Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Bothell

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Bothell, WA

Review:

Excellent service by Cody. Prompt and took care of the problem in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Precision Door Sevice.

Michael Zachary


Response:

Michael Zachary, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with _________.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Bothell, WA

Review:

Second to none. Highly recommend. Very professional and qualified.

Robert Koves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

Excellent! Precision installed my garage door opener 4 years ago and just fixed a damaged garage door. They were at my house within an hour, had the part, fixed it within an hour and were really clear about what was wrong and what was needed to fix it. The repair man was really pleasant, knew his stuff and made it easy. Great experience from start to finish!

Jenna Etzel


Response:

Jenna Etzel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

I needed an ER door repair b/c I could not get out of my garage! So I called Precision and a technician came over in the afternoon. Perfect! Tyler was very knowledgeable and competent. I was familiar with the name Precision and now I know this is the garage door company I can trust. Highly recommend. Five Stars!

Linda Gow


Response:

Linda Gow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

Technician knew his job well, explained options, didn't pressure me, wasted no time, and did a great job repairing 2 garage door springs.

Ronald Dion


Response:

Ron Dion, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

Technician did the work I needed him to do. However, the invoice indicates that a 25 Point inspection was made but which was not done which I find a bit misleading for record purposes. All that was done was to correct the Safety Eye which was off-track and I asked him to show me which pull needed to be pulled to shift to manual operation when opening/closing the garage door.

Ann Kollock


Response:

Ann Kollock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

Recommended from a neighbor. Ben from company came out that day and gave me 3 options for installing a new door opener and repairing original door. Very knowledgeable and worked efficiently that day to complete the job. Would be very comfortable using him or company again.

Sandy


Response:

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

Very efficient, on time and The technician Ben was very good explaining what had to be done. Thanks--Bruce

Bruce Bristol


Response:

Bruce Bristol, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Bothell, WA

Review:

The technician, J.P., did an excellent job both in discussing the condition of my garage doors and in the work he did. I was very pleased. Thank you!

Tim Keller


Response:

Tim Keller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with JP and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 62 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 45 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 50 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts