Precision Garage Door of Memphis Metro

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Eads

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Eads, TN

Review:

I chose this company because of an full page ad appearing in a mailer. I am extremely pleased with your service. A technician/repairman was at my home within a few hours of my initial call. He was pleasant, personable and extremely competent. He took care of my problem and had my door and remote working like new - and he did it all in approximately one hour. I would certainly use you again - and will refer you to my friends.

Elizabeth Holland


Response:

Elizabeth Holland, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Eads, TN

Review:

I would give the service a 5 star rating- the service tech gave me several options to choose from. The garage door came off its tracks and my car was trapped. He seemed very knowledgable and was extremely efficient. I would recommend Precision to anyone

Teresa Patton


Response:

Teresa Patton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2017

Eads, TN

Review:

Fantastic service! Garage door destroyed itself on a Sunday. Called Precision Door and a technician was there in one hour. Disassembled the door and hauled it away in an amazingly short period of time. Very professional and knew what he was doing! Looking forward to new installation this week! Great company with great service!

Pete & Cathy Zinkus


Response:

Pete & Cathy Zinkus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Eads, TN

Review:

Matt and Erin were so great! They arrived on time, calling me when they were on the way. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and had the repairs done in an hour. I would definitely recommend Precision and would call them again.

Amy Irvine


Response:

Amy Irvine, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2016

Eads, TN

Review:

Chris was polite and very professional, I would highly recommend him. Ben stopped by and was very professional as well.

Daren Pavy


Response:

Daren Pavy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Eads, TN

Review:

Mike was friendly and did a great job and was fast and gone it was great.

Derrol Jowell


Response:

Derrol Jowell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Eads, TN

Review:

Excellent, efficient service in what was an emergency for me. Both the phone and face contacts were professional and quality service was provided. I would recommend your company and use again (though hopefully not in an emergency again).

Cathy Wiggins


Response:

Cathy Wiggins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2015

Eads, TN

Review:

Outstanding service - Bob Sealy was professional, courteous, and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns regarding my garage door issues. I was completely satisfied with the job performed and the price of the job. I will not hesitate to contact them again if repairs are needed or when I replace the door and door operator. I wish all businesses operated at this level of efficiency and customer service. Many thanks.

Pamela C.


Response:

Pamela C., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25784 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (901) 290-7272 34 Reviews
Bartlett (901) 213-8989 19 Reviews
Collierville (901) 286-2442 65 Reviews
Cordova (901) 254-8920 88 Reviews
Fayette County (901) 522-5200 13 Reviews
Germantown (901) 522-5005 77 Reviews
Lakeland (901) 264-9966 3 Reviews
Memphis (901) 257-9999 141 Reviews
Oakland (901) 264-9999 5 Reviews
Raleigh (901) 254-8933

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Memphis Metro

1716 N Shelby Oaks Drive, Ste 1
Memphis TN, 38134
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...