Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Thousand Oaks

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/24/2017

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

great same day service and performed the job well. Not cheap however. The part need for the garage opener was a $30 part and all said and done the part and install coast almost $285 for 45min of work. I am however happy with the expedient service.

Kevin Wright


Response:

Kevin Wright, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2017

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

Easy company to do business with. Very professional. My tech, Russ was awesome. Did the job, explained everything to me, left the space "spotless". Highly recommend both the company and especially Russ.

Gary Allen


Response:

Gary Allen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

We were having an issue with our garage door not closing. Always seemed to happen first thing in the morning. We would call and get an afternoon appointment but the technician came early both times! The first time he couldn't recreate the problem but the second time he showed up quickly in the morning despite the PM appointment and saw what was happening. That to me shows excellent customer service! Keep it up Precision, that's the way to earn referrals and repeat business. Very pleased :)

Suzanne V.


Response:

Suzanne V, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

Victor was awesome. Keep him around. The price was more than I expected but I understand.

Mike Payne


Response:

Mike Payne, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Victor.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

5 stars Great tech. Russ Efficient, friendly

Jerry Wagner


Response:

Jerry Wagner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

Fast, professional service with fair pricing.

Jack Seal


Response:

Jack Seal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

The arrival was timely and the work was thorough. Everything was explained thoroughly. I appreciate the call before arrival and a picture of the service repair individual.

Elsa Perniciaro


Response:

Elsa Perniciaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2016

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

very impressed with fact that you can see who your technician is ahead of time.very impressed with Sergio and his professionalism.

Dean Pisarev


Response:

Dean Pisarev, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Sergio.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Thousand Oaks, CA

Review:

5 star. very courteous service

Gilbert Ferman


Response:

Gilbert Ferman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 10 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 7 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 12 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 7 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 2 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 8 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 7 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 18 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 16 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 4 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 13 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts