Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 460 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

on time and very professional.

Robert Carlson


Response:

Robert Carlson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was so impressed by the professional way this young fellow, Michael G., did the repair. The way he did the work speaks a lot about himself; I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the company he is working for.

Carlos Villalba


Response:

Carlos Villalba, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great experience from website, scheduling, confirmation and service. Great use of technology to enhance, not replace, the human experience. Well done. Thank you, Sean Seifried

Sean Seifried


Response:

Sean Seifried, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan notified me of his impending arrival, he arrived on time, was pleasant and courteous, very thorough and explained in detail the benefit of recommended work to be done .

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The guy that came out today was awesome

Juan Lorenzo


Response:

Juan Lorenzo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service by AJ was speedy and efficient, he arrived on time and had everything with him that was needed. The garage door is working beautifully now, very smoothly and much quieter. Thank you.

Mary Blanchard


Response:

Mary Blanchard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with AJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent persona. Soft spoken and very easy to understand. Explained and described problems so that I could interpret what he was talking about. No pressure, very accommodating. Thank you for your service

Dorothy Saletnik


Response:

Dorothy Saletnik, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We used Precision years ago when we lived in Nassau county and were pleased with the service. The young man that did our service 7/5/17 was great. Very professional and the door works like new. Thanks.

Linda Bullard


Response:

Linda Bullard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Rob is an amazing professional. His skill set of "active listening" to the client, addressing questions, giving product information, solving problems and concerns is superior. I wish all companies had representives like Rob. He closed the sale! Rob gave us an estimate to replace the garage door and new opener under services preformed that was not listed as an option

Cindy Baker


Response:

Cindy Baker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with.

Harrison


Response:

Harrison, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan L was awesome, on time (yes, on a Saturday,) friendly, and professional. As a financial advisor I, too, work with clients that often have little to no understanding of what they have, and Ryan took the time to explain how my system operated in terms I could understand. This was my second experience with Precision Door, and it will certainly not be my last. CALL THEM if you need help with your garage door!!!!

Felix Chang


Response:

Felix Chang, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was having a hard time closing the garage door and I called your office. I was told that Ryan would be coming by between 4-6 pm. Within 5 minutes I received a call from Ryan stating that he was on his way and he would arrive at the house in 10 mins. I told him what my problem was and he immediately started working on it. The problem was the "eye detectors". They were way out of focus. He worked on the "eyes" and fixed it within minutes. we tested the door from the outside and inside several times and I asked him to grease the rollers. He was very obliging and now my garage door is opening and closing as smooth as silk. I definitely recommend Ryan to anyone who has a problem with their garage door. I have never had a bad experience with any of your technicians and for that I'm very grateful. PLEASE KEEP UP WITH YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE and Ill be a very happy customer Thank you very much.

Shernaz Gardner


Response:

Shernaz Gardner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We had talk to a friend. Does real good work. True the work was done very good.

Dorothy Scott


Response:

Dorothy Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

How refreshing it is to do business with a company that is prompt, courteous, clean and that communicates well with its customers! We had a new garage door and opener installed and the entire process couldn't have been easier. Highly recommend Precision Door Service!

Timothy Fennell


Response:

Timothy Fennell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very happy with the prompt service.

Richard Lewitzke


Response:

Richard Lewitzke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Fast service call / friendly tech.

William Morgan


Response:

William Morgan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was amazing - arrived on time and had the new opener installed in no time. He carefully went through everything we needed to know about the new opener and made sure we knew how everything worked. He deserves to be employee of the month !

David Geiss


Response:

David Geiss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Professional right from my phone call to request service! I was able to schedule a visit the same day & after I got off work! Ryan was actually early, in full uniform & went right to work. He talked me through everything he did including recommendations. Excellent service!

Joe & linda Maxwell


Response:

Joe & Linda Maxwell thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Billy was amazing! He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I feel like I can present the information to my husband so we can make an educated decision.

Leesha Archie


Response:

Leesha Archie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Billy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I called for service/repair on my existing garage door opener. Ryan was on time, extremely professional and explained all my options without trying to sway me in any specific direction. After reviewing the options of repair vs a new install I chose to go with a new unit. It was installed quickly, and Ryan took the time to explain everything thoroughly and left the job site clean from all debris. Thank you.

Scott B.


Response:

Scott B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

good job and fast!!!!

Dale Carson


Response:

Dale Carson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service was outstanding. Appointment was schedule for the next day (within 24 hours). Nick our technician arrived on time and repaired our issue. Very knowledgeable. He identified other issues and corrected them too. Very thorough and did a great job explaining everything. Would use them again.

Richard Vermut


Response:

Richard Vermut, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Your technician was very professional went above and beyond to satisfy

Davis Wagner


Response:

Davis Wagner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

n/a

Richard Diez


Response:

Richard Diez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Kody H. came to perform routine maintenance on our garage door after we moved into our house. His inspection was very thorough, and he was honest and knowledgeable. He replaced the rollers and lifted the door. We also got a quote for a new door without feeling pressured to buy right away. Because of his professionalism, we will definitely be calling Precision Garage Door when we have the money saved to replace the door and motor. Thank you for a positive experience.

Jonathan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I called for an appointment and Tim came out on time and re-programmed my cars and the key pad. Also, added oil to all the rollers and checked for any loose screws. Very pleasant and professional. I will always use Precision Garage service when I have an issue again.

Alan Hetzel


Response:

Alan Hetzel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We had an emergency on a Sunday, where the spring broke on our door, trapping my car in the garage. I called Precision Door that day, and was able to talk to a 24 hour answering service, who offered to make an appointment for me. The tech was at my house at 7:45 the next day. This is consummate customer service! Our tech, Billy James, was very thorough and professional. I also appreciated the email sent out to me prior to our appointment with pictures of the technicians. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Cindy Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision installed our garage system a few years back and we use them for any of our needs, back-up battery replaced & regular maintenance. They are always prompt, professional and knowledgeable. They also email a picture of the tech and the name of who is coming to your home for safety. They always call right before they come.

Rick Messer


Response:

Rick Messer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 stars... service person was early , found problem immediately, parts were on hand, and installed and he was gone in 30 minutes or so. Great service,,, Thanks

James Duck


Response:

James Duck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was sold the green powdered coated springs over the phone by an office staff person who lead me to believe the cost was $225- for 2 springs-when in fact that was for one. I prefer to use a company that has a mechanic who can answer questions when I call. That is why I chose this company over the 5 others in mint mag. Just as I am sure you would appreciate the customer having some idea of what service they need when calling in. However, Kody was the most gracious tech I have ever had the privilege to use for repairs. He was very adept at his job and putting me at ease and answered all my questions candidly.

May Lysinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 26853 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 5 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 29 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 468 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 63 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 20 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 101 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 7 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 143 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts