Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Orange City

Average Rating: 4.80


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2017

Orange City, FL

Review:

The experience I had was top notch I would recommend this company to everyone that needs service, Blake was very knowledgeable and professional

Brent Wilson


Response:

Brent Wilson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Blake.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Orange City, FL

Review:

Sometimes it can be difficult to find a vendor that takes pride in their work. Everyone I interacted with was professional and passionate about their business/products. The new garage door is much higher quality and the installation was top notch. The inspector was impressed with additional anchors into the block wall.

Robert Lloyd


Response:

Robert Lloyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017

Orange City, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received. Andrew was courteous, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job and took his time. I would recommend and use this company again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because of the extreme mark on up prices of parts. I understand making money but charging $89 for a part that cost $20 is a huge upcharge. The manager did work with me on prices so I was satisfied and it was a good medium since I did buy a lot of parts and accessories. I am very pleased overall.

Sarah Hogan


Response:

Sarah Hogan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2017

Orange City, FL

Review:

Very pleased with the quick response, the knowledge and ability of the technicians. The price was also in line with what I expected. The only reason that I cannot give 5 stars, is because they sold me a adjustable drawbar bracket for $45.00 (discounted from $89.00) that I found on Amazon for $9.95. That's quite a markup.

Carl Clifford


Response:

Carl Clifford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

Orange City, FL

Review:

Awesome tech, Dylan explained all options without putting pressure, and performed awesomely, will recommend anytime.

Charlie Meskens


Response:

Charlie Meskens, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/27/2016

Orange City, FL

Review:

We were very happy with our service from Precision. My husband said the technician explained things in such a way it was easy for him to make a decision on the repairs. The work that was required was done in a very professional and caring manner. We would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and family

Victor Carlson


Response:

Victor Carlson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2016

Orange City, FL

Review:

The gentleman Chris was awesome. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and professional. I will recommend this company to all my friends.

Michelle Thompson


Response:

Michelle Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/16/2016

Orange City, FL

Review:

Excellent, professional and timely service. Jeremy, the technician arrived at our home less than 3 hours after our request for service. He did an in-depth analysis of our system and provided us with options regarding repair or replacement. He installed the new system at our request and spent additional time with us reviewing how the system works. He also reprogrammed the garage door opener mechanism in one of our cars as part of the service. We can highly recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door repair or replacement.

Scott and Pat Clark


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2015

Orange City, FL

Review:

Van was great-solved my problem immediately.

Wesley Voelbel


Response:

Wesley Voelbel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/07/2015

Orange City, FL

Review:

We had a broken spring replaced and new bearings installed. Van was a very pleasant technician and it was a pleasure to have him at our home. He was prompt and efficient, explained what was going on with our door and offered very honest advice when asked. I would give him 5 stars

Bill Boczkus


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision. We appreciate your business, and we're certainly pleased to hear the great feedback on Van and the service he provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 34 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 17 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 39 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 32 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 18 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 10 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 48 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 51 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...