Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The guys were great! On time and got the job done in a jiffy.

James & linda Pace


Response:

James & Linda Pace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Ryan is very professional, on time as promised. Explained what he did to install door and operation of remotes. Will need to install 2 light bulbs since his loaner truck had no stock of bulbs. Will continue to use Precision Door for all of my garage door needs.

John Chapman


Response:

John Chapman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Quick and professional.

Edwin Bradley


Response:

Edwin Bradley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door Saturday morning and they dispatched a service tech quickly. A.J. the service tech did an excellent job of explaining the issue and correct the problem. One spring was broken. He replaced both springs and inspected the entire system to ensure it was operating correctly.

Rick Libal


Response:

Rick Libal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the technician and his work

JD COCHRAN


Response:

Jd Cochran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Door makes more noise when closing the last 2 feet now. All else is good. Service performed was tune up, not repair. Technician was very cordial and informative.

Robert Formby


Response:

Robert Formby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Technician was on time and solved my problem. Very professional.

Ray Brewer


Response:

Ray Brewer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the issue to me. Always great service!!

James Owens


Response:

James Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Called them Monday morning and they were here by 2:00 that day. Got everything up and running within 2 hours. Great group of people! Great Service! Great Price!

Laura Eveleigh


Response:

Laura Eveleigh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The guys did a great job.

Tyson Strickland


Response:

Tyson Strickland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your ad in the MINT was very appealing...and your website was even more detailed and easy to use....especially liked the way I could look at different kinds of garage doors... A.J. was so nice and professional and patient with me.... He gave me good advice and talked with me about all my options.... He came to fix my garage door and I wound up buying a whole new one!! Can't wait to have it installed !!! Cathy Rogers

Cathy Rogers


Response:

Cathy Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The Representative called 30 minutes before he arrived. When he arrived, he listened to the matters for the call. He provided garage door and garage door opener maintenance. I will use you again, and I will refer others to you

Paul Cummins


Response:

Paul Cummins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Technician called ahead and right on time. Also, he was very courteous. Would definitely call again for service.

Diane Bazemore


Response:

Diane Bazemore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Technician was very helpful and was able to diagnose the problem very quickly.

Joe Bucci


Response:

Joe Bucci, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I found Precision through the internet 2 years ago and have been extremely satisfied with their service the 2 times I have had them to my property. The tech are professional and willing to listen to your concerns, even took a quick look at a neighbors issue. I will continue to use them and refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Shawn Tinsley


Response:

Shawn Tinsley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Outstanding service ever received. I had in mind that my door opener wasn't performing properly and the technician told me that he wanted to try something first. Let it be known that all he did was adjusted the door alignment and it worked. All I can say is thanks an am very satisfied

Tony Christian


Response:

Tony Christian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Ryan did a fantastic job. Courteous, professional, on time. I was extremely impressed.

William Jimenez


Response:

William Jimenez thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great professional service. Was here early and completed the garage door opener replacement quickly.

Amber Thomas


Response:

Amber Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I was extremely impressed with the quality of service, your technician and the product. I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends. 5 Star

D. Hill


Response:

D. Hill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mike was the young man who repaired my door. Hew was very courteous, quick, and professional. The price charged was very reasonable and I lost little to no time from my day.

Harley Moreland


Response:

Harley Moreland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike,

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I called about a repair which was needed and received an appointment scheduled for the following am. Technician arrived on time and work was completed quickly and efficiently. Job well done.

Anthony Sygowsai


Response:

Anthony Sygowsai, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Easy transaction with minimal problems. Technician was nice, helpful, and courteous. Adequate knowledge for the repair.

Philip Reemelin


Response:

Philip Reemelin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great customer service-5. I felt better knowing the company was on Angie's List. Garage door repair.

Lori Vickers


Response:

Lori Vickers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Fast, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Ben Ross


Response:

Ben Ross, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

This has been my second time using Precision Door Services, each time has been very pleasant and very professional. The tech that came out yesterday Michael Gavanditti is quite young but very mature for his age. He also explained in full detail what was wrong with my opener and showed me the broken piece. He also wanted me to see just how easy it was to install the trolley. I like that he also took the time to do a little preventive maintenance on my door that was installed last year. From now on Precision will be the only garage door company that I will use.

Regina Jones


Response:

Regina Jones , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

VERY GOOD SERVICE 5 Stars

Elvin Hannah


Response:

Elvin Hannah, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The young man was so pleasant and explained everything

Charles Marritt


Response:

Charles Marritt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Servicemen were professional and performed all repairs in an outstanding manner.

Terry Tingley


Response:

Terry Tingley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Contacted them via Angie's List. Great service and timely. Professional technician as well. Yes, would definitely use again and refer! Needed new springs and cables.

Dena Calivas


Response:

Dena Calivas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2015

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Received your name through AHS. the young man you sent was absolutely wonderful. Explained everything to me He put in a new motor, spring and rollers for us. did a great job. I will be using your company from now on. Thank you so much, Ernest and Mary Mayshack

Earnest Mayshack


Response:

Earnest Mayshack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 2 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 19 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 390 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 50 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 82 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 5 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 121 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...