Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Palm Coast

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I previously used Precision in WI. I am very satisfied with work performed yesterday. Alex was very polite, knew his stuff, and gave me several options. It was a pleasure working with him. I would say the whole experience was a 5 star rating.

Helen Haensgen


Response:

Helen Haensgen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great same day service. Company called 3 times to update technician 's arrival time. He offered choices in repairing door and fixed the door before he left. These guys are great

Landon Gibbs


Response:

Landon Gibbs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The new door is a BRUTE, no worries here with next storm. Well insulated and sealed around edges, considering climate control for this garage now. The install technicians were great, professional, courteous and knew what they were doing. I was not expecting them to reinstall and setup the operator but they took care of everything including cleanup very well.

Robert Whitaker


Response:

Robert Whitaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

5; Service technician performed an inspection of the garage door, and provided his opinion as to what he observed and what he believed could be done to make adjustment to the door.

HERMAN BAILEY


Response:

Herman Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Perfect from beginning to end! My phone call was answered by a human being. A salesman came the same day to give me an estimate. Phone calls were made on the day of the service to let us know when the men were coming. The service men did a clean and neat job. No trash was left. The door looks great,

Mike & Kathy Clark


Response:

Mike & Kathy Clark, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Service was quick and excellent. Technician was very knowledgeable and friendly.

bonnie Turnbow


Response:

Bonnie Turnbow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2018

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Prompt and efficient and pleasant. The best!!

John Waugaman


Response:

John Waugaman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

they were selected from list of high rating service.

Len Janssen


Response:

Len Janssen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The technician was informative, well versed in the repair and various options, but, most important to me, was his kind demeanor and patience with me. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Mary Keane


Response:

Mary Keane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Fast service,Steve did all he could do to solve our proplem.Thank You.

Stanley Wolak


Response:

Stanley Wolak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Our technician, Blake Furukawa arrived at the time he said he would. He was very polite and explained in detail every option we had and let us choose which package best fit. Once we decided He quickly began work and finished the job under the time given. He went through the operation and setting on all systems and insured we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service or install.

Crystal Norton


Response:

Crystal Norton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Very efficient service. Friendly and knowledgeable workman. Excellent job!

Willie Mitchell


Response:

Willie Mitchell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

I was very impressed with Nick. He is a gentleman and is very professional.

Pete Cavaliere


Response:

Pete Cavaliere, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

We have had many service contractors come and go over the years and Precision is as good as they come. Our technician, Eric, was awesome. He evaluated our system, recommended several options explaining the pros and cons, and performed the services efficiently and completely. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Eric and Precision to anyone.

Alex Hirschler


Response:

Alex Hirschler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Great company! We didn't have the money to get a complete new door like we needed, but they were able to repair our door for what we could afford at the time! Very fast, friendly, and honest company! We will be using them in a few months when we are ready for a new door!

Lindsey Hezel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Very good service and excellent followup service. Also very prompt.

Barbra Dragstrem


Response:

Barbra Dragstrem, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Work was performed expertly and efficiently

James Villiotte


Response:

James Villiotte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Garage door springs were broken. I was in a panic since I could not get any of the cars out of the garage. I Googled "emergency repair" and Precision came up showing a 24 hour answering service. I called and had a schedule for repair at 11AM the same morning. I was very pleased and thankful for the quick response. Their repairman, Jacob, arrived and we discussed the mechanical condition of the door components. In addition to the spring replacement, I decided to replace the cable, rollers, springs, and bearings to bring the mechanism up to 100%. As he explained, based on the age of the door, other component problems looked as if they may also require additional attention in the rear future. I opted to get everything replaced now, for nothing else than peace of mind. The cost was very reasonable and carried a lifetime warranty parts and labor. I believe Jacob to be a top notch technician. He represented the company in a very professional manner and provided me with pros and cons for each item considered for replacement. I felt good about the choices made, cost, and the peace of mind it brings. Finally, Jacob has a pleasing personality and pleasant disposition. It was a real pleasure having him as the Precision technician to repair my garage door.

Tom Kerr


Response:

Tom Kerr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Eric was excellent. His knowledge and professionalism are commendable. I would highly recommend Eric and Precision garage door service for garage door repairs etc.

Steve Viviano


Response:

Steve Viviano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Your technician, Jon Hollmann, was competent and personable. He explained what was wrong with my opener and why it had to be replaced.

Arnold Levy


Response:

Arnold Levy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Excellent service. My 20 year old door and opener was repaired/replaced in a very prompt and professional manner. My door is so quiet now that I could sneak in if I needed to. Jesse Aldo was very informative and efficient while answering all my questions. Got us back up and running in no time. Would recommend him to all.

David Baskette


Response:

David Baskette, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jesse and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

JACOB DID A GREAT JOB.

Winfield Carlson


Response:

Winfield Carlson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Dan was on time explained all that needed to be done explained the cost etc .Professional and had the right part on the truck to service the door. I will use Precision in the future for all my service to my garage door. Great job Dan.

William Charlton


Response:

William Charlton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

The employee/installer, Blake Furukawa, was very professional. He explained all options well, answered all questions, and performed the installation without any problems. He demonstrated all the features of the door opener. As a result I would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone seeking garage door service.

Robert Weiser


Response:

Robert Weiser, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Eric was very thorough...solved my problem. EXCELLENT. New springs. New motor. New chain unit etc. Opener works great. Would recommend service to a friend.

Al Blanks


Response:

Al Blanks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, explained the problem, fixed the problem and then answered every question in a very polite manner. What more could one ask? Would recommend this business to everyone with a garage door problem.

Margaret Healy


Response:

Margaret Healy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Technician Danny was excellent!! He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Once again, Precision did a great job making repairs to my garage door.

Bruce Smith


Response:

Bruce Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Best company I've used since coming to FL 14 yrs ago...recommend highly

Lauren Mcgarry


Response:

Lauren Mcgarry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Will was very courteous and professional. I am very pleased with precision service.

Fred Ciaburri


Response:

Fred Ciaburri, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2016

Palm Coast, FL

Review:

Chris is a very competent and dedicated technician. He explained our options and we believe that given them we made the best decision. We chose precision because they were prompt and available, which is a major when you are facing a crisis. The fact that you have an employee like Chris, makes your company even better.

Barbara Ford


Response:

Barbara Ford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 40 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 21 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 50 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 37 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 27 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 11 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 56 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 70 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 52 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts