Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 206 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent service.

Clare Collins


Response:

Clare Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service. Repairman prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. He worked hard for 2 1/2 hours and left the garage neat and tidy. Would recommend.

Diane Capezzera


Response:

Diane Capezzera, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent service, very polite. We were going out of town the next day, so they came out right away.

Ron Pfeifer


Response:

Ron Pfeifer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with repairs. Tim is very knowledgeable and polite. They are my garage company for all repairs in the future.

JC lennox


Response:

JC Lennox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

service was excellent and so was the mechanic. The mechanic explained everything he did and also all that I needed, and the prices as well. Very professional. I also need your co.to send me a detailed bill of all I had done as my printer is not working.Thank you for your service.

Dorothy Kurant


Response:

Dorothy Kurant, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will be sure to send you a copy of your receipt in the U.S. mail right away.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast and efficient service on a weekend. From initial phone call thru service tech's repairs, positive experience all the way. Tech was prompt, professional and explained necessary repairs and options nicely. As promised, he called ahead and was on time for appointment. Really good repair experience.

Robert Mirelson


Response:

Robert Mirelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Original problem was that the door was not tight against the door seal on the left side and on the right side the door was not tight to the lower door seal. When Michael the Tech inspected the door he immediately saw that the right cable was frayed. Michael started to work up the quote for the needed repairs and adjustments and I interrupted him to ask about replacing the steel wheel rollers with nylon wheel rollers. I decided to get the cables and cable wheels/drums and the nylon rollers. As Michael was replacing the new rollers he also found that the top left bracket on the door was loose and needed to be re-aligned. After all of the parts replacement and adjustments were made the door functions better then when it was first installed when we purchased the home, and is so very quiet. Thank you Michael and Precision for a job well done!

Gary Fanelli


Response:

Gary Fanelli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Guys were on time, efficient and priced the job fairly. One year warranty on the repair at no cost was a nice addition.

John Brownell


Response:

John Brownell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Professional. Efficient. Almost immediate service. Very satisfied with the service we received. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

James & Stephanie Mathis


Response:

James & Stephanie Mathis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

The service was outstanding! The Precision Door representative phoned me to give me an estimated time of his arrival and he did arrive on time. He explained in detail the underlying problems regarding my garage doors and the electric openers. He was thorough and described several alternatives and the corresponding cost of each. He was also kind and patiently answered all of my questions. As a widow who is focusing on a home renovation, I am so pleased with his professionalism and his willingness to suggest cost effective alternatives to improve the functionality of the garage door openers. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service!

Jann-Marie Culhane


Response:

Jann-Marie Culhane, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

On time and work done well.

Chad Whitman


Response:

Chad Whitman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Awesome job. Fixed the problem and it was reasonably priced.

Scott Farr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and repairs. Most door components worn out. The garage door operates like new and is very quiet. The service tech, Mike Danforth was professional and knowledgeable did not try to over sell. Well done.

Michael Lyttle


Response:

Michael Lyttle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Service Tech was on time; very knowledgeable and laid out all options after he surveyed the situation. Very happy with service and would definitely recommend.

Rhanda Hinote


Response:

Rhanda Hinote, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I was impressed from the confirmation email. The notification of the technician along with a picture was something I greatly appreciated. Mike was early, professional and prepared. Once I knew what needed to be repaired I expected to have to schedule an installation time. I was wrong. He completed the repair right then and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Precision is not the cheapest, but I’m more than happy to pay for quality, and excellent customer service.

Holly Cunningham


Response:

Holly Cunningham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, and thorough.

Ben P


Response:

Ben P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent technician, called ahead,arrived on time ,very pleasant and knowledgeable.Got the job done.Would highly recommend this company.

Richard Burch


Response:

Richard Burch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended to me by a neighbor. The technician who came was punctual, polite, and informative. I decided to replace, rather than repair, the motor and mechanism -- in part, for the improved technology and excellent warranty. After the new installation was quickly and efficiently done, the technician took the time to explain details of the upgraded system's operation and maintenance in a patient, helpful way. Based on my positive experience, I would certainly recommend Precision to others.

Linda T.


Response:

Linda T, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great job...easy and affordable.

Michael Mainville


Response:

Michael Mainville, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Quick, friendly, clean service. Very happy customer.

Stacey Simms


Response:

Stacey Simms, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Mike did a great job, very personable and professional. He is an asset to your company!!

Leonard Bruzenas


Response:

Leonard Bruzenas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision Door was was excellent. The service was prompt and they did not try to sell me things I did not need. They were able to repair my garage door opener and did some general maintenance service. I would highly recommend them. Our service agent Mike was very professional and kind.

Elaina Dodi


Response:

Elaina Dodi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We had two new single garage doors installed and had a great experience and our installers Dan and Austin were the best. And they did not charge extra for all the questions I asked. We could hardly hear the doors operating they were so quiet. They even programmed the buttons in my car to operate the doors.

John & Bonnie Cipriani


Response:

John & Bonnie Cipriani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Once again the technician that came, Jose, was knowledgeable and efficient. Our 18 foot door is working great again. He also provided us with very good information concerning maintenance. We highly reccomend them.

Charlie Carubia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Billy McCarthy exceeded our expectations with his careful and thorough inspection. Every new part was installed correctly and we now have a garage door operating like new. He answered our questions, taking time to explain everything.

Jean46


Response:

Jean, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

If you had ten star ratings, Michael would get it. He was great! Truly professional! Very satisified with his work.

Charles Frere


Response:

Charles Frere, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Tech did a great job and explained everything

Douglass Hunsworth


Response:

Douglass Hunsworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision is the best! They are so quick to get to me when I have an issue. We purchased their warranty and have been happy with it also. I love this company so much! I recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.

Heather Stokes


Response:

Heather Stokes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I read all the review from your web page and decided you were a very good company. I was very impressed with the professional work done and the repairman presented himself in a very professional manner, The work was done quickly and correctly, if I ever have another problem with my garage doors I will call you again.

Garry Callahan


Response:

Garry Callahan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jeremiah removed the old and installed the new garage door and opener very efficiently and professionally and with a very pleasant manner. He gave a thorough explanation of all functions and also assurances that if any problems arose they would be quickly resolved. The process was great, from making the initial appointment to installation to follow-up communication from "The Precision Team." Thank you!

D. Vidan


Response:

D. Vidan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 15 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 44 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 734 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 98 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 5 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 35 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 153 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 16 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 211 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts