Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Stafford

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2017

Stafford, VA

Review:

I was completely pleased with the service. Mat did an outstanding job explaining what occurred to stop my garage door opener from working. He also explained what corrective actions he took and provided information as to the warranty for the work he conducted. He also provided me options in the future if my system did fail and I fully trust his opinion. He was not pushy and he seemed very honest to me. Thanks for a job well done on a Sunday morning and Mat even arrived early !!! Keep up the good work.

Ed


Response:

Ed, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Stafford, VA

Review:

Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing us with needed information to get the job done. He was a very well mannered technician.

Alice Kohl


Response:

Alice Kohl, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Stafford, VA

Review:

Patrick is an awesome technician. Very thorough, and explained everything that he was doing.

Craig Bryan


Response:

Craig Bryan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

Quick, fast, professional service. Technicians were very knowledgeable and courteous. Same day service was very much appreciated.

Roger


Response:

Roger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

Called to let me know he was 10 minutes out, was on time! Thoroughly inspected and recommended options for repair. Highly recommend Patrick and Precision Door Repair. Very professional and friendly.

Roger Anderson


Response:

Roger Anderson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

This was the second time we had garage door services performed at our home. Patrick came out the first time to repair our garage door in the house we were selling. He fixed the issue and the door worked flawlessly. The home we moved in afterwards eventually required garage door repair. On the phone with Precision to make an appointment, I was going to ask for Patrick to come back out again. I mentioned that he was the one that came out before for us. It was satisfying to hear the girl taking my information on the phone say that it was Patrick scheduled to serve us again. Great guy and extremely knowledgeable technician. He represents his company to the fullest.

Brett Allen


Response:

Brett Allen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

Very professional and offered options and pricing! Looking forward to the new door and control!

Francine Coxx


Response:

Francine Coxx, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

Job performed was excellent.

Ellsworth Gibson


Response:

Ellsworth Gibson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2016

Stafford, VA

Review:

I chose your company based on reviews I had read...I was happy with the follow up information you sent and confirmation of appointment...including information/picture of person who would handle the service call....Service tech was young but professional....cost of repair, though, was higher than we expected it to be....I chose to wait on having the work done so that I could call around to other companies....After doing so, and receiving same diagnosis of problem as I had received from your company, I opted to go with the other company as their estimate was a full 200 dollars cheaper than your company....they completed the work in a timely fashion and garage door has been operating well since then...the repair that was needed was to have a new garage door spring installed...the price your company quoted was 800.00...we had the work done by another company at the cost of 600.00.

Larry S.


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/03/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

We had two garage doors replaced on our home recently with two direct drive garage door openers. Matt the lead technician came to our home to take measurements and discuss with us the type of door we wanted as well as the type of opener we needed. We learned after the consultation that there may be an issue with the size of our openings and the garage doors we wanted; this required us to have a custom doors ordered. Tina kept us in the loop at all times regarding the schedule and availability of both the doors and the technicians. Matt came out to install both doors and the openers for us. His craftsmanship and attention to detail was second to none. He installed two doors and two direct drive openers, as well as educated us on preventative maintenance. Additionally, he quickly identified a defect in two of the panels and immediately worked to have them replaced Despite some miscommunications in the ordering process both Matt and Tina were extremely respectful and polite. We look forward to doing business with them again.

Caroline Rudolph


Response:

Caroline and Joe, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt and Tina.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

Your tech Robert, his work is of very high standard he explained each step of what and why the need to replace the old style springs with using two springs his manner was polite, he mad sure I got all the discount that your company offered thank you, david lowe

David Lowe


Response:

David Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Robert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

Technician was great. Explained everything and worked fast. Best thing I can say is that if I have any other garage issues you will be the first one I will call.

Dennis Doyle


Response:

Dennis Doyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

Matt and his apprentice were on time, knowledgeable and, friendly. Great service! Will recommend Precision to everyone!

Steve Cross


Response:

Steve Cross, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

The work was done fast and efficient. I came out into the garage to pay him and noticed new triggers on the wall. I thanked him since I did not order them. He laughed and said: "I just cleaned them". He didn't have to do that. It was nice.

Scott Stallard


Response:

Scott Stallard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

Technicians were knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. Thank you.

Robert Whitfield


Response:

Robert - thank you for choosing Precision, and sharing your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2015

Stafford, VA

Review:

Great and professional service. Garage door works better than it ever did.

William Bader


Response:

William, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 13 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 10 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 58 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 1 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 19 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 1 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 23 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 2 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts