Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 146 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly! Fixed my garage door and was able to program new remotes in just a short amount of time. Would use Prevision Door Service again!

Julie Colee


Response:

Julie Colee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Even with a time of service arranged the company would call to make sure all was OK with us and then arrived on time. The service peope were polite and professional. The work was done quietly and thoroughly. We have had the new door only a few weeks so I hope our "good luck" continues. I would recommend the company.

Becky Cunha


Response:

Becky Cunha, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick did a superb job, diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Anne Marie McKenna


Response:

Anne Marie McKenna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast & efficient service

Margaret p


Response:

Margaret P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Repairman was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service.

Dolores Smith


Response:

Dolores Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Today, Nathan from Precision Door did work for us. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this company and Nathan. The motor for the garage door had to be replaced. It was done timely and professionally.

Kay Mccoy


Response:

Kay Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent! Brandon did not try to oversell any product. Was very clear in describing the issues. Fixed them and was on his way.

John Pritchard


Response:

John Pritchard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the quality of work by Precision Door. The technician (Brandon) was most professional and explained the operation completely. He was polite and advised time it would take for the work to be done. Pleased with the finished product.

Alvin Martin


Response:

Alvin Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great service! They came within a few hours of my call, replaced and reprogrammed my remotes as requested and charged the amount quoted which was very reasonable. The technician (Tim) was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this company.

Diane R


Response:

Diane R, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Quick response. Very professional. Did exactly what I needed done to my noisy garage door. Sounds like new. Will refer to others.

Greg Brown


Response:

Greg Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Promptness, knowledgeable, always demonstrate professionalism ??

Phil Esposito


Response:

Phil Esposito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Brandon was great. Quick, friendly, professional. Great job.

Eric


Response:

Eric, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

My experience was exceptional! My spring broke over the weekend. I called at 9:30 am Monday morning and had a technician on site an hour later. Sean did an outstanding job! He was very knowledable and not only did he replace the springs but tuned up my system and fixed the wiring on my 2nd door that hadn't been closing on its own for 2 years. Thanks Sean!

David Nabers


Response:

David Nabers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

From the moment I called for a service call, I knew I was in good hands. My call was handled politely and professionally. Service call was arranged for same day in just a few hours. A timeframe was given and technician was in fact free earlier and called to see if it would work for me.. Kody, my technician was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and honest about my repair. Will always use Precision and also recommend to my friends.

Cynthia Ritter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We are so pleased with this company's service. Everyone is professional and courteous. The technician was on time and prepared to fix / replace our door opener. Our new opener is top quality and very quiet. The entire process was awesome!

Dorothy


Response:

Dorothy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Find a way to clone Your Sevice Tech. He is a true Professional in every sence oh the word. A gentileman, polite, knowledgeable, on task oriented, excellent manager of time. Workmenship is excellent, a pleasure to watch, efficient, most of all cheerfull. He deserves FIVE STARS *****/*****

James Carucci


Response:

James Carucci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

5 garage door repair What a polite young man and he made sure everything was back in order before he left

Cindy Hall


Response:

Cindy Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Not ever having had a problem with a garage door opener, I had no idea what had gone wrong. When Jeremiah showed up, he quickly diagnosed the problem and showed me the belt was bad. He had to meet one of his colleagues to obtain the correct part and before I knew it, he had returned with the part and the door was operating perfectly. Great job!

Earl Webb


Response:

Earl Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Showed up exactly at the time the repairman (Ryan) said he would. Time for installation took less than an hour. Informative, polite and reliable.

Vicki Hodgins


Response:

Vicki Hodgins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We couldn't be happier with the service we received. Kody called ahead, arrived promptly, asked the right questions and found the problem very quickly. He also helped program our car, which we had been struggling with for months. There was no attempt to upsell; we will be recommending this company to all our friends.

Chris Fricke


Response:

Chris Fricke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and smart about our needs and solutions.

Chris Stephens


Response:

Chris Stephens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

AJ explained everything very well and we feel comfortable with ordering a garage door from him

Larry Thomas


Response:

Larry Thomas & Mavis Maki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent Customer service all the way around. Excellent repair work as well. Completed same day, and the service tech was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This is the only company I would use for my garage door service.

Sanchez


Response:

Sanchez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jeremiah is a great employee. Great work, very helpful would recommend him every time.

John Lowell


Response:

John Lowell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and nice throughout the entire process.

Dan Belue


Response:

Dan Belue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

my servicer was great !

Lynne Grzymkowski


Response:

Lynne Grzymkowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt service. Courteous, efficient and polite repairman.

Steve Gibson


Response:

Steve Gibson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very fast same day excellent service. Very professional, friendly , will recommend to everyone I know

John Hagberg


Response:

John Hagberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

What a pleasure to have such a polite and professional young man. For that reason I will call and recommend Preciscion to everyone I know. Thank you for hiring such a great employee.

Teresa Robson


Response:

Teresa Robson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Blown away by Tim's service and customer service! He's representing your brand well! Total asset for your organization!

Hector Vazquez


Response:

Hector Vazquez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 31 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 487 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 65 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 21 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 103 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 7 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 148 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts