Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Santa Barbara

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

06/13/2017

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

Very happy with the service. Didn't screw around trying to sell me a completely new system. Said he could work with what we had. showed up on time. Was professional and friendly. Got the job done and significantly improved our automated door operation. The value of the service was definitely worth the $300. Thanks! Berkeley Johnson

Berkeley Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

The major repair of our garage door was handled #5 from beginning to end. I will recommend your company to my friends, a special nod to Shawn. Peter Hugin

Peter Hugin


Response:

Peter Hugin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

Shawn Enfield was the technician who performed the service on my garage door. He was very professional, and explained the problem to me in a very clear manner. He greatly improved the performance of the door. I rate his work as "5"! Thank you.

Cary Conyers


Response:

Cary Conyers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2016

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

I was just lucky to choose Precision Garage Door Repair via Google. I was very pleased and happy with Russ Trumpy the Technician. He called before he arrived to let me know the approximate time he would arrive and he was right on time. I appreciated that as I have two dogs that like to "sneak out & run". I was able to place them in a closed room. Russ was very Professional, and shared his knowledge with the facts of my door and what were my options. I appreciated that and learned much from Russ. I will certainly recommend Precision Garage Door Repair to anyone who asks me. He was very quick & the door works extremely well. Thank you Russ. Norma Sundquist....Santa Barbara....4/19/16

Norma Sundquist


Response:

Norma Sundquist, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

Efficient and professional

Becky Cantrell


Response:

Becky Cantrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

technician was very good and got the door open with a minimum of damage. cost was very high! (not his fault) cost was $225.00 plus $24 for one new $5 bracket.

Dennis Wood


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2015

Santa Barbara, CA

Review:

Very well done! Thanks

Harold Michel


Response:

Harold Michel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 27905 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 10 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 7 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 12 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 7 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 2 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 8 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 7 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 20 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 17 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 4 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 14 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts