Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Quick, first class service. Professional technicians. Absolutely the best homeowner-related service, of any type, I have found in the Memphis area. Employs veterans.

Jim D, Germantown


Response:

Jim D, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The technician showed up as promised. My garage door Genie Liftmaster 1500 was not responding to any of the openers. He told me the board was going out, to check for recalls, reprogrammed it and did not charge me a dime. I would have gladly paid. Next time I need garage door repair, I will definitely be calling precision again.

Naji Nassif


Response:

Naji Nassif, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very complete evaluation an d explanation. Quite sure we will use this service.

John Robertson


Response:

John Robertson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Fantastic group of folks. Open late enough so you actually get a person on the line when other companies go to a recording. Booked the next available appointment. Showed up within 15 minutes of the FRONT part of the arrival window. Jon was great. Gave me a list of options, once we chose one, work was completed within 30 minutes and I had my garage door back in working order. Outstanding company. Many thanks.

Nicholas Kenny

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was the repairman sent to fix our garage door. He could not have been more professional, more pleasant or more efficient. We opted for the "ultimate" package, and though pricey, we feel the quality of the parts and expertise of the installer were worth it---we were impressed!

John Sheffield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was my tech and was prompt, courteous, and thorough. Everything was explained and could not have gone any smoother! I'm extremely happy I gave my business to Precision. Aaron was a top-notch ambassador for you guys!

Tim Gibson


Response:

Tim Gibson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Technician was on time , diagnosed and repaired the garage door problem efficiently

Walter Overbey


Response:

Walter Overbey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the installation of our new garage door opener by Ben White - very courteous and professional

Ram Kasargod


Response:

Ram Kasargod, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

We have had some problems with our garage door in the past. We have had Matt come out and do several things to our door. We have been very pleased with the service we have received and Matt has always explained what caused the issue. We strongly recommend Perecision Door for any repairs anyone might need to theirs garage door. I make one call and it is usually done that day, great customer service at a fair price. Very happy customer!

Willa Bohannon


Response:

Willa Bohannon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

This is the second time in the last several months that I have needed precision door, and they have been so incredibly responsive, timely, and professional. Both times we have been lucky to have Aaron as our technician and he is excellent at what he does ( and frankly is just a really nice guy). I would highly recommend precision door to anyone who needs the service!

Richelle Kidder


Response:

Richelle Kidder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service, from phone call to set appointment through service call. Friendly, professional, will be my choice now for all door needs

Steve Keck


Response:

Steve Keck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service from Ben White and Aron Stewart. They are certainly an asset to your company.

Jean Jones


Response:

Jean Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron and Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very nice experience, tech arrived earlier, explained why we were having frequent failures with another Memphis companies product. We went for the complete overhaul with the lifetime guarantee.

Dennis Criscuolo


Response:

Dennis Criscuolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The technician was on time. He provided repair options before authorizing repairs. He did what he said he would do. The door works great.

Cannon Barksdale


Response:

Cannon Barksdale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben, did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with our garage door opener and repaired it quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with his knowledge and ability to resolve the issue so easily. Great company with great technicians.

David Sojourner


Response:

David Sojourner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very satisfied with prompt and competent service provided by Rick Scheiderer. Rate service as 5 stars.

Conrad Schanson


Response:

Conrad Schanson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The young man was very nice, he answer all my questions, I rate him as a five the door will be done until Monday.

Debra Phillips


Response:

Debra Phillips, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service. Same day! Chris is a fantastic technician. I would use them again without hestiation

David Edmonds


Response:

David Edmonds, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service and Ben was very professional and hard working. Door works great now

William Pickron


Response:

William Pickron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very personable and experienced service technician. Same day service is great. Right on time for appt.

Carol Price


Response:

Carol Price, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

From the "Chat Now" at 9pm to report my problem and set an appointment, to the repair this afternoon, Precision Door has exceeded my expectations! Chris called 1hr before my appointment window asking if he could come early. Upon arrival, he was super friendly, very competent, and only repaired what was broken. No up-sale or pressure, just good old fashioned customer service and a fair price. Thanks Chris and Precision Door...I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.

Will Albritton


Response:

Will Albritton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Matt did a good job for us. Completely satisfied. Thank you.

James Short


Response:

James Short, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Since the company that installed and serviced our garage door is no longer in service in Memphis, we tried Precision Door Service and found out they exceeded our expectation. All the personnel we have come in contact with, we found to be very helpful, courteous and professional. This time they replaced the garage door springs, replaced and repaired they gear sprocket chain ant put our garage door back in top shape. We wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone with garage door problems.

Anna Cohen


Response:

Anna Cohen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

We have had a problem with our garage door closing. We called today and were able to schedule an appointment for today. They gave us the technician's name and a two hour appointment window. Aaron, our tech, called and was able to arrived earlier than scheduled. He was courteous and professional. We will use this company if we have future needs and highly recommend their service.

George Brandenburg


Response:

George Brandenburg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Same day service. Professional and knowledgeable service man.

Rick Haynes


Response:

Rick Haynes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Prompt, professional and courteous service. We were very impressed with Ben White and his knowledge and attention to detail. We would recommend him, highly.

Susan Ellis


Response:

Susan Ellis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Professional service that was very informative. Great overall experience.

Randall Mclain


Response:

Randall Mclain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent! Website was informative and gave customer confidence. Very responsive, appointment the day I called. 2 technicians arrived and were extremely professional. Definitely well trained. Gave several options and let customer choose what they wanted to do. Quick work and very professional. Would definitely recommend to others.

Amy Trommel


Response:

Amy Trommel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron & Chris were a 5!!! They were on time, friendly, very knowledgeable & informative, hard working and got the job done even in my cluttered garage. The 35 yr old garage opener, which is not used everyday, finally gave out. Aaron pointed out what really needed to be replaced, made suggestions and showed me the different packages that Precision offered with upgrade choices. No pushy sales tactics. My door repair involved 4 new brackets, new springs and a new motor. I 'm very happy with the installation & the garage door now works great! I would highly recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door problem.

Beth Carter


Response:

Beth Carter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Awesome service and the two service men were so professional and prompt and the cost was so reasonable. I will refer you to all my friends and family.

Michelle Wilson


Response:

Michelle Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 19 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 65 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 89 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 13 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 77 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 141 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 5 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...