Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 119 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.

Susan Stubblefield


Response:

Susan Stubblefield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had used you before at previous house was happy with service Technician today was GREAT Polite, thorough, explained options with no pressure Completed project quickly Great service

Elizabeth Farrar'


Response:

Elizabeth Farrar', we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

the tech was so helpful and knowledgeable he came early and did a great job!!!

Lisa Maddox


Response:

Lisa Maddox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick rocked. He was professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. Having recently moved from a condo into a home, garage door maintenance is not something I am an expert in! Rick didn't laugh at my silly questions and explained everything to me. He was great and our doors are running like new!

Farryl Silver


Response:

Farryl Silver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Arrived on time. The repairman was knowledgeable and very helpfully. Would highly recommend this company.

Charles Mooney


Response:

Charles Mooney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I give the fellows a 5 star rating. They were courteous and showed me how to program my two cars.

Stephen Richardson


Response:

Stephen Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

My new garage service team! Very professional and thorough explanation of work and service fees. Communicated well especially with arrival time and duration of time to complete work. Actually saved me some money today! Thank you so much Ben, Jon, and Luke for great service!! Good place!

Amanda Mcgee


Response:

Amanda Mcgee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael Falberg was a determined worker who assured you that he would get the problem taken care of to your sanctification and that he did thank Precision for good workers.

Jeanette Webb


Response:

Jeanette Webb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

They were on time, professional and fixed the problem. They also offered advice for solutions to any future problems I may have.

Joann Petty


Response:

Joann Petty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service. Very courteous...5 stars

Marsha Wakefield


Response:

Marsha Wakefield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick came and fixed my door that has been balking - sometimes working and sometimes not - for a year. He explained the problems were minor now but eventually I would need to replace some aging parts and he gave me a detailed estimate. I'm very happy. I'll call again when there is real work to be done.

Barbara Bradley


Response:

Barbara Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Got the job done on the same day on a Friday! With short notice. Aaron Stewart was simply excellent, very professional and courteous. Very impressed by this superb Memphis business model and would recommend to all family and friends. Y Harper.

Yenal Harper


Response:

Yenal Harper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The technician arrived at agreed time. He was very polite. He found the problem quickly and went about making the necessary repairs and adjustments.

William Price


Response:

William Price, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Everything from my call to make an appointment with the friendly and knowledgeable operator to when the timely and professional service technician left my house was a pleasant experience. That isn't something you always get when dealing with companies these days.

Shane M.


Response:

Shane M, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent Service!

Mike Webb


Response:

Mike Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Quick and efficient! So polite and professional

Connie Adams


Response:

Connie Adams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael and Jordan did an outstanding job on my Garage door. They work with me on my budget for the door and they gave me a Military Discount. Thanks guys.

Olawale Salami


Response:

Olawale Salami, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jordan and Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great job!!

Steve Benskin


Response:

Steve Benskin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I was very pleased from the phone call I made to ask about service until the service technician showing up to fix my door. Chris Tucker was my technician and he was very good at fixing my problem and explaining what I need to do. Service a 5 star for sure. I will be needing a new door and you can bank on me calling your company when I am ready.

Henry Johnson


Response:

Henry Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The young lady over the phone was courteous, professional and very helpful. The technician Rick is so exceptional and does such a great job and very helpful and friendly. We have used your company several times and have been very pleased with the service. We will continue to call you and would always love to have Rick.

Allen Hollingsworth


Response:

Allen Hollingsworth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Work professionally done in a timely manner. Could not be more pleased.

Leo Alessi


Response:

Leo Alessi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Only requesting a quote right now but the technician was very informative and helpful.

Wanda Lee


Response:

Wanda Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. What I liked most about my experience is that he took time to explain step by step what he had to do to secure my home safely. He also was about saving money on my behalf rather than taking advantage of me because I was not knowledgeable of what I actually needed. Also, I really appreciated the fast way in which the secretary dispatched the technician to responded to my need. Putting the customer first is always a plus! That why I rate Precision Door outstandingly in customer service and workmanship.

Ocie Yates


Response:

Ocie Yates, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision Door Service call was available quickly, at hours convenient for me. The technician, Andrew, was polite, knowledgeable, and punctual. While I hope I don't have a need to soon, if I have garage door issues I will definitely call Precision Door Service again.

Lynda Penny


Response:

Lynda Penny, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable and very efficient!

Rob Humphreys


Response:

Rob Humphreys, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

I definitely give Precision Garage Door FIVE STARS. Precision has a very professional and informational website which caused me to call them over anyone else. The quick service response was great and the technician (Aaron Stewart) was very professional and posses a great work ethic. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone and everyone. Trust me, you can't go wrong.

Robert Lofton


Response:

Robert Lofton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had a two hour arrival window and he arrived within 30 minutes of the scheduled time. He explained all options and was very knowledgeable about the products. Chris was great!

Maresha Walker


Response:

Maresha Walker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. I was highly satisfied with the overall experience!!!

Derek Brassel


Response:

Derek Brassel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was great! Got here two hours earlier than promised and replaced the belt quickly. Kuddos

Michael Leavitt


Response:

Michael Leavitt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Memphis, TN

Review:

Used services before..

Minnie Moore


Response:

Minnie Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22494 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 32 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 15 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 58 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 76 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 9 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 68 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 120 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 3 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...