Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 551 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Thank you so much! We had an amazing experience and it was late on a Friday night! The pricing was good, the service was outstanding. When I say late on a Friday night, I mean he met us late and stayed late to finish the job above and beyond exceptional! Thank you so much! Only place we'll use in the future! Highly recommend!

Robert Desjadon


Response:

Robert Desjadon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

It was great service

John Bimpong


Response:

John Bimpong, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

very satisfied...tech called and came earlier..which was nice...he was very professional and kind...yes we would highly recommend precision...you get what you pay for..good service and quality work....Thank you!!

Herve Acacia


Response:

Herve Acacia, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service, professional and skilled staff. This is the second door that I've had them fix.

Christopher Noll


Response:

Christopher Noll, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I did not receive an itemized bill. The only email I did receive was a Thank you. Please remit the bill, which has been paid.. Thank you. F. Setaro

George Setaro


Response:

George Setaro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tim and Mike were very polite and very professional. The motor they installed was so quiet.

Phyllis and jon Edwards


Response:

Phyllis and Jon Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Our technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything and all options very well. We never will use anyone else!

Tom Dearing


Response:

Tom Dearing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the service , it was fast and very professional. I also, like the web site with the pictures of the service people so I felt safe having them come to my home.

Flora Beeler


Response:

Flora Beeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tried to raise garage door at 7AM. Wouldn't open. Couldn't manually open it. Called Precision Door Service. They said someone could be there between 8-10. Got a call from tech. Said he could be there at 8. Came and fixed a broken spring, replaced the other one and I was clear to go at 9AM. Very nice. Very informative and did a fast and efficient job. Hats off to this company.

Eugene Katibah


Response:

Eugene Katibah, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Prompt , Quick, Clean and knowledgeable

Tom Shaughnessy


Response:

Tom Shaughnessy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 stars! Billy was amazing! Polite, professional, quick. Package bundle and at a GREAT price! Thanks for the great service and timely response. Big shout out to Billy for being so personal and professional— great communication!

Jacob Willman


Response:

Jacob Willman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My experiences with Precision has always been excellent! They are always polite, professional and knowledgeable. They are also fair, not trying constantly to gauge the customer by overcharging and adding extra charges. Great company! Nick did a great job today...

Mary ann Bowen


Response:

Mary ann Bowen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the service. Everything was explained and done quickly. Will use again.

Dale Miller


Response:

Dale Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I call in the morning, Precision came in the afternoon. Nick was quick and professional! I will gladly be calling Precision Door Service the next time I need garage door assistance.

Wesley Limberg


Response:

Wesley Limberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Really Over Priced. The technician told me that I have to convert from "Torque Master" to "Torsion System" for my garage door. But he charged me $384 + Taxes for this service. When I checked with other companies, I found out that it was over priced and I may have been taken for a ride.

Prasanna Kedlaya

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The technician was very profesional and nice. He did a good recommendations to maintenance the garage door. Great Job. 5 Stars !!!

Aparo Dreyfus


Response:

Aparo Dreyfus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Have been a customer for a number of years and have never been dissatisfied or disappointed with the work or technician. Continue to do the great work. Five stars by all means.

Claude Guyton


Response:

Claude Guyton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We have relied on this company for the past 16 years, and they never fail to impress. Show up when scheduled and perform the work with expertise and integrity. We are delighted customers. Tim did a great job and we appreciate it very much. Thank you!!

L M L


Response:

L M L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

As always your team is amazing. Tim was awesome. I will always continue to your services for my garage door needs. Thank you again for everything.

Cal Scott


Response:

Cal Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage gave great service and the tech explained and showed everything that was needed! Gilbert was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly! The opener made by Precision performs very well! Will definitely use them if needed! They were able to schedule someone out the same day I called!

Patrice Peterson


Response:

Patrice Peterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gilbert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job and very professional, it was a pleasure.

Jc Sanchez


Response:

Jc Sanchez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Nick and Josh were great. They gave me my options and repaired my door. Very courteous and got the job done quickly. I picked you because you responded quickest and have appointments in the late afternoon which works for me!

Helen Covington


Response:

Helen Covington, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Wonderful service !was upset over garage door accident ! They came right away. I was so amazed at how fast the repair was done I thought I had lost a whole day!Extremely professional ,fast,and made recommendations that made the door safer and quieter. Extremely. Pleased!! 5 star!

Mary kay Russell


Response:

Mary kay Russell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Came home to a broken garage door and gave Precision Garage Door a call. The reason I chose them is because I see their trucks all over the place. When I called I was given a 2 hour window for the same day service. The tech ( Gilbert) called me within a half a hour and stated he was on his way. Didn’t think I was going to get service till following day. When Gilbert showed up I showed him the problem and he stated he had something to fix it. I also informed him of some of the noises we were hearing when the garage opened and closed and told him how old the door was. He stated out what some of the problems were and what could be done to fix them. We agreed to get what was needed to get done right now so we could use the door and also got a quote to fix the other issues and got a quote to replace the door. Thanks Gilbert for getting us up and running. You did an awesome job!!!!

Lawrence Richer


Response:

Lawrence Richer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gilbert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The tech called and explained everything to me in detail. He let me know what needed to be done and that a proposal would be sent shortly. Great job.

Dave-property manager Christiana-tenant


Response:

Dave &r Christiana, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I had a broken spring & a broken opener. Initial & followup telephone information and response was excellent. Service person was on time, very knowledgeable, had all the necessary parts & equipment. End result surpassed out expectations.

Steve Benjamin


Response:

Steve Benjamin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Superb service! Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable!

Cindy Benfield


Response:

Cindy Benfield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Michael was our tech. He was very professional. He assessed the project, told me how much it would cost and fixed it within about half an hour. Great job!

Phil Brown


Response:

Phil Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tim was courteous and professional. He took time to explain the issue I was having with the garage door and offered reasonable solution. Will definitely keep in mind for future issues.

Paul Patel


Response:

Paul Patel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tech was knoledgable and good in explaining things to me, he arrived promptly

Joey Puthusseril


Response:

Joey Puthusseril, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 12 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 34 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 561 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 76 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 24 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 119 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 9 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 169 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts