Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 192 Reviews in:

Memphis

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

02/17/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron is very professional and provided excellent service. He quickly diagnosed my problem and provided three different repair options/costs without any pressure. The repair was completed quickly. I highly recommend Precision Door! 5 STARS!!

Sheila Smith


Response:

Sheila Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great quality and service. Michael Falberg was my technician and was very professional and timely on doing my repair. I called in the morning and he was there when I got off work to do the repair. I highly recommend Precision door service.

Kelly Moton


Response:

Kelly Moton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I needed a garage door spring replaced. The service team was excellent. they were prompt, courteous, professional, and informative. Job well done!

Robert Miller


Response:

Robert Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

AWSOME JOB!!!! After (inadvertently) backing into my garage door, one of the rollers came off the track. It tried to do a DIY repair by putting the roller back in with a rubber mallet. My efforts resulted in 4 rollers coming off track, and the door was stuck. It wouldn't move up/down; as a result, my car was trapped in my garage. I called the door manufacturer, but they didn't have a repairman available until the following week. I checked Angie's List for another garage door company; Precision was listed first with an excellent rating. I called Precision at 4pm; a very nice young lady answered my call & said a repairman could be at my house between 6-8 same day. I couldn't believe my ears, "Same Day". The repairman came just shortly after 5pm and my door was repaired & functioning by 6pm. The repairman, Aaron, was awesome! He quickly assess the problem and performed "magic" on my garage door. He was very meticulous & worked diligently to repair the door. I was in amazement watching him work and he made sure I was totally satisfied with the repair. In addition, he was very polite & professional with an awesome personality. The repair cost was very reasonable. If I have any additional problems or need upgrades, I will most definitely call "Precision" for all my garage door needs.

Susan Jenkins


Response:

Susan Jenkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great customer service. Thank you!

Betty Smith


Response:

Betty Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great experience! Michael is very personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Becky


Response:

Becky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

We were so pleased with Aaron yesterday. He covered everything he thought we needed to know. He replaced the motor/opener that lifts/closes the door, something we've had trouble with for a while now and was a source of frustration for us!! We got more than we expected but everything we definitely needed. Aaron was great to work with!

Louis & Tish Montesi


Response:

Louis & Tish Montesi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I like to say that Brandon gave me Grade A top service & did an excellent job. I would also like to thank Precision for a very quick response to getting my door functioning again. 5 Stars guys ..... Thanks

James R


Response:

James R., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Informative and friendly

Charles Harris


Response:

Charles Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Excellent and timely service! Will use again if needed! Give you a 5 star rating! Nice and friendly service, found the problem very quickly and had it fixed in no time!! Again thank you for servicing us so quick! We called wednesday and someone was here the next day on thursday!

Richard Cupp


Response:

Richard Cupp, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

A past customer recommended. Yes very pleased with services, Aaron went above and beyond to make my door work the best possible in some cold /sleet weather conditions!

Neil Johnson


Response:

Neil Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service

Wendy Kirkandoll


Response:

Wendy Kirkandoll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/10/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Tech was very nice and showed me all of the things that I didn't see and I thank him for that for future reference to get them repaired and installed my remote and I'm happy

Larry Mccullough


Response:

Larry Mccullough, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I chose Precision based on your website and reviews. Michael, your technician, was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He solved our garage door problem in short order. Michael and Precision get five stars. I am happy for you to use my review, and I would not hesitate to recommend your company.

Mike Wood


Response:

Mike Wood, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron was quite knowledgeable, dependable and extremely professional. So happy with my service. Will definitely use this company again!

Peggy Taylor


Response:

Peggy Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have used this company 3 times and I have been overwhelmingly pleased with the level of professionalism that I have received. I have had the liberty of dealing with Ben all 3 times, per my request the last two times and he has proven to be very knowledgeable in his craft. I would highly recommend this company for any of your service needs. Even as cold as it is, he smiled and seemed as jolly and happy as he was when he came when we had great weather. Thanks Ben, and keep making your customers smile.

Kiva Becton


Response:

Kiva Becton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2018

Memphis, TN

Review:

I chose Precision to repair my garage because you all were available on the day I needed emergency repair. The tech was there on time and was very knowledgeable about garage repairs, while there he performed an inspection and told me all the problems I had. At that point I decided to purchase a new garage door for my safety. I was notified when my door was ordered and ready for installation. The install techs were also professional and kind. It was explained to me what to expect and they went to work. My experience was stress free and I really appreciated the techs professionalism and honesty. I rate 5 Stars for your service. Thanks a bunch! Ms. Mary E. Henry

Ms. Mary E. Henry


Response:

Ms. Mary E. Henry, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Tim came out to install our new garage door. He was polite and very professional. I'm happy with our new door!

Lee and Erika Walker


Response:

Lee and Erika Walker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Ben was great. Informative, efficient, professional.

Julie Bielskis


Response:

Julie Bielskis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

service technician was very professional and explain things very throughly. he is an asset to your company.

Samuel Walls


Response:

Samuel Walls, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron arrived promptly and took care of my problem quickly.. Very pleased with his service.

Chuck Frith


Response:

Chuck Frith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

I have used Precision Doors twice and was very satisfied both times. Technicians were very nice, polite and friendly. Explained and showed me what was wrong with the garage door and cost for repair. Check all functions of the door after repairs. Arron and Rick were well trained in their line of work. Would not hesitate to use Precision Doors if I need for door repairs or replaced in the future. Five Stars. Sam Pickard Bartlett Tn.

James Pickard


Response:

James Pickard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Very good same day service.

Evertt Huffard


Response:

Evertt Huffard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was an excellent technician! He explained everything completely so that a layperson could understand what the situation was and what repairs were needed/recommended. If all of your technicians are this well trained then your company has performed tremendously.

Melanie James


Response:

Melanie James, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great service today! Very prompt! Chris was professional and knowlegable! Thank you, Precision!

Kim Garland


Response:

Kim Garland, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

The garage door was getting so bad that it would 5 minutes (seemed like 30) to get the door to fully close. It would move about 2 ft at time, then stop and return to the fully open position, i thought it might be related to the weather because it really gets bad during cold weather. I had a 8-10 appt, Matt called me few a few minutes before 8am to tell me he was on his way, and he arrived a few minutes later. Matt was very nice, and professional in both his appearance and demeanor, he had the door working better than it has in 5 years. Matt gave me some recommendations that would make the door work even better, he wasn't pushy, and he didn't tell me this was something I had to get done. I trust Matt so I decided to move forward with his recommendations. Would definitely recommend Precision Door, make sure to ask for Matt.

Bruce Bates


Response:

Bruce Bates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Aaron did a great job explaining to me of any problems we had with our opener, I was very pleased and would recommend Precision to all my friends and family.

Rodney Douglas


Response:

Rodney Douglas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Great company with outstanding service.

Leslie Shumate


Response:

Leslie Shumate, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service repaired my Garage Door. I was very pleased with the work and professionalism. He called before leaving for my home, arrived on time, was efficient, and included an explanation of the issues. In addition to that he answered all my question. I will definitely call again when additional service is needed. Don A., Memphis, TN.

Don Abitz


Response:

Don Abitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Memphis, TN

Review:

On time , corrected problems, gave advice on how to proceed.

Phillip Tucker


Response:

Phillip Tucker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34440 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 55 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 24 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 94 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 121 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 18 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 107 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 193 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 12 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts