Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Millington

Average Rating: 4.80


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Millington, TN

Review:

Technicians we're very professional work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this service company

Bill Runyan


Response:

Bill Runyan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Millington, TN

Review:

Technicians always arrived in the promised time-frame and performed the contracted tasks in a most satisfactory manner. Attention was paid to detail in the installation of our new garage doors. The only somewhat negative comment I can make is that site cleanup would have been better.

Don Gosnell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Millington, TN

Review:

Door was 24 years old, They fixed it.

Craig Grabowski


Response:

Craig Grabowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2017

Millington, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Received a late appointment time but was moved within an hour for an earlier schedule. It was deeply appreciated. Chris Tucker, the service technician, was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. He listened to my concerns about the need for repair and estimated costs, and delivered savings without compromising service. The follow-up appointment is immediate. I couldn't be more pleased. Will recommend Precision to my family and friends.

Cheryl Golden


Response:

Cheryl Golden, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2017

Millington, TN

Review:

Rick was very informative and professional!

James Markle


Response:

James Markle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2016

Millington, TN

Review:

The technician was on time, polite, helpful in deciding which route to take regarding our opener problems and efficient. I will be calling them again for any future issues. Thank you!

Susan Pere


Response:

Susan Pere, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2016

Millington, TN

Review:

Rapid response. Effective professional service. Adam Skaggs performed the repairs to complete satisfaction.

Newt Schaeffer


Response:

Newt Schaeffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2016

Millington, TN

Review:

Thanks for being so professional and answering my call in a timely manner. I had an emergency and was able to have a technician--Ben White---come out to repair my garage door. I was glad that I didn't have to wait the next day because my car was stuck in the garage and I had to be at work. I can't say thank you enough!!!!!!

Pauline Albert


Response:

Pauline Albert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Millington, TN

Review:

Certified Technicians, fully insured, uniforms, Website, I give Precision 5 star rating. I was very pleased with their work.

Larree Smith


Response:

Larree Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2015

Millington, TN

Review:

Mike showed up and did an excellent job of repairing my garage door. He arrived earlier than expected and explained the different packages available to assist me in making an informed decision and before I knew it he was done. He then explained everything he had done and what to do if I ever needed to use the company again. Great job.

Paul Landry


Response:

Paul Landry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 38 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 20 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 72 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 91 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 14 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 83 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 155 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 6 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts