Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Collierville

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service, knowledgeable (Rick) serviceman. Honest and fair!

Ernie Mannerino


Response:

Ernie Mannerino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was awesome. He called to check if I was available and explained that he was able to come earlier than scheduled, which was great. He arrived, introduced himself and then assessed the situation, clearly explained 3 options to repair my garage door opener, the costs associated with each option and how much time it would take to complete the job. He was polite, articulate and kept me posted on his progress. I will highly recommend your company and you should know that Aaron represents the company very well. What a great employee!

Liz O'Grady


Response:

Liz O'Grady, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Easy to contact and quick service. Multiple services done

Marcia Stout


Response:

Marcia Stout, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service . Arrived at designated time. I was able to schedule at time slot needed. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Door repaired and works great. Thank you

Brad Laney


Response:

Brad Laney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Beginning with my initial call for help, Precision was on the ball. Scheduling my appointment for the same day and the technician calling ahead to check if he could come earlier not normal in today's service industry. Michael immediately identified himself and began to access what needed to be done. 30 minutes later my garage door was again operational. Michael's attention to detail was second to none and his knowledge of different packages and explanation gave me the feeling of control that I was getting what I wanted and not pushing a certain package. Without reservation I recommend Precision to all who need repair work for their garage door.

Rod Rodriguez


Response:

Rod Rodriguez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service great work

Sandra Rice


Response:

Sandra Rice, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service; called in advance, on time, technician (Rick) courteous, had parts, very qualified- all in all

Donald Welter


Response:

Donald Welter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Probably a bit pricier than other companies out there, but I certainly appreciated the professionalism of Wes. He was on time, friendly, quick, and knowledgeable. He pointed out mistakes the original installers had made, back when the house was built, that were causing my ongoing issues and then made the necessary adjustments. As I am normally a DIY kind of guy, I appreciated him explaining some things that I can do maintain better performance of my garage doors.

Rick


Response:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision & I have been very pleased with both appointments. Aaron was very professional. He explained everything that needed to be done & why. He made sure I understood the options.

Annette Ivy


Response:

Annette Ivy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Big thank you for doing not only a good job but for getting it done in such a timely manner. I was thrilled yesterday on Sunday to actually talk to someone vs an answering machine, and then to have someone at my house at 8 am the next day to make it all better was just awesome. Hopefully I don't need your help again, but if anyone I know needs a help I will be sure to recommend you guys. Thank you

Dan Nafziger


Response:

Dan Nafziger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

On time and did such a great job explaining the repair. Will definitely recommend.

Mary Conrad


Response:

Mary Conrad, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Quick response. Called 8:00 pm work was complete before 11:45 am next day. Professional installers, did not try to sell you something you did not need. Would recommend Precision Garage Door to someone needing this service.

JR Reese


Response:

JR Reese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Called, got appointment (the same day!)the tech called me early!! He was very knowledgeable and represented your company very well.

Dave Marshall


Response:

Dave Marshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Team Precision Door responded quickly and made timely repairs to my garage door. Five Stars, for sure!!

William Nelson


Response:

William Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

A very nice guy, he did all that he could because the arms would not work do not know why. The gate has not worked in a few years. He repaired the other one with a new battery. Thank you. It was a gate you need another choice., it is not below.

Martha Holt


Response:

Martha Holt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service. A little expensive.

Cory Thomason


Response:

Cory Thomason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Did a fine job, thank you

Bob Kunkel


Response:

Bob Kunkel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Matt new exactly what was wrong. Because of Matt's experience, I found out that the morning sun was blocking the sensor eye which is why the door wouldn't open or close properly. Who would have known that other than an experienced professional? I recommend Precision -- and if you are lucky enough -- Matt -- for all your needs.

RA


Response:

RA,RA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Called and on same day, within hours replaced the spring to my garage door. Repairman was professional and can be trusted. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone that needs their services.

Bob Akers


Response:

Bob Akers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very polite and helpful.

Larry & jean Hudson


Response:

Larry & Jean Hudson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Prompt professional service. Well trained technicians and good product.

Fred Hamilton


Response:

Fred Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Chris showed up promptly as scheduled and performed the work needed to repair our garage door opener. He was very efficient and professional and work was completed in less than an hour. First time we have used this company and if he is an example of the rest of their employees I would highly recommend their services.

Rick Petty


Response:

Rick Petty, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Chris was very professional and found the problem and explained how it could be fixed. Door works fine now. Would use Precision again.

Brian Purvis


Response:

Brian Purvis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

We are very pleased with the quick service, both from the office scheduling our repairs and the technician who came just before the scheduled time.

Jeanne F.


Response:

Jeanne F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron did a great job repairing our garage door. He was prompt and worked quickly. I will definitely recommend Precision in the future!

Angela Lawson


Response:

Angela Lawson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I got home from work on Monday, November 21st to find our garage opener broke. I did a Google search and the first company to pop up was Precision. I clicked on their website and was really impressed with the website and amount of information. Instead of calling I used the chat feature to try and get a technician to come out and resolve our issue. I was shocked to find out with it being Thanksgiving week that a technician was available to come out the following evening (Tuesday). Not only did the technician arrive on time, but he was very informative on what was wrong with our current opener and had a few new openers in his truck to chose from. Once I told him I wanted a new opener and chose one it took the technician about an hour to install it and show me the features a new opener has these days since my other one was very old. Overall I was extremely pleased with Precision and will not look anywhere else if I have any issues in the future or if I want to replace my garage door. Their customer service was top notch!

Max & Dena Gross


Response:

Max & Dena Gross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great technician that was knowledgeable about the replacement product he would install, and expectations of performance after the installation. My issue was - nothing was broken, just an inferior product installed by a different company. Very satisfied with precision, your quick service response, and the technician Ben. Thank you.

David Anderson


Response:

David Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I'm VERY pleased with Precision door and the serviceman they sent (Matt). He was very knowledgeable, had the parts on his truck, and got my door working again within an hour. The total turn-around from the time I placed my call to them until they wrapped me up was 5 hours. Thanks!

Brian Sisson


Response:

Brian Sisson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Our springs broke late on a Friday night. I called Precision Saturday morning and by 2PM the same day they had replaced all the broken parts and had us up and running again. Completely professional. Can't say enough about them!

S. Cooper


Response:

S. Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Good job. Installer excellent.

Wil Doran


Response:

Wil Doran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 44 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 21 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 75 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 98 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 15 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 87 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 163 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 9 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts