Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 161 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The torsion spring on our garage door suddenly broke last night, and your quick response to my telephone call this morning resulted in Michael Falberg making the necessary repair around 1:00 p.m. today. He was very quick and efficient in completing the repair so that I could get my car out of the garage in time to keep an important 2:00 p.m. appointment. If I could give you 10 stars for the overall service received from the time I completed my phone call until the repair was done, I would. Thanks so much!

Joseph Tamul


Response:

Joseph Tamul, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The gentlemen that helped me with my problem were very nice and polite young men. They arrived promptly and did the instllation very quickly. I am very greatful we still have companies like Precision Garage Door. Thank You Kay Welch

Kay Welch


Response:

Kay Welch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Had an electronic board replaced. Technician was skilled and pleasant. Everything is working well now.

Russell Dennis


Response:

Russell Dennis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

My name is Sandra and I am Ms. Tullis's daughter. Ben called and was able to come to my mother's house earlier than expected, which was good. He found that the power to the garage door motor had been turned off so he turned it back on and explained to my mother what the problem was. He also installed some safety cables on the garage door springs. He did not charge my mother for anything he did today which was VERY nice of him. I will definitely call Precision Door Service again if there is ever a problem in the future. I will also request that Ben come if he is available since he was so nice to my mother.

Verna Tullis


Response:

Verna Tullis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent Service! My garage door would not open and Ben came right out and got the door back in operation. Very professional and responsive service.

Jimmie Hudson


Response:

Jimmie Hudson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Angie's List gave Precision its highest rating. Precision's technician arrived on time. He throughly examined the problem garage door. He gave me options that were meaningful. At no point did feel as if I was being "steered" to a particular solution. He was very professional, took time to answer all my questions, and made a compelling case for the solutions he proposed. I highly recommend this firm.

Eddie Settles


Response:

Eddie Settles, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Loved the quick service! Called for an appointment which I thought would be days away but was given a two hour window the same day. However I was serviced within an hour of my call. Awesome!!! 5 STARS

Carol Dodson


Response:

Carol Dodson thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional and courteous.

Henry Scott


Response:

Henry Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick did a great job explaining your services/products. He was very patient and appreciated all his recommendations.

Melissa Shoaff


Response:

Melissa Shoaff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick was great! He is the best!

Deedee Wolbrecht


Response:

Deedee Wolbrecht, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision door was wonderful! Our tension spring broke on our old wooden garage door and I was able to call them on a Saturday for repair. The repairman suggested we replace our old door because it was in such bad shape it was not worth it to repair it. He was able to patch it up temporarily to get us through the weekend and they were back Monday morning to install our new door. They were all prompt and courteous and cleaned everything up once they were done. Would definitely use them again!

Laura Howell


Response:

Laura Howell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Arron is a GREAT!!!!! Very knowledgeable and informative.

Veronica Garner


Response:

Veronica Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Chris was excellent!

Terri Carden


Response:

Terri Carden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precise and excellent service.

Jenny Wells


Response:

Jenny Wells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time, the repairs were done quickly and they cleaned up after themselves. Great Job.

John Hockaday


Response:

John Hockaday, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Mr Falberg helped me ALOT. He educated us on our options, and will get back with him when our final decision(s) are made.

Julian Prewitt


Response:

Julian Prewitt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Prompt, efficient service. Thanks

Jim Albright


Response:

Jim Albright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service!! The technician was courteous and helped resolve my problem quickly! Will use them again!

Peggy Taylor


Response:

Peggy Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service as usual. Very friendly and great customer service. Never had a problem in over 17 years.

Jimmy Russell


Response:

Jimmy Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Superb first meeting for estimate!! Courteous, knowledgeable and professional .

Jim Herbst


Response:

Jim Herbst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great job performed by Aaron. He actually showed up hours before my scheduled time and quickly identified the issue. In addition, he pointed out items that were not in compliance and fixed them. Couldn't ask for better service.

Ruth Bowlin


Response:

Ruth Bowlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

5

Bridget Sirmon


Response:

Bridget Sirmon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Thank you for your quick response. Mr. Michael Falberg did super repair job on my garage door. It was finished in less than 30 minutes. Thanks for your asisstance. JMP customer

Jessie Polk


Response:

Jessie Polk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Precision Door. They are prompt, courteous, and knowledgable about their products. So far they have always solved whatever problem I have called them about.

Beverly Cruthirds


Response:

Beverly Cruthirds, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

He came early and finished in no time!

Michelle Wright


Response:

Michelle Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the prompt and professional service.

Ronnie Marchesini


Response:

Ronnie Marchesini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Technician arrived on time. He identified himself. Quick diagnosis, explanation and repair. Highly recommend! 5 stars! *****

Katie Huggins


Response:

Katie Huggins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision door was professional, timely, and wonderful customer service. Chris Tucker is great.

Derrick Holmes


Response:

Derrick Holmes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Chris was my service technician. He was awesome! He was nice, friendly, and prompt. He showed me different options for my garage door repair, and let me make the decision without any high pressure sales tactics. Given a couple of different options, I decided to upgrade to a 2 spring system instead of the old one spring I had, plus I now have a lifetime warranty.

Carl Smith


Response:

Carl Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was the technician that came out. He was a pleasure to deal with. He's a real asset to your company. After speaking with him I'm gonna have a new door installed and request that he does the work. I'm very satisfied!!

Leon Plummer


Response:

Leon Plummer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 44 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 21 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 75 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 98 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 15 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 87 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 162 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 9 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts