Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Collierville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

06/22/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

On time and did such a great job explaining the repair. Will definitely recommend.

Mary Conrad


Response:

Mary Conrad, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Quick response. Called 8:00 pm work was complete before 11:45 am next day. Professional installers, did not try to sell you something you did not need. Would recommend Precision Garage Door to someone needing this service.

JR Reese


Response:

JR Reese, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Called, got appointment (the same day!)the tech called me early!! He was very knowledgeable and represented your company very well.

Dave Marshall


Response:

Dave Marshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Team Precision Door responded quickly and made timely repairs to my garage door. Five Stars, for sure!!

William Nelson


Response:

William Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

A very nice guy, he did all that he could because the arms would not work do not know why. The gate has not worked in a few years. He repaired the other one with a new battery. Thank you. It was a gate you need another choice., it is not below.

Martha Holt


Response:

Martha Holt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great service. A little expensive.

Cory Thomason


Response:

Cory Thomason, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Did a fine job, thank you

Bob Kunkel


Response:

Bob Kunkel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Matt new exactly what was wrong. Because of Matt's experience, I found out that the morning sun was blocking the sensor eye which is why the door wouldn't open or close properly. Who would have known that other than an experienced professional? I recommend Precision -- and if you are lucky enough -- Matt -- for all your needs.

RA


Response:

RA,RA

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Called and on same day, within hours replaced the spring to my garage door. Repairman was professional and can be trusted. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone that needs their services.

Bob Akers


Response:

Bob Akers, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very polite and helpful.

Larry & jean Hudson


Response:

Larry & Jean Hudson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Prompt professional service. Well trained technicians and good product.

Fred Hamilton


Response:

Fred Hamilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/15/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Chris showed up promptly as scheduled and performed the work needed to repair our garage door opener. He was very efficient and professional and work was completed in less than an hour. First time we have used this company and if he is an example of the rest of their employees I would highly recommend their services.

Rick Petty


Response:

Rick Petty, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Collierville, TN

Review:

Chris was very professional and found the problem and explained how it could be fixed. Door works fine now. Would use Precision again.

Brian Purvis


Response:

Brian Purvis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

We are very pleased with the quick service, both from the office scheduling our repairs and the technician who came just before the scheduled time.

Jeanne F.


Response:

Jeanne F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Aaron did a great job repairing our garage door. He was prompt and worked quickly. I will definitely recommend Precision in the future!

Angela Lawson


Response:

Angela Lawson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I got home from work on Monday, November 21st to find our garage opener broke. I did a Google search and the first company to pop up was Precision. I clicked on their website and was really impressed with the website and amount of information. Instead of calling I used the chat feature to try and get a technician to come out and resolve our issue. I was shocked to find out with it being Thanksgiving week that a technician was available to come out the following evening (Tuesday). Not only did the technician arrive on time, but he was very informative on what was wrong with our current opener and had a few new openers in his truck to chose from. Once I told him I wanted a new opener and chose one it took the technician about an hour to install it and show me the features a new opener has these days since my other one was very old. Overall I was extremely pleased with Precision and will not look anywhere else if I have any issues in the future or if I want to replace my garage door. Their customer service was top notch!

Max & Dena Gross


Response:

Max & Dena Gross, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Great technician that was knowledgeable about the replacement product he would install, and expectations of performance after the installation. My issue was - nothing was broken, just an inferior product installed by a different company. Very satisfied with precision, your quick service response, and the technician Ben. Thank you.

David Anderson


Response:

David Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I'm VERY pleased with Precision door and the serviceman they sent (Matt). He was very knowledgeable, had the parts on his truck, and got my door working again within an hour. The total turn-around from the time I placed my call to them until they wrapped me up was 5 hours. Thanks!

Brian Sisson


Response:

Brian Sisson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Our springs broke late on a Friday night. I called Precision Saturday morning and by 2PM the same day they had replaced all the broken parts and had us up and running again. Completely professional. Can't say enough about them!

S. Cooper


Response:

S. Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/10/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Good job. Installer excellent.

Wil Doran


Response:

Wil Doran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

(5 star) Prompt courteous service. Service technician was here in less than a hour from when I called.

Van Smith


Response:

Van Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very prompt and professional.

Duncan and allison Alsup


Response:

Duncan and Allison Alsup, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Prompt and professional service.

Sarah Hall


Response:

Sarah Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Work and installer were very professional. I would recommend them to any and everyone. Ron Lishman.

William Lishman


Response:

William Lishman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I called Precision at 3:45 to arrange to have a broken spring fixed. I was very surprised to hear they could come at 5pm to fix the spring. Ben White called and asked if he could come a little early...he arrived at 4:45 and changed both springs and adjusted the door and was gone by 5:10. This kind of service is almost unheard of now days. He is one of the most polite and courteous young men. He is definitely an asset to your company. I will definitely recommend your company to anybody who needs garage door service.

R. Hatcher


Response:

R. Hatcher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

I just had recent knee replacement surgery and needed to pick up some medicine and could not get my garage door to work. My wife noticed the cable was off the door and I called Precision Door as your ad said you could do same day service. I scheduled and the service truck was at my door in less that 30 minutes later. I had several issues causing the cable to break, the worst being a broken spring. Eric explained several options and I chose the repairs with the lifetime warranty. My door was repaired in less than an hour and I will be able to pick up the needed medicine before the RX location closes. I know this service was a little bit exceptionally as I live in Collierville and the repair truck had been on a call in Grand Junction, but what an impression. Thank your whole team for a great job.

Gerald Keenum


Response:

Gerald Keenum, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Way overpriced. Online says $200-250. Cheapest for replacing springs only is $365?? Guy was professional, on-time and got the job done efficiently. Just way overpriced.

Grace Taylor


Response:

Grace - Thanks for your honest opinion of our service and Pricing. Our website offers average pricing for the replacement of a single spring. We replaced both springs on your door and provided the longest warranty in the business. We hope that this misunderstanding will not tarnish the opportunity to serve you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/06/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Ben was outstanding and the price was very reasonable I highly recommend This company

Tim Haynes


Response:

Tim Haynes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Rick our technician was great as usual. He is quick, knows what he is doing, and most importantly gives you honest recommendations of what options you have for you to make a choice. Great service!

Jorge Jaramillo


Response:

Jorge Jaramillo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Collierville, TN

Review:

Very responsive and came early after confirming. Very professional and knowledgeable. A little pricy, but I expected it. Not enough to deduct a star. I would definitely recommend for quick professional repairs. If it's something that can wait, maybe shop around. I needed mine fixed right away and that's what I got. thanks Ben and Jon!

Tim Nell


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25784 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 19 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 65 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 88 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 13 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 77 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 141 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 5 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...