Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 6 Reviews in:

Herndon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Herndon, VA

Review:

Prompt, efficient and professional technicians. Very pleased with the service.

Peggy Walker


Response:

Peggy Walker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Herndon, VA

Review:

My garage door was serviced by Paul Appel and I was very happy with the experience and the information provided about not only the problem I was experiencing, but his input on considerations for the future of the door.

Dustin Mulhollen


Response:

Dustin Mulhollen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Herndon, VA

Review:

I rate the service 5. The repairman called before arriving. He was very courteous and conducted a thorough inspection of the doors, before providing repair options and estimates. Completed the service in a timely manner. Very polite and professional.

Elijah Garrett


Response:

Elijah Garrett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2016

Herndon, VA

Review:

Kevin is awesome. Always professional and a pleasure to do business with.

John Monacci


Response:

John Monacci, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2016

Herndon, VA

Review:

Only two hours between the start of the problem (broken spring) and correction of the problem. Excellent service.

Curtis Hamilton


Response:

Curtis Hamilton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2016

Herndon, VA

Review:

TWIMC: I received an email from Tina advising the appointment for Sat -1/9/15 could not be done and requested Sun - 1/10/15 instead. I mentioned to Tina Sun would not work and therefore the appointment was untimely canceled. As a result of the cancelation, I was not home for the tech who called me for service. I am uncertain where the confusion took place. I also mentioned to Tina the door appears to be working and was hesitant to have the tech come out for no reason. If the problem persists, I will make another appointment. I will send Tina an email as well concerning the above.

Wade Easter


Response:

Wade Easter, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. We apologize for any confusion, and please know that we will be here for you if your door has issues in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 13 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 11 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 61 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 1 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 23 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 1 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 27 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 2 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts