Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Edgewater

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/16/2017

Edgewater, FL

Review:

Alex was very pleasant and professional we really appreciate his patience with us thank you for quality employees

Debbie Lee


Response:

Debbie Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2017

Edgewater, FL

Review:

jon was curtious.and knew what to do,adjusted the motor & door,works great

John Barla


Response:

John Barla, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2017

Edgewater, FL

Review:

I called for a quote to replace existing garage door and they gave me a fast and courteous quote!!!

Peg Collier


Response:

Peg Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2017

Edgewater, FL

Review:

i am very happy with the work that Scott did at my home. I was very pleased with the speed that your company arrived and completed the job from the time I call.

Gerald Schneider


Response:

Gerald Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Edgewater, FL

Review:

My technician arrived on time as what was quoted to me. He went over the repair and gave me options on what work I wanted to be done. He completed the job within the time frame given to me as well. He was knowledgeable, friendly completing the work to my satisfaction.

Kim Calisto


Response:

Kim Calisto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Edgewater, FL

Review:

I received an estimate for a garage door that was recently damaged. Chris Wheaton called me to let me know he was on his way so I could meet him at property. He was very professional and knowledgeable, also helpful trying to find discounts Precision offered. I am waiting for approval to do work from seller of property. I would definitely recommend Precision. Linda, Collado Real Estate.

Linda Bricall


Response:

Thank you for your review. 100% customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/30/2015

Edgewater, FL

Review:

Asked for an estimate through live chat. Was called immediately by a technician who was able to stop by the same day. The tech's name was Shane and he was very polite and informative!

Melissa Richards


Response:

Melissa Richards, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shane.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2015

Edgewater, FL

Review:

This is my second call to Precision. Originally I choose Precision because of their advertisement on the Internet. They promptly set up an appointment to repair my garage door. The service received was exceptional. The repair technician was prompt, courteous, and professional. This call was a repair to the original repair. Again, the service was exceptional.

Donna B.


Response:

Donna B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2015

Edgewater, FL

Review:

The service Man was polite, efficient , knowledgeable and pleasant. I appreciated the same day response. Now I can use my garage again. He also educated me on routine care to keep it working as long as possible. Truly awesome service and immediate response.

Elizabeth Dimascio


Response:

Elizabeth Dimascio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Edgewater, FL

Review:

We chose your company because you went out of your way to help a WWII Veteran Fighter Pilot. You came out w/I the hour and your serviceman, Dan, couldn't have been nicer.

Phil Battersby


Response:

Phil Lomness & Brent Battersby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 35 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 19 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 45 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 36 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 23 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 11 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 53 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 61 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts