Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.97


Install Garage Doors

10/14/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The installers were very nice young men who seemed confident in their work and wanted customer to be pleased. I would give Precision a 5

Would prefer for name not to be used. Am happy for you to know of my experience but never use my name. Thx.


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent courteous service

Sandra Jirik


Response:

Sandra Jirik, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

excellent service.

Patricia Brownlow


Response:

Patricia Brownlow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Have used Precision for years and always had excellent service usually the same day

Ronald Schillinger


Response:

Ronald Schillinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Outstanding service: 5 star. Professional and informative.

Julius Rodenmeyer


Response:

Julius Rodenmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Matt was so very nice and had my garage door up and working in no time ????

Grace Carnes


Response:

Grace Carnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Reliable, Friendly and Professional Service...HIGHLY recommended!!!!

Gerald Dodson


Response:

Gerald Dodson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben White and his associate did an outstanding job. I am glad we got them. They were early and did everything we asked them to do.

Don Adams


Response:

Don Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Thank you for being so prompt in rectifying a problem we had. You made sure that the issue was corrected immediately and provided excellent customer service.

Jessica Vinson


Response:

Jessica Vinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I was impressed with the punctuality of the service tech. He was pleasant and offered different options. Service was performed quickly.

Lynn Pearce


Response:

Lynn Pearce, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Quick, first class service. Professional technicians. Absolutely the best homeowner-related service, of any type, I have found in the Memphis area. Employs veterans.

Jim D, Germantown


Response:

Jim D, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The technician showed up as promised. My garage door Genie Liftmaster 1500 was not responding to any of the openers. He told me the board was going out, to check for recalls, reprogrammed it and did not charge me a dime. I would have gladly paid. Next time I need garage door repair, I will definitely be calling precision again.

Naji Nassif


Response:

Naji Nassif, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very complete evaluation an d explanation. Quite sure we will use this service.

John Robertson


Response:

John Robertson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Fantastic group of folks. Open late enough so you actually get a person on the line when other companies go to a recording. Booked the next available appointment. Showed up within 15 minutes of the FRONT part of the arrival window. Jon was great. Gave me a list of options, once we chose one, work was completed within 30 minutes and I had my garage door back in working order. Outstanding company. Many thanks.

Nicholas Kenny

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was the repairman sent to fix our garage door. He could not have been more professional, more pleasant or more efficient. We opted for the "ultimate" package, and though pricey, we feel the quality of the parts and expertise of the installer were worth it---we were impressed!

John Sheffield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron was my tech and was prompt, courteous, and thorough. Everything was explained and could not have gone any smoother! I'm extremely happy I gave my business to Precision. Aaron was a top-notch ambassador for you guys!

Tim Gibson


Response:

Tim Gibson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Technician was on time , diagnosed and repaired the garage door problem efficiently

Walter Overbey


Response:

Walter Overbey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the installation of our new garage door opener by Ben White - very courteous and professional

Ram Kasargod


Response:

Ram Kasargod, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

We have had some problems with our garage door in the past. We have had Matt come out and do several things to our door. We have been very pleased with the service we have received and Matt has always explained what caused the issue. We strongly recommend Perecision Door for any repairs anyone might need to theirs garage door. I make one call and it is usually done that day, great customer service at a fair price. Very happy customer!

Willa Bohannon


Response:

Willa Bohannon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

This is the second time in the last several months that I have needed precision door, and they have been so incredibly responsive, timely, and professional. Both times we have been lucky to have Aaron as our technician and he is excellent at what he does ( and frankly is just a really nice guy). I would highly recommend precision door to anyone who needs the service!

Richelle Kidder


Response:

Richelle Kidder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service, from phone call to set appointment through service call. Friendly, professional, will be my choice now for all door needs

Steve Keck


Response:

Steve Keck, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service from Ben White and Aron Stewart. They are certainly an asset to your company.

Jean Jones


Response:

Jean Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron and Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very nice experience, tech arrived earlier, explained why we were having frequent failures with another Memphis companies product. We went for the complete overhaul with the lifetime guarantee.

Dennis Criscuolo


Response:

Dennis Criscuolo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The technician was on time. He provided repair options before authorizing repairs. He did what he said he would do. The door works great.

Cannon Barksdale


Response:

Cannon Barksdale, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben, did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with our garage door opener and repaired it quickly and efficiently. I was impressed with his knowledge and ability to resolve the issue so easily. Great company with great technicians.

David Sojourner


Response:

David Sojourner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very satisfied with prompt and competent service provided by Rick Scheiderer. Rate service as 5 stars.

Conrad Schanson


Response:

Conrad Schanson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The young man was very nice, he answer all my questions, I rate him as a five the door will be done until Monday.

Debra Phillips


Response:

Debra Phillips, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service. Same day! Chris is a fantastic technician. I would use them again without hestiation

David Edmonds


Response:

David Edmonds, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service and Ben was very professional and hard working. Door works great now

William Pickron


Response:

William Pickron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very personable and experienced service technician. Same day service is great. Right on time for appt.

Carol Price


Response:

Carol Price, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 44 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 21 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 75 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 98 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 15 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 87 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 162 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 9 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts