Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Middleburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the knowledge the tech has. He also took the time to show and educate me on what was wrong and what parts he was replacing. A little pricey, however, tech did an excellent job replacing the springs on the garage door.

Miriam Abud


Response:

Miriam Abud, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I am a repeat customer. I had new motor installed, door repaired. Very satisfied with service and work done by technician. I will call them again . I give a 5.

Montine Hall


Response:

Montine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable, polite and worked quickly to get our new Opener working.

Barbara Bowers


Response:

Barbara Bowers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Technician was fast and professional. I'd definitely recommend this company to friends and colleagues.

Daniel Francis


Response:

Daniel Francis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Fast service and explained how parts work. 5 stars

Teresa Brown


Response:

Teresa Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great service. Jeremiah was prompt and accomplished what was necessary... It was a pleasure speaking with him... His knowledge of the everyday attention to the door functioning and daily upkeep backed up my limited knowledge... A great event!!!

Frank Marrah


Response:

Frank Marrah, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremiah.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I chose Precision for their reputation and being a company with national exposure. Granted I probably paid a little more for their product, but since my garage door and all its components are usually the last thing I think of when it comes to home maintenance, I can truly say knowing the work was performed by Precision I don't have any worries about their warranty or work they performed. This peace of mind is not something I would have if I had went with some of these local and fly by night companies Tim was courteous and professional and even though his Trainee Brandon was a Buckeye fan, this die hard Wolverine fan, was confident their work would be thorough. Not to mention Tim and Brandon completed the job in the middle of Tropical Storm Colin.

Gene Gottlieb


Response:

Gene Gottlieb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and Tim and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2016

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Outstanding Service! I made a call, an appointment was made, service representative called to make sure I was home, he ask permission if he can come in earlier, he arrived on time, greeted me, looked over the situation and gave me several options to fix the problem. Problem was fixed and the garage operates great. What more can I ask for. Ryan is an outstanding representative for your company and I would most certainly recommend to all my friends and family should an issue arise to a garage door problem.

Robert Caraballo


Response:

Robert Caraballo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

selected from your ad. service was excellent and service man was real nice, give you a 5

William Powell


Response:

William Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Michael was very descriptive and explained everything that was wrong in detail. Garage door now works and looks great! Would definitely recommend Precision Garage door service.

Pam Hawes


Response:

Pam Hawes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Friends recommendation

Richard Metz


Response:

Richard Metz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Bill Schultheis our technician was very personable and knowledgeable. He called ahead and arrived on time. He explained everything and was very efficient. I would recommend him as a technician, and Precision Garage Door Service as a company. I would give Bill Schultheis and Precision 5 STARS.

Bill Hockenberry


Response:

Bill Hockenberry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Devin was very nice and informative regarding the repair on our garage door. His service was excellent. Also we received the service call within two hours after making a request for service. Again, thank you

Marion Benson


Response:

Marion Benson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Devin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great service from first phone call to repair. Will recommend company to others.

Karen Kriz


Response:

Karen Kriz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/30/2015

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I'm very happy with my Garage Door Opener and the service I received. I called early in the morning and had an appointment by noon the same day. That is remarkable!!! Thank you. The technician was polite, and he certainly knew his job well. Plus, he answered my questions and was quite a professional. He did an excellent job and he should be commended with a raise in salary! Thank you.

Sharon Garland


Response:

Sharon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers


Our Average Rating

With 23713 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 3 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 20 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 409 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 54 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 85 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 6 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 128 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...