Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Renton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

Chris did an excellent job replacing the broken springs on one door, and also cables and rollers on three doors (at his recommendation). He kept me informed of as to what he discovered and the options to costs as he preformed the work. A1!

Bill Sakaguchi


Response:

Bill Sakaguchi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

Very happy with the service. Thank you.

Kalpna and john Bentler


Response:

Kalpna and John Bentler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

Ben Bahr repaired our garage door quickly and efficiently, he was on time and courteous, and my daughter's friend remarked that it was a pleasure to watch an expert work. Will certainly mention your company if I hear of anyone needing similar repair.

Daphne Pilon


Response:

Daphne Pilon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

Satisfied with the job done.

Lana Mitsules


Response:

Lana Mitsules, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

We have services a couple of times and would never call any one else to take care of the problem but PERCISION. they are always very kind and explain the situation very well and take care of the problem. Chris was very quick to solve this last problem but I couldn't of slept with the garage door up all night. Thank you so much for him coming and correcting the problem , God's Blessings on you all. B G

Harold Grimes


Response:

Harold Grimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Renton, WA

Review:

The tech was great he called and when he got here he knew what he was doing I give him 5 stars would have him or any one of the tech to come and if needed repair and make sure everything is fixed right thank you Pauline

Pauline Colsrud


Response:

Pauline Colsrud, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Renton, WA

Review:

The certified technician, Chris showed up on time and with a smile. Explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. I have already ordered my new garage door with Precision and will recommend them to anyone who needs repairs on their garage doors. :) Oh, decent prices too.

Melody Wong


Response:

Melody Wong, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Renton, WA

Review:

I'm amazed they did my garage eye connection perfectly. Il'll call them again if I need their service again. Thanks a lot.

Nora Meneses


Response:

Nora Meneses, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2016

Renton, WA

Review:

I would rate this service with 10 stars, if that many stars were available. Here's why: (1) Yesterday, I needed help right away because my car was stuck in the garage and PDS started to overhaul & upgrade a broken system, seemingly, minutes after I called for help; (2) Chris T, the onsite expert, demonstrated his knowledge of garage door systems; (3) Chris clearly explained the changes he made and solved several problems; (4) Chris enabled me to see how very cost-effective PDS products & services are; and, (5) Alex, the Customer Service Manager, carefully explained the characteristics of Marantec Garage Door Openers and services provided by Precision. I am now planning to have my garage door system routinely serviced by Precision every 2 years due to its (a) commitment to doing the complete job and (b) ability to deliver the best products and quality of service that a customer could ever dream of getting. PDS replaced a nightmare with a surprisingly wonderful experience.

Steve Cuspard


Response:

Steve Cuspard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2016

Renton, WA

Review:

From the first visit w/ Dana to the end installation w/ Steve, both of these Precision Door employees were professional, on time, informative, and helpful. Dana was very knowledgeable. Steve understood all facets of installation of the new door as well as taking down and removing my old doors. Thank you Dana and Steve!

Janet Heck


Response:

Janet H., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 79 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 56 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 58 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts