Precision Garage Door of Simi Valley

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Moorpark

Average Rating: 4.86


Install Garage Doors

06/10/2017

Moorpark, CA

Review:

Tom was great, one of the good guys. Estimate for new door.

Vic Theberge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Moorpark, CA

Review:

I had a garage door spring snap in half. I called in the morning and Russ showed up just after 12:00. He was quick and did good work. The price was a little steep to change a couple of $20 springs, which is the only reason for the 4 out of 5 rating.

Tony Palacio


Response:

Tony Palacio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2016

Moorpark, CA

Review:

Outstanding service and very professional. Had hoped for a a simple repair, but ended up getting a complete garage door opener and cable replacement due to a 20 year old garage door opener that had simply wore out. I also appreciated the technician (Jason) for noticing the frayed cables that would have kept fraying until they snapped; that may have resulted in damaged property and or my new garage door and opener. Thanks Precision!

John Williams


Response:

John Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Moorpark, CA

Review:

Great company! They have been out several times over the years and always professional, courteous and competitive. These days when you find a good thing stick with it. We do,

Charles and juanita Pankow


Response:

Charles and Juanita Pankow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2016

Moorpark, CA

Review:

excelente amigable. sabe lo que hace los felicit.

Guillermo Valencia


Response:

Guillermo Valencia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2015

Moorpark, CA

Review:

Called Wednesday and the technicians were able to come the next day. Being a swing out door instead of a roll up door, he worked on a repair that wasn't a normal type repair. Very happy with the door I purchased 2 years ago and the service is great. The repair job is working great!

Jamie Mitchell


Response:

Jamie Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2015

Moorpark, CA

Review:

New garage door opener was installed. The tech was prompt, friendly, and did an excellent job. This is the third time over many years that I have had Precision do repairs for me and I highly recommend them. I am extremely satisfied with my new opener and that all old parts were hauled away.

Pat Connors


Response:

Pat Connors, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28733 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Calabasas (818) 741-3969 1 Reviews
Camarillo (805) 388-2141 10 Reviews
Canyon Country (661) 263-4894 7 Reviews
Encino, Sherman Oaks (818) 935-5390 12 Reviews
Moorpark (805) 529-3670 7 Reviews
Northridge, Tarzana (818) 428-1081 2 Reviews
Oak Park, Agoura Hills (818) 741-3976 9 Reviews
Oxnard (805) 728-1831 8 Reviews
Porter Ranch, Granada Hills (818) 485-2337 5 Reviews
Santa Barbara (805) 324-7277 7 Reviews
Simi Valley (805) 372-1079 20 Reviews
Stevenson Ranch (661) 381-1919 1 Reviews
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park (805) 499-2296 17 Reviews
Valencia, Santa Clarita (661) 254-0044 4 Reviews
Ventura (805) 290-1301 14 Reviews
Woodland Hills, West Hills (818) 206-1182

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck White

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service

Simi Valley
Area CA, 93062
License: 993555
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts