Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 232 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Install Garage Doors

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service techs were great! Courteous and professional. Jason and Nathan were very efficient and got the job done without any problems. I am very pleased with their service.

Stephanie Clemons


Response:

Stephanie Clemons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and Nathan and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The repairmen that came to my home Did the repair was quick and efficient.

Sharlotte Harris


Response:

Sharlotte Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Please if possible send a receipt for our records and insurance. Thanks

Anthony Powell


Response:

Anthony Powell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional 5 star

Irvin Califf


Response:

Irvin Califf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent customer service. We are very pleased that Precision Garage Door installed our new door last year. Today Ben made a service call for the complimentary one year "door checkup." Ben called ahead as requested, arrived on-time, and made sure our door is performing as it should. I had some additional questions and Ben addressed everything.

SKK


Response:

SKK, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I would like for you to know that you people are the best. you found my problem that I didn't see and you fixed it. the person was really nice and went right to work and found the problem and fixed it. I can't thank you enough for what you people have done. he told me that I would need a new door but as for right now I couldn't buy one till I can get myself where I can buy one and it will be from you folks thanks.

Barbara Sutton


Response:

Barbara Sutton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

5!!!

Laura West


Response:

Laura West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Service was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Boyd


Response:

Jason Boyd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great Customer Service and Excellent Experience with Technician. We spoke with Heather and she was extremely helpful and scheduled us for a same day appointment. Our technician, Aaron, arrived early and was courteous and professional. He thoroughly explained each issue with our system and provided a variety of repair options. We ended up with a new belt drive motor, springs, rollers and openers. We will be recommending your company to anyone that ask. Thanks Again.

Chris Golden


Response:

Chris Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Friendly and efficient

John Mcdonnell


Response:

John Mcdonnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon came through and installed a motor that I had purchased. He was courteous and the installation was fast.

Marc Sepulveda


Response:

Marc Sepulveda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was great. Tried several approaches to fix a very old unit that was on its last leg. Provided solid recommendations and several options for a new opener and door.

Rick Cook


Response:

Rick Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

My technician, Brandon, was timely, professional and knowledgeable.

P Taylor


Response:

P Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The Precision technician was able to spot the problem we were having within minutes. He repaired worn out sensors and replaced light sockets in the opener mechanism all within an hour! Wish I had called Precision much earlier! Excellent work!

Ken Cushman


Response:

Ken Cushman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Matt was Very great!!! He was patient with me not being able to meet my scheduled appointment so he accommodated a different time for me. He was knowledgeable of his job!! Kudos to Matt for a job Well Done!!!

Tiffany Austin


Response:

Tiffany Austin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer svc....came earlier than expected...very professional....will use svc again...no svc fee was a plus...

Desiree Howard


Response:

Desiree Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was very communicative, on-time for our appointment, and an expert in garage door mechanics.

Lisa Jennings


Response:

Lisa Jennings, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Brandon was scheduled between 12:00 and 2:00 but called before 10:30 to ask to come earlier. He was here by 10:45 and done by 11:25. His work was excellent and reasonably priced. I have nothing but great things to say about this company. Thank you.

Andrea King


Response:

Andrea King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart came to repair my garage door opener and he was very kind to explain why I was unable to make it work and he replaced my rollers so it doesn't make noise when opening the door. He was very prompt and efficient and I appreciate his work.

Francie Marlow


Response:

Francie Marlow, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Have had excellent prior services. Always kind and friendly servicemen!

Pat Eason


Response:

Pat Eason, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Prompt reply and quality service. I am extremely satisfied. Aaron did a great job diagnosing the problem and addressing all of my other concerns. I would recommend.

Troy Vereshack


Response:

Troy Vereshack, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Your service was fantastic. What more can I say? Many thanks to Chris for his promptness and expertise. I will definitely recommend you and use you again.

Orlando Rosado


Response:

Orlando Rosado, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I was extremely please with the 1st time emergency call I made when our springs popped. Also while the gentleman was replacing the springs he recommended that I replaced my system because my chain was extremely loose and was going to eventually break which it happened as he stated. So I called and got a few estimate and scheduled appointment for someone to come out to see and recommend a new one with the features that my wife and I wanted. So Ben came an hour earlier which was more convenient for me cause I had a meeting to attend. He extremely knowledgeable and competent. He was extremely professional and friendly. I give him 5 stars.

Kevin & Zina Nunnally


Response:

Kevin & Zina Nunnally , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 star because they make fast appointments! They come on time! The technicians are really nice! The people you talk to to set up the appointment have really good customer service! This coming from a woman...the fact that my garage door isn’t making that aweful noise every time I open and shut it...means everything to me! Lol

Connie Hebron


Response:

Connie Hebron, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

#5 Gave honest opinions Very professional Called ahead of time to come We purchased 2 garage doors with lifetime warranty Matt provided estimated costs of doors, completed invoice, and will replace doors on Monday

Jane Rye


Response:

Jane Rye, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron and Matt were great! The spring broke on our garage door and Aaron came out to assess. Our door had some wear and tear and he gave us options for replacing the spring and getting a new garage door. We went with a new door. They came out 2 days later and installed in less than 3 hours. He was very thorough and did a great job! Would highly recommend to anyone needing work on their garage.

Meg Walker


Response:

Meg Walker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and Matt and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Technician was pleasant and polite. He described the problem after examining the mechanism. His solution and explanation was excellent . Thank you for your service. Hal D. Bishop

Peggy Bishop


Response:

Peggy Bishop, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

The Technician (Andy) was very professional and courteous! I've done previously business with Precision and was please from the first job that was done, so I decide to go back to them.

Fred Thomas


Response:

Fred Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

5 STAR RATING.

Anthony Winfield


Response:

Anthony Winfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

This will mark the third time that I have had Percision door come to my house for either an estimate, installation or repair. Every time they have called ahead, been on time, extremely courteous and a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t be more satisfied

Megan Powell


Response:

Megan Powell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 62 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 25 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 105 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 137 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 19 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 120 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 233 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 16 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts