Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 5 Reviews in:

Redmond

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/27/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

The work on my garage door was done by Ben Bahr. He is a very good technician. He explained everything that needed to be done and finished the repairs in time. This work was done in Feb 2016. 5 star review for him. July 2016 - we started noticing that couple of screws came off from the garage door. looks like the wood is worn out where the screws go in. I called Precision again to day (July 27th 2016) so that I could talk to some technician as to what can be done about it. I was told that we can not talk to the technician. They can send someone over who will do the whole inspection and do the necessary repairs. I will be charged for that unless it is under warranty (I know for sure this will not be under warranty). i told them there is no need for inspection. She went over the whole inspection routine again. Then i was put on hold and disconnected. I believe we should be allowed to at least talk to the technician to discuss the problem.

Davinder Beth


Response:

Thank you for your hinest opinion of your call to Precision. We fully inspect avery garage door and opener that we service. In addition, the wood around your door is the anchor point to your very heavy door. We would never want to give advice over the telephone that may cause a homeowner to want to fix an unsafe door themselves. We appreciate your patience while we worked through the issues in your garage.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

A four rating based on timeliness, knowledge, and seeming experience.

Mary colette Murray


Response:

Mary colette Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

Chris obviously knew what he was doing and his work provided a significant improvement in the operation of both of our garage doors (and reduced noise). We feel more confident and safer. Other parts were purchased in addition to the spring and cables. Still, we were a little surprised by the total cost. Everything goes up!

Richard Clemmons


Response:

Richard Clemmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

Redmond, WA

Review:

After 8 years of reliable operation our Precision Garage Door installed garage door systems were needing attention. Cody did a fine job of servicing the system, replacing components and getting the doors back to their smooth operation. I appreciate the quality service support.

Nick Allen


Response:

Nick Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2015

Redmond, WA

Review:

Very knowlegeable person Star rating: 5

Paul Kwon


Response:

Paul Kwon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors


Our Average Rating

With 23622 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 51 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 42 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 49 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...