Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 132 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was the technician that came out. He was a pleasure to deal with. He's a real asset to your company. After speaking with him I'm gonna have a new door installed and request that he does the work. I'm very satisfied!!

Leon Plummer


Response:

Leon Plummer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was a polite. professional, knowledgeable and confident about his craft. The misty cool weather didnt deter him. He assessed the problem, did a service check, showed and explained to me his findings. Prices were given abd there was no pressure or arm twisting. He was quick n considerate of my time. I recommend Precision door services.

Jai Walker


Response:

Jai Walker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was punctual, responsive, honest, and forthright. We were very happy with the repair service and will be loyal customers.

Cheri Lowe


Response:

Cheri Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was great, very professional and even helped to bring the cost to a reasonable price. His partner was extremely nice as well and friendly. Great group of guys.

Alan Wright


Response:

Alan Wright, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Previous experience with Precision. Great customer service and reasonable prices

Frank Guarino


Response:

Frank Guarino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Always great service. Highly recomend!

Bob Faucher


Response:

Bob Faucher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Both gentlemen were very handy and knew there jobs. so I would rate them great. Called before showing up and explained what was needed to finish fixing the work on garage door. Thanks Rudy Gonzales

Rudy Gonzales


Response:

Rudy Gonzales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service

Kina Alsobrook


Response:

Kina Alsobrook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Yes the 24/7 and the weekend appointments,and the Professional the serviceman was. 5 Excellent

Frank Phillips


Response:

Frank Phillips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Appreciate the same day service. The service rep was professional and did a wonderful job.

Joe Davis


Response:

Joe Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision is fast and very friendly! Rick did a great job and was extremely helpful! He gave me plenty of choices regarding problem-solving with my garage door openers. I have used Precision three times now and have been very pleased! Rick and Precision were awesome!

Jennifer Marchetti


Response:

Jennifer Marchetti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

They completed the work fast and complete.

Whitman Able


Response:

Whitman Able, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael was prompt, courteous, and fixed my old door. They had to come two days in a row to complete the repair but didnt give up on the old relic. He showed up on time and did what he said he would...Thank you!

Bradley Williams


Response:

Bradley Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful.

Susan Stubblefield


Response:

Susan Stubblefield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I had used you before at previous house was happy with service Technician today was GREAT Polite, thorough, explained options with no pressure Completed project quickly Great service

Elizabeth Farrar'


Response:

Elizabeth Farrar', we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

the tech was so helpful and knowledgeable he came early and did a great job!!!

Lisa Maddox


Response:

Lisa Maddox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick rocked. He was professional, efficient and very knowledgeable. Having recently moved from a condo into a home, garage door maintenance is not something I am an expert in! Rick didn't laugh at my silly questions and explained everything to me. He was great and our doors are running like new!

Farryl Silver


Response:

Farryl Silver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Arrived on time. The repairman was knowledgeable and very helpfully. Would highly recommend this company.

Charles Mooney


Response:

Charles Mooney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I give the fellows a 5 star rating. They were courteous and showed me how to program my two cars.

Stephen Richardson


Response:

Stephen Richardson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

My new garage service team! Very professional and thorough explanation of work and service fees. Communicated well especially with arrival time and duration of time to complete work. Actually saved me some money today! Thank you so much Ben, Jon, and Luke for great service!! Good place!

Amanda Mcgee


Response:

Amanda Mcgee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael Falberg was a determined worker who assured you that he would get the problem taken care of to your sanctification and that he did thank Precision for good workers.

Jeanette Webb


Response:

Jeanette Webb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

They were on time, professional and fixed the problem. They also offered advice for solutions to any future problems I may have.

Joann Petty


Response:

Joann Petty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service. Very courteous...5 stars

Marsha Wakefield


Response:

Marsha Wakefield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick came and fixed my door that has been balking - sometimes working and sometimes not - for a year. He explained the problems were minor now but eventually I would need to replace some aging parts and he gave me a detailed estimate. I'm very happy. I'll call again when there is real work to be done.

Barbara Bradley


Response:

Barbara Bradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Got the job done on the same day on a Friday! With short notice. Aaron Stewart was simply excellent, very professional and courteous. Very impressed by this superb Memphis business model and would recommend to all family and friends. Y Harper.

Yenal Harper


Response:

Yenal Harper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The technician arrived at agreed time. He was very polite. He found the problem quickly and went about making the necessary repairs and adjustments.

William Price


Response:

William Price, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Everything from my call to make an appointment with the friendly and knowledgeable operator to when the timely and professional service technician left my house was a pleasant experience. That isn't something you always get when dealing with companies these days.

Shane M.


Response:

Shane M, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent Service!

Mike Webb


Response:

Mike Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Quick and efficient! So polite and professional

Connie Adams


Response:

Connie Adams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Michael and Jordan did an outstanding job on my Garage door. They work with me on my budget for the door and they gave me a Military Discount. Thanks guys.

Olawale Salami


Response:

Olawale Salami, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jordan and Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 16 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 59 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 81 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 9 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 70 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 133 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 4 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...