Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

This is the third time I've used Precision and have never been disappointed. Kevin serviced the doors and replaced the lenses. He was professional, efficient, and explained each step thoroughly. The doors operate much more quietly and smoothly. Excellent job!!!

Dana Gordon


Response:

Dana Gordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Great service. Fast, prompt and courteous.

Larry Chadwick


Response:

Larry Chadwick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Same day service to repair sensors on garage door was a great surprise, surpassed only by the technician sent to do the work. He was professional yet very kind and took time to explain the door's performance and options for us to consider. GREAT experience.. You are now my DO CALL NUMBER for garage door work!

Christi Ham


Response:

Christi Ham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

Arlington, VA

Review:

Thank you for the fine service. I appreciate being given three service level options. I am very pleased with the product and installation. Your technicians are first rate.

Charles Kaliski


Response:

Charles Kaliski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. My garage door would not open. I made an appointment Tuesday night, and the service went as smooth as possible on Thursday morning. The technician fixing the garage door (Patrick) was on time, and extremely nice. He identified the problem right away, and fixed everything in about an hour. The garage door works better than ever. I would highly recommend using Precision.

Marc


Response:

Marc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Patrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Fantastic service. The technician even called ahead and said he could come earlier than I expected him. Once he was here, he did the 25 point inspection and installed a new spring. I was very pleased with this company.

Jason Piccolo


Response:

Jason Piccolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and so nice! He was professional and fast The job was completed within about an hour (including the diagnosis and estimate) I am very happy with this company so far!!

Marilee Joyce


Response:

Marilee Joyce, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

Patrick is very professional and extremely friendly. He did an excellent job making our garage door work like new again, thanks!

Daryl Brach


Response:

Daryl Brach, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2016

Arlington, VA

Review:

*****

Jerry Geisel


Response:

Jerry Geisel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Arlington, VA

Review:

Matt arrived as scheduled, took a few minutes to assess the trouble and had the door adjusted and again working properly. He explained everything that was done to get the door working efficiently.

Richard Anderson


Response:

Richard Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 13 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 10 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 58 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 1 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 19 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568 1 Reviews
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 23 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 2 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts