Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 171 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have used Precision Doors twice and was very satisfied both times. Technicians were very nice, polite and friendly. Explained and showed me what was wrong with the garage door and cost for repair. Check all functions of the door after repairs. Arron and Rick were well trained in their line of work. Would not hesitate to use Precision Doors if I need for door repairs or replaced in the future. Five Stars. Sam Pickard Bartlett Tn.

James Pickard


Response:

James Pickard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very good same day service.

Evertt Huffard


Response:

Evertt Huffard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was an excellent technician! He explained everything completely so that a layperson could understand what the situation was and what repairs were needed/recommended. If all of your technicians are this well trained then your company has performed tremendously.

Melanie James


Response:

Melanie James, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service today! Very prompt! Chris was professional and knowlegable! Thank you, Precision!

Kim Garland


Response:

Kim Garland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The garage door was getting so bad that it would 5 minutes (seemed like 30) to get the door to fully close. It would move about 2 ft at time, then stop and return to the fully open position, i thought it might be related to the weather because it really gets bad during cold weather. I had a 8-10 appt, Matt called me few a few minutes before 8am to tell me he was on his way, and he arrived a few minutes later. Matt was very nice, and professional in both his appearance and demeanor, he had the door working better than it has in 5 years. Matt gave me some recommendations that would make the door work even better, he wasn't pushy, and he didn't tell me this was something I had to get done. I trust Matt so I decided to move forward with his recommendations. Would definitely recommend Precision Door, make sure to ask for Matt.

Bruce Bates


Response:

Bruce Bates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron did a great job explaining to me of any problems we had with our opener, I was very pleased and would recommend Precision to all my friends and family.

Rodney Douglas


Response:

Rodney Douglas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great company with outstanding service.

Leslie Shumate


Response:

Leslie Shumate, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service repaired my Garage Door. I was very pleased with the work and professionalism. He called before leaving for my home, arrived on time, was efficient, and included an explanation of the issues. In addition to that he answered all my question. I will definitely call again when additional service is needed. Don A., Memphis, TN.

Don Abitz


Response:

Don Abitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time , corrected problems, gave advice on how to proceed.

Phillip Tucker


Response:

Phillip Tucker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent, prompt setvice.

Sherry Wilson


Response:

Sherry Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The torsion spring on our garage door suddenly broke last night, and your quick response to my telephone call this morning resulted in Michael Falberg making the necessary repair around 1:00 p.m. today. He was very quick and efficient in completing the repair so that I could get my car out of the garage in time to keep an important 2:00 p.m. appointment. If I could give you 10 stars for the overall service received from the time I completed my phone call until the repair was done, I would. Thanks so much!

Joseph Tamul


Response:

Joseph Tamul, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The gentlemen that helped me with my problem were very nice and polite young men. They arrived promptly and did the instllation very quickly. I am very greatful we still have companies like Precision Garage Door. Thank You Kay Welch

Kay Welch


Response:

Kay Welch, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Had an electronic board replaced. Technician was skilled and pleasant. Everything is working well now.

Russell Dennis


Response:

Russell Dennis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

My name is Sandra and I am Ms. Tullis's daughter. Ben called and was able to come to my mother's house earlier than expected, which was good. He found that the power to the garage door motor had been turned off so he turned it back on and explained to my mother what the problem was. He also installed some safety cables on the garage door springs. He did not charge my mother for anything he did today which was VERY nice of him. I will definitely call Precision Door Service again if there is ever a problem in the future. I will also request that Ben come if he is available since he was so nice to my mother.

Verna Tullis


Response:

Verna Tullis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent Service! My garage door would not open and Ben came right out and got the door back in operation. Very professional and responsive service.

Jimmie Hudson


Response:

Jimmie Hudson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/20/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Angie's List gave Precision its highest rating. Precision's technician arrived on time. He throughly examined the problem garage door. He gave me options that were meaningful. At no point did feel as if I was being "steered" to a particular solution. He was very professional, took time to answer all my questions, and made a compelling case for the solutions he proposed. I highly recommend this firm.

Eddie Settles


Response:

Eddie Settles, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Loved the quick service! Called for an appointment which I thought would be days away but was given a two hour window the same day. However I was serviced within an hour of my call. Awesome!!! 5 STARS

Carol Dodson


Response:

Carol Dodson thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very professional and courteous.

Henry Scott


Response:

Henry Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick did a great job explaining your services/products. He was very patient and appreciated all his recommendations.

Melissa Shoaff


Response:

Melissa Shoaff, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Rick was great! He is the best!

Deedee Wolbrecht


Response:

Deedee Wolbrecht, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision door was wonderful! Our tension spring broke on our old wooden garage door and I was able to call them on a Saturday for repair. The repairman suggested we replace our old door because it was in such bad shape it was not worth it to repair it. He was able to patch it up temporarily to get us through the weekend and they were back Monday morning to install our new door. They were all prompt and courteous and cleaned everything up once they were done. Would definitely use them again!

Laura Howell


Response:

Laura Howell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Arron is a GREAT!!!!! Very knowledgeable and informative.

Veronica Garner


Response:

Veronica Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Chris was excellent!

Terri Carden


Response:

Terri Carden, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precise and excellent service.

Jenny Wells


Response:

Jenny Wells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time, the repairs were done quickly and they cleaned up after themselves. Great Job.

John Hockaday


Response:

John Hockaday, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Mr Falberg helped me ALOT. He educated us on our options, and will get back with him when our final decision(s) are made.

Julian Prewitt


Response:

Julian Prewitt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Prompt, efficient service. Thanks

Jim Albright


Response:

Jim Albright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service!! The technician was courteous and helped resolve my problem quickly! Will use them again!

Peggy Taylor


Response:

Peggy Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent service as usual. Very friendly and great customer service. Never had a problem in over 17 years.

Jimmy Russell


Response:

Jimmy Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Superb first meeting for estimate!! Courteous, knowledgeable and professional .

Jim Herbst


Response:

Jim Herbst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 48 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 23 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 78 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 105 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 17 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 94 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 172 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 10 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts