option. Job was completed and the job site cleaned up in just a couple of hours.

Thomas Gilday


Response:

Thomas Gilday, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Fernandina, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. Technician was knowledgeable and personable. He had a long drive to Fernandina Beach, but arrived on time. I would recommend Precision Garage Door Service & use them again.

Rona Slaughter


Response:

Rona Slaughter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Angie's list did me a favor by introducing me to Precision Garage Door sales and service. Great employee went through entire door, opener and parts issues and installed new equipment- - -all in the same appointment. New opener is a tremendous improvement and the reliability of the new parts and the new warranty is important.

Jim Omalley


Response:

Jim Omalley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Your tech was outstanding in communication and performance. Very professional. A really nice guy. Advertisement gets a 5 on scale of 1-5, in building confidence in your work.

Rita Mairs


Response:

Rita Mairs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Sean was great, very friendly, informative, no pushy sales, gave me a quote explained it and let me choose which one fit my needs. I highly reccommend sean and his company...

Renee Bolyard


Response:

Renee Bolyard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Forget 5, your a 10! I just cannot say enough about Precision Door. I have only had to call them twice, both times they came out (I live in another city) the same day. That is unheard of in most cases, each time I had the same technician, Michael. Michael is so courteous and knowledgeable. If he isn't completely sure of what is going on he doesn't hesitate to call his boss to make sure. He always explains exactly what he did and why I was having a problem with my garage door. The best thing I ever did was installing a Precision door opener, having this team working for me just makes my life less stressful!

Pamela Stalvey


Response:

Pamela Stalvey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

5 Star Technician performed a multi-point inspection of garage doors. Discussed future concerns and items that would have to be replaced. Found technician knowledgeable and polite. Service was on Angie's List and had received very favorable ratings. Will use service for future needs.

B Cardile


Response:

B Cardile, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Fernandina, FL

Review:

My tech Mike was great.. I give the whole experience 5 stars.

Tom Nolta


Response:

Tom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share a review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 3 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 20 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 409 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 54 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 85 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 6 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 128 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...