Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Collierville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

My technician was Aaron Stewart. He was kind, considerate, and fair. He did an amazing job promptly with great attention to detail.

Brad Acree


Response:

Brad Acree, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

We bought a 8550 dc belt drive Liftmaster from Precision and had them install a new Liftmaster belt rail, rollers, wireless keypad, garage door sensors and a new remote keypad. The service was provided by Ben and he did a stellar job. We like the App that it comes with that lets you open or close it with the ease of your cellphone. Never have to worry about wether or not u left it open when u drive of. This opener is extremely quiet as well.

Will Flippo


Response:

Will Flippo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron did a great job!

Cathy Buatt


Response:

Cathy Buatt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2018

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very professional.

Chris Bolton


Response:

Chris Bolton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Thanks to your team for coming out quickly and getting my garage doors back in order. Your technician, Aaron Stewart, could not have been any friendlier or professional and went out of his way to make sure the job was done quickly and done right. His suggestions will help make maintenance easier. Thank y'all!

Chris Ford


Response:

Chris Ford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Chris is great. He is always prompt and professional. After using another company once, they could not make my repair. Precision and out and completed the job for no charge. Since then, I always call Precision and do an excellent job at a fair price. I cannot say enough good things about them. They did not ask or pay me to say this. I highly recommend them and will call them again should I need their services.

Keith & cindy Broach


Response:

Keith & Cindy Broach, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

We were very happy with Aaron Stewart the technician

Kevin Brummett


Response:

Kevin Brummett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Prompt same day service on garage door repair. The repair tech, Michael, was courteous, competent, and friendly - and completed the job in less than an hour. Expensive, but probably worth it to get the job done right the first time.

Erwin Williamson


Response:

Erwin Williamson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Carrie was so helpful, friendly, and courteous. She got us scheduled right away and provided everything we needed to know. Michael, the installer, was prompt, courteous, and very efficient at his job. We couldn't be happier that we chose Precison Doors to install our garage door keypad. Great company to work with!

Shirley Jobe


Response:

Shirley Jobe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

We have always had a great experience while dealing with Precision Garage Door. The Receptionist knows us when we call and calls us by name. We have always had quick response. Ben was very helpful and new immediately what was wrong with the opener. He even offered to put in a new light bulb for me while he was on the ladder which was appreciated. We will recommend Precision Garage Door to others.

Phil Ambers


Response:

Phil Ambers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

awesome professional and courteous

Kim Bone


Response:

Kim Bone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Wes was very professional and friendly and did an excellent job. He replaced two springs in no time at all and the door works perfectly. Thanks for the quick response and excellent service.

Bud Duncan


Response:

Bud Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Wes and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service, knowledgeable (Rick) serviceman. Honest and fair!

Ernie Mannerino


Response:

Ernie Mannerino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart was awesome. He called to check if I was available and explained that he was able to come earlier than scheduled, which was great. He arrived, introduced himself and then assessed the situation, clearly explained 3 options to repair my garage door opener, the costs associated with each option and how much time it would take to complete the job. He was polite, articulate and kept me posted on his progress. I will highly recommend your company and you should know that Aaron represents the company very well. What a great employee!

Liz O'Grady


Response:

Liz O'Grady, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Easy to contact and quick service. Multiple services done

Marcia Stout


Response:

Marcia Stout, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service . Arrived at designated time. I was able to schedule at time slot needed. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Door repaired and works great. Thank you

Brad Laney


Response:

Brad Laney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Beginning with my initial call for help, Precision was on the ball. Scheduling my appointment for the same day and the technician calling ahead to check if he could come earlier not normal in today's service industry. Michael immediately identified himself and began to access what needed to be done. 30 minutes later my garage door was again operational. Michael's attention to detail was second to none and his knowledge of different packages and explanation gave me the feeling of control that I was getting what I wanted and not pushing a certain package. Without reservation I recommend Precision to all who need repair work for their garage door.

Rod Rodriguez


Response:

Rod Rodriguez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service great work

Sandra Rice


Response:

Sandra Rice, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Excellent service; called in advance, on time, technician (Rick) courteous, had parts, very qualified- all in all

Donald Welter


Response:

Donald Welter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Probably a bit pricier than other companies out there, but I certainly appreciated the professionalism of Wes. He was on time, friendly, quick, and knowledgeable. He pointed out mistakes the original installers had made, back when the house was built, that were causing my ongoing issues and then made the necessary adjustments. As I am normally a DIY kind of guy, I appreciated him explaining some things that I can do maintain better performance of my garage doors.

Rick


Response:

Rick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision & I have been very pleased with both appointments. Aaron was very professional. He explained everything that needed to be done & why. He made sure I understood the options.

Annette Ivy


Response:

Annette Ivy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Big thank you for doing not only a good job but for getting it done in such a timely manner. I was thrilled yesterday on Sunday to actually talk to someone vs an answering machine, and then to have someone at my house at 8 am the next day to make it all better was just awesome. Hopefully I don't need your help again, but if anyone I know needs a help I will be sure to recommend you guys. Thank you

Dan Nafziger


Response:

Dan Nafziger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

On time and did such a great job explaining the repair. Will definitely recommend.

Mary Conrad


Response:

Mary Conrad, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Quick response. Called 8:00 pm work was complete before 11:45 am next day. Professional installers, did not try to sell you something you did not need. Would recommend Precision Garage Door to someone needing this service.

JR Reese


Response:

JR Reese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Called, got appointment (the same day!)the tech called me early!! He was very knowledgeable and represented your company very well.

Dave Marshall


Response:

Dave Marshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Team Precision Door responded quickly and made timely repairs to my garage door. Five Stars, for sure!!

William Nelson


Response:

William Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

A very nice guy, he did all that he could because the arms would not work do not know why. The gate has not worked in a few years. He repaired the other one with a new battery. Thank you. It was a gate you need another choice., it is not below.

Martha Holt


Response:

Martha Holt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service. A little expensive.

Cory Thomason


Response:

Cory Thomason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Did a fine job, thank you

Bob Kunkel


Response:

Bob Kunkel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Matt new exactly what was wrong. Because of Matt's experience, I found out that the morning sun was blocking the sensor eye which is why the door wouldn't open or close properly. Who would have known that other than an experienced professional? I recommend Precision -- and if you are lucky enough -- Matt -- for all your needs.

RA


Response:

RA,RA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33022 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 52 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 24 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 87 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 112 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 17 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 100 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 182 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 11 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts