Precision Garage Door of Daytona Beach - Deland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

New Smyrna Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Not only did the service man call before he arrived, he was professional, well trained, neat, very polite and efficient. I knew things were not right with the equipment I had in place here at our recently acquired house. He explained what and why things were wrong. Improperly installed, incompletely installed, undersized equipment not properly matched. It was indeed a mess. We had him replace the entire thing with a new mid-grade belt drive system. The door now operates properly. Closes as it should and seals well to the threshold. The service and equipment rates SIX stars for certain. We recommend this company!

Dave & Lori Seyse


Response:

Dave & Lori Seyse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2018

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent and honest service!

Tim Kerin


Response:

Tim Kerin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Right on time, knowledgable, professional and efficient. Next time I’ll call again.

Ron Lyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Great customer service and advice for future needs

James & Carolyn Cook


Response:

Paula Cathey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

What an incredible experience in both customer service and expertise!!we would recommend the Precision Garage Door and especially William Rivera! Thank you for your prompt response and professional team!

John Stevenson


Response:

John Stevenson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Finally have a garage door that is quiet and balanced! Thanks to the professional who rebuilt and tuned my garage door. Precision door is the best!

Stephen Durand


Response:

Stephen Durand, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

5 stars. I had a garage door repair. The tech came the day after my call. He was right on time. He provided quick, timely and professional repair at a fair price.

Richard Kostek


Response:

Richard Kostek, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Fantastic service... fantastic job. Dylan, our technician, was as knowledgable and professional and as polite as they come. Arrived on time, explained the problem, and offered choices on the solution. Thanks for an excellent job!

Mike Nicely


Response:

Mike Nicely, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2017

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Scott did an excellent job I will recommend you to friend thanks

Larry Llorente


Response:

Larry Llorente, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

5 star performance with great attitude. 3rd home .. I have had the silence package installed on all 3 doors. Motors, belt drive, rollers, rail adjustment. Neat, clean & organized Thanks Daniel Great job today

Mike Swaim


Response:

Mike Swaim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Daniel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

5 star. Anthony was my tech and he diagnosed my opener and re adjusted the garage door. Prompt and professional.

Arthur Batti


Response:

Arthur Batti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Anthony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

My son in law used precision recently and was very pleased so I called, Chris came out at 9:30 and went over everything that needed to be fixed and those that might need fixing later on. Chris knew his stuff. I thought he did an excellent job all around and felt that he was very honest with me. I would definitely refer this company. JHM

John Matheson


Response:

John Matheson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Garage Door repairs. Very knowledgeable and professional service

George Schneider


Response:

George Schneider, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Thank you Andrew for the service. I think I may be interested in installing the belt driven system if I will receive a Veterans 10% discount for a total of $449. including service call. Please confirm. dd.

Richard Drew


Response:

Richard Drew, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy was prompt and did a fine job realigning and adjusting the opening of our garage door so a taller vehicle could enter, Thanks!

Dale Kent


Response:

Dale Kent, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremyh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt. Professional. Honest and Straightforward. Did the repair within 2 hours of being called and even saved us a few dollars with his suggestions. Couldn't be happier. Strongly recommend this company.

Mike Stern


Response:

Mike Stern, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent service from Ross Helwig. I would highly recommend Precision. Great company. Thank You!!!

Lynn Nelson


Response:

Lynn, We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ross and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2015

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Review:

Chris came out this morning and did a fabulous job! I had to have a new garage door opener installed as well as numerous repairs on the door. The quality of the work and the professionalism of the staff was superior. The price was exceptional.

Sharon Crane


Response:

Sharon - Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. We are thrilled to know you are pleased with the repairs And the service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 38468 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bunnell (386) 437-6341 1 Reviews
Daytona Beach (386) 252-2498 42 Reviews
Debary (386) 320-5454 25 Reviews
Deland (386) 675-1000 60 Reviews
Deltona (386) 506-8553 45 Reviews
New Smyrna Beach (386) 310-1476 32 Reviews
Orange City (386) 878-4388 13 Reviews
Ormond Beach (386) 490-4266 64 Reviews
Palm Coast (386) 868-0401 76 Reviews
Port Orange (386) 492-8580 63 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bill Walden

Precision Door Service of Daytona Beach - Deland

244 OBRIEN RD
FERN PARK FL, 32730
License: CRC1330671
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts