Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 112 Reviews in:

Cordova

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very satisfied of the services rendered. The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable of what he do.

Goodie Ignalige


Response:

Goodie Ignalige, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2018

Cordova, TN

Review:

Arrived timely, courteous, professional & efficient. Kane is a great technician. Five stars & senior citizen discount. I always call Precision Door when I have garage door issues.

Peggy Neikirk


Response:

Peggy Neikirk, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Arrived before scheduled and quickly fixed the problem.

Walter Harwood


Response:

Walter Harwood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben and Matt were very impressive. I called late Thurs and was able to get an appt early Friday for a blown circuit board. I appreciate the timeliness and the professionalism of this company and staff. I will certainly use again. They fixed the issue and my family was very pleased.

Kimberly Malone


Response:

Kimberly Malone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Good job Knowledgeable On time Who could want more?

Deborah Brackstone


Response:

Deborah Brackstone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

I phoned for help with my declining garage door remotes and keypad. Ben phoned and arrived approximately 4 hrs earlier than originally projected, saying he was ahead of schedule. He was courteous, efficient and was prepared for the job. He completed all the work that was needed and was honest in his dealings. I appreciate his professional service and would request him for future needs. I will recommend Precision to friends and will call for future needs. Thank you!

Marcia Woodard


Response:

Marcia Woodard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Service was great from start to finish. Making an appointment is easy. Heads up call and arrival was what was said in the window of time. Ben, technician was professional and handled the job in no time. I have been using Precision for multiple garage door services for many years and will continue.

Stephanie Pugh


Response:

Stephanie Pugh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/06/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

very pleased with services 5 stars

Otis Harris


Response:

Otis Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Awesome job. Quick, courteous, and professional.

James Cash


Response:

James Cash, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

When one of our garage doors started malfunctioning on a regular basis, I started searching for a repair company. Precision stood out due to the large number of ratings, and the 5-Star average. When I called to set up an appointment on the phone, the woman I spoke with was very professional and friendly. She offered me an appointment that same day, but I wasn’t able to be home at that time. Instead, we set up an appointment for the next morning with Matt. Matt called to let me know he was on his way, and was very friendly and straightforward. No high pressure sales techniques, and I appreciate that. He gave me my options, and I was able to choose the one that fit best with our budget. The work was completed quickly, and now I can check the garage door off of my list of things to worry about. It opens and closes with no drama from the 30-year old springs and pulleys (They won’t be missed!). The new system is so much better! Thank you, Matt! ~Catherine T.~

Catherine T.


Response:

Catherine T, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Brandon was right on schedule, and great job!

Joshua Dixon


Response:

Joshua Dixon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/10/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was extremely satisfied with Precision Door Service. The technician Ben White was very efficient, timely and provided several options to choose. Very pleasant experience!!

Karen Sanders


Response:

Karen Sanders, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Rich, was on the ball, very efficient and knowledgeable. He did a great job.... Thanhks

Brooks Evans


Response:

Brooks Evans thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rich and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The door is magnificent. The technicians were superb and accurate!

Henry Donnerson


Response:

Henry Donnerson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

great web site. comforting to be able to to recognize your tech. Appreciate his pre-arrival call as I am handicapped and have trouble getting to the door. Michael was prompt,courteous, and knowledgeable. He also took the time to go over what he had done. I will definitely call Precision for any future garage work I may need. Thanks 5 stars to you guys

James Alexander


Response:

James Alexander, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Garage door repair, Excellent service, but a bit expensive.

Gharib Khan


Response:

Gharib Khan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Way too expensive !!!

Mike Ellis


Response:

Mike Ellis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great service, My Technician Ben was polite, quick and timely. He had an earlier opening,he didn’t just show up at my door,he gave a polite call and asked was I available.Highly recommended.

Lashonder Bennett


Response:

Lashonder Bennett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Chris was early, called before he came, very courteous, assessed the problem and got to work on it promptly. Finished the job in a timely manner. Could not be happier with the service I received. Will use Precision in the future for any garage door problems..

Glen Champman


Response:

Glen Champman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

We have always received excellent, courteous and timely service.

Al Richie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent came early within the window to repair garage door. Would recommend this outstanding company.

Janice Woods


Response:

Janice Woods, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

I called Precision at 2:50 on Friday afternoon because my garage door decided to stop working. I needed someone that day. They were able to get someone over between 6-8 PM which was great! Matt called and then showed up 1.5 hours later at 4:30! Repaired my door perfectly within 45 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely use Precision again! Thank you!!

Christy Cranford


Response:

Christy Cranford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Micheal is always great! Arrived on time and fixed the problem!

Barrett Watson


Response:

Barrett Watson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Micheal.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben got the job done and done quickly......

Michael Allman


Response:

Michael Allman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very good service! On time arrival and completed the job within the time they indicated. The technician Aaron was polite and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company!

Thomas Miller


Response:

Thomas Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Mitch was great. He was ahead of time and very courtous. I will recommend them to everyone.

Jill Taylor


Response:

Jill Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mitch.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very quick and professional. Easy payment option. The technician was very friendly and did a great job.

Levon Tyler


Response:

Levon Tyler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Years ago I picked it because the name of my company is PrecisionProsthetics. In the past and just recently after a storm forced me make an emergency service request, EVERY part of the service was handled Professionally and Promptly. I couldn't be happier with Precision Garage Door Co. Thank Y'all !!

Edward Martin


Response:

Edward Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

very pleased with Aaron..Courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly

John Saxon


Response:

John Saxon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The entire process from the time I called until the garage door was fixed was smooth!!! Ben did an awesome job!! He even called to see if he could fix my door earlier. I highly recommend precision door!!!

Kayla


Response:

Kayla, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33022 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 52 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 24 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 87 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 112 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 17 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 100 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 5 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 182 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 11 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts