Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 31 Reviews in:

Arlington

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Total professional! These guys know their business! They offered multiple avenues to correct discrepancies with prices in tow for best decision making to fit your needs! Aaron is the man for sure! 5 STARS!

William Walker


Response:

William Walker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke on a Friday afternoon. I called Precision Door around 6pm and they were able to schedule an appointment for the next day at 6pm. I requested that if they had an opening prior to 6pm to please have the technician give me a call. Aaron called around 11:30am Saturday morning and told me that he could come out sooner if I was available. He arrived within 15 minutes. Aaron is very polite and very professional. Since my garage door and everything associated with the door is almost 20 years old, he inspected everything and made several recommendations for me to consider and also made recommendations on what could wait until another time. I appreciated him taking the time to walk me through the options and explain everything to me.

Michael Watt


Response:

Michael Watt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

Thank you for having same day service.

Karen Brewster


Response:

Karen Brewster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Arlington, TN

Review:

I definitely give five stars to Canyon & his team! Canyon is always extremely professional, polite, & efficient! I really enjoy every visit & he finds the problem right away & brings a solution! Great company, great owner, & great employees!! Thank you for your service, Kathryn McWhorter

Marshall & kathryn Mcwhorter


Response:

Marshall & Kathryn Mcwhorter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Thank you for sending me Aaron Stewart to my home today to fix my garage door issue. Aaron was so polite and professional. Very prompt, polite, professional. I will always recommend him to all my neighbors and friends! Thank you for the prompt service. Cynthia Bryant Lakeland, TN 38002

Cindy Bryant


Response:

Cindy Bryant, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Aaron called and was able to come fix our garage door 1 hour earlier than scheduled to. Very polite and professional. He was done with everything in about 30 minutes. I highly recommend these folks.

Pam Parker


Response:

Pam Parker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

We were very pleased with the service of two new springs and a new remote for our garage door. Our technician was friendly, professional, explained every cost ahead of time, and cleaned up after himself. We give him a 5 ++++ rating!

Gary & mary Peterson


Response:

Gary & Mary Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Technician was on time and very professional.

Reno Greganti


Response:

Reno Greganti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Rick was very professional and knowledgeable, also he went above and beyond the service call. I will definitely refer Precision to anyone with garage door needs.

Marcus Gray


Response:

Marcus Gray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Fantastic service, professional in every respect. Service technician was excellent.

Tom and rebecca Wilson


Response:

Tom and Rebecca Wilson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Phone book and had used before.

William Blizzard


Response:

William Blizzard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

I called precision after another local repairman never called or showed for the scheduled appointment. I called precision at 9PM and scheduled an appointment. They called prior to arriving and arrived as scheduled. Technician was professional and courteous and completed the repair quickly. I will always call them for my garage door needs!

Austin Smith


Response:

Austin Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

I took a gamble to use their services and it paid off. They were the first to respond to my phone call and was given an appointment for next day at my convenience. Our Service man was on time, respectful and very professional. My garage was fixed in an hours time. I will use them again if needed and will recommend them to anyone.

Soky Vondett


Response:

Soky Vondett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Excellent service - technician educated me about my garage door and how to maintain it. Appreciate that I could get it fixed Saturday afternoon after calling Friday afternoon at 4:15 when the spring broke. We had a car in the garage and was going out of town Sunday and was unable to get the car out of the garage. Thanks for everything. Will recommend Precision to friends!

David Werner


Response:

David Werner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben did a fabulous job. He was on time and very efficient. 5 stars

Donald Martin


Response:

Donald Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Ben and his helper were excellent. Corrected our problem quickly and efficiently. Polite and professional.

Ed Keahey


Response:

Ed Keahey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Our appointment was scheduled between 2pm to 4pm. Our technician, Rick, called just before 2 to let us know he was headed our way. He arrived right at 2:00, unlike SOME companies ie cable, Precision Door made us feel our time was important! Rick was pleasant, knowledgeable, and courteous. He assessed the garage door problem quickly and efficiently. We were given 3 options to get the garage operational displayed professionally on a tablet. Upon completing the repairs, our technician explained and operated the door to insure we were happy with his service. I would highly recommend Precision Door! Ask for Rick if your in the Memphis area, he's great with pets!!

The Olchawa's


Response:

The Olchawa's, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Very friendly over the phone . Very professional and came as they promised

Kathleen Mccarthy


Response:

Kathleen Mccarthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

I highly recommend Precision after calling them and getting a quote then also finding they are the only company in town that offers a coupon on there own site!!! They worked with my schedule and even gave me a courtesy call to let me know when they would arrive! There tech Rick was amazing!!! Rick was very nice, kind to my family, showed me what was wrong and other things that were worn that he could replace or wait if i would like. i only opted to replace the broken spring due to joys of home ownership but will definitely be calling them back to replace the worn parts very soon!!! Rick also checked and adjusted a few parts once the spring was installed so my door operated smoothly and alot quieter than before!! Thanks Rick for the great job and making sure I was pleased with the work!! I will recommend Precision to all my family and friends for the great job they did!!

Andy


Response:

Andy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Matt did a awesome job not only did he come early he also fix the broken spring in fast and professional way, I am very inpress with Matt and this company.

Henry


Response:

Henry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Overall a good experience. Was caught a little off guard when the estimate given over the phone was off by about 165.00 from the final cost. Technician explained I was probably quoted for one spring.

Terry Howell


Response:

Terry Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Eric did a great job--very professional; will recommend Precision. Mark

Mark Higginbotham


Response:

Mark Higginbotham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Arlington, TN

Review:

Michael was very well versed in the problem I had, and corrected it asap. He was polite and courteous, and also a credit to your company. Thank you, Floyd Malone

Floyd Malone


Response:

Floyd Malone, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

The entire experience was outstanding from someone answering the phone after hours to scheduling the repair within the next day. The technician called as promised and even arrived early! Work was done and he was in and out in less than an hour. Precision wins and exceeds customer expectations.

John Dunavant


Response:

John Dunavant , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

Great Service! THANKS!!

Jon Baumgardner


Response:

Jon Baumgardner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

From the time the spring broke until the repair was finished the elapsed time was one hour & 45 minutes. That's SUPERIOR service. We were very pleased. My wife commented several times that she couldn't believe the door was fixed.

Ernest Briggs


Response:

Ernest Briggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

Michael was very professional, on time and very friendly. He did a great job of explaining the options to me and even called Genie for me to find out about my door.

Jaime Henson


Response:

Jaime Henson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

Rick was very nice and professional. He repaired my garage door perfectly. I have referred him to a couple of my friends. Which will be calling him soon. Thanks Rick.

Eleanor Bostick


Response:

Eleanor Bostick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

Rick was your employee that came to my home to replace my garage door motor and springs. I cannot say enough good words about him. He was efficient, friendly, hard working, and on time. I had no idea of the amount of work it involved. Thank you for a garage door that now open and does it quietly!

Rose Bradford


Response:

Rose Bradford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2015

Arlington, TN

Review:

Two of the nicest guys, and very professional, they found the problem and fixed it, and check all other aspects of the door to make sure everything was in good working order. Thank you so much for your quick service.

Wanda Dodd


Response:

Wanda, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our technicians.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 16 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 59 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 81 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 9 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 70 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 133 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 4 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...