Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Green Cove Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Service was fast. The technician was very knowledgeable. He was very helpful, answered all our questions, and very polite and professional. We are extremely pleased with the service and the product.

Dennis Shurgalla


Response:

Dennis Shurgalla, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

A.J. Arrived on the appointed time and gave us excellent service. His patience with us was appreciated. He had everything we needed and installed our garage opener in record time.

John Ricket


Response:

John Ricket, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with A.J.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Your man did a great job, he is a credit to your company.

James Cardozo


Response:

James Cardozo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Called at noon to request someone look at a door which occasionally sticks when not used for a long while. 2 hours later Sean was on site and determined it was a seal issue. Cleaned off seal and did not charge for the visit. We had both motors and tracks replaced by them last year. Today's call strengthens our belief in their company. Would highly recommend to any of our neighbors in Magnolia Point!

Daniel Rourke


Response:

Daniel Rourke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

The Call Center Quote for the replacement of existing LiftMaster openers with two (2) new LiftMaster Openers was absent of TAX and other costs that should have been confirmed in the initial phone quote. The Call Center Representative also did not properly notify the Technician that the installation required two (2) new 8550 LiftMaster openers, and when the technician arrived he was unaware of the openers requested and unaware of the number required. As such, the technician did not have two (2) openers. Due to the technicians professionalism and experience, he was able to immediately coordinate the delivery of the second opener to the installation location. The technician was professional and efficient and he did a fantastic job. The job was completed to my satisfaction.

Alan Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

!00% satisfied with your service. Was happy to see that we were able to get service on Sunday. The technician did a great job and was very informative. We would recommend Precision Door to others.

David Butler


Response:

David Butler, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Nick Exendine,s service was excellent. I was thinking I had a door track problem, but he quickly identified the problem as a short in some bad wiring. After replacing the wiring the problem was solved. He gave me some useful tips about maintaining the door in good working order. Thanks a lot.

Fred Huckaby


Response:

Fred Huckaby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Ryan did an excellent job! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Outstanding!

Dean Lambrecht


Response:

Dean Lambrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, and very helpful! Got everything done in one visit. Ryan answered all my questions and took care of all our garage door problems.

Soreka Sholedice


Response:

Soreka Sholedice, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2017

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

The service technician arrived on time, was very polite and professional, I give him a 5 star

Lawton Hoover


Response:

Lawton Hoover, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

The technician (Sean) was on time and very helpful. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also he helped me program a new remote and replace motor lights. It was a pleasant experience.

Jon B


Response:

Jon B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Appointment was at my requested time and A.J. was prompt, courteous and did a good job. Explained all my options and installed a new Rubber retainer seal on bottom of garage door.

Bud Vandiver


Response:

Bud, Thanks for the honest opinion regarding Precision and AJ. He is certainly a huge asset to our business. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Service Rep was there in record time. He was clean cut and courteous. Made repairs and out the door in less than one hour. Excellent service! Will most certainly pass this company's name on to others.

Marlon Shaw


Response:

Marlon Shaw, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Used this company based on a friend recommendation. Very pleased with promptness, service and fair price. Would recommend with no hesitation. AJ was service tech and was polite and professional.

Larry Kirkman


Response:

Larry Kirkman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with AJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

I used a Groupon for this service but first checked to see if Precision was on Angie's List and, if so, how they rated. The were rated A across the board. Michael called ahead of time and arrived when he said he would. He was courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. I had purchased my home two years ago and did not receive any instructions about operating the garage door and keypad. Although he tried to reprogram my existing keypad, it no longer worked so he installed a new one, which was available on the truck, and was very patient to explain, in a way I could understand, how to reprogram the keypad should I ever need to, and made sure I could do it myself. I will certainly use Precision for all future work pertaining to my garage door and, without reservation, recommend them to others. He is an asset to your company--the kind that keeps customers coming back. Thank you Michael for making this an informative and enjoyable experience.

Jane Moore


Response:

Jane Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Highly recommend. They were on time and did just as promised. The installer was courteous, efficient and neat. I am very happy with service and purchase.

Pat Leibe


Response:

Pat Leibe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2016

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Professional worker, helped a lot with knowledge of what was going on. Thanks for quick response. Wished I had know about this company when I used a different one 8 months ago! Will not be calling anyone else.

Linda Kuhlwein


Response:

Linda Kuhlwein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2015

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

The two men that worked on my garage door system were very professional and were able to fix my problem in about 10 minutes.

Toby Coussens


Response:

Toby Coussens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2015

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

We give Devin Malle a Big 5 in performance, very nice, on time, and quick, and explained everything very thoroughly....Happy with his work, appearance and honesty.......Thanks so much...we are very happy

Mark/ susan Cowan


Response:

Mark & Susan Cowan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Devin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2015

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Fast service and excellent Technicians.

Robert Lynch


Response:

Robert Lynch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Thank u for the services quick n excellent job.Very polite n good performance his name is Jeremiah.Once again thank u

Azizah Haggard


Response:

Azizah Haggard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeremiah

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 34 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 581 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 77 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 25 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 123 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 9 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 173 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts