Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 704 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I saw their commercial on the morning news stating "Free Service Call with any Repair". I called asked for a price to replace the cables, received that information and they scheduled the appointment that afternoon. I received a call within the hour stating they could be there in 1/2 hour. The Technician assessed the situation, advised me and he made the needed repairs quickly. I'm very satisfied with the office personnel and the Tech.

Diane Filzen


Response:

Diane Filzen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very impressed with your business. Excellent phone service. I talked to a real person immediately. The serviceman arrived 2 hours after my call. Gave me two options to fix the problem. Even programmed my car with the new code. I highly recommend your business.

James Williams


Response:

James Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mechanic did a great job, explained to me what he was doing and was very professional

John Murphy


Response:

John Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service all around

Billy Bone


Response:

Billy Bone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Rob was very thorough, knowledgeable, and honest. He came out to look at a broken garage door and give me an estimate. He told me that before I decided on buying a new garage door to contact the original manufacturer of this garage door as they did not have parts to repair my 13 year old door. I was able to get a repair with the garage door company that was not Precision’s brand. I will definitely keep Precision in mind as I look for future replacement garage doors. Thank you for your time and honesty!

Erika K


Response:

Erika K, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door provides great service. The job is done correctly the first time. Representatives are professionals. When the job is done the area is left clean.

Arlene Windisch


Response:

Arlene Windisch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Frank fixed my garage door fast! If it wasn't for his boss calling holding him up, he would have completed the job even faster. Great technician! Thank you Frank!

Marlena Young


Response:

Marlena Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, very good products and service.

Kamal Parekh


Response:

Kamal Parekh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tim was very professional. He called before coming and ahead of time. He did not try to sell other products that were unnecessary, but was thorough in explaining potential problems. I have recommended Precision to my neighbors.

Larry Stark


Response:

Larry Stark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Precision was recommended by a friend. The technician was friendly, kind and very knowledgeable about the job. He explained everything to me and let me know what my options were. I would recommend him and your company to others.

Larry Lantz


Response:

Larry Lantz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Allen arrived on time and expertly installed a new garage door opener, springs, door rollers, and cables. I'm very happy with the work.

Steve Jones


Response:

Steve Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Allen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

These guys are always so quick and friendly and professional. Never try to upsell something we don’t need. We call them anytime we have a garage door issue.

Alan Fraser


Response:

Alan Fraser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I've used Precision a couple of times for garage overhead door service and have been very satisfied with the results. I needed the springs replaced today... the technician, Robert Owen, was prompt, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Larry N


Response:

Larry N, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job Mike Danforth!!! Ease my mind right when I met you at 4pm on a Friday.5 stars for sure!!!

Tina Lawrence


Response:

Tina Lawrence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very easy to make appointment. Rep was prompt and polite. Explained problems and repairs needed and explained repair options and replace options. Had everything needed to complete the job on initial visit. Very pleased.

Linda Bryant


Response:

Linda Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I need a receipt, please...

Deborah Durham


Response:

Deborah Durham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/01/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The tech was across the street reviewing my neighbors garage door. I have been thinking about getting a new one for awhile, so asked him over to give me an estimate. Seems high, so will get another estimate before deciding.

Sami Raymond

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Your installer, Michael G., was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and was able to resolve my issues with one visit. He explained every detail of the process in language I could understand. He was very professional. I would recommend your company to anyone who asks.

Quin Hagerty


Response:

Quin Hagerty, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Jeremiah Phillips is an awesome tech. He was on time, very professional, and made sure I was satisfied with his work.

Kemba Kujichagulia


Response:

Kemba Kujichagulia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremiah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great as always> fast clean and proficient. Thaks

Martin M.Dobrin


Response:

Martin M.Dobrin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tim and his assistant were great! Very knowledgeable of the product and explained everything in detail.

Kyle & Amanda Carr


Response:

Kyle & Amanda Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Your company installed a new garage door for me. The service was excellent. The techs were prompt, courteous and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend your company to everyone. It is definitely a 5 star company.

Charlene Abarelli


Response:

Charlene Abarelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very satisfied. The technician was very courteous and explained everything. Would recommend this company.

Beverly Denby


Response:

Beverly Denby, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service was AWFUL. The tech was a great pretender. One of my double garage doors springs broke. The tech stated he had to replace the new spring that's a year old as well because if he didn't the newer spring would burn the motor out.

Robin Bevins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent job and excellent tech. I will be using you again for sure,

Judy Janssen


Response:

Judy Janssen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with my experience. Within about 2 minutes from filling out my request on your website, I had somebody call me to set up an appointment. The gentleman who showed up to do the work was 100% someone your company should be proud of. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked quickly. I will definitely call you next time I need service. Thank you!

Jeremy Palenik


Response:

Jeremy Palenik, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Jeremiah was very professional. He called before he came to the house and made sure to introduce himself and shake my hand. He was very clean and courteous. Did a great job.

Robert Ochoa


Response:

Robert Ochoa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremiah and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The service technician was prompt, very professional and made working with Precision Door a pleasure!

Douglas Milne


Response:

Douglas Milne, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

This morning one of the springs broke on my 16 year old garage door opener so I started looking for a reputable company to fix the problem. Went to the BBB web site and looked for accredited companies in Jacksonville. Reviewed a few companies and decided to go with Precision Door Service based on customer reviews and the company web site. Called and made an appointment very easily and quickly for early afternoon. Technician called to let me know he would be there soon. He was very professional and patient while we discussed the options for a long term solution to the issues. I now have new springs and new rollers and a much quieter opener motor with back-up battery and keypad and two remotes. The entire installation was complete in less than 2 hours. I am very satisfied with this experience and would definitely be confident in recommending Precision Door Service to anyone looking for service on their garage doors. Thanks to Alan Harp for his prompt and efficient service.

David Knighten


Response:

David Knighten, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because of the same day repair, Frank was the tech and had the job completed in a short period of time. I Will use Precision Garage Door for all of my garage door needs

Dominique Rollins


Response:

Dominique Rollins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 14 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 42 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 716 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 97 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 34 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 147 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 15 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 209 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts