Precision Garage Door of Northern Virginia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Fairfax

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

05/21/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

The service provided was prompt, friendly and of high quality. The service team clearly explained available repair and pricing options. Precision Door Service met all our needs and we would recommend them to others

Allan & Mier Jury


Response:

Allan & Mier Jury, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

We received 5 star service from point of contact to installation. We had an old failing garage door removed and disposed of and a new, improved one installed including a new lift master door opener. The installer, Patrick is a 5 star person all the way. He has to be one of the best service providers and technician we have ever had the pleasure to meet. He is very respectful, courteous and knowledgeable about the products, services provided by Precision and did a wonderful job from start to finish. Thank you all for making our experience with Precision a pleasant one! P.S We would like to suggest putting Patrick in for a raise$$$$$

Charles Midkiff


Response:

Charles Midkiff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Fairfax, VA

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service for all your garage needs. The Technician (Matt) provided an outstanding service! Thank you!!!

BeWhy


Response:

BeWhy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Matthew was great. He knew what he was doing and was very professional.

Karyn Roark


Response:

Karyn Roark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matthew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

VERY happy with our service! Called and scheduled visit w/in 24 hours, and we appreciated the Saturday availability, which was more convenient for us. Kevin quickly identified the problem(s), explained our options, and provided estimates for different solutions. He is clearly knowledgeable, and matches his professional expertise with a friendly and comforting demeanor. Another happy customer!

Fish


Response:

Fish, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

I highly recommend this company!! Very polite, and kind when I called for help with my garage door problem. The gentleman that came out (KEVIN) very professional knowledgeable...It's employees like him that make this company look good!!!! Thanks again Kevin, and precision door!!!

Tony White


Response:

Tony White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Service was great. Showed up on time. 2 springs and 4 pulleys installed $569. I think the price was to high. That's a lot of money for the product, I guess he works off commission? He was nice and did a great job.

Pete Mason


Response:

Pete Mason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Fairfax, VA

Review:

Today's service was to check out my garage doors and recommend a service to resolve the issues. Patrick called prior to his arrival to let me know he was on his way - that's always appreciated. He introduced himself and set about his inspection, then recommended a service to me. He was extremely professional, courteous, clear, and exuded a confidence that made me comfortable. His responsible manner made me happy that I had called Precision Doors for my garage door servicing. I give this visit a 5+ and would add that Patrick is a valuable credit to your company.

Guy/eileen Goodwin


Response:

Guy & Eileen Goodwin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2015

Fairfax, VA

Review:

My garage door opener was sick, and my car was trapped in the garage. Precision sent a very congenial and competent repair person to rescue me in time to get to work. My hero. Can't ask for anything better than prompt and perfect service.

Barbara Esstman


Response:

Barbara Esstman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alexandria (703) 483-9443 12 Reviews
Arlington County (703) 740-9568 8 Reviews
Culpeper County (540) 905-7652
Fairfax County (703) 483-9443 54 Reviews
Fauquier County (703) 879-7768 1 Reviews
Fredericksburg (540) 425-0999 17 Reviews
Orange (540) 317-1568
Prince William County (703) 763-0583 22 Reviews
Spotsylvania County (540) 736-7533 2 Reviews
Stafford County (540) 322-2889 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
CTM

Precision Door Service of Northern Virginia

1402 Interstate Business Park
Fredericksburg VA, 22405
License: 2705-105317
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts