Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Daytona Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Estimate on garage door replacement..Very Professional Technician ( William ) who was professional , helpful and a straight forward gentleman A ASSET to your company for sure...Thank You. Ed Fritz..Also EVERYONE I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and courteous.

Ed Fritz


Response:

Ed Fritz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Jacob did a wonderful job!

Carolyn Barrs


Response:

Carolyn Barrs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

the only bad thing was that your tech forget to give me my senior/military discount

Charles Sweet


Response:

Charles Sweet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. I have forwarded the information to our billing department.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/04/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Very Professional! Would highly recommend them to anyone. We had an issue the week after installation with a spring popping. They were there the next day to replace. Same day, had the same issue. They came back replace with stronger springs at no charge. Couldn't be happier! The guys that came out were pleasant, courteous, and well informed!!!

Elaine Bush


Response:

Elaine Bush, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

My garage door wouldn't open. Precision sent someone right out. Evan and Ian were polite and knowledgeable. They explained step by step the method used to open the door. It took 45 minutes from start to finish.

Jacque Vowell


Response:

Jacque Vowell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was on time, very courteous and went far beyond expectations to resolve my problem. My fix was more than initially perceived and a little more costly than anticipated but the technician made the experience a lot easier. He did an outstanding job and when he left my problem was resolved. I am very pleased with Precision Door and highly recommend them. I cannot say enough good about my technician.

Mitch Pridgen


Response:

Mitch Pridgen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

We had used Precision in 2016 and was greatly impressed with the quality of their work. The time was handeled expeditiously, the technician was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We had several repairs done this time to our other home. The garage door is almost whisper quiet. We would highly recommend Precision to all those who need new garage doors or just repairs.

Peggy Singleton


Response:

Peggy Singleton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

A garage door is one of those things I took for granted until it broke. Like a broken faucet, toilet or fridge, any malfunction changes your lifestyle. Tom came out to evaluated & repair. I went for the Complete Door Overhaul ( lifetime parts & labor) - the New parts are heavy duty compared to the originals. Tom spent the needed time to install & adjust our door.. Now our door opens easily & my wife has peace of mind that future door service will be taken care of. Tom is a great Tech... thanks Precision.

Michael Piers


Response:

Michael P, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Super fast initial service to get quote on fixing garage doors. Expecting great service on the repair also. Great guy too. Very pleased!

Beth Ehle


Response:

Beth Ehle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

We are very happy we chose Precision to replace our garage door. In addition to excellent value the young men, Jaymz and Austin were great. On time, polite, professional and courteous would describe them both. In and out in two hours. We highly recommend Precision. Keep up the good work. Customer service is not dead!!!

William Bush


Response:

William Bush, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

5 star all around! Very professional and knowledgeable service team came out to assess my needs and helped me select a high quality product. The installation team arrived on time and were the consummate professionals that I expected from Precision Door. I am very proud to have such a high quality garage door showcasing the front of my home. Great job all around.

Charles Lewis


Response:

Charles Lewis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Dylan May was our technician and he was outstanding. Personable and professional. He answered all our questions and concerns. We had a broken chain on our opener and we decided to have an overhaul and new opener installed. Great work. Great company.

Stephanie Reinhart


Response:

Stephanie Reinhart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Mathew did a great job. He was friendly and courteous as he did his job.

Fred/delores Grubaugh


Response:

Fred & Delores Grubaugh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

The installer was awesome. On time, friendly and very knowledgeable.

John Creveling


Response:

John Creveling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service. Technician Jonathan was very knowledgeable and friendly. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

Tracie Young


Response:

Tracie Young, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Chris W did an excellent job in repairing our door damaged by hurricane Matthew! Thank You!

James Hogan


Response:

James Hogan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Blake was fast, courteous and efficient.

Tom Caradonio


Response:

Tom Caradonio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Great service, friendly, safety conscious, quick & efficient.

Earl Sault


Response:

Earl Sault, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

The service was great along with all the options to decide on. Very pleased with everything!!

Laura Brickel


Response:

Laura Brickel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was extremely helpful and diligent in the performance of his duties.

Jerry Rhodes


Response:

Jerry Rhodes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

I give precision 5 stars, The technician Chris was super efficient and informative. Great company.

Thomas Johnson


Response:

Thomas Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Thanks you for making my house beautiful and safe. I love my new garage doors

Kim Jones


Response:

Kim Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Sam Roberts


Response:

Sam Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Very overpriced for a 20 minute service call. Called in the morning and didn't get a technician out until after 4. The whole day was shot because of this inconvenience. The technician was surprised himself that no one was sent out earlier to repair. I even told the lady when I called that we were going out of town. I had a coupon for free service call but still ended up paying $125 for 20 minutes of the technician using tools to tighten the springs and put the cable back on the pulley. Nothing had to be replaced. The technician was professional and did his job well in the quick 20 minutes it took him to repair. I sat outside and watched him do the repair. He even asked for a bottle of water which I gave him one. Would not recommend this company based on the outrageous price.

William


Response:

William - Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We apologize that you felt that the pricing was too high. We have reduced the entire call to$89.95 and will be issuing a $35.05 refund

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

I called on a Saturday afternoon to repair the torsion springs on my garage door. They had a tech near my home who showed up within 30 minutes. Very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Explain the problems and repairs needed. I had just had other major expenses and had a tight budget so when he showed me the cost I could not have the repair done and he left. Much to my surprise he came back within 10 minutes he said he spoke to his boss and was able to adjust the price to what I can afford. Jeremy did a great job that was greatly appreciated.

Tony Magnotta


Response:

Tony Magnotta, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

On-time response, quick service, and a fair estimate for a replacement door.

Paul Helphenstine


Response:

Paul Helphenstine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Jon was outstanding! He called to see if he could come by a little early, he was in and out by the time the original appointment was set for!!! Highly recommended! And my door works great! Very affordable! Definitely will call again when I need them!

Deborah Grande


Response:

Deborah Grande, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

They did everything they were suppose to do when they said they would do it , at a fair price . Tech was great . I would reccomend and I would use again.

Ronald Smith


Response:

Ronald Smith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

I am very impressed with your timely customer service and how professionally all of you are. I needed a new garage door opener for a low ceiling older home to be installed and I filled out my request online and sent it in and less than 5 minutes later my phone was ringing with your company trying to schedule an appt. I was so amazed and delighted. Your wonderful technician Andrew also called to confirm time he would be there and he arrived on time and ready to work. He was so professional and an excellent representative for your company and he fixed all of my problems and issues perfectly. I will happily recommend your company and Andrew to anyone who needs garage door service or repair! Thanks again for being a true 5 star company.

Sue K


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Complete customer satisfaction is very important to us. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2015

Daytona Beach, FL

Review:

Service tech on time and very professional

Ray Peters


Response:

Ray Peters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38465 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 42 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 25 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 60 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 45 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 32 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 13 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 64 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 76 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts