Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Redmond

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/01/2018

Redmond, WA

Review:

They were able to fix our door on a holiday weekend in less than 24 hours. Works better than new and they were also able to complete the repair in less than 2 hours.

Bill Maggio


Response:

Bill Maggio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Redmond, WA

Review:

Very pleased the quickness and accurate description on repair job on my garage door, Tyler was polite and enjoy to show me the major problems he needs wage increase. Thanks Jerry Simpson

Jerry Simpson


Response:

Jerry Simpson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2017

Redmond, WA

Review:

All good today. Tech was early and walked me through all options. I made a decision to get the springs replaced so we could get our cars out. I may go with a whole new door in the near future, as it has some damage on the bottom panel. My only question is when I made the appt, the lady told me the springs were $175 each ( inc install) I paid $ 250 each.. is this correct? John LOder

John Loder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2017

Redmond, WA

Review:

I called in the morning and a Technician was out that afternoon. JP was great, very nice and knowledgeable. He found the problem right away (frayed cable). JP looked at the rest of the garage door to make sure everything else was also still in good shape. He also gave me tips on maintaining my garage door.

Mark Eronemo


Response:

Mark Eronemo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

The work on my garage door was done by Ben Bahr. He is a very good technician. He explained everything that needed to be done and finished the repairs in time. This work was done in Feb 2016. 5 star review for him. July 2016 - we started noticing that couple of screws came off from the garage door. looks like the wood is worn out where the screws go in. I called Precision again to day (July 27th 2016) so that I could talk to some technician as to what can be done about it. I was told that we can not talk to the technician. They can send someone over who will do the whole inspection and do the necessary repairs. I will be charged for that unless it is under warranty (I know for sure this will not be under warranty). i told them there is no need for inspection. She went over the whole inspection routine again. Then i was put on hold and disconnected. I believe we should be allowed to at least talk to the technician to discuss the problem.

Davinder Beth


Response:

Thank you for your hinest opinion of your call to Precision. We fully inspect avery garage door and opener that we service. In addition, the wood around your door is the anchor point to your very heavy door. We would never want to give advice over the telephone that may cause a homeowner to want to fix an unsafe door themselves. We appreciate your patience while we worked through the issues in your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

A four rating based on timeliness, knowledge, and seeming experience.

Mary colette Murray


Response:

Mary colette Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

Chris obviously knew what he was doing and his work provided a significant improvement in the operation of both of our garage doors (and reduced noise). We feel more confident and safer. Other parts were purchased in addition to the spring and cables. Still, we were a little surprised by the total cost. Everything goes up!

Richard Clemmons


Response:

Richard Clemmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

After 8 years of reliable operation our Precision Garage Door installed garage door systems were needing attention. Cody did a fine job of servicing the system, replacing components and getting the doors back to their smooth operation. I appreciate the quality service support.

Nick Allen


Response:

Nick Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Redmond, WA

Review:

Very knowlegeable person Star rating: 5

Paul Kwon


Response:

Paul Kwon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 34228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 96 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 61 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 61 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 32 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts