Precision Garage Door of Greater Seattle

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Everett

Average Rating: 4.75


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Great job! Knew what was wrong and had it fixed in 10 minutes.

Thomas Wolf


Response:

Thomas Wolf, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/07/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Pros: The installation was prompt and the installer did a good job. Cons: I should have done my research before ordering the repair/accepting the quote. It's WAAAY overpriced. I was charged $600+tax for two springs and one torsion cable replacement. You can buy the replacement kit on Amazon for less than $100 and it's a few hour long DIY project - I did it myself on our previous house 10 years ago - or at least shop around.

Tamas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/28/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

A very personable young man who seemed to be knowledgeable. Thanks.

Betty Winspear


Response:

Betty Winspear, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Everett, WA

Review:

Called and came early to appointment - knew what to do and fixed my door and springs without any hassle - great service and will continue to use this company

Joe Wilson


Response:

Joe Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016

Everett, WA

Review:

5 star purchased my doors from Precise years ago. Get them serviced each year. Repair person is on time and efficient.

M.H.


Response:

M.H., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2016

Everett, WA

Review:

We are SO impressed with Precision! Nate is very professional and very efficient. My husband and I felt very informed and comforted with his explanations. We will use no one else. THANK YOU!

Joel and cassy Chatterson


Response:

Joel & Cassy Chatterson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2015

Everett, WA

Review:

Glen was great. He replaced my spring, opener, rollers, remote - the works! What a blessing - and he smiled the whole time!!

Sharon


Response:

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/18/2015

Everett, WA

Review:

Ben was terrific, I can't compliment him enough. He was professional, on time, willing to discuss options that provided us with the best possible result. Very pleased. Mark who helped with the installation was also equally great.

Scott and judy Pearson


Response:

Scott & Judy Pearson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (425) 999-4079 79 Reviews
Everett (425) 656-1232 56 Reviews
Seattle (206) 462-4622 58 Reviews
Tacoma (253) 617-7321 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Greater Seattle

20728 56th Ave W
Lynnwood WA, 98036
License: # PRECIDS970KG
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts