Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 107 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.97


Install Garage Doors

02/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I have been in the service business for over 50 years. This crew knew their stuff. They showed up on time and told me how long it would take. Your company also replaced my brother's double doors and he was impressed. I GIVE YOUR COMPANY 5 STARS PLUS !!

Raymon Brooks


Response:

Raymon Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was the technician. Not only was he extremely well-versed in your product and services but he was extremely efficient in completing the work in a timely manner. He guaranteed that I would continue to use your services in the future. His work gets a 5 rating. The scope of the work was literally a complete rebuild of my garage door other than the door panels themselves, including springs, cables, rollers, motor, etc.

Guy Massey


Response:

Guy Massey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service!!

Leeann Dietz


Response:

Leeann Dietz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Chris went over and above on what he delivered. Not only did he fix my overhead door but he put garage door lubricant on the wheels and axles

Jo Garner


Response:

Jo Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Precision was able to respond in a reasonable time frame and was very impressed with the work that Matt accomplished. He had to return to replace a faulty circuit board and displayed the same professionalism.

Carol Gudvangen


Response:

Carol Gudvangen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent company. The technician always calls before heading to my house and are either on time or early. The technicians are very professional, friendly and thorough.

Linda Brown


Response:

Linda Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

As always great service.

Keith Saunders


Response:

Keith Saunders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service and repair - on time kept in communication with me. Had to spend more than I anticipated, but my motor, springs, etc. were quite old. They do offer a good warranty however. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable.

Donna Infurchia


Response:

Donna Infurchia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

We have used them several times and each one has been a positive experience.

Monty James


Response:

Monty James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

On jan 3, I Called at 8 am because spring broke on garage door. Could not get my car out. At 11 am Ben showed up on time had my door fixed in 15 minutes or less I have used Precision door for over 17 years. Excellent courteous service each time Five star every time

Linda Thornburg


Response:

Linda Thornburg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

We received a new garage door motor from Precision and couldn't be more pleased! Excellent service, professional technician, great price... all around a great experience. I highly recommend Precision!

Tiffany Leuck


Response:

Tiffany Leuck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Had issue with one cable slipping off pulley. Quick check in yellow pages led me to Precision who were able to come out in a reasonable time (holiday back log) and fix the problem quickly and professionally. Technician was knowledgeable and quickly fixed the issue.

Dennis Meyer


Response:

Dennis Meyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Service was 5 star. Service was on time, friendly and everything was explained. Ben White did our work and was wonderful.

Carroll Kirkpatrick


Response:

Carroll Kirkpatrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Sue and joe Brackett


Response:

Sue and Joe Brackett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I have used precision door previously and was very happy with their service. They have always been professional and knowledgeable in their field. Service Tech was professional, friendly. Door would not open properly-required adjustment of the up and travel,

Otis Jones


Response:

Otis Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

SLOW WORKER. CHANGED SPRINGS TWICE. NOW THE DOOR IS OFF TRACK AFTER OPENING AND CLOSING 4 TIMES! PLEASE SEND A REPAIRMAN FROM 1:00- 2:30 TOMORROW.

Debbie and larry Brewer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I was excited about the Wifi access for my new opener. After 2 hours of trying to get it connected to our Comcast internet, I called Liftmaster directly and found out I had wasted my time - our router is not compatible. Disappointing. Your technician was very nice though

Melissa House


Response:

Melissa House, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Our technician (Michael) was on time, professional, courteous and he did a great job in a minor amount of time. Precision is my garage door company when help is needed for sure!

Jim Henderson


Response:

Jim Henderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

As always Precision delivers the BEST service. Rick was here in afternoon at time estimated, replaced the rubber water guard at the bottom of my garage door. I have never used another company for years and never will. I recommend them to everyone.

Nancy Polk


Response:

Nancy Polk, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent service

David Curran


Response:

David Curran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/14/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

The installers were very nice young men who seemed confident in their work and wanted customer to be pleased. I would give Precision a 5

Would prefer for name not to be used. Am happy for you to know of my experience but never use my name. Thx.


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent courteous service

Sandra Jirik


Response:

Sandra Jirik, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

excellent service.

Patricia Brownlow


Response:

Patricia Brownlow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Have used Precision for years and always had excellent service usually the same day

Ronald Schillinger


Response:

Ronald Schillinger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Outstanding service: 5 star. Professional and informative.

Julius Rodenmeyer


Response:

Julius Rodenmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Matt was so very nice and had my garage door up and working in no time ????

Grace Carnes


Response:

Grace Carnes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Reliable, Friendly and Professional Service...HIGHLY recommended!!!!

Gerald Dodson


Response:

Gerald Dodson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Ben White and his associate did an outstanding job. I am glad we got them. They were early and did everything we asked them to do.

Don Adams


Response:

Don Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Thank you for being so prompt in rectifying a problem we had. You made sure that the issue was corrected immediately and provided excellent customer service.

Jessica Vinson


Response:

Jessica Vinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I was impressed with the punctuality of the service tech. He was pleasant and offered different options. Service was performed quickly.

Lynn Pearce


Response:

Lynn Pearce, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34440 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 55 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 24 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 94 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 121 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 18 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 107 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 193 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 12 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts