Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 403 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very quick and clean repair and installation of new hardware.

Alex Boswell


Response:

Alex Boswell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Another fine job by Tim and Nick

Aaron Bowden


Response:

Aaron Bowden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

ARRIVAL TIME SUPERB AND REPAIRS ARE EXCELLENT

James Teague


Response:

James Teague, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service provided. Mike was very professional and took the time to explain the work that needed to be done. He is an impressive young man.

Robert Levings


Response:

Robert Levings, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great quick service!! Personable, friendly staff!

Michelle Berman


Response:

Michelle Berman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

excellent service as usual // 5 star

Ray Tuck


Response:

Ray Tuck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Been driving crazy with code 5 on my Craftsman garage door opener. sears could not solved the problem. I called Precision and the tech was qualified and knowledgeable to know what the problem was. we discuss what options I had and finally decided to replace the unit with a Precision Garage Door Opener. It did not take him long at all to replace and install the new opener. I could not be more please. Thank you Precision and Mr. Hubb. Will recommend them to anyone in the future. I will use them again.

Silvia Bowery


Response:

Silvia Bowery, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service was prompt and quick very good. 5 star service.

Fred Jordan


Response:

Fred Jordan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have used Precision a couple of times in the past for repairs that was great. I called this week and got service on the same day the service techs were very helpful and courteous I had a new motor and track system installed. Thank you for a great experience.

Jim Roberts


Response:

Jim Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Performance on scale of 5 in repairing garage door.

Sarah Tatum


Response:

Sarah Tatum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision was fast in responding to my service request. A.J. was friendly and told me everything that he did and explained everything that I needed to get my garage door back to working condition.

Jaime Marini


Response:

Jaime Marini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan arrived a little early but that was OK. He did a great job explaining the situation, gave me choices and alternative. Due to several factors I am unable to make a purchase at this time Ryan did take a few minutes to lubricate my garage door.

Russell Brown


Response:

Russell Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Shawn S. did a great job repairing our garage door. What we thought was just a cable turned in to a lot more. After thoroughly evaluating and explaining the problem as to what was happening with the cable and replacing most of the moving parts, we now have a much improved and quieter garage door. Fast and efficient!

Dale Malloy


Response:

Dale Malloy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Several review points: Prompt. Did not offer Senior discount as stated on your web page On phone when asked of price I was told $80 to $130 for a spring. Tech said what he sold me was lowest price. Not Tech had negative comments when I said I did not want new rollers or bearings. He said I was not getting a safe upgrade without them. I aske how long it takes him to do the work and he said 1 hour and a half when doing it right, but this job would take less time.. Said worn places on pipe were due to bad berings, I felt the pipe and the "worn places" were just grease marks. I have been in the service industry all my life, I did not appreciate his comments. He was here to replace a broken spring, I let him talk me into replacing both springs, but I did not appreciate his critique of my chices on the rollers and bearing ( which are fine)

Peter Jugenheimer


Response:

Peter - Thanks for your review of our recent visit to your home. We strive to leave each home we visit safer than when we arrived. We do so by inspecting not only the problem at hand but the underlying issues that could have contributed to the problem. We regret that you took this as some sort of sales move. We apologize that we needed to disagree and would have loved to talk through the issues. We regret that you did not return our messages. we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Good Cuztomer Service by Randy. He did good work was fast and. Neat. Will use you again. Thanks

Cori Reyes


Response:

Cori Reyes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Randy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We were having a problem with our door not staying down when we closed it so called and you had a technician out here within the hour. Branon was the tech that came out and he was very knowledgeable and didn't take him any time at all the discover the problem. He had it fixed in no time and was on his way. He was very polite and professional.

August Seibold


Response:

August Seibold, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/30/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision was the only company that answered the phone at 9 PM when my garage door spring popped off the wall, even though the other companies listed their numbers as after hour emergency numbers. One I called never called back, one did at 4 PM the next day, after Precision had already fixed my door hours earlier. I can't say enough good things about Precision...kind, respectful, knowledgeable, professional...any company would love to have employees like Precision has working for them. I was struck by not only how I was treated...but how the employees treated each other...in every conversation and interaction, even when they did not know I was listening- they treated each other with the same respect and kindness, so refreshing and appreciated. I am very thankful Precision answered my call for help, and I will never call anyone else for my garage door needs ever again. This is who you want to come to your home and who you want to interact with, of that I have no doubt.

Keven Kilgus


Response:

Keven Kilgus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5

Ruth Barsamian


Response:

Ruth Barsamian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Bandon saved the day today he was very professional and did a wonderful job!! Thank you so much.

Daniele Murdock


Response:

Daniele Murdock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

great work, very happy with the services provided.

Ronald Revels


Response:

Ronald Revels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5

Anina Guyton


Response:

Anina Guyton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Well satisfied with the service to our garage door opener. The repair man took care of the problem

William Lowe


Response:

William Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Did A Outstanding Job Repairing My Garage Door

Regina Renfroe


Response:

Regina Renfroe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Rob was my technician that showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right door that I needed.

Richard Pruehs


Response:

Richard Pruehs

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

As always, the techs were knowledgable on time. They completed the repair quickly explaining the issue as they went. Great company, great service.

Patricia Sanford


Response:

Patricia Sanford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service & response time. Called for service at 9am, tech showed up at noon. Very professional and performed complete tune up of 7 yr old door. Highly recommend this company.

Ernie Debacco


Response:

Ernie Debacco, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable, polite and professional.

Robert Miller


Response:

Robert Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My door broke last night called the service to see if I could get someone to come and fix it, such a nice lady to talk with on the phone, they sent the most wonderful young man out to fixed it in no time Kody was his name. Precision is a wonderful company to call there honest and care about giving you the best service, I will be telling everyone I know about them. I'm happy with the service and my door is up and running again. Thank You Again.

Jennifer Edwards


Response:

Jennifer Edwards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

A huge thank you to Richie for doing such an incredible and amazing job!

Lynne T


Response:

Lynne T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was excellent!

Hays Lewallen


Response:

Hays Lewallen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 3 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 20 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 409 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 54 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 85 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 6 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 128 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...