Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 160 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Professional service. On time and quick! Thank you!!

Gisella Daniels


Response:

Gisella Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Advertisement was professionally done and your website was easy to peruse through to find the information I needed to make my decision to call. Nick arrived on time, was very professional, took the time to explain what he found, gave me options, fixed the problems and now my garage door doesn't sound like a herd of elephants every time I open it. :) Great job!!

Molly Kuhn


Response:

Molly Kuhn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Five star. My technician Frank did and excellent job. He explained everything, gave me good advice and provided an estimate for a future option. Thanks

Mike Wanjek


Response:

Mike Wanjek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

An exceptional Service Call from Tim at Precision Garage Doors. He offered sound advice on servicing our 20 year old Amaar Garage door in World Golf Village. Our door needed a new seal which he installed using a much better design utilizing a superior seal. Well Done Precision Door! I give them a 5 star rating for exceptional service!

Mark Bowen


Response:

Mark Bowene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable technicians. Will recommend gladly to friends.

Dr. Arnold Odio


Response:

Dr. Arnold Odio, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt. Polite. Very professional.

Kerry Hickey


Response:

Kerry Hickey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Spring adjustment completed satisfactorily.

Joseph Frassetto


Response:

Joseph Frassetto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Love my new improved garage door.....now I'm in the 21st century. I got exactly what I wanted that has made my house safer and easy to operate and keep clean. Impressed with the installation process as well...I'm a Happy Camper!!

Judy Davis


Response:

Judy Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Frank arrived early due to a cancellation and called before arriving to check if the new time was ok. Knowledgeable and good at his job, feel good with this purchase as my new belt drive unit will not wake my son when i arrive home late from the airport. The battery back up will be great if the power goes out as we have been through two Hurricanes in the last two years, Mathew and Irma. Neighbor popped over and could not believe how quiet it was compared to the chain drive model. Frank is coming back next week to install one for the neighbor.

Philip Angus


Response:

Philip Angus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast, courteous and professional service.

Greg and Pat Letnaunchyn


Response:

Greg and Pat Letnaunchyn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

excellent person who solved my problem

Betty Charlton


Response:

Betty Charlton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick was very helpful and professional. The product we bought is great. Thank you very much.

Darren Hylton


Response:

Darren Hylton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Incredible same day service. Called one day for an appointment to evaluate which I was able to schedule the next day. Two other companies didn't return my calls even after one of them had been here & I told them to go ahead. Tim had motors on the truck and installed one on the spot when he determined that is what was needed. Tim was extremely professional, polite and patient with my questions.

Lynne Carson


Response:

Lynne Carson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time, solved problem (for now anyway). Very knowledgeable and business like. Good job!

Charles Pilkington


Response:

Charles Pilkington, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly! Fixed my garage door and was able to program new remotes in just a short amount of time. Would use Prevision Door Service again!

Julie Colee


Response:

Julie Colee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Even with a time of service arranged the company would call to make sure all was OK with us and then arrived on time. The service peope were polite and professional. The work was done quietly and thoroughly. We have had the new door only a few weeks so I hope our "good luck" continues. I would recommend the company.

Becky Cunha


Response:

Becky Cunha, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick did a superb job, diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Anne Marie McKenna


Response:

Anne Marie McKenna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast & efficient service

Margaret p


Response:

Margaret P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Repairman was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service.

Dolores Smith


Response:

Dolores Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Today, Nathan from Precision Door did work for us. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this company and Nathan. The motor for the garage door had to be replaced. It was done timely and professionally.

Kay Mccoy


Response:

Kay Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent! Brandon did not try to oversell any product. Was very clear in describing the issues. Fixed them and was on his way.

John Pritchard


Response:

John Pritchard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the quality of work by Precision Door. The technician (Brandon) was most professional and explained the operation completely. He was polite and advised time it would take for the work to be done. Pleased with the finished product.

Alvin Martin


Response:

Alvin Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great service! They came within a few hours of my call, replaced and reprogrammed my remotes as requested and charged the amount quoted which was very reasonable. The technician (Tim) was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this company.

Diane R


Response:

Diane R, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Quick response. Very professional. Did exactly what I needed done to my noisy garage door. Sounds like new. Will refer to others.

Greg Brown


Response:

Greg Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Promptness, knowledgeable, always demonstrate professionalism ??

Phil Esposito


Response:

Phil Esposito, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Brandon was great. Quick, friendly, professional. Great job.

Eric


Response:

Eric, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

My experience was exceptional! My spring broke over the weekend. I called at 9:30 am Monday morning and had a technician on site an hour later. Sean did an outstanding job! He was very knowledable and not only did he replace the springs but tuned up my system and fixed the wiring on my 2nd door that hadn't been closing on its own for 2 years. Thanks Sean!

David Nabers


Response:

David Nabers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

From the moment I called for a service call, I knew I was in good hands. My call was handled politely and professionally. Service call was arranged for same day in just a few hours. A timeframe was given and technician was in fact free earlier and called to see if it would work for me.. Kody, my technician was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and honest about my repair. Will always use Precision and also recommend to my friends.

Cynthia Ritter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We are so pleased with this company's service. Everyone is professional and courteous. The technician was on time and prepared to fix / replace our door opener. Our new opener is top quality and very quiet. The entire process was awesome!

Dorothy


Response:

Dorothy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Find a way to clone Your Sevice Tech. He is a true Professional in every sence oh the word. A gentileman, polite, knowledgeable, on task oriented, excellent manager of time. Workmenship is excellent, a pleasure to watch, efficient, most of all cheerfull. He deserves FIVE STARS *****/*****

James Carucci


Response:

James Carucci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 32 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 533 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 72 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 23 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 112 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 8 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 162 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts