Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Debary

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

Great service and same repair Service tech was kind and very professional

Mike Smolen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

Scott was terrific! Prompt and courteous and on time. Thank you very much.

Christine Griffin


Response:

Christine Griffin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

5 star service completely satisfied

Rue Stewart


Response:

Rue Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

We installed the garage door and opener in June 2016 and it had performed well but lately seemed not to move smoothly. So I called for service and the next day a representative arrived via an appointment. He arrived on time and found several things that needed to be corrected. He did the job professional and let me know all the changes that he and others with him had performed. All was done to correct the problem and the service was excellent.

Gary Weis


Response:

Gary Weis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service we received from Precision. Our springs broke on a Friday night and by Saturday morning they were here. Our Tech Andrew was friendly and knowledgeable. Great service, and prices were competitive and fair. Thank you!

Dawn Cardamone


Response:

Dawn Cardamone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

Wonderful, expert service from Andrew. Thank you so much. Explained everything, made sure everything was working properly. I will definitely call them in the future. Thank you.

Sandra Allen


Response:

Sandra Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2017

Debary, FL

Review:

Prompt and courteous service and good communication. Excellent service at a good price.

Alton Mcjunkin


Response:

Alton Mcjunkin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

The door I chose is not available in house. Up front it will be three or four weeks. I will give a review when the job is complete. So far I am satisfied with Precision door service and design consultant Chris Salcido. Thank you all.

Scott Crawford


Response:

Scott Crawford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

The service personnel was very professional and did a fine job on my Garage Door!! He was very helpful and finished the repair in a timely manner!

Bennie Francis


Response:

Bennie Francis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

I will recommend Precision Doors. Response time was 1 hour after call and Van was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He explained and recommended the work that should be done without pressuring us. We now have a garage door that actually works! Thank you

Stan Hunsinger


Response:

Stan Hunsinger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

We would definitely give the service we received 5 stars! We selected your company from the yellow pages because of the size and completeness of the ad. Our technician was prompt, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable in what he was doing. We could have not asked for anything more and would definitely recommend you to other neighbors and friends.

Gerald Gordon


Response:

Gerald Gordon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

Tech very knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent work and at explaining issue. Warranty honored without any problems.

Robert Dorn


Response:

Robert Dorn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2016

Debary, FL

Review:

I was extremely impressed with Precision Door Service from the moment I made the first contact. I called at 1PM by 7PM on the same day I had a whole new garage door system installed. Chris the tech was one of the most professional individuals I have ever encountered. He did not try to sell me on anything. He was very knowledgeable and provided me with options. He worked diligently to get the new system installed and left the area almost cleaner then when he arrived.

Cathy


Response:

Cathy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Debary, FL

Review:

Efficient, knowledgeable, personable while professional. Great experience with your team.

Jesse Whitten


Response:

Jesse Whitten, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

12/07/2015

Debary, FL

Review:

Arrived early, worked non-stop, removed old wooden garage door with new double insulated door and opener. Tech was courteous, efficient, knowledgeable, and cheerful throughout the process. Explained completely operation of safety circuits, door opener, and terms of warranty. Very professional and courteous, and I loved his choice of music on his phone radio!

Mike Dorsett


Response:

Mike Dorsett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2015

Debary, FL

Review:

I was so happy with the fast respond and service , thank you.

Jaber a. Jaber


Response:

Jaber a. Jaber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2015

Debary, FL

Review:

Seriously Chris went above and beyond the call. High quality, great price, and the service was far more than I could have asked for. Please give that man a raise! He's an amazing ambassador for your company.

Michael Scheck


Response:

Michael Scheck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2015

Debary, FL

Review:

5 stars! Thank you!

Becca Raysin


Response:

Becca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 35 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 18 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 42 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 32 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 20 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 10 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 51 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 55 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...