Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Camarillo

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

02/01/2018

Camarillo, CA

Review:

I am satisfied with the repair. The technician performed nicely. However, $250 for half an hour (no parts) is a bit too much.

Gul Adeani


Response:

Gul Adeani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Alex did an excellent job. Very professional. Explained everything and presented me with options. An asset to your company.

Les Yussam


Response:

Les Yussam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Service technician was on time. The original purpose of his visit was to fix the garage door where the top was separating from the rest of the door. He said I would need to have a carpenter fix it. So I suggested the fix which we did together. He said the springs were not the right strength and needed replacing, which I agreed to. I thought the charge was excessive ($1,118). I over paid as I thought he said $1,180. Please refund.

Donald Skinner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/24/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

timely and did a good job diagnosing the problem.

Scott Rochon


Response:

Scott Rochon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

The technician who came to our home was excellent! Great job!

Margret Gerolamo


Response:

Margret Gerolamo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/08/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Excellent service.....would not hesitate to recomend.

David Botkin


Response:

David Botkin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

I chose Precision over other garage door repair companies because of the reviews read on line. Precision answered the phone with a 'live' person, followed up with an email confirmation, provided the name of the repair person that would be arriving, called to confirm arrival, arrived on time, evaluated the situation and provided me options. Once I selected the repair option, they quickly completed the work. Receipt and invoice were also promptly provided. All very professional. I would choose again, though I certainly hope that garage door issues are a thing of the past for me!

Karen Robinson


Response:

Karen Robinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Great service.

Steven Wagg


Response:

Steven Wagg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Great Job Done By Tom Broz

John Barron


Response:

John Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Chose Precision because of an active state contractor license and because you showed your technicians qualifications. The work that was done here was excellent both in terms of timeliness and quality. Give Russ (your technician a raise!!!!!

Jerry Friefeld


Response:

Jerry Friefeld, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2017

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Shawn was right on time.. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job of checking and explaining everything... no offense.... but I hope I don't see you guys any time soon!!!!

Janet Chamberlain


Response:

Janet Chamberlain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shawn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2016

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Very good and efficient service.

Kay Wigton


Response:

Kay Wigton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2016

Camarillo, CA

Review:

We were very happy with the great job your technicians did. They were very knowledgeable and experienced and got the job done very quickly. We will recommend Precision in the future!

Charlotte Wakenhut


Response:

Charlotte Wakenhut, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2016

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Russ was timely & thoroughly explained the condition of the garage doors. He then explained what needed immediate repair and other discrepancies that would require future repairs. Very pleased with Russ in all respects.

Ed Romo


Response:

Ed Romo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2016

Camarillo, CA

Review:

Tech performed great repair. Receptionist could not find my account from last years installation in the computer.

Dave Vanbuskirk


Response:

Dave Vanbuskirk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 34546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 15 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 8 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 16 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 7 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 3 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 9 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 8 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 22 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 23 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 5 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 14 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts