Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

New Smyrna Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

5 star performance with great attitude. 3rd home .. I have had the silence package installed on all 3 doors. Motors, belt drive, rollers, rail adjustment. Neat, clean & organized Thanks Daniel Great job today

Mike Swaim


Response:

Mike Swaim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

5 star. Anthony was my tech and he diagnosed my opener and re adjusted the garage door. Prompt and professional.

Arthur Batti


Response:

Arthur Batti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

My son in law used precision recently and was very pleased so I called, Chris came out at 9:30 and went over everything that needed to be fixed and those that might need fixing later on. Chris knew his stuff. I thought he did an excellent job all around and felt that he was very honest with me. I would definitely refer this company. JHM

John Matheson


Response:

John Matheson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Garage Door repairs. Very knowledgeable and professional service

George Schneider


Response:

George Schneider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you Andrew for the service. I think I may be interested in installing the belt driven system if I will receive a Veterans 10% discount for a total of $449. including service call. Please confirm. dd.

Richard Drew


Response:

Richard Drew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy was prompt and did a fine job realigning and adjusting the opening of our garage door so a taller vehicle could enter, Thanks!

Dale Kent


Response:

Dale Kent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremyh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt. Professional. Honest and Straightforward. Did the repair within 2 hours of being called and even saved us a few dollars with his suggestions. Couldn't be happier. Strongly recommend this company.

Mike Stern


Response:

Mike Stern, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service from Ross Helwig. I would highly recommend Precision. Great company. Thank You!!!

Lynn Nelson


Response:

Lynn, We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ross and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Chris came out this morning and did a fabulous job! I had to have a new garage door opener installed as well as numerous repairs on the door. The quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff was superior. The price was exceptional.

Sharon Crane


Response:

Sharon - Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. We are thrilled to know you are pleased with the repairs And the service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 34 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 17 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 39 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 32 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 18 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 10 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 48 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 51 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 45 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...