Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Jacksonville Beach

Average Rating: 4.55


Install Garage Doors

01/06/2017

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

Quote only. At this point I'm extremely confused on pricing vs competition. I was quoted a significant lower price for a very similar product and dame brands. I understand value in warranty and services. I also am also one who typically pays more for service.....but not more for the actual products. I feel as if add on sales to the install price were very "smoke & mirror" "snake oil" type add ons. Nothing against the tech, but I feel like a shady gimmicks game was played.

Adam Jetter


Response:

Adam - Thank you for the review of our recent estimate. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Customarily, we install higher quality parts and back them with the longest warranties in the business. We appreciate the opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

Didn't expect an answer on the phone on Monday January 2nd at 6:00 pm, but they not only answered but replaced the springs that very night. The repairman was extremely competent and fast. Will never deal with anyone else for garage door installation or repair.

Charles Davis


Response:

Charles Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

I need a callback. The keypad became temperamental again after repairmen left . Ugh

Debbie Messinese


Response:

Debbie Messinese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks you were on the scene in 45 minutes and I called at 5:00 pm! Everything was explained and done in s short period of time and professionally. This is why we ONLY use you guys. PS. You installed the springs 7 years ago (so they lasted!). Thanks again!

George Mitchell


Response:

George Mitchell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

5 star

George Miguel


Response:

George Miguel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

I have been a Precision Door Customer for a few years now. I usually schedule a "Tune Up" once a year to stay ahead of any maintenance issues. That was today's service. The technician (Michael) arrived as scheduled, was very professional, and efficient. The door was noisy when he arrived and nice and quiet when he left - Well Done.

Michael Mchugh


Response:

Michael Mchugh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

As usual the service was fast and prompt. Called late evening with problem...there the next day. Have one gripe though. All that was needed was a replacement belt. Had to pay for the next whole higher assembly which was the entire rail with belt. Easy on you...hard on my pocket book and was not required

James Hankins


Response:

James - We apologize that you had to purchase the entire rail with belt. Some of the manufacturer SKU's are like that. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2016

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

Great work, great service, on time, what else could you ask for. You are in my contact list.

Rob Taylor


Response:

Rob Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/15/2015

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

We've used Precision for a few yrs with repairs. Today they installed a brand new door that I'm completely in love with!! The quietest & the most beautiful garage door in the neighborhood!!! Love it!!!! Thank you so much!

Stephanie Anderson


Response:

Stephanie Anderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2015

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

My service representative was extremely helpful and kind. His professionalism was outstanding. I was pleased to see there is a variety of garage door options available. Thank you for sending a professional and knowledgeable individual to help me through the process.

Suellen Grable


Response:

Suellen Grable, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2015

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

We are so pleased with your service and promptness. All 3 times you all were here in last month it was such a pleasant experience. Today, Michael G. was here and was so helpful and pleasant. He fixed our issue and we are most appreciative. The phone call before arrival is a great touch and we wish everyone would use that technique. We have referred you to others recently and they were very happy with their service as well. Definitely a 5 for the service and response time. By the way today is Sunday!! Thanks again, Ruth and Steven

Ruth & Steve Nauman


Response:

Ruth & Steve Nauman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 2 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 11 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 19 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 390 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 50 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 4 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 15 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 82 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 5 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 121 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...