Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Deland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Kurt did a very professional job installing our new garage door opener. He explained the pricing and warranty before installation. After installation he explained the programming as we programmed the remotes. The service and pricing were very fair. I would recommend Precision Door to my family and friends. Fred McIntyre

Fred Mcintyre


Response:

Fred Mcintyre, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Fast professional service at a fair price. Very impressed with the proficiency of the Technician, Tom. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Terry Jorgensen


Response:

Terry Jorgensen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Very professional, excellent Customer service.

AJ Johnson


Response:

AJ Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

I called Precision to have someone come out and within 2 hours a technician arrived. Mr. Nick was extremely courteous and professional. He was straight to the point and did not sell us anything we didn't need. Very informative and gave us different options to correct our problem. Very Impressed with this company and employees

Tanaia Gleason


Response:

Tanaia Gleason, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Prompt, knowledgable,thorough and courtious ! Great customer service agenda that is all to often difficult to find now days.

Steve Frater


Response:

Steve Frater, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Your web site was informative and user friendly. Your installer, Dan, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He walked me thru how the new door opener works and made me test it, while he was still there. I am not skillful and he put my feet on the ground. You need to clone him, so all your customers get this level of service. Also, the idea that I could make a service call in the morning and have a service appointment the same day was fantastic. Thank you so very much. A great experience, start to finish.

Peter Woods


Response:

Peter Woods, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Fantastic response. They came, they saw, they fixed.

Charles Luke


Response:

Charles Luke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Scott was excellent. He did a great job and gave advice to both me and my father in law(future customer)

John Cochran


Response:

John Cochran, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Everything about Precision Door shouts "service". From the telephone receptionist, to the email confirmation of the appointment, to the phone call ahead by Eric, to the clean, polite, and helpful manner of his repair of our door. Thank you for who you are, your solid values, and your commitment to service.

Harland Merriam


Response:

Harland Merriam

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Same day service. Very pleasant and knowledgeable technician. Reasonable price in repair. Thanks for your prompt service.

James Parson


Response:

James Parson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

My technician Jon was extremely professional. He inspected my door and diagnosed the problem. He gave me three options for service and explained the benefits of each. He didn't push me into choosing any of the options. My garage door is now working better than it ever has. Very happy with the service.

Yuri Brubach


Response:

Yuri Brubach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Excellent

Marjorie Mclaughlin


Response:

Marjorie Mclaughlin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

Technicians were very professional, informative and courteous. Explained everything they needed to do in detail and costs involved. Excellent service. Highly recommend them to any one who needs garage door service.

Joe Pozzo


Response:

Joe Pozzo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Deland, FL

Review:

"Outstanding- 5 stars !" From my first contact with Chris on the phone to today's interaction with Technician Daniel N. my experience with Precision was Outstanding! Chris not only called my tenant to schedule the repair but called me back with an update after leaving them a voicemail. Daniel gave me a complete explanation of the needed repair as well as different PM options that I should consider. Daniel completed the repair in a timely manner and I received my invoice and written report by email within minutes of completion of the repair. I will recommend Precision to my friends!

Dale Hull


Response:

Dale Hull, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

PROMPT, PERFECT AND PRECISE. Nick our repairman was thorough in his assessment of our garage door "closing issues". He was precise in his diagnosis of the problem and "offered" us three levels of service (from simple repair to complete replacement) on our 20 year old unit. He expertly explained the benefits of each level of service and gently left the decision up to us. With our instruction and choice he completed the job in a timely manner on his visit and we now have a garage door that works PERFECT!!! THANK YOU NICK!!! Thank you Precision!!!

Steve Hastings


Response:

Steve Hastings, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Showed up in the allotted time frame and called before coming, just as the appointment setter would happen. Personable and polite technician. Evaluated my garage door and gave me different repair options. Finished in timely manner and door works.

April Shepherd


Response:

April Shepherd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

We needed help with a broken garage door spring, and the yellow pages ad specified that your company were experts in this area. Making the appointment was handled by a personable and professional staff member, and the tech arrived earlier than promised. Jacob was friendly and he absolutely knew his business. The work was done in a professional and efficient manner. It will be our pleasure to recommend you to anyone needing garage door repair services.

Janice Ortiz


Response:

Janice Ortiz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Two nice young men! Showed me how to lubricate the door and told me how often. Fixed the problem and checked for safety. Did a last check before leaving

Karen Pearce


Response:

Karen Pearce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Workers were clean, neat and polite.They worked hard and explained what they were doing and why. I was very satisfied.

David Langell


Response:

David Langell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

We had a full garage door springs, cables, rollers, etc. replacement done this week. Andy was our technician -- quite delightful and very skilled in his work. We could not have picked a better company to deal with.

Gary Thompson


Response:

Gary Thompson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the service I received. Technician, Chris Wheaton, arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He was courteous and professional and did an excellent job on my garage door. If I need garage door service in the future, I will definitely call Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. I will strongly recommend them to my family and friends.

Arnold Rogers


Response:

Arnold Rogers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

5 star +

Ronald Dreibelbis


Response:

Ronald Dreibelbis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Great service following a call to clear up a minor noise. Came on the same day and was early, finished the job quickly and all under warranty. Highly recommend them.

Bob Strini


Response:

Bob Strini, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Garage door opener repair. On time, very courteous, and knowledgeable. Repair time and price was very reasonable.

Paul Busch


Response:

Paul Busch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

5 stars!! Same day service, very professional technician and informative. I couldn't be happier with choosing precision and will be using them in the future when I'm ready for garage doors:-) Thanks and great job!!

Marlena Denoyer


Response:

Marlena Denoyer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Van arrived right on time, and completed what turned out to be just an adjustment for me--quick, easy, and he was very pleasant! I had the Precision team out about a year ago to replace a broken spring (scary when they break!) and do a tune-up with new rollers. I've been very pleased with their professionalism and friendliness! They're never trying to sell me something I don't need, and I appreciate that. It means I'll call them when I DO need something! I'll never call anyone else! THANKS VAN!!!! :)

Kimberly Szathmary


Response:

Kimberly Szathmary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Thank you to Andrew. He explained everything to us and helped get the door down until it can be replaced. Very professional from the first phone call.

Beverly Buzzell


Response:

Beverly Buzzell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

Jeremy was very professional, arrived exactly at the time he said he would (which is impressive in and of itself), and was straightforward with the repair work I needed. Work was done in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.

Michelle Farmer


Response:

M. Farmer thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

We called Precision when our garage door started coming off the track. Chris W was at our house in a matter of hours to troubleshoot and repair the door all at once. He had all the parts necessary to replace the many things wrong with our 20 year old door including new rollers, sensors, springs, bearings, etc. In a matter of hours from the first phone call our door was up and running again. The technician was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Despite having to come to our house at 6 pm he took his time to answer all our questions and never rushed us. I will absolutely recommend Precision to everyone!

Jacqueline Almonte


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Deland, FL

Review:

I needed service in a hurry. Not only did you deliver, but the technician couldn't have been more professional and pleasant. I am very glad there are companies like yours in a sea of untrustworthy companies. Dave Wilson

David Wilson


Response:

David Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 35 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 19 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 45 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 36 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 23 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 11 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 53 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 61 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts