Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bartlett

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

We also got a new pad and openers. The technician was very polite and friendly, and knowledgeable. I loved that we had service within 2 hours of calling.

George & carol Lowe


Response:

George & Carol Lowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Chris was great. He did an great job fast and a pro what he does.

William Terry


Response:

William Terry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. This was our first time and mr. Michael falberg prefect. He gave me good information. Explain everything to me.told me how long it would take.. the price was prefect.. service was excellent I would give 10 stars and I will call again.. thank you so much .. mrs. Gail Johnson .

Gail Johnson


Response:

Gail Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Very happy with service and the man doing the repair. Thank you!!! PS: Really appreciate the promptness in fixing our problem.

Dave Ramsey


Response:

Dave Ramsey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I love working with Precision door. They have come to my home a couple of times. Once to install a super quiet garage door opener ( I couldn't believe how quiet it was) I had to look behind me cause I couldn't hear it closing! Aaron was my tech then so today when I realized it was time for a new door, I asked to have Aaron come out again. My door fell apart last night and we could not close it all the way. I called, they came, SAME DAY! Quoted me really reasonable prices on both insulated and non insulated doors and understood that we wanted to discuss which we would decide on. Without for sure knowing which door we would choose, they went ahead and gave us a spot on the schedule for installation anyway so we wouldn't have to wait more than a few days, in the meantime, Aaron restored our existing busted door to a state that we can use it to secure our home while we wait for our new door installation on Tuesday. There was no charge since we are replacing the door with them. Love these guys! They know what customer service really means!

Jeri Jeffries


Response:

Jeri Jeffries, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Came earlier and got the job done quickly! Awesome!

Deeann Dossett


Response:

Deeann Dossett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Amazingly quick, amazingly fast, and beyond polite. Will be using again for maintenance, and future homes in the mid-south! :)

Chris Ivey


Response:

Chris Ivey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Courteous, on time, technicians have been drug tested, picture of technician sent in email before arrival for safety purposes, quality workmanship.

Carolyn Holloway


Response:

Carolyn Holloway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

Rick did a great job! He called when he was on his way and was in and out really quick! Our door is so much quieter since the work he did on our rollers and springs! I would recommend him in a heartbeat! Thanks again!

Andrew & Anna Chastain


Response:

Andrew & Anna Chastain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2016

Bartlett, TN

Review:

I was very much impressed with the quick and timely response to my need for repair of my garage door opener. I was also impressed with Michael Falmar who was very professional and efficient the way he went about his business. I will certainly call Precision again when I have need for garage door service.

James Kleiser


Response:

James Kleiser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 44 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 21 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 75 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 98 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 15 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 87 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 162 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 9 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts