Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 49 Reviews in:

Orange Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Awesome service. Thank you Gilbert.

Paulette Christie


Response:

Paulette Christie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Mike and Jose were very professional and courteous during the installation and repairs. Everything was explained thoroughly about the products and services.

Paul Goldsmith


Response:

Paul Goldsmith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great service.

Dave Campbell


Response:

Dave Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I am pleased with the service. The Technician was very nice and lovely. He did a very awesome job and I really recommend it!

Andy Tran


Response:

Andy Tran, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The service and service man were everything one could expect: he was courteous, concerned, and competent!

Ed Sevetz


Response:

Ed Sevetz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The lady who called me to inform me that the technician was on his way was very kind and polite Allen The technician was absolutely Amazing he knew his stuff ,very kind and took the time to hear me out and Addressed all my concerns he was truly truly AWSOME.

Anthony Willis


Response:

Anthony Willis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

No repair needed. Springs required adjustment due to prior replacement. Mike G was professional and provided excellent customer service.

Robert Garlinger


Response:

Robert Garlinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The technician showed up about 3 hours after I called. He was polite and very knowledgeable. He realigned the garage door, lubricated it and replaced an old spring in just under an hour. Works very smoothly now. I'm completely satisfied with the service.

Bill Penland


Response:

Bill Penland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service response to repair our garage door. Your service technician was very courteous and professional. Will recommend you to anyone that may need your service.

James Rogers


Response:

James Rogers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Technician was very pleasant, professional, clean and clear on all products. Answered all questions posed to him. Answered call in a very timely manner & was in and out in an hour and a half so I could continue on my day. Thank you

Danielle Rishel


Response:

Danielle Rishel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from the Precision Tech. He was actually early to our appointment time. (that's unheard of!) He asked the right questions and then got right to work. He was able to easily repair our garage door opener and now it runs as good as new. Our tech was polite, knowledgeable and presented a neat and professional look. I will definitely recommend Precision to my friends. FIVE stars all the way.

Linda Decristofaro


Response:

Linda Decristofaro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Great service..tech Frank called when he was on his way...quickly serviced the door... relrogrammed my remote entry, changed the light bulb in the opener. He couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. I'd recommend Precision unequivocly.

Gabrielle Mckay


Response:

Gabrielle Mckay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I have used Precision 2 other times, would never used any other garage door company. Always good experience and very polite employees. I will certainly use them again. thanks Cody for the good work

Judy Hollis


Response:

Judy Hollis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I live in Massachusetts and own property in FL. Needed a service I could trust. Googled garage repair in Orange Park FL. Found you guys. From all the great reviews I decide to use Precision. Ryan the tech did repairs in a timely manner. I spoke with him on the phone he was very professional. Made some recommendations. I'll be calling again to do the opener. Thanks Ryan for being so helpful.

Myrna Bowers


Response:

Myrna Bowers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Awesome service

Wesley Shields


Response:

Wesley Shields, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Our mechanic, Mike, was courteous, professional and pleasant. He handled our problem and was able to explain the situation to us completely.

Floyd Simmons


Response:

Floyd Simmons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Wonderful representative from your company who clearly explained what needed to be done and the cost. I recommend your company highly.

Jane Malcolm


Response:

Jane Malcolm, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The guys were great! On time and got the job done in a jiffy.

James & linda Pace


Response:

James & Linda Pace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Ryan is very professional, on time as promised. Explained what he did to install door and operation of remotes. Will need to install 2 light bulbs since his loaner truck had no stock of bulbs. Will continue to use Precision Door for all of my garage door needs.

John Chapman


Response:

John Chapman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service! Quick and professional.

Edwin Bradley


Response:

Edwin Bradley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door Saturday morning and they dispatched a service tech quickly. A.J. the service tech did an excellent job of explaining the issue and correct the problem. One spring was broken. He replaced both springs and inspected the entire system to ensure it was operating correctly.

Rick Libal


Response:

Rick Libal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the technician and his work

JD COCHRAN


Response:

Jd Cochran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Door makes more noise when closing the last 2 feet now. All else is good. Service performed was tune up, not repair. Technician was very cordial and informative.

Robert Formby


Response:

Robert Formby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Technician was on time and solved my problem. Very professional.

Ray Brewer


Response:

Ray Brewer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the issue to me. Always great service!!

James Owens


Response:

James Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Called them Monday morning and they were here by 2:00 that day. Got everything up and running within 2 hours. Great group of people! Great Service! Great Price!

Laura Eveleigh


Response:

Laura Eveleigh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The guys did a great job.

Tyson Strickland


Response:

Tyson Strickland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Your ad in the MINT was very appealing...and your website was even more detailed and easy to use....especially liked the way I could look at different kinds of garage doors... A.J. was so nice and professional and patient with me.... He gave me good advice and talked with me about all my options.... He came to fix my garage door and I wound up buying a whole new one!! Can't wait to have it installed !!! Cathy Rogers

Cathy Rogers


Response:

Cathy Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

The Representative called 30 minutes before he arrived. When he arrived, he listened to the matters for the call. He provided garage door and garage door opener maintenance. I will use you again, and I will refer others to you

Paul Cummins


Response:

Paul Cummins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Technician called ahead and right on time. Also, he was very courteous. Would definitely call again for service.

Diane Bazemore


Response:

Diane Bazemore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 34 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 581 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 77 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 25 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 123 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 9 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 173 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts