Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Snohomish

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/06/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Many thanks to Precision - very easy and accommodating to schedule, had the necessary parts on-hand and the technician - Kevin did an excellent and efficient job. Awesome!

Tim Hughes


Response:

Tim Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Carlo, service tech, was prompt, friendly, and very professional. He identified two problems with our garage door function and immediately fixed both of them. The lifetime warranty covered both items so there was no charge. Very pleased overall and I give a five star rating. Thanks for your prompt service.

Glen Ronco


Response:

Glen Ronco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

First, I found Precision recommended from two sources, one being Home Advisor. Note - I won't use Home Advisor again. That was 3 times that I have used them, every time they forwarded my contact information when I did not want that done. Got calls from several businesses, prior to my being ready. I won't use Home Advisor again. Second, when I did call Precision, I got the basic info I wanted, immediately, arranged a Pro to come fix my garage door. He arrived as scheduled, calling as expected, was very helpful, professional, quick, and made me confident that he know what he was doing and would do a good job. And he did that.

Ed Barnett


Response:

Ed Barnett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

JP did a great job on the work performed and as requested. Thank you, Brady

Brady Boyd


Response:

Brady Boyd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with JP and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

I called Precision regarding my garage door problem. The repair technician came the next morning and worked on the hard to diagnose electrical problem. Once it was identified and the part replaced everything worked fine. Luckily the new part on the opener was still under warranty, surprising since the door was installed by Precision 10 hears ago. While he was here I had out old keypad replaced with a better quality one.

Mike Beeman


Response:

Mike Beeman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Nate installed a new keyless entry pad and tuned up the garage doors. He was promptly at my house and had the work done perfectly in 20 minutes.

Donna


Response:

Donna, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nate and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2016

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Nate came out and explained my choices and answered all my questions. He will be coming back to install everything in a few days. He was super nice and very knowledgeable.

Belinda Post


Response:

Belinda Post, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2016

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Ben, the installer, was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to explain the options.

John Deleon


Response:

John Deleon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2016

Snohomish, WA

Review:

Great phone contact to set emergency repair. My vehicle was locked and blocked inside the garage. Door was repaired and operating that day so I could go to work on time! Great people to work with!

Stormin Norm


Response:

Stormin Norm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 79 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 56 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 58 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts