Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 187 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Quick, friendly, clean service. Very happy customer.

Stacey Simms


Response:

Stacey Simms, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Mike did a great job, very personable and professional. He is an asset to your company!!

Leonard Bruzenas


Response:

Leonard Bruzenas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision Door was was excellent. The service was prompt and they did not try to sell me things I did not need. They were able to repair my garage door opener and did some general maintenance service. I would highly recommend them. Our service agent Mike was very professional and kind.

Elaina Dodi


Response:

Elaina Dodi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We had two new single garage doors installed and had a great experience and our installers Dan and Austin were the best. And they did not charge extra for all the questions I asked. We could hardly hear the doors operating they were so quiet. They even programmed the buttons in my car to operate the doors.

John & Bonnie Cipriani


Response:

John & Bonnie Cipriani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Once again the technician that came, Jose, was knowledgeable and efficient. Our 18 foot door is working great again. He also provided us with very good information concerning maintenance. We highly reccomend them.

Charlie Carubia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Billy McCarthy exceeded our expectations with his careful and thorough inspection. Every new part was installed correctly and we now have a garage door operating like new. He answered our questions, taking time to explain everything.

Jean46


Response:

Jean, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

If you had ten star ratings, Michael would get it. He was great! Truly professional! Very satisified with his work.

Charles Frere


Response:

Charles Frere, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Tech did a great job and explained everything

Douglass Hunsworth


Response:

Douglass Hunsworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision is the best! They are so quick to get to me when I have an issue. We purchased their warranty and have been happy with it also. I love this company so much! I recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.

Heather Stokes


Response:

Heather Stokes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I read all the review from your web page and decided you were a very good company. I was very impressed with the professional work done and the repairman presented himself in a very professional manner, The work was done quickly and correctly, if I ever have another problem with my garage doors I will call you again.

Garry Callahan


Response:

Garry Callahan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jeremiah removed the old and installed the new garage door and opener very efficiently and professionally and with a very pleasant manner. He gave a thorough explanation of all functions and also assurances that if any problems arose they would be quickly resolved. The process was great, from making the initial appointment to installation to follow-up communication from "The Precision Team." Thank you!

D. Vidan


Response:

D. Vidan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Service prtson was excellent and most helpful. Very pleased .

Will Gilmore


Response:

Will Gilmore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

5 stars The service was outstanding. Alan was excellent. Same day Service - quick and I felt confident that my garage door was updated with a new spring, rollers, and with s great warranty.

Molly Goins-cox


Response:

Molly Goins-cox, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I was really pleased, would recommend y'all to my friends and neighbors. Frank did a Great job, very nice and quick. Thanks so much for coming so quickly . "Merry Christmas"

Terry Carr


Response:

Terry Carr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank and his work. Merry Christmas to you too!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and thorough job performed.

Bob Janes


Response:

Bob Janes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Tecnition was great...polite...would receive mend him....good job

Gary Lauderbaugh


Response:

Gary Lauderbaugh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Allen arrived on time and was very nice to deal with. He installed a new belt driven, quiet opener and new powder coated springs. We were very satisfied with both the installation and Allen, our installer. We have used a precision before and have always been happy with our service.

David Angotti


Response:

David Angotti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Allen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

thank you for Mike the patience to teach us how to use & set the opener. he is very experience and knowledge. highly recommend

Steven Paganetti


Response:

Steven Paganetti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Our technician, Nick Exendine, was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained how he would repair our noisy garage door and afterwards explained how the new mechanism operated. We would highly recommend both Precision Door and the technician. We would definitely give them a 5 star rating.

D. Moore


Response:

D. Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick did a great onderful job. He was upfront about the pricing and steered us toward the right warranty for us. He completed the job in a most timely manner, and thoroughly went through every aspect of what we needed to know about our new garage door system. Excellent customer service!

Marisa & sean Burton


Response:

Marisa & Sean Burton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We were impressed with their workmanship and their courtesy. They were very pleasant and professional. We will definitely recommend them to others as we rate them a full 5.

William Porter


Response:

William Porter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

You were a 5 star service. AJ the technician was friendly and helpful. He explained the problem and quickly resolved it. He also suggested that keyless entry was not that expensive. After showing me how it would work he added that to my set up. A most welcome experience.

Tim Foster


Response:

Tim Foster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

The employee called and arrived early for the appointment. He was respectful, informative and quick with the repair. The door works better than new.

Bill Fitzgerald


Response:

Bill Fitzgerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Within an hour of my call to schedule an appointment, Jeremiah was here, and in even less time, assessed the situation and repaired it. I am impressed by - and grateful for - such excellent service. Thank you.

Jeff Johnston


Response:

Jeff Johnston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

5 Stars, Andrew was able to come by early and solved our problem with the remote control as well as pad on door. He is very pleasant and knows his job

Carl Markel


Response:

Carl Markel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Used Precision based on my Home Warranty company selection. Everything was great - technician was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fixed the problem!

Alice Baynes


Response:

Alice Baynes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We would like to say we were very pleased with Frank’s professionalism , his diligence ,his eagerness to make sure we understood everything before he left and the fast response to our call from the office Thanks!

Joseph Rossi


Response:

Joseph Rossi, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Professional service. On time and quick! Thank you!!

Gisella Daniels


Response:

Gisella Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Advertisement was professionally done and your website was easy to peruse through to find the information I needed to make my decision to call. Nick arrived on time, was very professional, took the time to explain what he found, gave me options, fixed the problems and now my garage door doesn't sound like a herd of elephants every time I open it. :) Great job!!

Molly Kuhn


Response:

Molly Kuhn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Five star. My technician Frank did and excellent job. He explained everything, gave me good advice and provided an estimate for a future option. Thanks

Mike Wanjek


Response:

Mike Wanjek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34440 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 13 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 38 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 635 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 93 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 26 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 133 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 12 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 191 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts