Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Bellevue

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Discovered a broken spring in the morning as my wife was leaving for work. Two hours later Carlos (who had recently worked on our other door) was there and had the spring replaced in twenty minutes. As mentioned, Carlos has now been here twice in the last few months and has done great work both times. I keep his card taped to the wall near the garage door opener. I'll call him the next time something goes awry or I just need a tune up.

Richard Anderson


Response:

Richard Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Bellevue, WA

Review:

We received a notice for an annual maintenance. The technician did an excellent job on servicing the doors. The star rating is 5.

Andrew Boulieris


Response:

Andrew Boulieris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Bellevue, WA

Review:

YAY! My garage door is quiet again. Cody did such a good job. You guys are truly the best. You installed my new garage door about a year ago, I guess. Great job. Heard about you originally from friends. Then, just recently heard Tami Michaels recommend you on her Saturday morning . She's so right! Thanks, Bonnie

Bonnie Clark


Response:

Bonnie Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2017

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Great service with no pressure or wheeling- dealing. Good price and efficient installation.

Diane Klinger


Response:

Diane Klinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2016

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Tyler is outstanding! He is very polite, knows his business and one heck of a nice guy. Precision Garage Door is the company to go to! Thank you so much for coming out at a moments notice like you did!

Chuck Coon


Response:

Chuck Coon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2016

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Nate Hall was super helpful and friendly. Didn't try to over sell me and knew what I needed done. Will definitely call them when ready to replace doors and openers.

Marc Kirkpatrick


Response:

Marc Kirkpatrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Your tech, was quick, friendly and very professional. Give him a raise. *****

Graham Fitch


Response:

Graham Fitch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

We chose Precision based on very positive reviews on-line and we are very happy that we did. Our problem was that the keypad to open our garage door was non-functional. Ryan called about fifteen minutes before he arrived, always reassuring. After his arrival Ryan very quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem - without making me feel like an idiot. He then checked the hardware attached to our garage door, tightened everything, then lubed the things that needed to be lubed. Ryan was great! He called to let us know he was on the way, he arrived on time, he diagnosed and corrected the problem quickly, did the necessary preventive maintenance to keep things working well, made a suggestion about how to avoid future problems, gave us a card with contact info, was professional and pleasant. The man is truly an asset to his company. He understands customer service - that's why Precision will be the people we will call the next time we have a problem. Thanks Ryan!

Jane Mueller


Response:

Jane Mueller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

FIVE STAR, without a doubt. Replaced all working parts on both doors (BEST of the three estimates). The workmanship of Nate Hall and quality of parts used could not have been better. Nate arrived "on the dot", having called in advance to say when he would arrive. Having all the right parts on the truck was also a big plus (that not always being the case for many home repairs in the past). The doors have never worked this well and been so quiet, even when they were brand new. Also, dealing with Precision by telephone was a welcome experience in this "day and age" (no dial 1 for English). I would never consider dealing with any one except Precision in the future and I would tell any one that who cares to listen. Keep up the good work.

Larry Fleishmsn


Response:

Larry Fleishmsn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nate and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

I purchased a garage door tune-up package on Angie's List and I was also having problems with one side of my garage door not going down with either my remote or the wall switch. Precision came out and assessed that my sensors on that one door needed to be replaced but that the rest of my system was in good condition. They could have tried to sell me more than I needed but they didn't. The work was done quickly and efficiently and I would call Precision again for sure if I have any problems with my garage doors.

Nancy Eastham


Response:

Nancy Eastham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Absolutely Best in Class customer service and competency. Ryan truly exceeded my expectations both in results and in a positive customer service experience. No hesitation whatsoever to give Precision and Ryan a thumb way up rating. Would definitely recommend to a friend. In fact, already recommended to my dentist! :)

Lloyd Tepper


Response:

Lloyd Tepper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2015

Bellevue, WA

Review:

Ben did an excellent job at resolving our garage door problems, at a fair price. Nice work!!

Tom Hansen


Response:

Tom Hansen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26893 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 62 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 45 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 50 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts