Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 623 Reviews in:

Jacksonville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service Tech was very professional, instructive, and pleasant. Thank you for fixing the problem.

Michael Odonnell


Response:

Michael Odonnell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/15/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician was very thorough in managing my expectations. To my delight, I was more pleased with the results then he prepared me for. He worked quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with the results.

Judy Belluso


Response:

Judy Belluso, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Service was great technician very pleasant.

Sheila Waters


Response:

Sheila Waters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great Job Micheal couldn't have been more helpful. 5Stars

Jon Davis


Response:

Jon Davis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Found your ad in the Mint as well as seeing your trucks around. The service call was very detailed and the response was great. The technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.

Shelly Stinson


Response:

Shelly Stinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The service included replacing the rollers on the door with life time sealed bearing rollers. I'm glad I had it done since the old rollers' seals were all broken. The service technician completed the job in about 15 minutes, showed up on time and called before arriving. The only other thing I requested the service technician to do was to re-install my remote openers in our vehicles. He was unable to do this.

George Sneller


Response:

George Sneller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Saurabh Lamba


Response:

Saurabh Lamba, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Good Job! 5 star service. Thank you.

Barbara Moholland


Response:

Barbara Moholland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Andrew did a fantastic, serious and professional job. Wish more people were like that... Very satisfied with the service and so far with the product. Will definitely recommend and use in the future.

Jose M


Response:

Jose M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

great in all ways

Joe Hofer


Response:

Joe Hofer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Fast and friendly service. The technician was knowledgeable and explained the warranty information, setup, and functionality of the opener. I highly recommend their service.

B. Hudreck


Response:

B. Hudreck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Jose was outstanding. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. He did a great job installing our garage door opener and explaining how everything worked. We will be needing a new garage door over the next year or so and will be in touch when that time comes.

Samantha Perron


Response:

Samantha Perron, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jose. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Good Evening I just want you to know how professional the Guy that came out to repair my garage door. He was clean, introduced himself, and took the time to let me know what the current problems was with my motor, fixed the existing problem and did not take all day. The start to finish time was what they estimated and I was on my way. Thank you so much for your time

Joyce Thomas


Response:

Joyce Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

A very good service I would recommend. They have been great with not only their service but helpful with questions and arriving on time. They stand behind their products.

William Hicks


Response:

William Hicks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Super Service. I called for service at 10:30 A.M., and was given a window of 2 > 4 PM. At 1:00, Billy called and asked if it would be OK if he were here at 1:45. He assessed our issue, provided us with 3 options, from the least expensive (a fix that may or may not last a couple of years, to a good solid repair that would last years, to one with a few more bells and whistles. We took the bells and whistles. Good, quality work. Billy was very professional, yet personable. I would recommend Billy for any job.

Richard Hill


Response:

Richard Hill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Frank was great. He assessed the situation and came up with the right solution. Fast. Accurate.

Les Parker


Response:

Les Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tech was on time. He located problem with door and correct problem in a timely manner. He he was very polite with a great personality

Angelyne White


Response:

Angelyne White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Emergency situation, great response and problem fixed in no time.

Sharon Sullivan


Response:

Sharon Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Did a good job, came early and helped us install our garage app.

Christy Hutcherson


Response:

Christy Hutcherson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Your serviceman was prompt and thorough and very nice. I believe he was Andrew but not sure. Thank you.

Robin Walters


Response:

Robin Walters, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I received excellent customer service. The technician arrived on time, was very efficient and very polite.

Sherry Wiliamson


Response:

Sherry Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very happy with the new door at this time

Willie Burrell


Response:

Willie Burrell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Our technician was AWESOME!! So knowledgable.

Crystal Wilson


Response:

Crystal Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Five star service, prompt courteous and very professional. Highly recommend

Mike and barbara Vanlangen


Response:

Mike and Barbara Vanlangen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent and prompt same day service was greatly appreciated. We were given options for our plan of repair, which were explained in detail by our technician.

Howard Frank


Response:

Howard Frank, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Had a great experience using this company. Andrew arrived on time and provided a thorough, professional inspection of our door he then made quick repairs of the mechanism and gave us pricing for complete replacement in the future. I will use them for replacement next year and would recommend this company and Andrew specifically for any garage door needs.

Travis Andrews


Response:

Travis Andrews, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with your service technician Nick Exendine. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very kind. He took time to explain the problem of why my door was not lifting, and how it could be repaired. He had everything he needed on his truck to repair my garage door problems, right then, and I was very thankful for his help and workmanship in replacing my new springs, rollers, and cables. Thank you, Nick.

DK


Response:

DK, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Nick was very nice and professional.

Larry Dennard sr


Response:

Larry Dennard Sr., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Honestly I love this company professional clean and right on time. The prices are great and they go above and beyond in service and they give you advice on how to make sure your door runs smoothly and I like that. This is the second time I've had them come out would and not use anyone else.

Cathy Bartke


Response:

Cathy Bartke, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Andreu did a great job of getting my jammed door back in place and operating properly. He obviously knew what he was doing and did it well. I called Precision because your people installed my door in 2013. My thanks to Andreu.

Dennis Noon


Response:

Dennis Noon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 13 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 38 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 634 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 92 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 26 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 133 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 12 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 190 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts