Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 126 Reviews in:

Saint Augustine

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and smart about our needs and solutions.

Chris Stephens


Response:

Chris Stephens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

AJ explained everything very well and we feel comfortable with ordering a garage door from him

Larry Thomas Home Owner Mavis Maki


Response:

Larry Thomas & Mavis Maki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent Customer service all the way around. Excellent repair work as well. Completed same day, and the service tech was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This is the only company I would use for my garage door service.

Sanchez


Response:

Sanchez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Jeremiah is a great employee. Great work, very helpful would recommend him every time.

John Lowell


Response:

John Lowell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very professional and nice throughout the entire process.

Dan Belue


Response:

Dan Belue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

my servicer was great !

Lynne Grzymkowski


Response:

Lynne Grzymkowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt service. Courteous, efficient and polite repairman.

Steve Gibson


Response:

Steve Gibson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very fast same day excellent service. Very professional, friendly , will recommend to everyone I know

John Hagberg


Response:

John Hagberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

What a pleasure to have such a polite and professional young man. For that reason I will call and recommend Preciscion to everyone I know. Thank you for hiring such a great employee.

Teresa Robson


Response:

Teresa Robson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Blown away by Tim's service and customer service! He's representing your brand well! Total asset for your organization!

Hector Vazquez


Response:

Hector Vazquez, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Tim and his trainee replaced my garage door motor, among other old parts today. They were friendly, and professional. Once the job was completed, they walked me through the instructions on how everything worked. They cleaned up before they left. I haven't seen customer service like this in a very long time. Thank you! I highly recommend Percision doors.

Carolyn Dubowsky


Response:

Carolyn Dubowsky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I am very satisfied with your services and definitely will recommend you to Neighbors or other interested persons. I hope very much the new "silent" system will hold up. Your technician was very courteous and explained everything. Thank you again for your services.

Marianne Bosshard


Response:

Marianne Bosshard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I had called Precision before, I really appreciate their quick service. I had a broken spring and couldn't raise my garage door.

David Puckett


Response:

David Puckett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Everyone involved was excellent.The receptionist very polite. The tech Ryan was to arrive between 10am-12, he was at my house at 9:35 AWESOME. Will use this company again. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Lisa King


Response:

Lisa King, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT SERVICE MY GARAGE DOOR WAS REPAIRED ON THE SAME DAY I CALLED FOR HELP ALSO THANK YOUR TECHNICIAN FRANK HE WAS PROMP, PROFESSIONAL AND DID THE JOB QUICKLY

Lillian Rooney


Response:

Lillian Rooney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I had a fantastic experience with Precision Garage Door today and will be using them for all my future garage needs. After getting the run around having numerous phone calls go unreturned from another local company who made me feel that my business wasn't important to them I turned to Precision and am glad I did. A.J. arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the problem my garage was having. He had the parts he needed and he repaired the door for a great price. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll certainly be recommending Precision to any of my friends in the area that have need of garage door repairs.

Brian Schaffnit


Response:

Brian Schaffnit, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

The people who came to our house we're polite considered knowledgeable hard workers didn't try to sell me anything did a very professional job when we had a little glitch yesterday they came out immediately to try and solve the problem. I give this company five stars and would definitely recommend them to anyone in my area

Karen Nawracaj


Response:

Karen Nawracaj, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

What a well run company! I called at 9:30 this morning about a garage door that wouldn't close and someone was here and repaired it by 11:30. We have an old garage door that is dying piece by piece. We had a lot of hurricane damage so we are trying to extend the life of the door. This is the third time that Precision has been out in the past few months, but they have not pressured us to totally replace it, and are always trying to help us make the most cost effective choice. Frank was very professional and knowledgeable. We have dealt with a lot of vendors in the past few months and Precision's service and professionalism are very refreshing. This is one of those rare companies that I will recommend to my friends.

Valerie Honour


Response:

Valerie Honour, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

A.J. did a great job repairing my garage door. He was on time, looked and acted professional and gave an accurate estimate before the work was preformed. He inspected my door and had the parts to fix it. He found only one other problem, which he suggested be fixed in the future but, was not pushy or trying to sell me something just to increase the price. I would use Precision Garage Door again. Thanks A.J.

Tom Ostrander


Response:

Tom Ostrander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Very well done by two guys who were friendly and professional.

Randy Royall


Response:

Randy Royall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Prompt, very nice and polite. A real professional!

Arvis Freeman


Response:

Arvis Freeman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We've used Precision Door twice and both times have been great service. Rob was professional, arrived on time and answered all my questions. We will always use Precision Door in the future. Thanks so much for your great service!

Linda


Response:

Linda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Awesome service - Ryan explained everything clearly so I could make the best decision possible. He was friendly and professional and I have a working garage door! Great job!

Kate Fermani


Response:

Kate Fermani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Doing business with Precision has been a real pleasure.....in the aftermath of hurricane Matthew they were still prompt, courteous, and completely professional from Michelle on the phone to the technicians in the field.....totally recommended!!!!

Kathleen Woolley


Response:

Kathleen Woolley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Precision doors was amazing!!! They were quick and kept it clean. Now my garage is fixed and I owe it all to precision.

Stacey Leonard


Response:

Stacey Leonard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2017

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with the salesmen who came out. They were very professional and informed me of all the choices. I am going with a new garage door and new motor. My door is old and wood. Your men went out of there way to get it closed before they left and the wood had broken away . They really went above and beyond. Your Company is very lucky to have such good employees. I would just like to add I never fill out these surveys but wanted to let you know how pleased I was, I am waiting to see a large sample and ready to order this week.

Theresa Connolly


Response:

Theresa Connolly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great job, explained everything that he was doing.

Tom Moreno


Response:

Tom Moreno, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Thank you for the fast service. We have always been very satisfied with those who have come to check or repair our door.

Ben Michaud


Response:

Ben Michaud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Excellent professional service! I called and they came the same day, on time, and were courteous, efficient and trust-worthy. They did more than I asked at a price I was happy to pay. It is nice to know who we will call next time!

Fr. David Rucker


Response:

Fr. David Rucker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

As always, these guys are here promptly and fixed it right the first time. Called them around noon and they were here at 3:00, installed a new coupler and were gone a 1/2 hour later. Can't beat it.

Kathleen Anthony


Response:

Kathleen Anthony, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23821 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 4 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 20 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 410 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 54 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 85 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 6 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 128 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...