Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 384 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

great work, very happy with the services provided.

Ronald Revels


Response:

Ronald Revels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5

Anina Guyton


Response:

Anina Guyton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Well satisfied with the service to our garage door opener. The repair man took care of the problem

William Lowe


Response:

William Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Did A Outstanding Job Repairing My Garage Door

Regina Renfroe


Response:

Regina Renfroe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/15/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Rob was my technician that showed up on time and was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right door that I needed.

Richard Pruehs


Response:

Richard Pruehs

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

As always, the techs were knowledgable on time. They completed the repair quickly explaining the issue as they went. Great company, great service.

Patricia Sanford


Response:

Patricia Sanford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service & response time. Called for service at 9am, tech showed up at noon. Very professional and performed complete tune up of 7 yr old door. Highly recommend this company.

Ernie Debacco


Response:

Ernie Debacco, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The tech was very knowledgeable, polite and professional.

Robert Miller


Response:

Robert Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My door broke last night called the service to see if I could get someone to come and fix it, such a nice lady to talk with on the phone, they sent the most wonderful young man out to fixed it in no time Kody was his name. Precision is a wonderful company to call there honest and care about giving you the best service, I will be telling everyone I know about them. I'm happy with the service and my door is up and running again. Thank You Again.

Jennifer Edwards


Response:

Jennifer Edwards, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

A huge thank you to Richie for doing such an incredible and amazing job!

Lynne T


Response:

Lynne T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was excellent!

Hays Lewallen


Response:

Hays Lewallen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. The technician (forgot the name) came out very promptly as my door was not closing and needed it fixed today. He found a very easy solution to it, but additionally inspected both the doors, tightened the chain on one of them so it won't make as much noise, educated me on what type of system I had and what to do if and when it has problems. Could not have asked for better service...

Mihir Faldu


Response:

Mihir Faldu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I usually use a different garage door company but he was not responding. I decided to call Precision off recommendations. I had 2 homes serviced and the technician was fast, courteous, and easy to deal with. I will use again in the future.

Beth Fore


Response:

Beth Fore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/06/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

It is always nice to have a repairman show up on time and finish the job on time.

Fred Sund


Response:

Fred Sund, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 ??

Carol Small


Response:

Carol Small, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I would recommend this company to all my friends! Prompt, excellent repair! Job well done! Keep up the good work!

Duke Eddie


Response:

Duke Eddie, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Shawn did a great job and quickly got the job done. Would highly recommend him and your company. Definitely a 5. He did a garage door repair.

Carol Reynolds


Response:

Carol Reynolds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Estimate for new garage door.

Mike Hegerfeld


Response:

Mike Hegerfeld, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I would like to thank you for your prompt and very professional and courteous service. Your service personnel are the best and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a service or door repair installation without hesitation.

Carl Stewart


Response:

Carl Stewart, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

After a second call back Frank Cassidy fixed my garage door remote. He did an excellent job and was very informitive about the problem. Very happy with your service.

Sandra Palcic


Response:

Sandra Palcic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Brandon did a great job. He was prompt and professional, and did the work quickly. He even offered two cost options for the garage door repair. I would definitely recommend him.

Lisa Carpenter


Response:

Lisa Carpenter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent Service. Highly Professional. Quick and safe.

Ronald Washington


Response:

Ronald Washington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Five stars! Reliable, reasonably priced, and consistently professional! Thank you!

Debbie Hanania


Response:

Debbie Hanania, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

In less than an hour from calling Kody was at my house. He was very professional and the work was wonderful and fast.

Faye Coleman


Response:

Faye Coleman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision Door Service came out to my house on an emergency and they arrived within the estimated time. The customer service was on point even suggesting the best way to repair my garage door opener so I should not have any more issues and replaced old parts. I highly recommend Precision Door Repair especially if you are in a bind.

Erika Strand


Response:

Erika Strand , thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great company. They show up when they say they will. No surprises on amount due for work done. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I recommend them.

Gloria Jones


Response:

Gloria Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

What a great experience! We had the main spring, rollers, etc. replaced 3 years ago. Our door was leaning a little, so I called at 3:30. Rob was here by 4pm, replaced the cables on either side of the door, and I only had to pay $65 for the labor!! Great service at a great price. Thanks@

Bill & Ann Krause


Response:

Bill & Ann Krause, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I would recommend Precision for any residential garage door repairs. I called them on a Saturday night and they responded immediately and fairly priced.

Janet Smith


Response:

Janet Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision has the most knowledgeable people working for the company. My service man Frank, was awesome. Friendly, introduced himself and Explained all what he was doing along the way. Quick, to the point and clean. On time... he was even early! I would definitely recommend Precision to people in the future. We are very pleased. Thank you Frank!

Cathy Williams


Response:

Cathy Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2017

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The Techs were very professional, very satisfied with their work and the cleaned-up when they were done. Looking forward calling Precision Door Service in the future for any issue I may have with my garage door. Thanks,

James L. Shaw


Response:

James L. Shaw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 2 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 19 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 390 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 50 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 82 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 5 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 121 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...