Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Newbury Park

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

I called for a repair on the wall control unit which became defective, the company was very responsive and very quick to react on the call , thanks a lot ! I definitely would give them a 5 stars for rating !

Sun

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

Russ and I think Shawn did a good job explaining and fixing the problem with the garage door. Thanks for a job well done and i'll spread the word about Precision.

Ted Lee


Response:

Ted Lee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2016

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

Perfect service. Keep up good work.

LB


Response:

LB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2016

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

$500. for a garage door spring seems like a lot of money. $49 service call was a bit of a scam since it didn't cover any kind of inspection.For about a 5 minute job of opening the garage door I was already looking at a $125 fee so I felt like I really had no choice.I would not use Precision Garage door again.In fairness I must say the garage door works fine. Dean Meyers

Dean Meyers


Response:

We appreciate hearing from you, and we are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the recommendations our technician gave you. Our technicians provide a 25-Point Safety inspection on every door. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2016

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

This is a very well run company and the technicians are very professional. Russ, the technician, called me 2 hours before the appointment so I had sufficient time to make sure I was home when he arrived. He quickly assessed the situation, asked me how often we opened & closed the garage door each day, and installed springs that would take that frequency of usage. When he was done, I was amazed at how perfectly he had balanced the door (you should be able to manually lift the door easily when the motor's drive screw is disengaged) and I was also amazed by how quietly the garage door opens and closes now. It's even quieter than when it was newly installed 9 years ago! I'd recommend these guys to anyone.

Vik


Response:

Vik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

Excellent experience. Russ Trumpy was, friendly, knowledgeable, right on time, with a call to let me know when he was minutes away. Russ analyzed the problem and gave me different options to the solution. Work was done quickly and effectively, and I'm in business less than a day after first making the call to Precision. I would recommend Precision highly.

Steve Iker


Response:

Steve Iker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Newbury Park, CA

Review:

Service was recommended by a friend for an appraisal of a new garage door. Your agent arrived based on the time provided and was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Based on the timely service and recommendations I was very satisfied. Based on my limited contact I would give the service received Five Stars.

Mr. Chafee


Response:

Mr. Chafee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 24803 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 9 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 7 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 12 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 6 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 2 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 7 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 6 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 17 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 16 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 4 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 13 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...