Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Cordova

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service technician. (Matt)

Steve Day


Response:

Steve Day, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technician was awesome in his ability to fix the garage door..., he did it with amazing ability, agility and technical skill. Thanks very much for a difficult job well done!!!

Brenda Ledbetter


Response:

Brenda Ledbetter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

had used then before

Steve Hill


Response:

Steve Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

In 12 hours from my Sunday call, the door was working... Parts on the truck. Good Job.

Brad Dantone


Response:

Brad Dantone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Prompt service with a smile! Man, I am glad I found Precision on Angie's list. My garage would not open or close as I headed to work around 7 am and I was in a panic. Eric came and handled things LIKE A BOSS! I'm so pleased with the service and thorough explanation. From Mariah taking my call at 8 am to Erik showing up by 10, Precision was professional all the way around. Thank y'all so much!

Natasha Dudley


Response:

Natasha Dudley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service

Tommy Brady


Response:

Tommy Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technician came out the same day and arrived earlier. It didn't take him long to diagnose the issue and he finished the job rather quickly.

Marques Jackson


Response:

Marques Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Office staff was helpful and able provide an appointment right away. Repairman arrived on time, was professional and informative.

Melvin Malone


Response:

Melvin Malone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben White, from Precision Door, did an excellent job pin-pointing the most recent problem with our garage door. Everything had been working well until all of a sudden one day, I found that I could only open the garage with my remote opener but had to close the garage with the one on the wall inside the garage. The problem was apparently caused by our re-arranging some garage items which interfered with opening and closing of the garage but we didn't know that until we called Precision Door for a repair appointment and asked for Ben White. When he arrived, he apprised us of the situation and we were glad that it was a simple fix. We also needed to purchase a second garage door opener which Ben promptly handled for us. We will always call on Precision Door for our garage door needs and will recommend them to our friends and neighbors as well. We will always ask for Ben White. We couldn't be more pleased with his knowledgeable analysis, prompt professional service and friendly demeanor. Thank you Ben White and Precision Door!

Mary Hewes


Response:

Mary Hewes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Tech. Bob came on time, repaired some installations defects. He also fixed one minor hardware improvement all at no charge. Very efficient service.

Hon Chan


Response:

Hon Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Over all I was pleased with this company. When I called to get a price the sales associate was nice and to make sure she gave me the right answer, she asked the manager. My bracket came out the wall and it look like it could have just been screwed in. The manager was real nice and agreed to waiver my service fee to give them a chance to look at my garage. I initially told them that I thought it was something I could do myself but I wasn't sure. When the guy came out and looked at it he said he could fix it for 65.00 which was ok. I stood there and watched him and he did exactly what I thought. It took him about 10 mins and all he did was put the screws back in the wall. I didn't have a paying the money but I would have appreciated if he just told me. "You really could do this yourself" but instead he was thinking of making money. That was not good customer service.

Naomi Wirt


Response:

Naomi Wirt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The guys were both very nice and professional. However, I have not received my paid invoice. Please email to me! Thx, Lynn

Jim & lynn Stevens


Response:

Jim & Lynn Stevens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Rick knew exactly what the problem was, made the repair with no problems and as before, a blessing. Thank you for your good, efficient work.

Joyce


Response:

Joyce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very scared that nobody could fix the garage door or high prices but Ben was awesome. He accomplished a January miracle and the price was affordable. Thanks for your great service

Jackie


Response:

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision called me on New Year's Day to assist me in trouble shooting why my new wireless/keyless entry could not be programmed. Eric suggested it could be the circuit board and scheduled an appt for Monday. Chris Tucker showed up earlier than we had scheduled and determined it was the circuit board. He replaced it and was on his merry way after 30 minutes. I have used Precision many times and they have always been there for me. Great customer service!! DiAnne

Dianne Dunn


Response:

Dianne Dunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben came by and repaired my overhead door. He was courteous, efficient, effective and a hard worker. He respectfully answered all my questions and he has my door working great.

Jim Stokes


Response:

Jim Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Showed up early to the appointment, which I requested, so that I could get into work. Worked quickly and had the garage fixed in no time. Would definitely recommend.

Alexander Iglesias


Response:

Alexander Iglesias, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Eric was here by around 8:30 this morning. He knew exactly what was the problem and took care of installing the new wire cables. I appreciate the fast and friendly service and customer service on the phone is also excellent.

Jim Lindberg


Response:

Jim Lindberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service I received from Aaron.

Benita Livingston


Response:

Benita Livingston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Your technician Aaron Stewart, was on time, even early. He was very knowledgeable and provide us with options. I am very satisfied with the price and quality of work as well as the product. I am a returning customer and will continue to be.

Thomas Miller


Response:

Thomas Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great same day service. The 2 young men knew how to fix the problem Quickly and had my garage door working 45 minutes after they arrived.

Ken Weatherford


Response:

Ken Weatherford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

New garage door installed today. The install was fast. Ben came by Saturday to assess old door and give me estimate. Door was installed today by Wes and Jon. All three were very friendly and efficient. Great customer service!!

Carolyn Hicks


Response:

Carolyn Hicks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

The coupon saved me a little bit of money and the Tech was very nice and knowledgeable in his field. The tech gave me several options to choose and was very professional. Definitely will be using this company and referring them to my friends and family. Very happy with their service.

Tyrone Cain


Response:

Tyrone Cain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Michael was our technician and we are thrilled with not only the service he provided, but with the fact that he showed up on time, was friendly and knowledgeable and repaired our door quickly. It's refreshing to see that Precision takes customer service seriously, and we will definitely refer others to your company. Thanks, Michael, for such a great job!!

Gary & Tina Parisi


Response:

Gary & Tina Parisi, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Aaron Stewart and his partner showed up early, diagnosed the problem quickly and made some changes that made my garage door system even more efficient. The cost was reasonable - and they even programmed my remote and keypad before they left. Excellent work, and I've already recommended them to others!

William Johnson


Response:

William Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

My keypad stopped working effectively and my car remotes needed updating and minor repair. Michael was very friendly and cordial. He gave me multiple choices to repair the issues. I appreciate his expertise! I was able to use a 25.00 off coupon! Woo Hoo!

Dianna Sit


Response:

Dianna Sit, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great job!!! Called at 10:50 am, was supposed to be there between noon and two, but was there early. 11:30. Fixed it quickly and efficiently and didn't overcharge us!!! Early!!! Efficient!!! Great price!!! Thanks!!!

Kent Townsend


Response:

Kent Townsend, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

They repaired my garage door. It was quick and they did an excellent job. Of course it was a five star job!!!!!

Silvana Solorzano


Response:

Silvana Solorzano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Rick was professional. Courteous and explained in detail the repairs he performed. .

Erica Garner


Response:

Erica Garner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

They were very knowledgeable of what to look for and how to resolve the issue. The tech explained everything to me in a way that I could understand on what was needed to fix the problem. The work was also done quickly and in a timely manner.

Marvin Huling


Response:

Marvin Huling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 16 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 59 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 81 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 9 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 70 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 133 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 4 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...