Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 170 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

thank you for Mike the patience to teach us how to use & set the opener. he is very experience and knowledge. highly recommend

Steven Paganetti


Response:

Steven Paganetti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Our technician, Nick Exendine, was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained how he would repair our noisy garage door and afterwards explained how the new mechanism operated. We would highly recommend both Precision Door and the technician. We would definitely give them a 5 star rating.

D. Moore


Response:

D. Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick did a great onderful job. He was upfront about the pricing and steered us toward the right warranty for us. He completed the job in a most timely manner, and thoroughly went through every aspect of what we needed to know about our new garage door system. Excellent customer service!

Marisa & sean Burton


Response:

Marisa & Sean Burton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We were impressed with their workmanship and their courtesy. They were very pleasant and professional. We will definitely recommend them to others as we rate them a full 5.

William Porter


Response:

William Porter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

You were a 5 star service. AJ the technician was friendly and helpful. He explained the problem and quickly resolved it. He also suggested that keyless entry was not that expensive. After showing me how it would work he added that to my set up. A most welcome experience.

Tim Foster


Response:

Tim Foster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

The employee called and arrived early for the appointment. He was respectful, informative and quick with the repair. The door works better than new.

Bill Fitzgerald


Response:

Bill Fitzgerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Within an hour of my call to schedule an appointment, Jeremiah was here, and in even less time, assessed the situation and repaired it. I am impressed by - and grateful for - such excellent service. Thank you.

Jeff Johnston


Response:

Jeff Johnston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

5 Stars, Andrew was able to come by early and solved our problem with the remote control as well as pad on door. He is very pleasant and knows his job

Carl Markel


Response:

Carl Markel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Used Precision based on my Home Warranty company selection. Everything was great - technician was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and fixed the problem!

Alice Baynes


Response:

Alice Baynes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We would like to say we were very pleased with Frank’s professionalism , his diligence ,his eagerness to make sure we understood everything before he left and the fast response to our call from the office Thanks!

Joseph Rossi


Response:

Joseph Rossi, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Professional service. On time and quick! Thank you!!

Gisella Daniels


Response:

Gisella Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Advertisement was professionally done and your website was easy to peruse through to find the information I needed to make my decision to call. Nick arrived on time, was very professional, took the time to explain what he found, gave me options, fixed the problems and now my garage door doesn't sound like a herd of elephants every time I open it. :) Great job!!

Molly Kuhn


Response:

Molly Kuhn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Five star. My technician Frank did and excellent job. He explained everything, gave me good advice and provided an estimate for a future option. Thanks

Mike Wanjek


Response:

Mike Wanjek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

An exceptional Service Call from Tim at Precision Garage Doors. He offered sound advice on servicing our 20 year old Amaar Garage door in World Golf Village. Our door needed a new seal which he installed using a much better design utilizing a superior seal. Well Done Precision Door! I give them a 5 star rating for exceptional service!

Mark Bowen


Response:

Mark Bowene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Outstanding service, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable technicians. Will recommend gladly to friends.

Dr. Arnold Odio


Response:

Dr. Arnold Odio, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt. Polite. Very professional.

Kerry Hickey


Response:

Kerry Hickey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Spring adjustment completed satisfactorily.

Joseph Frassetto


Response:

Joseph Frassetto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Love my new improved garage door.....now I'm in the 21st century. I got exactly what I wanted that has made my house safer and easy to operate and keep clean. Impressed with the installation process as well...I'm a Happy Camper!!

Judy Davis


Response:

Judy Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Frank arrived early due to a cancellation and called before arriving to check if the new time was ok. Knowledgeable and good at his job, feel good with this purchase as my new belt drive unit will not wake my son when i arrive home late from the airport. The battery back up will be great if the power goes out as we have been through two Hurricanes in the last two years, Mathew and Irma. Neighbor popped over and could not believe how quiet it was compared to the chain drive model. Frank is coming back next week to install one for the neighbor.

Philip Angus


Response:

Philip Angus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast, courteous and professional service.

Greg and Pat Letnaunchyn


Response:

Greg and Pat Letnaunchyn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

excellent person who solved my problem

Betty Charlton


Response:

Betty Charlton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick was very helpful and professional. The product we bought is great. Thank you very much.

Darren Hylton


Response:

Darren Hylton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Incredible same day service. Called one day for an appointment to evaluate which I was able to schedule the next day. Two other companies didn't return my calls even after one of them had been here & I told them to go ahead. Tim had motors on the truck and installed one on the spot when he determined that is what was needed. Tim was extremely professional, polite and patient with my questions.

Lynne Carson


Response:

Lynne Carson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time, solved problem (for now anyway). Very knowledgeable and business like. Good job!

Charles Pilkington


Response:

Charles Pilkington, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly! Fixed my garage door and was able to program new remotes in just a short amount of time. Would use Prevision Door Service again!

Julie Colee


Response:

Julie Colee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Even with a time of service arranged the company would call to make sure all was OK with us and then arrived on time. The service peope were polite and professional. The work was done quietly and thoroughly. We have had the new door only a few weeks so I hope our "good luck" continues. I would recommend the company.

Becky Cunha


Response:

Becky Cunha, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Nick did a superb job, diagnosing the problem and fixing it. He was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Anne Marie McKenna


Response:

Anne Marie McKenna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Fast & efficient service

Margaret p


Response:

Margaret P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Repairman was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with service.

Dolores Smith


Response:

Dolores Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Today, Nathan from Precision Door did work for us. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this company and Nathan. The motor for the garage door had to be replaced. It was done timely and professionally.

Kay Mccoy


Response:

Kay Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 34 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 581 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 77 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 25 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 123 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 9 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 173 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts