Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Deltona

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

, I choose a Star #5 , Mary L. Poore Just going over why i was having trouble getting my garage door to go up and not stopping in the middle. found out my Door was from 1989 when the house was built. yeah I am getting a new and not dangerous door amy more. The guy Nick explained everything to me. Thanks

Mary L. Poore


Response:

Mary L. Poore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Your service tech was very helpful and professional. I had a neighbor stop and ask me if I was happy, and said I sure was. I gave him your number and told him to ask for Dan. Dan did a great job. If we ever need additional work, we will use this company and request Dan as our tech. He was a very nice helpful young man! Thanks, Tim Carey

Tim Carey


Response:

Tim - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We appreciate your kind words regarding Dan. He is certainly an asset to our organization. While we appreciate your kind words, we would love to know what we could have done to garner a more favorable rating. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

5 stars website very professional. Especially liked identifying your uniformed technicians. Pleasantly surprised that just about 1 1/2 hours after my phone call Blake my technician called to say he was on his way! Blake was very professional and although I originally thought I just needed a new garage door opener, he was able to point out some issues with moving parts of my garage door. (Couldn't pick more than one thing on service and product) Very grateful as now I feel everything is much safer. Blake was joined by another technician and they did a great job. I would say they are a definite asset to your company!

Cynthia Moore


Response:

Cynthia Moore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

My garage door was making a lot of noise when I open and shut it the technicians came and told me it wasn't the door it was the motor they installed a new one new sensors and new openers I also got a key pad ....They did a wonderful job no more noise ...I would highly recommend your company .This is my second time using your company ...Good job to your techs they know what they are doing .

Yvonne Harriott


Response:

Yvonne Harriott, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

Deltona, FL

Review:

Great Service and completed right the first time.

Tom Combs


Response:

Tom Combs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Jonathan was informative, professional, courteous, clean, friendly and a little bit anal like me, I like that. Quality job good work.

Rick Colwell


Response:

Rick Colwell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Definitely Five Star Service - Office staff and field technicians were wonderful.

Lyle & Gloria Daniels


Response:

Lyle & Gloria Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY PROMPT. GARAGE DOOR WORKING AGAIN WITH REPAIRS MADE BY YOUR VERY QUALIFIED EMPLOYEE. GREAT JOB. THOUGHT I HAD RUINED THE DOOR BUT HE FIXED EVERYTHING JUST FINE.

Richard Szareko


Response:

Richard Szareko, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I wanted to just get a door seal replaced and a tune up on my garage door, but I had a feeling I was going to need more than that done since it's an older home. Pretty much I had an overhaul done on the door and I'm very happy with how my garage door is now opening properly and so much smoother and quieter. I also had to get new sensors since the technician could not get my current one to work properly. I must say I felt the cost was pricey, but the technician was pleasant and very helpful when it came down to explaining what I needed and how it would improve the door and this new change would cause less strain on the motor once it was all done. He was very nice and I appreciated his kindness.

Maria Martin


Response:

Maria Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I was absolutely impressed with the service provided by Chris! He was right on time and explained all my options and costs which were very reasonable. I was assuming I would need a new garage door and opener but instead he fixed the problem very quickly and it only cost me $150 as opposed to at least $1500 that I was expecting to pay. Precision is an awesome company and it will be the only company I will use in the future. Thanks again Chris!

Richard


Response:

Richard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Just wonderful service. I am sad that we waited so long to call, we did not know what a great experience it is to have things working correctly, and in a timely manner. Nick was great thank You.

Edward Gehret


Response:

Edward Gehret, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very good experience and great service

Carlos Ortiz


Response:

Carlos Ortiz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

On time!!!!! Very nice service, he even tried to up sell me on new wheels for the door, I didn't think I needed but would have done a nice job on making the door quieter. I would call them again or refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Mark Christman


Response:

Mark Christman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Chris Salcido is a wonderful design consultant. He was prompt, courteous, and answered all questions. At this point, we have a quote for a new garage door and opener. We are receiving a few more quotes and will then decide upon the service provider.

Mike and Angie First


Response:

Mike and Angie First, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Precision installed the last springs on the door back in 06/09. And I had no trouble till now, at least that's what I thought. Chris the tech which you sent was very good, I am a PM for a mechanical contractor. We strive for our techs to be the same way. He showed me the door should be able to push-up by hand with the opener dis-engaged with no trouble once it's repaired correctly. I told Chris I could not do that with the old springs. Possible the last work that was performed back in 06/09 was not done correctly. I was very pleased with the work that was performed today. I purchased the lifetime Warranty today, let's hope I don't have to call again in another 7 years.

Bill Taylor


Response:

Bill Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I am so pleased with the speed and professional service. My technician was knowledgeable and I was pleased with the options given. Thank you so much for your prompt service.

Pat Milligan


Response:

Pat Milligan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I cannot express the wonderful experience associated with repair of my garage door. Chris was on time, explained everything in detail, gave me a time the job would be completed and was true to his word, did not feel pressured to make a commitment, that is what was very important to me, straight talk. thanks so much, it was my pleasure and will tell my friends if they need work.

Mary Foley


Response:

Mary Foley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Amazing service and quality. Jeremy was personable, courteous and fast. He is a top notch technician and I would recommend him any time. I am extremely pleased with the entire Precision door experience. Thank you guys for being here on a Saturday afternoon when I called Saturday morning.

David Pratt


Response:

David Pratt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I have used your company before and they did great work.

Chris Dillon


Response:

Chris Dillon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the service that Blake performed. He came across as very trustworthy and personable. I believed him when he said that he wasn't trying to take me for a ride seeing as how I'm a single woman and live by myself. He showed me the broken parts to help put me at ease.

Christianne L


Response:

Christianne L, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

This was one of the best experiences I have had with a home service. Andrew, the service man was very helpful, respectful, organized and determined to resolve my problem. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you!

Bob Krumich


Response:

Bob Krumich, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Service Technician Chris Wheaton arrived at my home following a phone call to me advising me that he was on his way to my home. His arrival time was earlier than the time frame that was given to me when I made the appointment. He performed a complete inspection of my garage door and provided me three options concerning the results of the inspection. I was given the choice of choosing which option I wanted to proceed with. Chris was professional, courteous, friendly and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone that is needing their garage door repaired.

Roy Schieding


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

I heard about PRECISION GARAGE DOOR on Q105 radio in Clearwater fl. I deliver furniture in Sarasota fl. Every step of my repair was awesome, from calling in for an appt. to the time your tech..MR ANDREW HECKER arrived. Your company is blessed to have Andy working for you. He explained all my options & recommended the best one for my repair. He is very thorough. Explained everything he did. He was very knowledgeable of th repair & cause. I also got educated. His attitude & personality is just awesome. I will definitely recommend PRECISION GARAGE DOOR & ANDREW to anyone who needs their door fixed. A truly great experience. ..Thank you.....TONY T

Tony Tedesco


Response:

Tony Tedesco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/16/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Fast, prompt, courteous service. Very happy overall. Would recommend.

Joel Blackburn


Response:

Joel Blackburn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Deltona, FL

Review:

Came home from going to dinner and our garage door opened only about halfway in my experience I knew this wasn't good. Broken torsion spring. I was able to schedule service at 9:45pm for the day next online via the chat system. Fantastic customer service!!! Jeremy did an excellent job. Keep up the good work.

Rick Schaefer


Response:

Rick Schaefer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Deltona, FL

Review:

Excellent communications on every front Excellent employee - a really professional representative of the company Will definitely order my new garage door from Precision in the near future

Judy Lentz-Martino


Response:

Judy Lentz-Martino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Deltona, FL

Review:

I had a tech. from this company come out to give an estimate which I feel was a waste of time considering I found a company that would come out for free to give me an estimate and not rake me over the coals and would also work with my budget! I feel as though I wasted $65.00 for 7min of time to tell me that it would cost close to 500.00 dollars to fix? If you have a lot of money to throw away when other companies are far cheaper with quality work, than this company would be for you!

Cynthia Johnson


Response:

Cynthia Johnson, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We are sorry you were unhappy with our service fee. We actually gave you a repair estimate, and not a new door replacement estimate. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2015

Deltona, FL

Review:

Called Precision and they arrived within an hour to replace a broken spring. The technician was very efficient and repaired the door. He did suggest replacing the rollers and gave a discount on the parts. Very pleased with the service

Karen Horn


Response:

Karen Horn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2015

Deltona, FL

Review:

Van did an excellent job, very pleased. Thank you.

Stephen Capak


Response:

Stephen Capak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Deltona, FL

Review:

Very professional and friendly. Came over within an hour of calling. Garage door was fixed within an hour also. Would recommend this company to others.

Susan James


Response:

Susan, thank you for your recommendation. So glad we could help!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 35 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 18 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 42 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 32 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 20 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 10 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 51 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 55 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 47 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...