Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Deland

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/14/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Austin and Ian were very efficient and told us what they were doing and what would be different with the new door. They were courteous, professional, and respectful. The door looks and works great.

Thomas Hume


Response:

Thomas Hume, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and Ian and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Extremely pleased w replacement garage door opener installed today. Your employees arrived on time, diagnosed problem and presented options. Once completed they offered clear instruction on product purchased. Would I recommend? Already have.

Cathy Daunt


Response:

Cathy Daunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Thanks for the excellent repair. The work was don lickety-split, once the materials came in.

Nancy LaRiviere


Response:

Nancy LaRiviere, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Great service and got my garage door working again

Diane Benton


Response:

Diane Benton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Scott came out this morning and hooked us up with a new garage opener! He was great and explained everything to where it was easy for us to understand! Overall awesome dude! Thanks guys!

Crystal Lopez


Response:

Crystal Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Everything from the salesman to the installers was a great experience and I would recommended Precision Door to anyone!

Craig & Susan Walker


Response:

Craig & Susan Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Outstanding work. Very pleased. Thanks!!

Stillman & Rebecca Kelley


Response:

Stillman & Rebecca Kelley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Excellent! Great workers and very professional. Always had great service from Precision. Thank-you very much ch!

Pat Cinotti


Response:

Pat Cinotti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Replace Rubber door bottom seal Five Stars for excellent service

Edward Crosby


Response:

Edward Crosby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Thank you Jacob for your prompt courteous service. I appreciate the fact that you gave me multiple options for my repair, explaining each one in detail.

Judy Culverhouse


Response:

Judy Culverhouse, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Very helpful gave all information easy to understand, very neat with clean up,HALL'S CUSTOM CONSTRUCTION refered us

Jim and Helen Hall


Response:

Jim and Helen Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

Five star for sure! Called in am about door being broken. Was fixed and running smoothly by 12-30 that day. Repairman was courteous and explained everything to me. Price was reasonable.

Georgina Douglas


Response:

Georgina Douglas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2018

Deland, FL

Review:

I called Precision Garage Door at 11:30 this morning after discovering that one of our garage doors wouldn't open. Despite the late hour, I was put on the schedule for the same day! An hour later, the service technician called to say he was on the way. He arrived and promptly set to work, completing the repairs with professionalism and courtesy. He cleaned up all the materials and supplies and even swept the floor! Even though the repair was covered under warranty, he went over the project with me and answered all of my questions. I was extremely pleased with the service!

Jeanine Solomon


Response:

Jeanine Solomon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Kurt did a very professional job installing our new garage door opener. He explained the pricing and warranty before installation. After installation he explained the programming as we programmed the remotes. The service and pricing were very fair. I would recommend Precision Door to my family and friends. Fred McIntyre

Fred Mcintyre


Response:

Fred Mcintyre, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Fast professional service at a fair price. Very impressed with the proficiency of the Technician, Tom. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Terry Jorgensen


Response:

Terry Jorgensen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Very professional, excellent Customer service.

AJ Johnson


Response:

AJ Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

I called Precision to have someone come out and within 2 hours a technician arrived. Mr. Nick was extremely courteous and professional. He was straight to the point and did not sell us anything we didn't need. Very informative and gave us different options to correct our problem. Very Impressed with this company and employees

Tanaia Gleason


Response:

Tanaia Gleason, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Prompt, knowledgable,thorough and courtious ! Great customer service agenda that is all to often difficult to find now days.

Steve Frater


Response:

Steve Frater, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Your web site was informative and user friendly. Your installer, Dan, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He walked me thru how the new door opener works and made me test it, while he was still there. I am not skillful and he put my feet on the ground. You need to clone him, so all your customers get this level of service. Also, the idea that I could make a service call in the morning and have a service appointment the same day was fantastic. Thank you so very much. A great experience, start to finish.

Peter Woods


Response:

Peter Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Fantastic response. They came, they saw, they fixed.

Charles Luke


Response:

Charles Luke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Scott was excellent. He did a great job and gave advice to both me and my father in law(future customer)

John Cochran


Response:

John Cochran, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Everything about Precision Door shouts "service". From the telephone receptionist, to the email confirmation of the appointment, to the phone call ahead by Eric, to the clean, polite, and helpful manner of his repair of our door. Thank you for who you are, your solid values, and your commitment to service.

Harland Merriam


Response:

Harland Merriam

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Same day service. Very pleasant and knowledgeable technician. Reasonable price in repair. Thanks for your prompt service.

James Parson


Response:

James Parson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

My technician Jon was extremely professional. He inspected my door and diagnosed the problem. He gave me three options for service and explained the benefits of each. He didn't push me into choosing any of the options. My garage door is now working better than it ever has. Very happy with the service.

Yuri Brubach


Response:

Yuri Brubach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Excellent

Marjorie Mclaughlin


Response:

Marjorie Mclaughlin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional, informative and courteous. Explained everything they needed to do in detail and costs involved. Excellent service. Highly recommend them to any one who needs garage door service.

Joe Pozzo


Response:

Joe Pozzo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

"Outstanding- 5 stars !" From my first contact with Chris on the phone to today's interaction with Technician Daniel N. my experience with Precision was Outstanding! Chris not only called my tenant to schedule the repair but called me back with an update after leaving them a voicemail. Daniel gave me a complete explanation of the needed repair as well as different PM options that I should consider. Daniel completed the repair in a timely manner and I received my invoice and written report by email within minutes of completion of the repair. I will recommend Precision to my friends!

Dale Hull


Response:

Dale Hull, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

PROMPT, PERFECT AND PRECISE. Nick our repairman was thorough in his assessment of our garage door "closing issues". He was precise in his diagnosis of the problem and "offered" us three levels of service (from simple repair to complete replacement) on our 20 year old unit. He expertly explained the benefits of each level of service and gently left the decision up to us. With our instruction and choice he completed the job in a timely manner on his visit and we now have a garage door that works PERFECT!!! THANK YOU NICK!!! Thank you Precision!!!

Steve Hastings


Response:

Steve Hastings, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Showed up in the allotted time frame and called before coming, just as the appointment setter would happen. Personable and polite technician. Evaluated my garage door and gave me different repair options. Finished in timely manner and door works.

April Shepherd


Response:

April Shepherd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

We needed help with a broken garage door spring, and the yellow pages ad specified that your company were experts in this area. Making the appointment was handled by a personable and professional staff member, and the tech arrived earlier than promised. Jacob was friendly and he absolutely knew his business. The work was done in a professional and efficient manner. It will be our pleasure to recommend you to anyone needing garage door repair services.

Janice Ortiz


Response:

Janice Ortiz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38468 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 42 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 25 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 60 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 45 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 32 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 13 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 64 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 76 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts