Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 120 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great job!

Wallace Carter


Response:

Wallace Carter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent job. Thanks

Ben Shappley


Response:

Ben Shappley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Brandon arrived early. Went to work immediately and quickly found the problem with the door opener. Was very professional and informative. Fixed the problem and resolved it immediately.

Paul Boone


Response:

Paul Boone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I called on a Sunday afternoon and was surprised that I actually got a "real person", not an answering machine. Someone could have come that afternoon, but they could give me an appointment for Monday morning, which worked with my schedule. I got a "set time" with a call 30 minutes before arrival. Brandon arrived as scheduled and fixed the door in no time. Professional answering all questions, etc. I could not have been more pleased!!!! I know who I will call next time!!

Jo Clanton


Response:

Jo Clanton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

went above and beyond!

Charles Burnett


Response:

Charles Burnett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/09/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

We had our garage door opener repaired. The technician was prompt, friendly, informative, and offered options. Top notch service.

Stephanie Mcolgan


Response:

Stephanie Mcolgan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I was having problems with my garage door opener and decided it was time to replace it due to its age. I made a call to Precision at 10AM and had a new garage door opener by 3PM. This is the second time that I have used Precision (the first for broken spring replacement) and both times my issue was solved the same day within hours. I highly recommend Precision.

Tyler Brady


Response:

Tyler Brady, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Professional & knowledge of the problem!

Vince Balsamo


Response:

Vince Balsamo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Even though the service was a little expensive. Your technician was excellent and your service was exceptional.

Jorge Comas


Response:

Jorge, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Technician was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Before leaving, he even made sure my new opener was connected to my wi-if and working properly from the app on my phone. Great service!

Laura


Response:

Laura, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Prompt, friendly serviceman and efficient repair

Dan Work


Response:

Dan Work, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Kane was professional, knowledgeable and did a terrific job. Thank you!

Erin Archer


Response:

Erin Archer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kane and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Kane wss here at the time he told me, and had my door fixed in about an hour. He was a very nice young man, very courteous and knew what he was doing. I would give him an A+. Thanks Precision for the grest service.

Don Brimm


Response:

Don Brimm, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kane. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

I have been in the service business for over 50 years. This crew knew their stuff. They showed up on time and told me how long it would take. Your company also replaced my brother's double doors and he was impressed. I GIVE YOUR COMPANY 5 STARS PLUS !!

Raymon Brooks


Response:

Raymon Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was the technician. Not only was he extremely well-versed in your product and services but he was extremely efficient in completing the work in a timely manner. He guaranteed that I would continue to use your services in the future. His work gets a 5 rating. The scope of the work was literally a complete rebuild of my garage door other than the door panels themselves, including springs, cables, rollers, motor, etc.

Guy Massey


Response:

Guy Massey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service!!

Leeann Dietz


Response:

Leeann Dietz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Chris went over and above on what he delivered. Not only did he fix my overhead door but he put garage door lubricant on the wheels and axles

Jo Garner


Response:

Jo Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Precision was able to respond in a reasonable time frame and was very impressed with the work that Matt accomplished. He had to return to replace a faulty circuit board and displayed the same professionalism.

Carol Gudvangen


Response:

Carol Gudvangen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Excellent company. The technician always calls before heading to my house and are either on time or early. The technicians are very professional, friendly and thorough.

Linda Brown


Response:

Linda Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

As always great service.

Keith Saunders


Response:

Keith Saunders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

Great service and repair - on time kept in communication with me. Had to spend more than I anticipated, but my motor, springs, etc. were quite old. They do offer a good warranty however. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable.

Donna Infurchia


Response:

Donna Infurchia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

We have used them several times and each one has been a positive experience.

Monty James


Response:

Monty James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

On jan 3, I Called at 8 am because spring broke on garage door. Could not get my car out. At 11 am Ben showed up on time had my door fixed in 15 minutes or less I have used Precision door for over 17 years. Excellent courteous service each time Five star every time

Linda Thornburg


Response:

Linda Thornburg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2018

Germantown, TN

Review:

We received a new garage door motor from Precision and couldn't be more pleased! Excellent service, professional technician, great price... all around a great experience. I highly recommend Precision!

Tiffany Leuck


Response:

Tiffany Leuck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Had issue with one cable slipping off pulley. Quick check in yellow pages led me to Precision who were able to come out in a reasonable time (holiday back log) and fix the problem quickly and professionally. Technician was knowledgeable and quickly fixed the issue.

Dennis Meyer


Response:

Dennis Meyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Service was 5 star. Service was on time, friendly and everything was explained. Ben White did our work and was wonderful.

Carroll Kirkpatrick


Response:

Carroll Kirkpatrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Sue and joe Brackett


Response:

Sue and Joe Brackett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I have used precision door previously and was very happy with their service. They have always been professional and knowledgeable in their field. Service Tech was professional, friendly. Door would not open properly-required adjustment of the up and travel,

Otis Jones


Response:

Otis Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

SLOW WORKER. CHANGED SPRINGS TWICE. NOW THE DOOR IS OFF TRACK AFTER OPENING AND CLOSING 4 TIMES! PLEASE SEND A REPAIRMAN FROM 1:00- 2:30 TOMORROW.

Debbie and larry Brewer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Germantown, TN

Review:

I was excited about the Wifi access for my new opener. After 2 hours of trying to get it connected to our Comcast internet, I called Liftmaster directly and found out I had wasted my time - our router is not compatible. Disappointing. Your technician was very nice though

Melissa House


Response:

Melissa House, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 62 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 105 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 137 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 19 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 120 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 233 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts