Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Westlake Village

Average Rating: 4.63


Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

I am very happy with the quick, knowledgeable, and professional service I received this morning. I asked many questions and everything was explained to me in easy terms to understand. I am most appreciative of the tech Russ, thank you Russ, and will call Precision again when needed. I highly recommend this company and their techs. Also a thank you to Ashley, who took my call.

Karen W.


Response:

Karen W, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Russ T was the very best. Very professional, very knowledgeable and a nice person to have in your home. Thank you for a job well done!! Russ was able to do a complete rebuild of our garage door in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing their garage done right!!

Jim and Dena Garabedian


Response:

Jim and Dena Garabedian, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2016

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Victor came on time, quickly fixed the problem and serviced the door. The door is quiet, and works wonderfully

Mark Lueken


Response:

Mark Lueken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Highly recommend.

Westlake Village


Response:

Westlake Village, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Didn't seem to want to repair my unit . Just wanted to sell and install a new one.

Dale Small


Response:

Dale - Thanks for your honest evaluation of you experience with Precision Door. Occasionally, we encounter a door or opener that is not safe to repair. It's obviously not a good situation for us or our clients. We apologize that you had one of those openers. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to serve you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2015

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

I called for replacement of a broken garage door spring in the morning and the work was completed that afternoon. I had been unable to open the door with the broken spring and my car was trapped. I appreciated the same day service. The technician was professional and knowledgable. He examined all components on my 20 year old doors. I had him replace all door rollers, two springs and lubricate all components. Now, the doors opening smoothly. The work was completed in a little over an hour. I would highly recommend this company.

Richard Davis


Response:

Richard Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2015

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Great service, honest assessment of the work that needed to be completed without any up selling. Very satisfied and would highly recommend this Company to anyone that is having problems with their garage door.

Doug


Response:

Doug, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2015

Westlake Village, CA

Review:

Five stars. Came in scheduled time. Repair person was professional and worked efficiently as well as explaining what was wrong with our door. Not the first time we used Precision Doors at other locations, always satisfied.

Stephanie Hunter


Response:

Stephanie Hunter, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 12 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 8 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 13 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 7 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 2 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 8 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 7 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 20 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 20 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 5 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 14 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts