Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Fredericksburg

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

We have used Precision before to replace our garage door and were very satisfied. The young man, Paul, was very helpful and opened our garage door so we could get our car out. His suggestions for the replacement were excellent. He deserves five stars!

Ted Major


Response:

Ted Major, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

I think the same day service offer is great. I have limited time to spend outside my business, and the fact that you came and delivered is apprciated.

Mark Osborn


Response:

Mark Osborn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Matt did great and treated my repair options as if it was his own family. This meant the world to me as a single Dad with my daughter and making the best value and investment for the future. He repaired cables, rollers, machines and advised and taught me all about the repaired door. Highly recommend for whatever your financial situation. Thank you precision for sending such a great professional.

Jake Jacob


Response:

Jake Jacob, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Great job door works better than ever the two men were great

James Moffett


Response:

James Moffett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Excellent. Knew what to do and the right answers to my questions. I would definitely recommend them and hope they will service our new home in Ruther Glen, VA.

John Symonds


Response:

John Symonds, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

The technician arrived on time and was very courteous and knowledgeable. He provided estimates and made the repairs quickly and efficiently. I would be more than willing to have him service my garage door again but don't think that will be needed any time soon.

John Frankenburger


Response:

John Frankenburger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Matt and his trainee were OUTSTANDING. Matt explained why my garage door spring broke. He further pointed out potential future problems. I had him PM all my doors. They were here ahead of schedule, finished ahead of schedule, very professional and OUTSTANDING overall. I recommend them without exception.

Arthur Fox


Response:

Arthur Fox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2017

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Very quick and thorough. Patrick came out and replaced my coil and inspected the door, and gave me some tips for maintaining it. When we decide to replace it we will definitely be calling precision. Thank you

Cody Daugherty


Response:

Cody Daugherty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

I choose Precision, because I have used the service in the past. Yes My expectations were met. Patrick did a great job on installing my new Garage Door Opener and give good advise. I give the service Five Stars.

Parchell Patton


Response:

Parchell Patton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Your service and repair work was nothing short of OUTSTANDING. The service technician, Matthew Meier, was polite, clearly explained what was to be done and professionally accomplished the work quickly and to perfection. Keep up the good work!!

Patrick Pinto


Response:

Patrick Pinto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

My garage door is broken and Patrick did a great job of getting it closed again so I can be safe while I wait for the new doors to be installed. He provided me with options and estimates. I am trying to get my new doors paid for and scheduled for installation, so hopefully I can get that done today. Looking forward to the new doors.

Julie Apicella


Response:

Julie Apicella, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Rapid response to my call, quick scheduling, timely arrival of technician, Patrick. Necessary repairs thoroughly and patiently explained, no pressure to go with more expensive plans, technical terms explained and made understandable. Repairs done professionally, expertly, and no mess left behind. Technician a true asset to your business.

Alice Hafner


Response:

Alice Hafner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

5 Stars. Repairman was on time, had pleasant demeanor, and did a quick fix to problem.

Beth Hamilton


Response:

Beth Hamilton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Kevin showed up on time and replaced the torsion springs ahead of schedule and at the price quoted when I set up the appointment.

Doug Edwards


Response:

Doug Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

I called Precision Door and was able to receive a weekend appointment which worked perfectly with my schedule. The technician, Kevin, called in advance to provide me a time of arrival. He quickly assessed the issues and corrected the multiple problems. He even re-programmed my Home Link system in my car and my pin pad. Kevin also performed a multi-point inspection and made recommendations for minor maintenance that we could easily take care of ourselves. Extremely satisfied with the quick, professional service.

Heather K.


Response:

Heather K., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/16/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Great service love you guys.

Bob Lanberg


Response:

Bob Lanberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

We experienced a problem with our garage door opener and phoned for service yesterday. We were promptly scheduled for today and in a very short time had discussed what needed to be done with Matt and Patrick and they immediately went to work and completed the repairs. Our garage door is operating smoothly again and we thank Precision Door Service for having such knowledgeable and capable technicians. Your service is terrific!

Nancy/Al Michaels


Response:

Nancy & Al Michaels, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt and Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2015

Fredericksburg, VA

Review:

Wonderful service! Punctual, and finds and quickly fixes the problem at hand Matt did a really good job.

Shirley


Response:

Shirley , thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 13 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 10 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 59 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 1 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 19 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 1 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 23 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 2 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts