Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Seattle

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Seattle, WA

Review:

Our garage door failed on a Sunday afternoon (of course). Called Precision the next morning, by 2:00 Monday afternoon Nate was at our door. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and gave me all my options. He also was easy to talk to and took the time to answer my questions. I made my choice and 45 minutes later, on a job that would have taken me days, the garage door worked better than it ever had. And the price was very reasonable! A definite five stars from me.

Greg Lawless


Response:

Greg Lawless, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nate and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2017

Seattle, WA

Review:

Excellent experience! Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable assessment followed by resolution of problem.

David Brandt


Response:

David Brandt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2017

Seattle, WA

Review:

Thanks to Kyle for saving the day. He came promptly and fixed our garage today. Kyle was very competent and friendly.

Anne Terry


Response:

Anne Terry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kyle.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2017

Seattle, WA

Review:

Steven came to provide a garage door replacement quote and he helped me to fix up one of my doors which was slightly loosened! Went above and beyond. Good experience.

ChokSheak Lau


Response:

ChokSheak Lau, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Steven.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Seattle, WA

Review:

The ONLY garage door service company I use! Very prompt (if not early), professional, courteous. Explains everything Thank you!

Robert & karen Smith


Response:

Robert & Karen Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Excellent, prompt, and informative service. One of our coils failed, and the replacement and annual service was performed beyond my expectations.

Paul Huddleston


Response:

Paul Huddleston, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

I called today and had a technician out the same day. Everything was explained and the service completed in a fast and efficient manner.

Jennifer Perry


Response:

Jennifer Perry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

We had Nate over who checked our garage door and cables and thankfully, found everything working fine. Thank you for taking time in your busy schedule to give us a clean bill of health!

Wayne Lubin


Response:

Wayne Lubin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Chris said he'd come in an hour, and got here in 40 min! He repaired the broken roller and checked everything else and now my garage door works fine. He explained all my choices (warranty transfer, motor life expectancy, etc.) very clearly too. Great service - thanks!

Customer


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

They are wonderful! Really stand behind their products.

Marlin Gimel


Response:

Marlin Gimel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

service was excellent so far

Veronica & cliff Golden


Response:

Veronica & Cliff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

The technician was there in time to make assessment the need of repair. He was courteous and nice person.

Sam Ezadean


Response:

Sam Ezadean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Wow. These guys are good. I had work done by another company that was not working so well. JP from Precision came out and gave me a full, professional, well informed explanation of what was going on. He spelled out short- and long-term options for me to make a good, pragmatic decision. He then did quality work to get it done. All at a very reasonable price. Nice guy too. Fun to talk to. Highly recommend these guys.

David Gray


Response:

David Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with JP and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Prompt, courteous, and competent. Couldn't ask for more.

Cheryl Goodwin


Response:

Cheryl Goodwin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Chris was outstanding! Also replacing 3 panels on one door.

Marge Woody


Response:

Marj Woody, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

I chose you because when I first needed my door replaced you were out the next day and have always been helpful the only other time I had an issue.

Janis Anderson


Response:

Janis Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Technician was timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. 5 stars.

Jerry Richard


Response:

Jerry Richard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

We chose Precision because of the excellent reputations earned. The "fix" on Friday, went well, as expected. Ben was thoughtful, friendly, and professional. He explained the problem and proceeded to take care of the issue. We will continue to recommend Precision to anyone who is looking for a quality product and company.

Ruthie Waid


Response:

Ruthie Waid, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Excellent service for a fair price

Andrea Bostic


Response:

Andrea Bostic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Eric was my service tech. He was very professional and courteous. He provided 3 options for future repair and did what he had to do to get my door working again. I appreciated his attitude. I will be contacting you later in the year to replace our springs and a few other minor things. Mike Vetersneck

Mike Vetersneck


Response:

Mike Vetersneck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Your technician did a wonderful job, as we did have another technician look at the garage door the day before your man did and your technician did more looking at the door and measured all,so it just seemed that he looked more knowlegeabe for the job and we liked what your ad said in our paper too about fixing doors like ours. Thank you The Bumgarners

Melvin Bumgarmer


Response:

Melvin Bumgarmer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Dana was on time and great to deal with. Estimate was fair.

Jeffrey Mcintyre


Response:

Jeffrey Mcintyre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Seattle, WA

Review:

Always prompt and courteous. Dannie has been here before and has solved the problem cheerfully. I'd always call Precision Garage Door for anything to do with our door.

Marlin Gimel


Response:

Marlin Gimel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dannie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

Ben was great. Very helpful, very nice!!

Aaron and beth Joffe


Response:

Aaron & Beth Joffe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

JP came out to repair our garage door, but springs and other parts needed ordering. He gave us the price breakdown for different scenarios for our repair that will be performed at a later date when the parts come in. He was very professional and his customer service deserves 5 stars. I would recommend Precision to a friend.

Bill Marks


Response:

Bill Marks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with JP.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

Quick and Professional service! Very happy we called Precision.

MF


Response:

MF, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

Eric was truly amazing! He got our garage door working and he will be back to replace the springs next week.

Wayne Lubin


Response:

Wayne Lubin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

Great experience. Technician showed up on time (actually early) and the work was done quickly.

Mark Coker


Response:

Mark Coker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/16/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

I ordered two garage doors. The company that made them sent the wrong size on one panel, so the job was not completed. It was not the installer's fault, but until the job is completed I will be unsatisified.

Jared Leising


Response:

Jared - Thank you for your patience with your door installation. We apologize that the door manufacturer sent the incorrect size. I am glad that we were able to install two days later on the 18th.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2015

Seattle, WA

Review:

Precision Door was very accommodating in arranging an appointment. The technician was prompt, friendly, and expert in analyzing and fixing the problem with our garage door.

Jerry Richard


Response:

Jerry Richard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22494 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 47 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 40 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 45 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 21 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...