Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 88 Reviews in:

Cordova

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very good service! On time arrival and completed the job within the time they indicated. The technician Aaron was polite and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company!

Thomas Miller


Response:

Thomas Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Mitch was great. He was ahead of time and very courtous. I will recommend them to everyone.

Jill Taylor


Response:

Jill Taylor, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mitch.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very quick and professional. Easy payment option. The technician was very friendly and did a great job.

Levon Tyler


Response:

Levon Tyler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Years ago I picked it because the name of my company is PrecisionProsthetics. In the past and just recently after a storm forced me make an emergency service request, EVERY part of the service was handled Professionally and Promptly. I couldn't be happier with Precision Garage Door Co. Thank Y'all !!

Edward Martin


Response:

Edward Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

very pleased with Aaron..Courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly

John Saxon


Response:

John Saxon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The entire process from the time I called until the garage door was fixed was smooth!!! Ben did an awesome job!! He even called to see if he could fix my door earlier. I highly recommend precision door!!!

Kayla


Response:

Kayla, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben was the service provider and it was delivered as promised without any fanfare, with courtesy, and timely. After the door opener was installed, Ben patiently helped me set up the WiFI function on my cell phone. Definitely, Five-star service delivered in a very professional manner. It so reassuring to know that I can trust this aspect on my home service to first rate company. Thanks

Roosevelt Allen


Response:

Roosevelt Allen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service technician. (Matt)

Steve Day


Response:

Steve Day, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technician was awesome in his ability to fix the garage door..., he did it with amazing ability, agility and technical skill. Thanks very much for a difficult job well done!!!

Brenda Ledbetter


Response:

Brenda Ledbetter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

had used then before

Steve Hill


Response:

Steve Hill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

In 12 hours from my Sunday call, the door was working... Parts on the truck. Good Job.

Brad Dantone


Response:

Brad Dantone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Prompt service with a smile! Man, I am glad I found Precision on Angie's list. My garage would not open or close as I headed to work around 7 am and I was in a panic. Eric came and handled things LIKE A BOSS! I'm so pleased with the service and thorough explanation. From Mariah taking my call at 8 am to Erik showing up by 10, Precision was professional all the way around. Thank y'all so much!

Natasha Dudley


Response:

Natasha Dudley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service

Tommy Brady


Response:

Tommy Brady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The technician came out the same day and arrived earlier. It didn't take him long to diagnose the issue and he finished the job rather quickly.

Marques Jackson


Response:

Marques Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Excellent service. Office staff was helpful and able provide an appointment right away. Repairman arrived on time, was professional and informative.

Melvin Malone


Response:

Melvin Malone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben White, from Precision Door, did an excellent job pin-pointing the most recent problem with our garage door. Everything had been working well until all of a sudden one day, I found that I could only open the garage with my remote opener but had to close the garage with the one on the wall inside the garage. The problem was apparently caused by our re-arranging some garage items which interfered with opening and closing of the garage but we didn't know that until we called Precision Door for a repair appointment and asked for Ben White. When he arrived, he apprised us of the situation and we were glad that it was a simple fix. We also needed to purchase a second garage door opener which Ben promptly handled for us. We will always call on Precision Door for our garage door needs and will recommend them to our friends and neighbors as well. We will always ask for Ben White. We couldn't be more pleased with his knowledgeable analysis, prompt professional service and friendly demeanor. Thank you Ben White and Precision Door!

Mary Hewes


Response:

Mary Hewes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Tech. Bob came on time, repaired some installations defects. He also fixed one minor hardware improvement all at no charge. Very efficient service.

Hon Chan


Response:

Hon Chan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Over all I was pleased with this company. When I called to get a price the sales associate was nice and to make sure she gave me the right answer, she asked the manager. My bracket came out the wall and it look like it could have just been screwed in. The manager was real nice and agreed to waiver my service fee to give them a chance to look at my garage. I initially told them that I thought it was something I could do myself but I wasn't sure. When the guy came out and looked at it he said he could fix it for 65.00 which was ok. I stood there and watched him and he did exactly what I thought. It took him about 10 mins and all he did was put the screws back in the wall. I didn't have a paying the money but I would have appreciated if he just told me. "You really could do this yourself" but instead he was thinking of making money. That was not good customer service.

Naomi Wirt


Response:

Naomi Wirt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

The guys were both very nice and professional. However, I have not received my paid invoice. Please email to me! Thx, Lynn

Jim & lynn Stevens


Response:

Jim & Lynn Stevens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Rick knew exactly what the problem was, made the repair with no problems and as before, a blessing. Thank you for your good, efficient work.

Joyce


Response:

Joyce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

I was very scared that nobody could fix the garage door or high prices but Ben was awesome. He accomplished a January miracle and the price was affordable. Thanks for your great service

Jackie


Response:

Jackie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2017

Cordova, TN

Review:

Precision called me on New Year's Day to assist me in trouble shooting why my new wireless/keyless entry could not be programmed. Eric suggested it could be the circuit board and scheduled an appt for Monday. Chris Tucker showed up earlier than we had scheduled and determined it was the circuit board. He replaced it and was on his merry way after 30 minutes. I have used Precision many times and they have always been there for me. Great customer service!! DiAnne

Dianne Dunn


Response:

Dianne Dunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Ben came by and repaired my overhead door. He was courteous, efficient, effective and a hard worker. He respectfully answered all my questions and he has my door working great.

Jim Stokes


Response:

Jim Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Showed up early to the appointment, which I requested, so that I could get into work. Worked quickly and had the garage fixed in no time. Would definitely recommend.

Alexander Iglesias


Response:

Alexander Iglesias, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Eric was here by around 8:30 this morning. He knew exactly what was the problem and took care of installing the new wire cables. I appreciate the fast and friendly service and customer service on the phone is also excellent.

Jim Lindberg


Response:

Jim Lindberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the service I received from Aaron.

Benita Livingston


Response:

Benita Livingston, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Your technician Aaron Stewart, was on time, even early. He was very knowledgeable and provide us with options. I am very satisfied with the price and quality of work as well as the product. I am a returning customer and will continue to be.

Thomas Miller


Response:

Thomas Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aaron.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

Great same day service. The 2 young men knew how to fix the problem Quickly and had my garage door working 45 minutes after they arrived.

Ken Weatherford


Response:

Ken Weatherford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

New garage door installed today. The install was fast. Ben came by Saturday to assess old door and give me estimate. Door was installed today by Wes and Jon. All three were very friendly and efficient. Great customer service!!

Carolyn Hicks


Response:

Carolyn Hicks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2016

Cordova, TN

Review:

The coupon saved me a little bit of money and the Tech was very nice and knowledgeable in his field. The tech gave me several options to choose and was very professional. Definitely will be using this company and referring them to my friends and family. Very happy with their service.

Tyrone Cain


Response:

Tyrone Cain, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25784 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 19 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 65 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 88 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 13 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 77 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 141 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 5 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...