Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 434 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Orange City, FL

Review:

We chose this company strictly from their reviews. We are so glad we did! We knew we had an unusual situation with our low garage ceiling, but this company solved the problem, explained everything throughly and the installation of the new garage door and opener went without a problem. The arrived when they said the would and worked diligently. Very professional company that we highly recommend.

Kevin & Lynn Maylone


Response:

Kevin & Lynn Maylone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

William was efficient, knowledgeable and expedient. Clearly explained all options with estimates for each. Timely and courteous. A true professional asset for Precision. A 5 star

William Leach


Response:

William Leach, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Ormond Beach, FL

Review:

new garage door opener installed. Tech was very professional. Completely satisfied.

Richard Luigi


Response:

Richard Luigi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Friendly, fast, and thorough. Great experience all around.

Bryan Vogel


Response:

Bryan Vogel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2018

Debary, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the excellent service William provided. He was courteous, professional and highly knowledgeable concerning the product and service rendered. Five star rating!

arnoldo quiros


Response:

Arnoldo Quiros, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I would just like to add a very BIG THANK YOU to your Rep. Andrew...he went beyond the call of duty to work with me as I had many things going here at this house living here just 10 months...and he was very professional and gracious....so for that I THANK YOU FOR ANDREW! AND Amy who answered the phone was also very/very professional and helpful...so I applaud both or these people and I give them both a 5 star...

Rita Leone


Response:

Rita Leone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Debary, FL

Review:

Prompt EXCELLENT service by a highly qualified technician! I would never consider calling anyone else. Repaired broken springs door works perfect but had long been considering a new door and that happens tomorrow!

Randy & Kathryn French


Response:

Randy & Kathryn French, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

Great service thank you.

Suzanne Diener


Response:

Suzanne Diener, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

The repair work seems to be working correctly. Your employees were friendly and did a fine job. Hope the RV door continues to work like is does today.

Marge Mollet


Response:

Marge Mollet, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2018

Debary, FL

Review:

The young man doing our service was very courteous helpful.

George Danley


Response:

George Danley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

This is the second time that we have delt with the Precision Door team and it has been a pleasure. The technician was very professional and explained all the facts on the use of the new system. We recommend your company to our family and friends. Thanks

Mark Welsh


Response:

Mark Welsh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2018

Edgewater, FL

Review:

My issue, although minor, was handled quickly and professionally. I very much appreciate the fast response to my request for service.

Steve Tatro


Response:

Steve Tatro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Ormond Beach, FL

Review:

From first meeting Joy to the installation crew of Austin, Edwin and Curtis we have been impressed. The entire team have been consummate professionals, courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Christopher & Stacie Garcia


Response:

Christopher & Stacie Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great job. Terry was very professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

FRANK HAYWARD


Response:

Frank Hayward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Terry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

i have purchased a garage door however it is not installed yet. after instalastion i will know more how i an sastified

Bill & Mary Rose


Response:

Bill Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Not only was my service outstanding, but timely and with the quality I expected. Great work Precision Garage Door! I'll be passing your business on to many others. Thanks

Scott Coffman


Response:

Scott Coffman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Austin and Ian were very efficient and told us what they were doing and what would be different with the new door. They were courteous, professional, and respectful. The door looks and works great.

Thomas Hume


Response:

Thomas Hume, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and Ian and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Extremely pleased w replacement garage door opener installed today. Your employees arrived on time, diagnosed problem and presented options. Once completed they offered clear instruction on product purchased. Would I recommend? Already have.

Cathy Daunt


Response:

Cathy Daunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

they serviced my door in 2007 and it was warranted for 10 years. the repair was 11 years ago and Precision covered with NO CHARGE the repairs needed for my door under their current lifetime warranty. hats off to you and you whole team for such great service. and thank you Andrew for taking the time to research my old records.

Donald Sosnowski


Response:

Donald Sosnowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

Great value very happy with the quiet new motors . Andy the tech was very polite and was extremely knowledgeable. I did not receive my final invoice and warrantee via email yet .Can you please have someone forward me this information .

John Hosey


Response:

John Hosey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience. We will send your invoice right away!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Ormond Beach, FL

Review:

It was a new door installation with a problem

Jane Hoyle


Response:

Jane Hoyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Thanks for the excellent repair. The work was don lickety-split, once the materials came in.

Nancy LaRiviere


Response:

Nancy LaRiviere, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the two technicians that installed my new garage door and opener. They were very efficient and answered all of my questions. I love my new garage door and it is so quiet, I don't even know it is opening and closing when I am in the house and someone else is using it. Such a plus. Thank you.

Sandy Lloyd


Response:

Sandy Lloyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Debary, FL

Review:

William was awesome!!

Jennifer Trivett


Response:

Jennifer Trivett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

I am a very happy customer. Precision Door installed my garage door 10 years ago. This year the technician that came to check on how my door was working, Andrew, found the springs to be week and other moving parts that would require attention in about a year. There was no pressure to purchase anything immediately, no scare tactics just easy conversation and explanations to all my questions. Thank you

Paula Shephard


Response:

Paula Shephard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2018

Edgewater, FL

Review:

I chose your company from your television adds and seeing your trucks around. I will have no problem recommending your company. Also your man William explained everything that he had to do and what the cost would be before doing anything. He did a great job.

Gerald Preston


Response:

Gerald Preston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great service, courteous & polite. Technicians everything in great detail.

Elinor Sabatini


Response:

Elinor Sabatini, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2018

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very good job, on time and with smiles! Perfect

Monique Parrod


Response:

Monique Parrod, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2018

Port Orange, FL

Review:

My husband and I are very happy we decided to go with a new garage door. It was long overdue. The installer was early to the appointment, very polite, courteous and did a great job with the installation. We feel a lot better going into hurricane season with our new door! Thanks Precision!

Pat Thrift


Response:

Pat Thrift, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2018

Debary, FL

Review:

I saw a tech work at a neighbors and was very impressed. I used that as a guidepost for when I neede service and was not disapointed. The tech was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. I will be replacing the whole door in August on his recomendation and will definetly be using precission.

Ronald Cormier


Response:

Ronald Cormier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 43 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 28 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 62 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 45 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 33 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 14 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 66 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 77 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 65 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts